NDC supporters vandalize party vehicle

Read Comments Comments (73)

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

GYIMIFUO...STEAL N SELL

• OPO 10 years ago

WE KNOW ALL THESE TRICKS

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

You must be ashamed of yourself because you know that NPP is a peaceful party. NPP will never vandalize anything either belonging to them or the criminal party. If you hear of vandalism, murder, evil, criminality, destruction ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:...PRINCE KWASI ADADE...

OMANE BOAMA DID NOT GIVE VICKY HER SHARE OF A CREATE AND LOOT BUSINESS, BUT THE POOR YOUNG THIEF SAYS SHE WILL WAIT FOR HER TIME; EBEI NDC!! OYE LITHUR ALSO MET THE JUDGES AND HELPED NDC TO ...

• Shabi 10 years ago

Can readers please refer to the story on Ghanaweb today titled, "Businessman jailed for destroying NDC posters".

Basically in that story, it says that "A businessman from Aiyinasi in Ellembelle District, Mr Philip Asamoah ...

if properly investigated we all know it should end with the impeachment and jailing of mahama . many are blinded and prejudiced by the love of their party or tribalism and do not want to see the truth. this is the saddest eve ...

• ZAMIA, LONDON 10 years ago

MAHAMA WILL SEE THE UNSEEN BEFORE HIS 4 YEAR TERM WILL BE OVER. BUFFOON!!!

• www.owafk-africa.com 10 years ago

14,000 free scholarships for African
    www.owafk-africa.com

• facts 10 years ago

With NDC this is no news. We all know it is their attitude. Vandals as leaders what do you expect to see or hear? Some loot some destry J.D.M.- Just Do Mischieve

• Tawia 10 years ago

Thank you, sir. What Magistrate Bitam Lari of Ellembele did was a clear case of "selective judgement", which is normal in Ghana since NDC came to power and will not cease until NDC is out. Mark it on the wall.

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

Ghanaians, is this the type of govt. you like? Foot soldiers destroying properties, ministers slapping their offenders, presidents beating their vice (Rawlings & Akaa) Think deep.

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

What do you expect from NDC? The founder of NDC is a killer and a thief. The ministers fight in public. Regional ministers slap people. So, what do you expect from the supporters? HOLIGALISM !!!!

• JOBLINKS 10 years ago

VACANCIES, VACANCIES, VACANCIES !!!
    SECURITY MEN/ WOMEN, DRIVERS, OFFIC ECLERKS, HOUSEHELPS. SALES CLERKS, CLEANERS, COOKS.
    020 222 9363
    057 400 3936.

• HHMMMMN!!! 10 years ago

IEA advocates for a multi-party parliamentary Budget office to check Gov't spending
    Source: Ghana|Myjoyonline.com|Ivy Benson
    Date: 21-11-2013 Time: 02:11:58:pm
    The Institute of Economic Affairs (IEA) is calling for the ...

• ODURO FRIMPONG. 10 years ago

I hope the police at Kwahu South will forfeit this mornings road check and arrest those involved in this illegal actions. Whether they were NDC or NPP even Akuas party that should not matter. We should not take things for gra ...

• KEEBOS 10 years ago

NDC Fools, you can tickle yourself and continue laughing. You think you can continue with your lawlessness and turn round to blame it on innocent NPP. Your Fiifi Kweteys, Ablakwas and a host of NDC youths who are in good posi ...

• OLD GOLD COAST BOY... 10 years ago

IN THE OLDEN DAYS GV NUMBERS WERE ALLOCATED TO GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT VEHICLES, WHILST CD NUMBERS ALLOCATED TO DIPLOMATIC VEHICLES. SO FOR CHRIST SAKE HOW COME MPRAESO NDC VEHICLE IS ASSIGNED NUMBER GV-2507-12? NDC IS A POLIT ...

• Michael Boye-Anawomah, Islington,Lond 10 years ago

You are perfectly right. GV stands fo r Government Vehicle. Could it be that NDC vehicles are now supplied by the Government of Ghana, THAT IS BY THE TAXPAYER?

• CYNCLE 10 years ago

its time our political gurus see themselves as ordinary people and not gods. I believe that if they avail themselves to the so called grassroots supporters for whom they make so much noise about when seeking power, may reduce ...

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

SO WHY ARE YOU RECOMMENDING IMPRISONMENT FOR THE CULPRITS? ISN'T IT WORSE THAN BURNING POSTERS? NO WONDER YOU ARE SUFFERING.

• YAA 10 years ago

WO YE ABOA PAA.

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

These fools again? Mahama is a thief. Asiedu Nkatia is a thief. Ofuigyato ablakwa is at thief. NDC is a criminal party and always all you hear about NDC is either vandalism, thievery, murder and foolish things at all times. N ...

• Energy 10 years ago

No arrest will be made.

• KKK 10 years ago

The continued toying of the solutions is simply a sign of incompetence on the part of

• Elijah. 10 years ago

This is disgraceful behaviour and must be condemned in no uncertain terms. What have you achieved by vandalising your own party property? If anything you have incurred a big loss because your own party is going to have to fin ...

• OPO 10 years ago

WE KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON: ALL THESE ARE NPP GURUS

You'll die of your ignorance!

• YAA 10 years ago

ANOTHER FOOL, NDC IS A PARTY BUT BACH OF CRIMINALS AND YOU KNOW IT KWASIA.

• Kwasi Owusu 10 years ago

I suport these kind of supporters cos they dont want any Thief or Corrupt DCE in their District any more . Mahama ye Gimiffour Entia.

• Abongo 10 years ago

Fools

• CYNTHIA 10 years ago

ndc can make all the noise about having won all eight regions and npp having won only 2 regions but it is obvious that most of our business men come from those two regions which voted npp....so what has ndc got to show for th ...

• Amina 10 years ago

Useless woman is central, western, BA ayigbe regions fools, stupid Afari Djan stole akan votes and gave them to ayigbe party that was why he had a bowel movement in his pants during the court proceedings and he will continue ...

• Namesick AHISEM 10 years ago

NDC the posters and the pick up,destroying office equipment which is serious?

• jAsiedu 10 years ago

Lawless party

• Corrupt Justice 10 years ago

Kukuri kukuri ngyae a, akika kika nso ngyae. Rebelion against greed for materialism by immoral, shameless politicians.

• Martin Amicus 10 years ago

How com the vehicle has a GV number wheres it is a NDC party vehicle? Hmmmmmmmm!!!!

• Shabi 10 years ago

It is strange that the GNA reporter who wrote this story is not even aware that the GV vehicle number plate indicates that the vehicle is a govt vehicle and not an NDC vehicle.

Funny things are happening in this country oo ...

• Efo Kobla 10 years ago

A GV vehicle belonging to NDC? God save Ghana.

• Adam 10 years ago

The vandals and criminals will never be arrested because they NDC criminals. Yet somebody in the Western Region has just be jailed one month for destroying NDC posters.

What a country.

• AB_NED 10 years ago

How can a vehicle registered GV belong to NDC as a party.
    Has it gone that far?

• ABU 10 years ago

The hooligans and hoodlums in the NDC must be indicted for terror ,vandalism and destruction and subsequently jailed just as the businessman who destroyed an NDC party poster.Else i will term this justice "jungle judgement" ...

• IAMSOBLESSED 10 years ago

PHILIP ASAMOAH DESTROYS NDC POSTER AND GETS ONE MONTH JAIL TIME WITH HARD LABOUR. NDC SUPORTERS VANDALISE STATE PROPERTY BUT NO ARREST HAVE BEEN MADE OR WILL BE MADE. GOD IS WATCHING.

• BBB 10 years ago

NNN

• TEE 10 years ago

CPP, PNC, PPP, this is the time for you guys to merge and stop that primitive differences please. NKRUMAH NEVER DIES

• NAT 10 years ago

IF A BUSINESS MAN IS JAIL FOR DESTROYING NDC POSTERS THE WHAT WILL BE DONE TO THOSE WHO DESTROY AN NDC CAR OR VAN.

• Jay - UK 10 years ago

Kwahus are next in line to foolishness after the Ashantis. Backward people who always think they know best.

• KWAME, BELGIUM 10 years ago

Those involved must all be arrested and prosecuted. Vandlish has nothing doing with democracy.

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

VOTE NDC OUT SENT THEM TO THR BACK SEAT

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

MILLITALISE AND AREA BOYS PARTY

• sky 10 years ago

is this real kwahu boys

• CHEMICAL ALI 10 years ago

E de bee k3k3 is on course...hahaha.

• Mawuli 10 years ago

The pickup truck is not a NDC vehicle. THe number plate is GV 2507-12. Is the NDC converting the use of government vehicles for its party activities? Ghana.

• Kwame Angel 10 years ago

These were the lawless people Jerry Rawlings collected to torture anyone who disagreed with him.

• kofi sammy okukuseku 10 years ago

GV registered vehicles are for Govt.

• M Y A 10 years ago

NDC Tooo bad fo u

• GOODMANN 10 years ago

NDC IS CURSED

• Victor 10 years ago

Is the govt giving vehicles to NDC and other. Parties?

• VEHICLE REGISTRATION 10 years ago

Now NDC vehicles have GV registration?!!

• Abufusem 10 years ago

NDC supporters are untouchable by the Police but for a businessman he is jailed. Removing Poster and vandalising a vehicle. Oh, mother Ghana. When?

• ALHAJI KANO 10 years ago

REVOLUTIONAL PARTY IS A PARTY OF HOOLIGANISM AND LOOTERS,THEIR DAYS ARE NUMBERED.THIS PATAPAA PARTY IS FULL OF FOOLS FOUNDED BY USELESS BASTARD.

• PAPA 10 years ago

NDC please ghana wants her PICK-UP truck back.

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

HOW CAN THE POLICE MAKE ARREST? WHO AT ALL ARE THEY GOING TO ARREST?

• KKB 10 years ago

How can a vehicle with registration number GV 2507-12 belong to the NDC? this story must be investigated

• Ben 10 years ago

Find something to do and stop these nonesense.

• Joe 10 years ago

If the registration no. of the vehicle is starts with GV that means it is not for the Party (NDC).

• KWAME 10 years ago

I DOUBT THIS STORY BECAUSE A PARTY VEHICLE CANNOT HAVE A GV REGISTRATION. ANOTHE PROPAGANDA GIMMICK FROM NPP

You need basic lessons in logic!

• ALI SEAMAN 10 years ago

THESE STUPID FOOLS ARE THE PRODUCTS OF SIR JOHN.ARREST THEM.

• AS3M KINTAMPO 10 years ago

PRIZ JOHN MAHAMA PLS PAY THE 10% ARREARS IN FULL TO THE SECURITY PERSONNEL, IF THEY ARE NOT THERE YOU ARE NO BODY.

• AS3M KINTAMPO 10 years ago

PEOPLE ARE DYING OVER THE 10% BASE PAY INCREASE NDC GOVERNMENT YOUR PEOPLE ARE EAGER TO RECEIVE PAYMENT

I love the way NDC solves its problems! Anyway, I thought vehicle registrations starting with GV are supposed to be government vehicles. How did the NDC's vehicke bear that registration number. Or there is no difference betwe ...

• YAA 10 years ago

NDC USED THEM TO DO THIS TO OTHER AND NOW THEY AGAINST THEMSELVES, GOOOOOD WHAT GOES ROUND COMES ROUND.

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Na waa for NDC Ghana!