You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2013 08 03Article 281351

Even Prempeh College students out-number PPP supporters - Yamin

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Johnny Weismuller 10 years ago

Yamin, your own nationality is in doubt; Syria or Lebanon?. If you are an "NDC Youth official" and do not know that GYEEDA report contains a lot of embezzlement of Tax payers' funds and your President is struggling to rea ...

• Palogo 10 years ago

Any idiot can be a Ghanaian these days and also a minister. God help us all. Aboa Yamin like that.

• Sargeant Deku 10 years ago

Any idiot can be made a minister under a corrupt Mahama administration. Aboataaa

• Kobbs Bisah 10 years ago

Look at the face of this stupid pig. Aboaba like Yamin has the gut to comment on corruption? He will soon be exposed.

• Osabarima Katakyie 10 years ago

It is very sad how government is appointing stupid lebanese into positions. How can a womanizer like Yamin be made a deputy minister. Ghana is not a serious country at all

• Daavi 10 years ago

And we have such empty heads as ministers of state. Mills and Mahama would not listen to Rawlings. How on earth do you appoint such people to cabinet? Yammin has no idea what he has been appointed to do.

legacy of the pepeni and his murder of mills is nothing but sorrow, misery and poverty while he and his cronies boldly continue to loot the country. this is understandable since they are not Akans, they do not care as they kn ...

• HMMNNNNNN!!! 10 years ago

SO THIS MINISTER DOES NOT KNOW THATIN A DEMOCRATIC GHANA EVERY GHANAIAN HAS THE RIGHT TO KNOW HOW OUR RESOUCES ARE DISTRIBUTED AND HOW THEY ARE USED? AND HE CALLS HIMSELF A MINISTER? A GROUP, THE SIZE OF STUDENTS IN PREMPEH C ...

• Ekuoba Kofi Gyambibi 10 years ago

Yeah, and any imbecile can comment on serious national issues all by the kind auspices of tye world wide web.

• DENDOS 10 years ago

This idiot called Yamin could have saved himself from this useless comments if he had dealt with the issue. I listened to the PPP man on Montie fm that morning and he addressed the issue very well. Anytime NDC apparatchiks la ...

• TRUTH. 10 years ago

Why focus on Yamin ,and wasn't a Bastard Rawlings President of Ghana for almost 20 years?

• ST SIMON 10 years ago

MR YAMIN PREMPEH IS A GREAT SCHOOL, LEAVE IT OUT OF CONTROVERSY. AS A DEPUTY MINISTER YOU MUST KNOW SUCH PROBES ONLY REVEAL ACTS AND INACTIONS. YOU MUST ALSO KNOW THE WAY CORRUPTION IS EATING INTO THE FABRIC OF OUR SOCIETY TH ...

• SHAKA 10 years ago

This guy is part of the "ring" being used to funnel state funds to the accounts of his Palestinian brothers,who in turn return a percentage to the officials for their election campaings. Find me a Ghanaian muslim who is a go ...

• Baba Iddrisu Ali 10 years ago

It is sad how we have reduced leadership to its lowest ebb. Under any proper administration, who will give Yamnin a ministerial appointment. With such people in positions one can imagine where Ghana will go to. Totakl collaps ...

• KOJO HOHO 10 years ago

ANOTHER LEBANESE TALIBAN, SPEAKING FOR THE NDC CROOKS!

• Shaibu Ali 10 years ago

God will punish Yamin. Does he think the money which is given to GYEEDA is his father's money? He is a stupid idiot.

• ONE GHANA 10 years ago

COMMUNIST INFERIOR TACTICS IS WHAT THE NDC IS GOOD AT. THEY ARE ALWAYS DANCING AROUND THE ISSUE. WHO IN GHANA DOES NOT KNOW THAT PPP IS THE 3RD LARGEST PARTY. YAMIN, PLEASE COME AGAIN ON THIS.

• samo jewellery 10 years ago

Search samo jewellery on facebook for your 18 karat yellow n white gold wedding n engagement rings

• Ekuoba Kofi Gyambibi 10 years ago

Hahahahahaha which PPP are we talking about, is it the one founded by a 419 man? God help Ghana.

• Egya 10 years ago

How low can we go in Ghana? And Mahama saw it fit to make him a Deputy Minister? Really? Such mentality and we expect something good to happen in Ghana? God help us!!

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

THE PPP IS BARELY 3 YRS OLD. THE PPP MUST WORK ON BEHALF OF THE GH PPL IN CHALLENGIG N SEEKING FAIRNESS. YAMIN, U ARE AN IDIOT.I HAVE LISTENED TO U TALK ON ASEMPA N WAS SUPRISED TO HEAR U TALK POSITIVELY ON AIR. THIS COMMENT ...

• Nkunim 10 years ago

Appointing stupid appointees like Yamin, simply means the appointer is also stupid. Ghana is in dangerous hands.

• Peter Aboagye-Bobie 10 years ago

YAMIN, WO Y3 KWASIA PAAA.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFUL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Skido 10 years ago

Must PPP have one million supporters before bringing to the fore corrupt acts in Ghana? I dont blame this ignorant guy at all;its the appointing authority

• Kuranchie Taylor 10 years ago

This guy is obviously an ignorant imbecile!!!

• Jah Bless 10 years ago

How can we progress as a country with people such as these as decision makers. Mr. ignorant minister, what is right does not depend on numbers but morality. I wonder the educational status of some of these ignoramus in power. ...

• Sargeant Deku 10 years ago

People like Yamin are a disgrace. Simplitas. What is his credentials and background?

• kotoo,germany 10 years ago

Foolish Yamin,your nationality is questionable

• STONE TATALE 10 years ago

PPP HAS THE RIGHT TO CONTRIBUTE TO NATIONAL AFFAIRS.BECAUSE THE MINITER HAS NAGATIVE AND COPRRT.MIND.

• kay 10 years ago

What a stupid talk by that foreigner deputy minister. What have they got to hidein the report. Ghanaians should wake up because this government want to squander all our resources before they leave office. if they continue lik ...

• Ralph 10 years ago

I am sorry for your line of reasoning and comment. Do you pay taxes at all,as a deputy minister, I expect you to make more constructive. Ghanaians are reeling under a lot of financial pressure and I think you are violating u ...

• AbasZ 10 years ago

Even if ppp supporters are two,they have right to know what is going on in this USELESS GOVERNMENT. If the government is credible, it wont employ people like you who dont know the father. Aboa 'Protoo'

• Bash 10 years ago

Thank God you have been appointed as a Deputy Minster, you are a minster and must talk like a public figure but not as stupid as you used to speak when you were a regional secretary. Start thinking of what to do for the natio ...

• Alhaji Brutus Germany 10 years ago

Mr Taliban Yamin even if the members are only two they have the right to talk about anything concernig Ghana but not your native Lebanon,

• kobby 10 years ago

Akoa yi agyimi paa.imagine a minister of state spewing this nonsense.aaaba ndc where did you get all these twerps from? DE SOSA, VANDAPUYE, MURTALA.AYARIGAH, FIIFI KWERTEY, oh my God where did Ghana go wrong?

• noble10der 10 years ago

hahaha dis guy really enjoy being insulted. who says dis kind of crap in public.

• KK 10 years ago

Yamin you are a very big fool and an idiot.

• focus 10 years ago

So these are the people who have the majority following them? May God help our country, Ghana. And this is approved by Mahama, the interim president?

• GHANA FIRST 10 years ago

the ruling party is never ready to take advice from the opposition.hence they end up messing up.YOU shd also listen to advise to maintain your members and even add. If no then remember that"emmere yenni nka so".you will one ...

• Oga yum yum 10 years ago

i blame mahama for your caustic rhetoric

• link building 9 years ago

LeyEty Thanks a lot for the blog post.Much thanks again. Great.

• crorkz matz 9 years ago

saW7jT Really appreciate you sharing this blog.Thanks Again. Keep writing.