You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 01 07Article 297107

Apraku is not a “traitor” – Isaac Osei

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Madzia 10 years ago

If u want to be president, pls present us with ur vision and stop talking irrelevant shit. The media will always represent facts to make headlines. By now u shd know how to deal with them properly and get yr vision across ins ...

• Thief man 10 years ago

So please tell me what is the good reason for running your boss down , mr fellow thief man.

• O.B.A. Y.A.A 10 years ago

GOD IS GOOD ALL THE TIME. GOD LOVE THE WORLD SO MUCH THAT HE SENT HIS ONLY SON TO COME DOWN TO SIN EARTH TO SAVE US.COME TO JESUS BROTHERS AND SISTERS HE WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE FOR BETTER.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Khrushchev says to Zhou Enlai, "The difference between the Soviet Union and China is that I rose to power from the peasant class, whereas you came from the privileged Mandarin class."

Zhou replies, "True. But there is this ...

• Kwasia 10 years ago

Stop copying jokes that are not relevant. They are not funny and nonsensical.

• Victor A, Young 10 years ago

I read this guy's comments just once and found that he's not a serious guy. He needs a platform to perform his comedy but not on Ghanaweb where serious matters of the nation is being discussed. Instead of making positive cont ...

YOU ARE BEHAVING LIKE AN NPP GUY WHO CAME TO THE HOUSE OF TARZAN[DR WOREKO BROBBEY} WITH SPARK PLUGS,I LOOKED AT THE TRAITOR AND SAID DON'T START ANYTHING HERE.

• Baffour 10 years ago

Prince Willy. I enjoyed your jokes and shared a lot with a Professor am in the same office with. Of late, he has been saying Kofi these days you dont share Prince Willy with me. I dont do so as your jokes have assumed a reckl ...

So, the elephant asks the camel "Hey, why do you have tits on your back?" The camel says, "Well, aint that some shit coming from a guy with a dick on his face.
    THE NDC CAMELS AND NPP ELEPHANTS ALL HAVE 'T BELONG TO ANY POLIT ...

NO JESUS NO LIFE

BSHOP DUNCAN SAYS ITS SPIRITUAL SO GO TO HIM FOR COUNSELLING.

• Efieabosea 10 years ago

Zhou that was! No wonder he and other pragmatic leaders like Deng won the day,and can largely be credited with the success of the Chinese Model we are witnessing today!

• Thief man 10 years ago

Is it me or former Ambassadors to the UK and US are both thick? Those 2 positions are the most prestigious positions available to any nation, however the 2 appointed by MR K4 are the biggest stooges we have ever had. Either t ...

• GHANAVIA 10 years ago

Kofi Konadu Apraku, please stop wasting our ears and time, go back to Offinso and win back your parliamentary seat you lost to a low profile person, before coming to aspire presidential slot by back-stabbing.

• Kwaku Kwarteng Virginia-USA 10 years ago

Hei! Isaac, you and Alan are true sons of NPP.I root for Nana Addo all the time BUT let everybody bring out his or her ideas because that unify us as true democrats. The attacks on members with dissenting views must stop. Lis ...

• Victor A, Young 10 years ago

People have the right to chose their friends in any organization or party. But then Mr. Isaac Osei should not try to defend Dr. Apraku blindly. The facts are clear; Aprakku's condemnation of Nana Akufo-Addo was so obvious. Th ...

• mugu 10 years ago

U are 100% right MR ISAAC OSEI.

• Cantankerous 10 years ago

The dinosaurs within the NPP party do not want their privileged positions threatened. This is hardly surprising. As I have stated time and again, the party with its current leadership structure is unelectable and doomed howev ...

• Ebo Johnson 10 years ago

Who in the NPP is not a traitor! Kufour is number one. Why did he refuse to support Akufo Addo, and even turned away Ken from entering his house? NPP is not a party at all. It is a dirty tribal bunch of vultures who are findi ...

GOD IS IN CONTROL OF NANA'S LIFE. JESUS SAVES SO COME TO HIM FOR A BETTER LIFE

• Ideology 10 years ago

Your neither here nor there in comment about Apraku.

• Ideology 10 years ago

Your are neither here nor there about your comment on Apraku.

• woodini 10 years ago

I guess this man has learnt the true core of democracy when he was in the UK as a high commissioner.lol

• Prof. Appiah, USA 10 years ago

The NPP's best hope for wrestling power from Mahama in 2016 is the Nana-Bawumia ticket. As President Kufour recently reiterated on radio, "if the only way one can wrestle power is to sell one's mom, one should do so. After wr ...

• OKOROMANSA 10 years ago

YOU ALL - OSEI, APRAKU, KYEREMATENG, SIR JOHN AND THE REST - MUST LEARN TO GROW INTO MATURITY. FREEDOMM OF SPEECH HAS URGED YOU ALL TO ALWAYS WANT TO BE HEARD. BUT THAT IS HOW YOU ARE HARMING YOUR OWN PARTY.

• goofy 10 years ago

I think in free society each person has the right to say what he or she fell by doing that should not make people uncomfortable I think sometimes people who go tv or radio to talk don't think before they talk and that's some ...

• bipuah,UWR 10 years ago

two wrongs do not make a right

• .. 10 years ago

YES, LET HIM RETURN THE MATTRESSES ASSIGNED TO HIM FOR DISTRIBUTION DURING THE 2008 AND 2012 ELECTIONS. HE KEPT THEM AND MUST RETURN THEM IF HE IS NOT A THIEF OR TRAITOR.

• paa 10 years ago

arrogant have hijack npp so everyone should expect insult if only u dont surport nana addo,stupid party

• Yaa Rose 10 years ago

He opens his mouth without knowing what he has to say.

• CONFUSION 10 years ago

THIS GUY ISAAC OSEI IS A GOOD FOR NOTHING AND ARROGANT MAN. HE IS SO SELF-ASSURED YET HE IS FULL OF IT. WAA LOOK THIS HOPELESS AMN HAS ASPIRATIONS TO LEAD THE COUNTRY ONE DAY. WHAT A SHAME? HE CHOPPED MONEY LIKE GARI AT COCOA ...

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

Sure banker

• joan accra 10 years ago

ghzbfrdlokmjnbvcd