You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2013 11 27Article 293401

Mahama is just a “talking” president – Kabila

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Sakawa Boy 10 years ago

He is very incompetent

• kk 10 years ago

KABILA, You see what apio has done to you? you do make make sense anymore. when your grandmother was advising you and you would not listen. Now You have gone public.

Who watches the watchman ? not only is our society now plagued with the worst forms of hegemony and chauvinistic tribalism but our govt is now the leader in govt sanctioned 419 sakawa scam operations that its notoriety has go ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Four brothers left home for college, and they became successful doctors and lawyers. One evening, they chatted after having dinner together. They discussed the 95th birthday gifts they were able to give their elderly mother w ...

• Sanity 10 years ago

I enjoy your drippings. Long may it continue for our sanity. The Akonfem President is taking the Voters for a ride. Let's hope the mist enveloping him is getting none the worse for his own sake.

• ADENKULE 10 years ago

OH, THIS TIME IT IS NOT THE NPP GURU BUT A CPP GUY. TRULY THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE IS INDEED A PUBLIC RELATIONS DEN, WITH TOO MANY VAMPIRES SUCKING THE BLOOD OF GHANAIANS.

IT IS ALSO INTERESTING WHO THE PRESIDENTS SPEECH-WRITE ...

• Frank 10 years ago

Dictatorship, tyranny, killing of political opponents in prison, one-party state, President for life, no Vice President, controlling the press and the judiciary and poisoning the minds of the youth (young pioneers)

• BENJAMIN 10 years ago

ANOTHER NPP FOOL

• Boateng 10 years ago

Kabila all what you have said is your opinion and belief. You believed you were going to win the Kintampo seat but the people decided otherwise after talking the loudest so shall it be in 2016. Majority likes him and that a m ...

• Solomon Nkansah 10 years ago

Who talks more than Kabila ? Mahama talks more than Kabila.
    A good one there.

• JJ RAWLINGS 10 years ago

WHAT A JOKER PRESIDENT

• TEE 10 years ago

You see I told you so. I think the people doesn't really understand what is meant for democracy. They think is choosing a leader who is tall and handsome. Oh my country Ghana need a lesson really before election, seriously. K ...

• TEE 10 years ago

I have asked MAHAMA to run away bcos the seat is too hot hot hot for him and also no ideology and vision to run a country. I think he can only rule the Northerners and the ewes, MALI BURKINA NIGER .

• NANA 10 years ago

I CAN CLEARLY SEE HOW FOOL KABILA IS THINK ABOUT YOUR COLLAPSED CPP.
    STOP FOOLING KABILA

• NANA 10 years ago

KABILA, I WANT TO ASK IF YOU ARE MARRIED WITH KIDS?
    AM SO SORRY FOR THEM I WANT THEM TO READ WIDE TO KNOW YOUR FOOLISHNESS.
    STUPID FOOL INDEED.

• TEE 10 years ago

WITHOUT CPP YOU WON''T HAVE A SAY OR A CHANCE TO LEAVE UP THERE TO OPEN YOUR MOUTH. BE THANKFUL TO DR. OSAGYEFO KWAME NKRUMAH, PERIOD

• AKONFEM PRESIDENT 10 years ago

NPP MUST WAKE UP UNLESS MAHAMA HAS MANAGED TO 'SILENCE' THEM WITH BRIBE

• boat 10 years ago

Kabila stop your concert and think big

• Passy 10 years ago

Am a youngman in the University. I always sees this man speech as unreasonable. I always ask my self, who gives hime that opportunity to be talkin on radio. bullshit. Who called himself Kabila. no wonder Kabila, senseless tal ...

• Agbee 10 years ago

this Kabila boy is a drunkard. look at the face and the mouth.

• sky 10 years ago

change gear mahama we still in first gear

• abbas, london 10 years ago

abua,wo kuraa se wuye nipa. nipa mua abua dwan

• MBA 10 years ago

kabila or what he calls himself should think of positive and constructive ways, if he has any, of helping the president to run the country well, because the president is Ghana president and not NDC president. You yourself is ...

• Yaw Kusi 10 years ago

Please spare us the agony of having to catch a glimpse of this good-for-nothing Akpeteshie booze man he does not do any work. He has not organised any youth of the CPP. In the morning, he goes to the booze bar. From there, he ...

• OGA MULTI-MILLIONAIREyum 10 years ago

..just asking

• Johnny 10 years ago

U can do it, so go and do it. LUK @ u