You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 01 21Article 298453

NPP needs re-orientation to win 2016 elections - Bamba

Read Comments Comments (23)

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

RE-ORIENTATION PAA!!!!!!!

ALL-DIE BE DIE YEN AKANFUO CANDIDATE

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Ghana is blessed for having Akans as the major tribes else, what happened in places like Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Liberia, would have descended on us. Akans, in general are peaceful. Dispute that and I will tell you to look no ...

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

YES AKANS ARE SPECIAL BLACKS ON THIS EARTH, CONTINUE LICKING YOUR OWN ANUS, AND TELL US YOU ARE EATING FROTHY ABENKWAIN WITH BUSH MEAT!!1 WE ALL KNOW IT IS.

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 10 years ago

RE-ORIENTATION SHOULD INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING CHANGES:

NO TRIBALISM - YEN AKANFUO.
    NO VIOLENCE CAMPAIGN IN THE ATIWA FOREST - OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU

• wayo 10 years ago

Are they not Akans in other cities and towns like Accra,Tamale,Ho etc?Akans are not peaceful but cowords.Anyway like them,they are my friends

• wayo 10 years ago

Are they not Akans in other cities and towns like Accra,Tamale,Ho etc?Akans are not peaceful but cowords.Anyway i like them,they are my friends

• Brobbey@50 10 years ago

Bamba, where are all the cars you auctioned to your friends at Kumasi magazine which you later came back to re-sell them to the public? The letter heads you used from the president’s office for your personal connections etc ...

• Fo Kwaku - Tanyingbe 10 years ago

AND STOP ALL THIS ANTAGONISTIC AND TRIBAL POLITICS

• cha 10 years ago

No problem

• SK 10 years ago

npp let nana go! tnen everything will be alright!!

• GABBY ASARE DARKU 10 years ago

HOW?? DONT LET ME VEX YOU OH.

DONT YOU KNOW NANA ADDO WAS BORN TO BE PRESIDENT SO OUR HOUSE WE WOULD ALSO CHOP GHANA MONEY FOR 8 YEARS NYAFU NYAFU. WHY DO YOU THINK I CUT OFF MY RASTA AND LEFT MY DJing JOB IN LONDON TO COM ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Kennedy agyapong was right to call all the top npp members as thieves, if akans npp party can support this man kennedy and even call him as their HEROES when he declared and call for AKANS to kill the GA'S and EWE'S ,He even ...

• .......... 10 years ago

GO CLEAN UR MAMA ARSE

• Nana addo 10 years ago

I am happy every good decisions to make the party win fall on dearth ears to disengage them to loose 2016.keeping being bosses of your own.

• BRA KWASI 10 years ago

NANA ALL THE WAY

• Pressman 10 years ago

Hey,Moctar, what are you talking about! You are a total failure and a flop as NPP National Organizer. It is better you call off your moronic campaign for re-election, as you will be totally annihilated by your current visio ...

NPP/GHANA NEVER LOST ANY ELECTION OPANIN BOA/BEAST OPANIN GYANGYAN OKWASEA TO AFRI GYAN A FOOL WHO TOILETED AT SC HAS CAUSE GHANAIAN PROBLEM.

• Victor A, Young 10 years ago

Bamba should not open his mouth too widely. He's one of those people who gave NPP the "black eye" and won't help the NPP in terms of clout. He caused terrible blunders and pain for the Kuffour admin. People like him should ju ...

allan fits NDC profile more than NPP. he was the first man to congratulate Mahama for winning the election, whereas the election was rigged. during election petition at the court whereby afari gyan nene ne ho wor court allan ...

• TEE 10 years ago

NO NANA NO VOTE AND WE ALL MEAN IT. BRING ANYONE AND NPP WILL LOOSE PERIOD. NDC FEARS ONLY NANA AND THEY WILL BE SAYING ALL KINDS OF THINGS TO DISCOURAGE THE VOTERS AND ALSO FLAGBEARERSHIP SO THAT NANA DOES NOT LEAD THE PART ...

• TEE 10 years ago

NO AMOUNT OF PROPAGANDA CAN DISCOURAGE US ANYMORE. WE ARE TIRED OF THE NONSENSE FROM ASIEDU NKAITA & CO. NDC PROPAGANDA OR NO PROPAGANDA YOU COULDN'T DO THE WORK AND YOU ARE OUT. NO MORE EXCUSES AND YES BCOS OF NPP PETITION A ...

• Richard 10 years ago

You caused Ghana a lot of money by sending that foolish petition to the Supremen Court knowing very well that the elections were never rigged. You are now blaming yourselves for the greatest defeat that you have had. Nex ti ...

• SALAHU 10 years ago

INSHA ALLAHU.SAMMI AWUKU NED YOUTH ORGANAZA FOR NPP