You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2013 09 03Article 284639

Otiko mourns Ghana’s democracy

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Nana 10 years ago

OHHHH SHAAAAAME

• Apanga 10 years ago

“The verdict is not the Ghanaian dream and not boldness as Ghana’s National Anthem" says Otiko Djaba. But I want to ask what is the Ghanaian dream? Is Akuffo-Addo becoming president of Ghana at all cost the Ghanaian dream ...

• Kwabena, Toronto 10 years ago

In any legal proceeding, the verdict can go either way and just because it did not go a particular means that it was skewed. The manner in which some NPP executives are behaving in the aftermath of election's petition verdict ...

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

There's too much NONSENSE and STUPIDITY in Ghana's politics!! NOBODY ever talks of the lack of Water, Sanitation, power shortage and food production.It is ALWAYS the POLITICS of POWER with NO substance!!
    When will the Black ...

• Kwasi 10 years ago

It's because the Ghanaian politician only think of his/her pocket. To come and loot, so if they don't win, nothing comes then it becomes "anibere"

• Akua Yirenkyi 10 years ago

A verdict has been given and Nana has accepted it so why all these noise for?I feel NPP or NDC should come together as one people and work for the betterment of our dear country. Ghanianas talk too much and we know little.

• KOKOLIKO 10 years ago

There can only be one winner in this race. Go and and convince the electorate with decent language for 2016 and stop the all die be die language. After 1979, we have gone pass that bravado.

• egon 10 years ago

U GUYS NO YET SUFFER, EIII BE NOW U DEY COME DIE...HAHHAHAHAHHAH

• sammy 10 years ago

otiko, nkrumah jail your father henry kojo djaba for seven years for theft.

• GHANA WORLD CHAMPION 10 years ago

Shut up.all of you."Politricks" doesn,t unite us.FOOOTBALL does.So now FOOT ball all the way to Worldcup? Are you with me,then stop this mddle ages politics and talk SOCCER

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 10 years ago

Go to hell! Ghana first. Ghana does not belong to the useless NPP or NDC. Animals ruining my beloved country Ghana.

Useless fools calling themselves leaders. These fools have no brain to think about national development.

• fakum 10 years ago

useless party

• Jane London 10 years ago

Tsatsu Tsitaka does not speak the queens English! He speaks English with the 'ayigbe' ascent!!!!!!

Seddoh, if you have no defence, then shut up, don't talk rubbish.

When an ayigbe man speaks cant you hear his ascent?. ...

• Bright 10 years ago

Your hatred for Ewes has overwhelmed you so much that you can't even realize that you are spewing trash through your ass. Learn to spell accent and learn after that to put your house in order prior to any public appearance.

• Agbee 10 years ago

You don't even understand the expression of someone speaking the 'QUEEN'S LANGUAGE'. It goes beyond accent, it is about the impeccability of the language. You don't also understand linguistics. Native speakers of every langua ...

• Jane London 10 years ago

God bless you Otiko you are doing what Yaa Asantewaa did many years ago.

Your judgement is fair, your reasoning is excellent, one day you will be a good Minister of state in Ghana. I am sure you will not throw tantrums an ...

• Berto 10 years ago

Why will you compare this bitch to Yaa Asantewa?
    Yaa Asantewas's father did not steal
    Ghana's money to educate his children abroad!!
    Yaa Asantewa stood up and fought for Ghana but not to seek power to loot the country.

• Efo Canada 10 years ago

Useless NDC fools and idiots are still talking and writting shits comment,the whole world is laughing at our justice system and you are not ashame of yourselves after over voting and bunch of irregularities that stupid tsasts ...

• Agbee 10 years ago

you are a senior IDIOT.

• peace 10 years ago

people like you prevented ople left and nana from becoming president. your acidic tongue is the problem but not the nine justices. you let nana down. insulting people every does not bring votes.

• seidu 10 years ago

Listen to this prostitute mourning democracy. take care of your trade for customers are scarse nwoadays.

• GK 10 years ago

Otiko, why were u also in white?

• Malik 10 years ago

useless woman

• mkom 10 years ago

you are mad

• Agbee 10 years ago

Otiko is confused,dejected,frustrated '' tchakafied''. Since when has Otiko had become the spoke's person of all Ghanains, a position whic mandates her to declare a state of mourning? HER STATEMENTS ARE EVEN CONTRADICTORY. SH ...

• ANITA DE SOSO 10 years ago

I know your worries, beautiful mum, I share your sentiments. I'm in deep mourning too in anticipation of the terrific blow that the supreme court's set down time-bomb for Ghana. With the present precedent set by the SC Ghana ...

• nima 10 years ago

this woman kraaa Wat be e problem, ur party no go cum power today nor morrow wey u be nice woman too cum lets go have sum fun make a Seattle you. HAHAHAHAHAH. NPP GONE FOREVER

• Maoni ben 10 years ago

Npp should be thanking their stars for the case was not dismissed right from the onset, they did not have case, wasted time of Ghanaians and now talk rubbish, state of madness not mourning

• David 10 years ago

Stop politic. Don't be one-sided because is your tribe? No one will put on sad cloth.

• BENTUM 10 years ago

IF U HAVE NOTHING REASONABLE TO SAY PLEASE JUST SHUT YOUR PROBOSCIS

• J. O 10 years ago

I respect you Otiko.
    You are brave.
    Attuga intimidated people only to be bias.
    Definitely there was over voting. Over-voting is mathematics and for that matter the four supreme court judges did not come into the conclusio ...

• Strongman Dakus 10 years ago

Some people do not just respect God all at. What are we fighting for in this vain world. Do we have time to meditate on the Bible so that God can reveal the plan he has for everyone he created in this dirty world being rule b ...