You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2013 08 03Article 281370

Akufo-Addo wrote petitioners address himself – De Soso

Read Comments Comments (102)

• MAX FRANCE 10 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS TALKING TOO MUCH NOW .
    SOME ONE SHOULD STOP HER B4 IT IS TOO LATE.DO SHE HAVE THE VERDICT OF THE SC.OR WHAT?

• facts 10 years ago

She wants a ministerial appointment and that is the way. She insulted, lied, fought and now claiming to have informers in the opponents camp. She has a lot of stories herself so she should not throw stones.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

DE SUSU AKA SNOW WHITE, UR CENTER CATCH KRODOSO

• YEN AKANFUO 10 years ago

YEN AKANFUO PRESIDENT, YE KYERE WOMU BIBI KAKRA

• PETER JEFFREY 10 years ago

AS FOR ME IF YOU GIVE ME THE CHANCE BETWEEN ONE MILLION DOLLARS AND VERY TIGHT TURUMUS, I WILL CHOOSE TIGHT TURUMU BECAUSE TIGHT TURUMU IS VERY DELICIOUS. I LOVE THE TURUMUS AND VERY TIGHT TURUMUS IS A DELICASY: AM PROUD TO B ...

• KWAHUHENE BOAT,NEW YORK 10 years ago

GO AND FUCK YOUR FATHER'S TURUMU

• Ghana-Man 10 years ago

Akufo Addo wrote it or not is that her business? NDC will soon be booted out and she will go back to do her Ashawo business. That is what suppose to be her concern.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

We have somany clever women and beutiful ones why is this junke from.

• NANA AKUFFO ADDO 10 years ago

..THIS IS GOOD NEWS...LOL

THIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE..
    FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REAL ...

Nana you are the most stupid Presidential candidate I have ever known in Ghana. How can you exhibit your sexuality for the whole world to see. Yes we in NPP knows you sleep with everything, even a dog, but this is not the tom ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings...
    Hahaaaaa, Afari Djan on the ropes !

Dr. Afari Djan, the self-acclaimed god of elections, currently finds himself between a rock and a hard place.

The noose around his neck is gettin ...

• krikri 10 years ago

Akuffo is a dishonest, blood thirsty mischief maker

• NDC PROSTITUTE ANITA DE PIG 10 years ago

LET THE NDC TOGOLESE PROSTITUTE ANITA DE PIG GO ON TO PLAY BETWEEN NANA ADDO AND HIS LAWYER PHILIP ADDISON, AS WE ARE ALL TOGOLESE EWES TO BELIEVE SUCH TROKOSI NONSENSE.

• KOJO HOHO 10 years ago

The NDC is shaking; is it your business to decide who should write the NPP address. THE TALIBAN AT WORK!

The semi-illiterate Womens Organizer now advising that "...this Court should have at least invited these presiding o ...

• AWUNI 10 years ago

IF EVER THERE WAS A CONSPIRACY BETWEEN THE PRESIDING OFFICERS AND NPP,SUCH A CONSPIRACY COULD HAVE FAILED IF EC HAD LISTENED TO JAKE TO STOP DECLARING THE RESULTS AND LOOK INTO SOME PROBLEMS WHICH THEY HAVE DETECTED. HOW CAN ...

legacy of the pepeni and his murder of mills is nothing but sorrow, misery and poverty while he and his cronies boldly continue to loot the country. this is understandable since they are not Akans, they do not care as they kn ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Anita, that is not how to play politics. Mahama will not trust you that much. Even if Akuffo Addo wrote the petition report himself, what is your problem? He can even write Encyclopedia Ghana. Who cares? We just want peace in ...

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

SO ANITA DE SOSO IS THE NATIONAL WOMEN ORGANIZER OF THE RULING PARTY? MAY GOD HAVE MERCY, WE NEED SOME MORE ENLIGHTENED MEN AND WOMEN TO LEAD THIS COUNTRY AND WE WILL BE COOL AS A NATION ...

Hey Anita,who makes you a spokes woman
    Next time you come on bring your school leaving Certificate or shut up.

• shut up 10 years ago

Gimama , a former sex worker at adom kumasi, who has been reform by the NDc and given the name de soso,
    Mary Magdalene, what are you trying to achieve bt this propaganda.

• John Abugbilla 10 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS JUST WORSE THAN AN ILLITERATE. DON'T GIVE HER THAT IMAGE PROJECTION SHE WANTS.

This is the devil l do not want to see
    Lets dtcard her.

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

My 'three times a lady' might be creating some drama here so pls don't take her very serious.

• tony lagos 10 years ago

so what is problem who wrote the address.were u there?u bitch& whole woman.you are as bad as all of the ndc crooks.

• tony TAMALE NORTH 10 years ago

u dirty de soso.mind your business. o.k.u filty whole woman.donot talk too much or........

• Ibrahim 10 years ago

What does this prostitute want from NPP??? Akufo-Addo wrote the address and so what?? How does this concern this foolish prostitute called Anita??

• ROUGH SKETCH 10 years ago

CAN YOU CALL YOUR MOTHER A PROSTITUTE, OH FATHER FOR GIVE US,,,,REMEMBER THAT THE SEED OF PROSTITUTE IS PLANTED IN ALL WOMEN. PLEASE LETS MIND THE WAY WE ADDRESS ISSUES, REMEMBER THE TEN COMMANDMENT SAYS SOMETHING ABOUT PEOPL ...

• JEFF OHIO 10 years ago

ANITA CAN OPEN HIS LEGS VERY WILED FOR NPPS TO FUCK HER FREE FOR USELESS INFORMATION WHY THIS TOGOLIS IS SO DUMP

• Compact 10 years ago

Anita must stop her prostitution and concentrate on how to repent and stop this propaganda!!! It will not work for her so NDC criminals, please advise your stinking bee called Anita!!!

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

How can 176 page address document translate into 16 boxes of addresses or is it the same boxes of duplicate pink sheets examined by the KMPg Audit? Nana Addo can wait for his turn eternally to become president because to him ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

THIS MAN IS ONLY 1 METER TALL, BUT WANTS TO RULE GHANA. WHERE ON EARTH? THIS MAN CAN GO TO HELL AND BACK HE WON'T RULE GHANA. OVER OUR DEAD BODIES!
    IT IS THE SAME DIFFERENCE WHETHER OR NOT NANA WROTE THE ADDRESSES OF THE PET ...

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

1 meter according to the GRPTU equals 3.28084feet. not enough for a free kick.

We do not need this short man, he is not due, has some growing to do. Or is it a growth malpractice?

• Ohene. 10 years ago

Mahama is 1,98 meters and totally idiot stupid

• believe 10 years ago

U CAN,T SEE NOR HAVE SUCH A HUMANBEING AS A POLITITIAN IN ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD.TEL ME WHAT IS THIS WOMANS POLITICAL VIEWS ? IS SHE A POLITITIAN ? TOO SAD FOR GHANA .

• PATAPAA 10 years ago

This woman is just good for nothing except opening her legs for a fuck!!!!! Please don't pay attention to her.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFUL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

LOL FOLKS, MY FAMILY KNOW THAT AM GAY AND AM PROUD OF MY GAY LIFE SO I DONT CARE ABOUT WHAT YOU PEOPLE SAY ABOUT ME. WE GAYS MUST HAVE RIGHT TO MARRY IN GHANA . TURUMU IS SWEETER THAN WOMAN HOLES:TURUMU IS THE BEST:

PETER ...

...THIS IS GOOD NEWS...LOL

THIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE..
    FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REAL ...

• +++THAT IS LEADERSHIP+++ 10 years ago

That is the leader we need rather than mahama who does not know what to do.

• CAPE COAST BOY 10 years ago

OMG, WHO IS THIS WOMAN MAKING ME SICK FIRST OF ALL WHO TELL HER AKUFFO ADDO WROTE THE ADDRESS . IS SHE THAT STUPID OR SHE GET SOME MENTAL PROBLEM

• +++what a shame+++ 10 years ago

had it not been Bawumia, I thought northners were sub-humans just as ewes are.

• ROUGH SKETCH 10 years ago

MAY GOD RICHLY BLESS YOU....YOUR WORD FORMATIONS ARE EVEN POOR. WHO ARE THE HIGHLY EDUCATED PEOPLE THAT YOU CAN FIND IN BIG OFFICES IN THIS COUNTRY OF OURS, ANSWER YOUR SELF.

• Yaw. 10 years ago

Young lady you are becoming a nuisance now let us have our peace okay.

• GBLUTOR 10 years ago

I have a big dick. If I enter into this woman she will stop talking. I learn she is a whore proper with big hole. I am ready for her

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Just as her face looks ugly, Anita Desoso's utterances are equally ugly. What does she need from NPP to report that Nana Addo wrote the address himself. Why won't she tell us why NDC could not write their address or why Maham ...

• BET 10 years ago

I didn't understand why those presiding officers weren't called by the judges for questioning on why they did not apenned their signatures.
    I will not be surprised if they be
    long to NPP. They did it to course
    confusio ...

I LOVE MY GAY LIFE AND NOTHING WILL STOP ME FROM BEING A GAY:AM PROUD TO BE GAY AND I DONT CARE WHAT YOU PEOPLE SAY ABOUT ME:I HAVE TRIED WOMAN HOLE BEFOR AND IT WAS NOT SWEET LIKE TURUMU: TURUMU IS THE BEST AND AM PROUD TO B ...

.THIS IS GOOD NEWS...LOL

FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REAL G ...

• oppong london 10 years ago

stupid ndc members talk anyhow without thinking,we need a brainy like nana addo dankwa to fix the economy,not barking like a useless desert dog.useless ndc party.

• Bright Accra 10 years ago

yes i did not belong to either party but i think the woman is right.those presiding officers needed to be talked to.Al along i was thinking of this.yes they need to call them,period

• sam nj 10 years ago

Who is this woman with suh a big mouth in this ountry?

• sam nj 10 years ago

IS SOSO HAV A HUSBAN

• YUPYUP 10 years ago

she only knows abt personality attacks........can't she shut up n let educated brains do the talking? ....

• KANOKWARE.... 10 years ago

leave this stinking body mouth ordor ashawo lady,,,,she is nothing but empty stuff...

• Bob 10 years ago

This thief and uneducated woman should give us a break.

• Floyd Robertson 10 years ago

Enwi wa ha enwi waha, ketenger

• Floyd Robertson 10 years ago

anita Ketenter,

• SULE 10 years ago

The address of the petitioners is in court and we pray our Justices of the supreme court would fully apprise themselves of the contents of these addresses from all the contesting parties and adjudicate on this matter fully wi ...

• tomtom 10 years ago

Just listen to her speak.In fact you are so disgusting.Desoso,you are a lunatic

• peace 10 years ago

u need to shut up

• D F KORANTENG 10 years ago

SO WHICH OF THESE PAAAAA IS PART OF DE SOSO'S BUSINESS. WHETHER NANA WROTE IT OR AFARI GYAN DID, WHICH DEY CONCERN AM. DE BOTTOM LINE IS OUR ADDRESS WAS ON TIME. THEY SHOULD RATHAR THANK ATUGUBA & TEAM FOR ACCEPTING THEM.... ...

• Edem 10 years ago

I wish Tsatsu can write the address by himself instead of reading Nana Akuffo Addo before writing his, no wonder he is an ex-convict .

• Tokyo !! 10 years ago

Stinking woman. !!!

• Kweku Van Der Kwaak 10 years ago

Can't you just keep your mouth shut a bit.Who hired Addison? And what the fuck do you care about the Npp and their affairs. Just shut up you Dirty black donkey DE SOSA.

• frank 10 years ago

that short man can do that,thats why he can not win anything,he does not deserved to president alan all the way

• kofi 10 years ago

here is not a place to advertising your
    Turumus.You are uncivilised human being.

• ERIC 10 years ago

BAD LOSER NANA ADDO.YOU LIKE LITIGATION TOO MUCH WHY? WERE YOU INTO THE WORLD TO LITIGATE ALL THE TIME? DESIST FROM BAD ACT.

• Plain Truth, Texas 10 years ago

De Soso is as illiterate and dumb as the proverbial trokosi. This fagot has never spoken sense. Just garbage as she is a whore.

• Atta Mills 10 years ago

Guess NDC ppl can't say anything again, you scared now.... F00lish H0LE!!

• HAFIS ATTA IBRAIMA 10 years ago

COMING EVENTS CAST THEIR SHADOWS. THIS ASHAWO IS SCARED OF THE LIKELY DOWNFALL OF THIS CORRUPT NDC GOVERNMENT. WHY IS SHE TALKING RUBBISH LIKE THIS ?

• Jato Rawlings 10 years ago

What Anita De Soso failed to mention was how many men she slept with before getting the information that Akuffo-Addo wrote the address himself. I heard from a close friend of De Soso that she slept with eleven(11)men, a whole ...

• Dross Mahama 10 years ago

Anita does not understand the issues at stake, let us treat her with the contempt she deserves.

• Uncle Mends, Western Region 10 years ago

Can someone silence this lady? She's become a nuisance.

• STEPHEN OWUSU 10 years ago

MY FALACY OF DUPLICATED DIMENSION OF PINK SHEET SIZE AND DEFFERENCES IN COLOUR THICKNESS
    FALACY OF DUPLICATED SERIAL NUMBER AND MISSING SIGNATURE ,DUPLICATED DIMENSION OF PINK SHEET SIZE AND DUPLICATED COLOUR OF INDELIBLE IN ...

• KKK 10 years ago

AND SO WHAT

• K ANNAN 10 years ago

HEHEHEHHEHEHHIHIHIIHIHHIHIHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

• Blessings 10 years ago

SO WHAT IF "GRANDPA" AKUFFO ADDO IS SO DESPERATE TO JOIN THE RANKS OF 100 YEAR OLD MUGABE IN OFFICE AND DECIDES TO WRITE THE CONCLUDING ARGUMENTS TO THE CASE HE BROUHGT TO COURT? WILL THAT PUT A WOUND ON MS. DESOSO FOR HER T ...

• Kojo! 10 years ago

Go lady go and don't mind them, they are sore losers and dirty braggarts.

• OTCHERE DARKO 10 years ago

Madam 'Dede Soso',

"Akufo Addo wrote the petitioners address himself", and so what?

Does that change their legal position??

NDC has nothing better to do, except undermining others.

Let 'Dede Soso' find something ...

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

How

• Paa Nii - UK 10 years ago

And so what? He will still not be president of Ghana.

• Sankede 10 years ago

After all he's a senior lawyer and so what if he offers his help? As as a senior party member, I think Anita should rather be helping fix the mess Ghana has found itself in under the NDC govt.

• Boakye 10 years ago

WHY NPP CANNOT WIN 1. The Judges are not fools so they will not like to create a bigger problem because NDC has the Majority in Parliament. 2. It is only when the Judges decide to use technicalities and not the truth to de ...

• Kofi UK 10 years ago

You are 100% right. It only people who do not understand politics who think Mahama should be unseated. NDC is a majority in parliament. How can you be a leader with minority? You will become a lame duck with no powers. None o ...

• Bright Soul 10 years ago

Western Regional Police Commander,DCOP Kofi Boakye says the supreme Court has only two options (either to judge for Nana Addo or For Mahama).He said the Police is ready to deal with whoever goes against the Decision.He told P ...

• boakye anthony 10 years ago

She. Speaks like a pregnant fish. Is she normal? I don't think so. Idiot. The battle is the lords.

• Kofi Asiedu 10 years ago

I'm not sure why this woman has suddenly sprung to life and making so many headlines in the political news. That notwithstanding, I think as a nation we have lost what's more important in this whole petition and election dram ...

• Master & Commander 10 years ago

This stinking whore called De Soso should shut the hell up. This ugly bict is not even a Ghanaian for crying out loud. Why should she always has to open her stinking trap on every issues most of them she know nothing about.

• Agya yaw 10 years ago

The Ashao woman has started again go find a husband for yourself and stop making noise

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• XYZ-NEWS 10 years ago

Someone should silence this whore. She is hypocrite.

• Alhaji Brutus Germany 10 years ago

Where did this Ashawo go School,you see anytime she speaks there is nothing out ofit.She is desperate and confused for not finding a husband.

• akufu addo 10 years ago

And so what. That shows how brilliant he is. Useless woman. Shawo

• ABIBA 10 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS WITCH. SHAMEFUL TALK

• Ohene. 10 years ago

Ashawo de soso.

• OSAAMA BELADIN 10 years ago

DESOO WO TWE KANKAN

• OBURUMANKUMA 10 years ago

?

• dr.p 10 years ago

fo olish woman, why do u want nana to fu ck ur stinking vagina.. Hahahaaaa.

• mma 10 years ago

Does that replace his "missing" law certificate? No one ever said the NPP presidential candidate is an illiterate so why this desperation?

• seek n find 10 years ago

it is sad that people like this woman could possibly be chosen to lead us cos of her stupidity. what kind of stupid politics is this? God Bless Ghana and give us leaders.

• kwofi 10 years ago

WHAT DOES THIS WICKED LADY OF ANITA SOSU WANT FROM NANA? YELLOW SISI,MIND YA OWN BUSINESS(BODY BLEACHING).IS IT A CRIME 4 NANA 2 WRITE DA ADRESS?

• kwofi 10 years ago

DA NAME'S SOSU,NOT DE-SOSO.I DON' KNOW Y SHE'S PARADIN' AS DE SOSO.