Akufo-Addo and NPP have brought a curse on Ghanaians - NDC Scribe

Read Comments Comments (125)

• Ozymandias 10 years ago

Let's talk serious issues

• akosua 10 years ago

thinks ghana belongs to them

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

24 years of P/NDC power, 5 years in the current administration and yet they are still complaining and can't get it together. NDC folks give NPP too much power and credit. What a shame!

• Homesense 10 years ago

I thought that after yesterday's landmark court proceedings and Justice Atuguba's powerful statement against politicians for endangering the peace of Ghana, political activist would be sober and refrain from provocative and ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND

show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND

• IVY 10 years ago

WE SAID IT BEFORE ELECTION

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp stop burning markets and open your eyes you will see president Manama’s capability. Npp you know very well that Kuffour couldn’t have ruled Ghana for six months should NDC went on burning markets and demonstrating eve ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp criminals, thieves, looters, nation wreckers, arsonists, murderers, lairs’ what npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing go ...

• CAMERON 10 years ago

PAA I think you are describing the NDC and its government that has been in power for almost 5 years and not NPP?. I guess you are either blind and deaf or you have sold your conscience. JJ Rawalings used to call the NPP a bun ...

• Bonso 10 years ago

Those who have brought CURSE on Ghana are the following:

Ibrahim Mahama
    P V Obeng
    Ato Dadzie
    E T Mensah
    Tsatsu Tsikata
    The 3 Ahwoi Brothers
    Cecilia Johnson
    Woyome Woyome
    John Mahama
    Judgement debts
    Obed Asamoah

• Yaw 10 years ago

Akufo Addo aka 'All die be die' will never become President of Ghana so they should give us a fuckin' break.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Our country is now a hopeless State because of NDC thievery, corruption and
    lack of transparency, probity, accountability and social justice.

• Say Akiba 10 years ago

Is that how stupid you are? Were you really concieved and born of a woman? or you were concieved through invitro fertilization? Were you born by your biological mother or a surogate mother? I'm asking all these questions beca ...

Feature Article of Sunday, 18 September 2011 Columnist: Boateng, Chris Gyamfi

Chronicle's Kofi Koomson sleeping soundly without a threat from Akuffo Addo

The Chronicle’s Nana Kofi Koomson stunned many in the country w ...

• Asempaneye 10 years ago

KOO Boateng we now know what this generation of NDC politicians can do. We have 56 months experience with them. And Are you proud of what you hear or read since you are comfortably hiding in orderly Phila-PA. Kofi Koomson lik ...

• Kwaku Danso 10 years ago

Fiadzoe, my father's house boy had that name . He sole everything his eyes set on. You may related ?

• Say Akiba 10 years ago

This Fiadzoe guy is troubled, he really, really need's help.Your NDC will soon come down and NDP will take control.That is the word of God , Amen.

The history as regards to how NDC came
    into Government or how to become a political party is very fresh in the minds of a total majority people of this nation except he who is an idiot, monkey, animal who eats shit as dinner ...

• MYSTIC JOE. LONDON 10 years ago

What is wrong with this Gabby Assumeng? He talks as if he has left his gumption in his knees. He is a real twat. Politics has become so cheap in Ghana, thanks to NDC, giving way for people of his calibre to voice out their ga ...

• concerned citizen 10 years ago

This team z member don't have shame,how many mps and ministers were involved in this ongoing election petition,and they should tell us how does that affect their duties.the truth is that the president has given positions to p ...

• IVY 10 years ago

THIS NOT NEW

• Kondendiara Kakraba 10 years ago

Gabby Assuming is so daft I am sick in the stomach for his stupid statement. If someone goes to court, what has that got to do with proceedings in parliament and of what hindrance is that to ministerial duties. Ghana is in th ...

• DR. Bokor Jnr 10 years ago

ANOTHER ILLITERATE ON THE MIC

• kpmg-kickout president mahama governm 10 years ago

this man is a real unintelligent illiterate who should not be entertained in the Ghanaian society. Assumeng might be a fool. I;m sorry but that's the only fitting word for such unthinkable person.

• Son of Ghana 10 years ago

You Ndc zombies are so thick. You know you are incompetent. You have been in power for 5 years and you still blame npp for the bad state you have pit the country. We Ghanaians are so stupid to believe you zombies. You have st ...

• daavi 10 years ago

Clueless rented press full of evil dwarfs and men with pick axe teeth. The NATIONAL DEMONS CONGRESS is fit to be the watchmen of the nation not leaders. They are only good at demonic and spirit wickedness. If you know how the ...

• asem beba dabi 10 years ago

The problem facing this country currently is a cursed and a blasphemous presidency.

They are a blood thirsty bunch who mock God with their unchanging and helpless evil ways.

The happenings in this country is due to Some ...

• URBERT ISL 10 years ago

I WONDER WHY ALL NDC PEOPLE HAVE ONE USELESS BRAIN WHEN SOMETHING IS NOT GOING WELL IN GHANA IS NPP TANI CALLED akosua HAVE YOU SEEN ANYTHINK GOOD EVER COME OUT IN GONJA TELL YOUR BRAINLESS MAHAMA THAT IF HE DONT KNOW WHAT ...

• Kwaku Manu 10 years ago

Every tribalistic slur is imature, uninformed and uncuth. Come out of tribal politics and be civilised. NPP has all tribs in it, or are you intending to destroy our party.

• Wofa Ata 10 years ago

This guy will benefit from free education so as to educate his party and stop playing the blame game

• Ogwah 10 years ago

If much of the country's life was ruled by P/NDC the current culture of no respect for elderly must have been encouraged by NDC. Does the NDC youth respect Rawlings?

• YAW BARIMA 10 years ago

Take a critical look at what could have accounted for the situation where the total number of votes obtained by all the parliamentary candidates of the NDC was less than what was obtained by their counterparts in the New Patr ...

• Concern 10 years ago

I'm curious too.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo is a sturborn man.

• Say Akiba 10 years ago

It is good to be stubborn, come to the whiteman's land and you will see how stubborn their kids are and that is why they don't fear nothing.

• Joe 10 years ago

No wonder this piece is coming from N D C sympathizer. They blame their failures on anything. Several months into governance they are still blaming NPP. Incompetent government. Time will tell.

• NANAO!! MOTHER 10 years ago

A fool like you Gabby Assumeng is one of those who have brought a curse to Ghana not NPP. aboa Where is Mills?how and what kills him? Gabby Assumeng go and asked your Evil dwarfs leaders in NDC and they will tell you where t ...

• Emma. 10 years ago

This absolute trash. Is NPP now equal to God.how can this be. please wise up. fix the problem and stop blame game.

• CAPE COAST BOY 10 years ago

STOP POINTING HAND ON PEOPLE AND LET'S CALL FOR PAECE.THIS STUPID NDC AND NPP SUPPORTER'S ARE TRYING EVERTHING TO DESTROY THIS COUNTRY BUT GOD WILL NOT LET THIS HAPPEN ON US

• Kojo T 10 years ago

NPP is not patriotic. As for Nana what has he done for the country for so many years? J B danquah is not different. Obetsebi lamptey the same They surround themselves with tunnelled vision sycophants who stroke their egos and ...

• Son of Ghana 10 years ago

You zombies know you are useless that's why you always blame npp although you have been in power for 5 years. Do something before you die and shut up.

• Concerned 10 years ago

1. Global warming
    2. Nelson Mandela getting sick
    3. Egypt falling apart politcally
    4. Current gov't not being mature enough to admit that things that go wrong under their administration will be their fault - this too is Ak ...

• FIRE 10 years ago

Listen To The Fool, Assumeng You Evil Dwarf. Which Party In Ghana Was Formed With Human Blood. Your Useless P/NDC Idiots Fools.Fire Burn You All.

• kennedy 10 years ago

Western plans 80 yrs ahead and learn from their past,why cant we accept our mistakes and grow than pointing fingers on others oppositions are there to help build the nation not to bring it down,pull out your policies and we w ...

• Easy P London 10 years ago

This motherfucker Asumeng should shut the fuck up.You stupid idiots are talking about peace,where is the fucking justice?Mutterficker!!!!!

• NANA BANKU 10 years ago

Another ndc liar who has escaped the supreme court wrath he too is guilty of supreme court summons.and contempt He is also part of the thievery all the ndc party men HEIS A BIG TIME THIEF WHO MUST BE ASHAMED OF THE THEIR ABYS ...

• Queen 10 years ago

NDC and NDC only has brought a curse upon the country.The current hardships and economic challenges being experienced in the country is mainly as a result of the curse NDC has brought upon the country and their gargantum stea ...

• serwa 10 years ago

MAY THE CURSE OF GOD DESCEND ON THIS STUPIID MAN CALL NANA. I HATE U NANAA

• PIERRO 10 years ago

Nana Addo will attend your funeral soon you fool. You think you and your murderer-in-chief John whatever he calls himself can kill him like you killed the innocent Atta mills in cold blood?

• The Prophet 10 years ago

Thou shall not curse anyone. The Lord forgives you and I

• NDC ANIMALS WILL BURN HOUSES!!! 10 years ago

this foool; and his foolish party dont learn, did the petition in court share money during the elections? did the petition gives cars to legon girls and money and cars to chiefs? you eat the meat to the bone and u speak nonse ...

• This Is Democrasy 10 years ago

Gabby, is that what you feel in your neck or what? Do you not think that Nana Addo's action has rather ensured that Ghana continues to enjoy the peace which is very Ghanaian, considering what has been happening around us? I b ...

• Owus 10 years ago

Yes you are right. Wait NDC can pay back in a worse form.

• VAVIOTO 10 years ago

THE ONE MAKING THIS STATEMENT IS DRASTICALLY INSANE. HIS BRAINS SHOULD BE TAKEN OUT AND WASHED WITH SOAP. PEOPLE TALK AS IF GHANA BELONGS TO THEM.

WE MUST BE SERIOUS IN THIS COUNTRY AND STOP THIS SORT OF "BUSHIATIC" POLI ...

• lil 10 years ago

AM NOT SURPRISED AT ALL AT THE COMMENTS MADE BY THIS NDC GUY.....THEY MUST SIMPLY FIND SOMEONE TO BLAME FOR THE SHAMEFUL PERFORMANCE IN GOVERNMENT.

• Ericus-Ericus 10 years ago

This 'low key lawyer' called Gabby Assuming wing will always receive insults from the public because of his unguided statements.

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

WHO HAS THE POWER NOW, USE IT OR SHUT UP YOUR STINKING MOUTH.

• Adjei, Yaw 10 years ago

NPP NEVER ACCEPPT THE TRUTH OR ANY SENSIBLE FOOD FOR THOUGHT. THEIR AGENDA IS ALWAYS MUST INSULT AND CALL NAMES,JUST DISAGREE WITH WHATEVER OPPONENTS SAY AND MAKE VIOLENT AND AGRESSIVE NOISES. TO NPP OPPOSITION MEANS JUST TO ...

• Mr Jay ******************London 10 years ago

This NDC people do they really have brains in their amorphous heads.

Their words makes any sane person thinks these NDC folks only SHIT in the HEADS instead of a real BRAIN.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A seven-year-old tells his four-year-old brother that they should start swearing. "When we go downstairs for Lunch, I'll say 'hell' and you say 'ass.'" The four-year-old happily agrees.

At Lunch, the seven-year-old says, " ...

• boobuoo 10 years ago

Hopeson Adoye had confessed that it is difficult to be in opposition,NPP is struggling hard to be in government so that they can 'chop chop'and sleep comfortably no wonder Nana Ado is desperate to turn the laid banquet table ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

Why should the SUPREME COURT,comprising of our HONOURABLE, LEARNED JUDGES,waste their time on a subject that has plunged GHANA INTO A BAD STATE:
    BRINGING GHANA A CURSE?

GABBY MUST BE DREAMING!

Rather,your MAHAMA & AFAR ...

• Gold 10 years ago

Evil short man bringing Ghana into a standstill.

• KWAA 10 years ago

is all the NDC knows.In any normal civlised society,what has a court case to do with a national economy?Only in NDC`s Ghana is where a court case can bring the Country to a standstill.
    Why is this guy not talking about the h ...

• dede 10 years ago

nkwaseasem

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Gabby assuming is talking shit. He must come out and tell us if Nana Addo is the one who gave as much as 52 million Ghana Cedis to Woyome. He must come out and tell us if all the monies stolen by his stupid party for which th ...

• OSIAHENE Darko-Obiri 10 years ago

This guy must be sick.
    But it's typical NDC tactic to sidestep the issues to create a scapegoat for their own evil deeds. This a party that's had no conscience from its birth.
    If I think you are cheating me, my complaining ...

• anna 10 years ago

pls let stop this nonesense talk positively that will affect the lives of ppl for good!!!!!

• Mahomet 10 years ago

OK. Akuffo Addo advised them to sign all those checks and also give the loans and freebies to AGAMS.
    Ewuradze ......all these people can talk.

• Nsiah 10 years ago

qHAT gABBY HAS SAID IS TOO DEEP FOR nppNPP FOLKS TO UNDERSTAND AND AS USUAL THE ONLY THING THEY CAN RESORT TO IS INSULTS

• gg 10 years ago

just shut up get the election judgement and move on you . That is EVERYONE move on and make Ghana good. Stop trying to F***** up ghana with all this shite everyday you are a complete and absolute asshole.

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God) USA 10 years ago

two fools

• GUY 10 years ago

This so-called NDC scribe is talking absolute nonsense. Ghana needs people who can make an educated and informed civil discussions that would benefit the country and not such provocative statements in the media. It is long ov ...

• peasah darkwah .new york city 10 years ago

this N.D.c guy is very very STUPID

• Akonfem Mahama 10 years ago

tsseeeaaa

• Mensah 10 years ago

Even if there is anything at all, the whole World is getting to know African politic of cheat and deceit. Should the NPP allow the NDC to steal the election, this will have continued till the return of Jesus Christ. Let the S ...

• MP 10 years ago

You should expect the worse curse to come because the battle is not ended yet. Why Not blame your stupid party and idiots who are ruling the nation that can boast of all natural resouces on earth,and have turned things upsid ...

• Gt 10 years ago

Ok national security trace this guy and advise him what the law is

• YC 10 years ago

Nantwie muu ,Gte !!

• ATUB 10 years ago

You are talking about law? Where is the law?Dont you know that Ghana has become a lawless country of late?

• MP 10 years ago

God safe us from these wiked NDC people before we all perish.

• Asona Ba 10 years ago

how can you write such stupid things like this.who is ruling the country at the moment?is it not your ndc thieves?think before you write.

• Analyst 10 years ago

It is pathetic for a country to use close to 9 months disputing the results of a presidential election described as free and fair by all the observers, local and international including the local and international media. What ...

• Rans F 10 years ago

You reason like a GOAT! Free and fair by which observers? Ghana is broke because your VISIONLESS government was of the stupid conviction that it could BRIBE its way through to the seat of government! Who in Ghana, doesn't kno ...

• Kofi - USA 10 years ago

THIS IS NONSENSE AND GABBY SHOULD GET HIS FACTS RIGHT. HOW DID NPP BRING A CURSE ON GHANAIANS. WHEN YOU APPOINT AMATEURS AND PEOPLE WITH NO TECHNICAL KNOW HOW TO HIGHER POSITIONS THAT IS WAHT YOU GET IN RETURN. ABYSMAL RESULT ...

• Jane 10 years ago

This is Mill's curse on his murderers. They may be more hardships ahead.

• agyapong 10 years ago

when will ndc learn since

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

NPP AND NANA ADDO HAVE ALREADY BEEN CURSED BY GOD. AND MORE CURSES WILL COME THEIR WAY IN THE NEAR FUTURE, JUST WAIT AND SEE. NPP WILL NOT TASTE POLITICAL POWER IN GHANA FOR THE NEXT TWENTY YEARS.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

Hey Gabby blame Ataa Ayi( Afari Gyan) and the one who killed Prez Mills(John Mahama) ok .woye aboa ba paa wate?

• John Appenteng 10 years ago

Akufo Addo and NPP have brought a curse on Ghanaians

• kwabena Kwaa 10 years ago

Akufo Addo and NPP has brought a course onGhanaians

• observer. 10 years ago

But God forgives all sins including blood shed.

• LORD KARISHNA 10 years ago

Don't kid yourself. The Law of Kharma ultimately extracts its vengeance on one's evil deeds

• ChaChaToo 10 years ago

ndc gov brought bad luck 2 d ppl

• Osman 10 years ago

Akoffo Addo and NPP has brought

• KRETZ - D 10 years ago

What kind of leaders is Africa producing? Political leaders are always blaming their incompetence on curse. The other time I read that the past Nigerian president Obansanjo was saying similar thing about Nigeria - that Nigeri ...

• OMAN BA PA USA 10 years ago

Gabby Assuming is rather a curse to the "COUNTRY OF GHANA " period. He is a cure to his family. This is a stupid talk.

• John Ak. 10 years ago

Big rubbish. Talk wise instead. Lots of rubbish in Ghana. aaaaba. What stupidity is this? I feel ashamed to be aGhanaian now in this stupid government. Talking from the anus.

• BENGUN 10 years ago

The PNDC/NDC ruled for 19 years and took the country to HIPC. The NPP ruled for just 8 years and took the country from HIPC to a LOW MIDDLE INCOME COUNTRY.This clearly shows that NPP can better manage the economy than NDC.Now ...

• Kk 10 years ago

Nonsense! Who talks like this modern world. NDC IDIOTS.

• Issah Ayuma London 10 years ago

According 2 Gaby Assumeng, Nana ve the power n the keys of Motherland Ghana.

• tttp 10 years ago

Another loose talk from a loose mind.

• GX 10 years ago

No more npp in system

• Kafui Detsi 10 years ago

John mahama has made ghana a hell. it is only in his time that all bad things which have never happened in ghana are happening. he is more than a curse

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

What an ironic way to admit one's failure. But this is not funny. It is foolish talk and adds insults to the injuries of Ghanaians.

• Obiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 10 years ago

That is the result chaos and anarchy

• Z.Zoe 10 years ago

This analysis is true. Enough of the useless election case at the SC when all observers declared a fair and transparent 2012 election.

• KAMM 10 years ago

You brain dead wait and see the final verdict.If foreign observers come and watch television in their hotels in only Accra and say the elections were free and fair because there were no violence you believe? Did they so -call ...

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

Poor

• Sunkwa 10 years ago

A typical idiot---thank NPP for upholding the rule of law.

• NEW MAN 10 years ago

SEE THE DRUNKERD TALKING. SOME ONE SHOULD TELL DRUNKERD GABBY ASSUMENG WHY VIRGIN ATLANTIC IS STOPING IT'S OPERATION IN GHANA PLEASE.

• Kwadwo 10 years ago

I wonder why people takes for granted that all Ghanaians are illitrates. How will you attribute this to a curse. It has affected investors confidence but the corruption is just too much. If the results are not challenges NDC ...

• Joe 10 years ago

I feel sorry for Ghana. A nation which was filled with milk and honey; in those days, you are asked which part of Ghana do you come from in Africa but thee days this nation is being ruled by THUGS. No wonder everything is i ...

• Ampaafo, Toronto 10 years ago

No nody should blame Nana, Ghanaians should repent from their ways for God to heal the land. Too much corruption not thinking about the future generation. Only for yourselves.Turn from your wicked ways.

• mahama big thief 10 years ago

MAHAMA SOLD GHANA GOLD TO TURKEY,KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,JUJU BLOOD MAHAMA,SINKING COLLAPS GHANA,CRIMINAL EVIL DWARFS NDC,MAHAMAHANDS ARE BLOOD,IDIOTS

• mahama big thief 10 years ago

BIG SHAME TO MAHAMA AND HIS THIEVES NDC CRIMINALS,HUUUUUUU,ONYAME AHU MOOOOOOO

• Hazor 10 years ago

This is absolutely nauseating statement coming from NDC communicating team that NPP challenging Mahama legitimacy is the result of the hardship bedevil the country.The court challenge did not seize the wisdom of Mahama and hi ...

• Odiamono Sarpong 10 years ago

.Ghana is bigger than NDC,May God keep on blessing our motherland,and peace prevail.

• Justice 10 years ago

If you do not know how to GOVERN due to evident lack of efficient leadership, do not BLAME others. NDC. IS SIMPLY NOT MADE TO GOVERN BUT TO RULE WITHOUT THE RULE OF LAW and DISTRIBUTE TAX PAYER'S MONEY AMONG CROONIES. EYE DE ...

• TJ Hooker 10 years ago

This Gabby Assumeng is another moron. Nothing good can be done from this lunatics in Ghana government. The administration has demonstrate incapacity and incompetency from their immature and low level politicians.Mahama need ...

• Bushman 10 years ago

Oh, what a block empty head. In fact, a wasted sperm!

• NANA YAW 10 years ago

u are a big fool. you dont talk sense

• AGYABRONI 10 years ago

SUPREME COURT PEOPLE HERE COMES ANOTHER CULPRIT.GET HIM OVER THERE.ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!111