You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2013 11 09Article 291459

Moses Asaga appointed NPA boss

Read Comments Comments (29)

• OGA yum yum 10 years ago

i wish you good luck to make more millions of dollars or cedis, oga

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: OYOKOBA...

The truth must be told, anokware John Mahama cannot do the job.

This guy came to the job offering no real vision for the nation, instead he only served up absolute nonsense - Ede be keke - which for s ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

ALL GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Ghana Movies, Nigeria Movies,
    Twi Movies etc plus HD Sports TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Kojo 10 years ago

This guy was the head of a committee that approved the dubious mining and oil agreements that gave our resources to foreigners for free. What can he do in this new post? We are in trouble, Ghana. NPP/NDC the value is the same ...

• EFO KOKU 10 years ago

You guys should be careful. I don't think you're sending the right signals. It is becoming too much. It's either a northerner or from Volta. Asem beba dabi.

here we go again with the theater of propaganda tricks making it appear they want to do the right thing by criticizing themselves , its all lies , dont fall for the hype .we respected the call for a truce after they came cryi ...

• THOMSOM 10 years ago

where were you whe ja krofuor pack kejetia boys who some of them were not able to write thier names?

• badger 10 years ago

We are learning from you Ashantis. Remember kuffour did not appointment any one from upper west?

• william 10 years ago

Why not list all the top posts in the country then we shall see if it is either north or volta. Then, only then can we all share the concern, if it so emerges, and express our views correctly.

• Americano 10 years ago

Northerners galore.! Free education, free booty, free money, free everything. NDC=northerners.

• william 10 years ago

Northerner 'na Ghana ni'! Northerner too sabe chop big post. All Ghana person 'sabe chop big post', abie!!!

• Ama 10 years ago

I think he's a most competent individual...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 10 years ago

Yes, that's what came to my mind when I read the news. I got a good report on him from my brother, who has been campaigning against the very bad oil agreements both the NPP and NDC have been signing with the FOCs. He said he ...

• YAW AKUOKO 10 years ago

Why is it that all the juicy and top positions are going to individuals of northern extraction. The problem here is that they are not performing and the nation is in deep trouble.

What happened to our national identity and ...

• Majele Gbeke Kofie Mawuko 10 years ago

Another damn rougue

• policy 10 years ago

Aden na ntafo nkoaa na erebu man yi?

• kwami 10 years ago

are ntafos not ghanaians? please don't mind the ashanti/akyem party people. all they know is to talk and make easy wealth. npp learn how to work hard to make money and stop the lazy approached inherited from your political fo ...

• PEACE 10 years ago

buzanga group

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

With such divisively tribal appointments of Mahama's kinsmen, no wonder the once respected and politically powerful country mother Ghana is under her knees with corruption and social economic mess everywhere.

How can pepe ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 10 years ago

Hei! Mr Mahama so you only appoint People of Northern decent to all the key positions in Ghana. You have now earned the accolade the most tribalist head of state since the independence of Ghana, you even beat Mr Rawlings and ...

• RM 10 years ago

you are heroe no matter what they talk about u dont bother,even juses christ was judge wrongly stay blessed.

• RM 10 years ago

some of us we are strongly behind u in any way rain all shine .

• Kofi Mantey 10 years ago

Moses Asaga and Alex Mould !!

Congrats Independence Hall KNUST !!!

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Akans should learn from this!

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST type www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Dogon Yarro 10 years ago

Yes, Is there ANY Northerner left who has not been appointed to a very high position in this government? Impressive!

• Alex 10 years ago

No condition is really permanent. Where is Kweku Awortwe now?

• RM 10 years ago

who is kwaku awortwe? we are talking about real men the hot cake. wait for the next four years then u dream about ur joe boy.