You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2013 08 01Article 281179

Tony Lithur, Tsatsu are blockheads – Omari Wadie

Read Comments Comments (55)

• btg 10 years ago

And you? A SHITHEAD

• WILLIAM 10 years ago

'Btg', don't mind him, the ball is completely out of their hands now. The Judges will do their work, drama or no drama!!!!!

• ILLITERATE APONKYI SARPONG 10 years ago

When competent law gurus have used a Tactics to outwit the novice at law, a cockroach, Omari Wade, from nowhere shouldn't even poke his large nose into it.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: Gye Nyame...
    This is the way the administration flows, they are only apologizing because the 91 year old decided that she was not going to take it lying down, other wise they would have rolled over her and done the c ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Every NDC foolsoldier is a blockhead, hence the party's obsession with stealing, violence and deceit.

No sane discerning Ghanaian associates himself with such an inept bunch of thugs, whose only desire in politics is to "c ...

• ATO 10 years ago

THIS IS ANOTHER NPP NONENTITY AND STRAW-MAN DISPLAYING HIS INFERIORITY COMPLEX, HOLLOWNESS AND MORBID JEALOUSY FOR TSATSU TSIKATA'S BRILLIANCE AS A LEGAL SCHOLAR AND PRACTITIONER.

• R.A . STYLEZ 10 years ago

look at that myopic minded fool valling people blockheads.if u were not a myopic minded fool u would know that julor is not a good name.go find a cure for ur albinism and stop posting rubbish

• Nyansa 10 years ago

Tsatsu was admitted to Legon at 16 years and managed to finish with first class honors at that tender age. What about Nana Akuffo-Addo?

Tsatsu went on to get a masters at Oxford with first class honors. What about Nana Aku ...

• jaga 10 years ago

Stupid fool..at 16 years Tsatsu was at University of Ghana..a maggot like Omari'Porn Star' will call Tsatsu names ...foolish man..

• venom 10 years ago

Well the final address is a summation of all the arguments raised in the course of the court proceedings. The delay was therefore strategic in order to make nonsense and call the self acclaimed smart man a fool by a single pu ...

• Kwarteng 10 years ago

Look at his face. A typical criminal and useless idiot. Who is more blocked-head than your own third-class flagbearer Nana Addo. He had a third a sign a of a nonentity.

• Oteng 10 years ago

Kwateng woa aboa piiiii nanka mu nanka

• ABU OKYEMAN 10 years ago

THIS GUY IS TEN TIMES HANDSOME THAN YOUR FATHER ,IDIOT ,.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

Let the court decide

• Kwarteng 10 years ago

You are indirectly insulting Nana Addo. He could not do well in school. Of all his mates, he was the only person who had third class. Such an idiotic and stupid flagbearer, Nana Addo you have.

• dan 10 years ago

The score of lost cases by the ndc legal luminaries is 0-21 and the SC decision will make it 0-22. The Tony Lithurs and Tsatsu Tsikatas are no match for the superior team of Phillip Addison, Nana Akuffo Addo and Prempeh & Co ...

• john ansah 10 years ago

U are living in fool's paradise!

• okofo 10 years ago

And what's your point to support your opinion? Come up with reasons why you think your statement is truthful. Don't just let people take you for "just like one of those who cannot reason"!!!

• KOpoku 10 years ago

just hear this pornographic man. Irresponsible father who cannot stop watching porno. He is very funny paa.

• Tommy 10 years ago

I believe on two occasions the SC have not been fair to the petitioners in the trial. the first was when it allowed for the audit of the pink sheets filed when proceedings were well underway, and again allow NDC to file it ad ...

• CLIMO 10 years ago

HAIL MR INTELLIGENT. YET HE DOES NOT KNOW THAT PRINCIPLE OF EQUALITY BEFORE THE LAW. REMEMBER THE PETITIONERS JOINTLY SUED THE 1ST AND 2ND DEFENDANTS. THEY HAVE THE RIGHT TO 30 MINS EACH.

THE 3RD DEFENDANT APPLIED AND WAS ...

• SKIN 10 years ago

NPP IS MADE UP OF SHOE SHINE BOYS AND SECOND-HAND CLOTHING BOYS.

• OMARI 10 years ago

ANY SCHOOL LEAVER WANTS TO BE FAMOUS.

• Emmanuel 10 years ago

IS UNBELEIVABLE NOTHING WORKS IN GHANA EVEN SUPREME COURT DON'T FOLLOW THEIR RULE THE ONLY THING YOU HAVE TO DO IS KNOW HOW TO APOLOGISE AND THAT'S IT. IS VERY SAD AS A COUNTRY.

• S L OKLU 10 years ago

THIS GUY IS A TWERP AT THE HIGHEST ORDER. HE (OMARIE WADIE)IS SO STUPID TO KNOW THAT IN EVERY PROFESSION STRATEGIES ARE USED. THEREFORE IF THEY MADE IT POSSIBLE FOR TSATSU TO READ THEIR ADDRESS, IT SHOWS HOW DUMMY AND DUMP TH ...

• HOLY GOAT 10 years ago

Every idiot seems be given air time to spew out garbage. How could Tsatsu read the petitioner's sumbission. All he needs to know have been said in court.

• Klogo 10 years ago

Please do not be disturbed, a blockhead cannot pass even an Open Book exam.

So if truly, the petitioners have a solid case built on incontrovertible truths on the ground, even if Tsatsu decides to delay the process by app ...

• GOGGY 10 years ago

LET SOMEONE ANSWER HIM AND YOU SEE ALL THESE CIVIL SOCIETY AND PEACE COUNCIL AND OTHERS COMING OUT TO CONDEMN ALL PARTIES FOR ENGAGING IN A SCUFFLE, BASED ON THE RESPONSE GIVEN TO OMARI WADIE.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

AFTER WEEPING IN DECEMBER LAST YEAR, NPP WILL SOON WEEP AGAIN WHEN THE SC GIVES IT VERDICT ON THE CASE. NPP MUST NOT DECEIVE THEMSELVES THAT THE SC WILL INVALIDATE MILLIONS JUST TO MAKE AKUFO ADDO PRESIDENT.

• BRANSFORD.N.O 10 years ago

WHY WORRY YOUR HEAD OVER OMARI WADIE.YOU SEE,IF A THIRD CLASS,& A FAILED FLAGBEARER IS RATED ABOVE THE YOUNGEST GHANAIAN TO GRADUATE,THEN U KNOW WHAT U DEALING WITH

• adomba 10 years ago

I PROMISE YOU THIS OMARI GUY DOES NOT EVEN UNDERSTAND THE WORD BLOCKHEADS HE IS USING, SOMEONE USED IT AND IS REPEATING IT

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 10 years ago

This guy also have the gut to comment on issues. Some people don't feel shy kuraaaa, eihhhh!!!

• J C Diamenu 10 years ago

Why are some people so stupid in this world? Who is Omari Wadie? What is the level of his intelligence to insult Tsatu and Lithur as blockheads?

• Whatever 10 years ago

That chap Omari Wadie obviously doesn't know and appreciate the meaning of 'respect'.

• zero 10 years ago

stupid talk

• Norvisi 10 years ago

Look at this street boy too, politics has really given voice to the voiceless in ths country

• Pee 10 years ago

I do not think Mr Wadie understand the word " Blockheads". Why an insult? This learned Lawyer are Ghanaians and responsible family men and they can sue u Wadie. Let's do politics without insult. My advice go to all politicia ...

• BEN 10 years ago

LOOK THIS USELESS MAN CALLING THE BEST LEGAL BRAINS IN GHANA BLOCKHEADS!!

• John @ 10 years ago

what name is omari? look at his face, bush man.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• Paa Nii - UK 10 years ago

this guy is sick

• kobby kay 10 years ago

You are a fool and a bastard wadie

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Kasa 10 years ago

Omari, have you seen your stupidity? Have time to read all the comments, and make comment by you9rself. Fooooooooooooool.

• OPINION 10 years ago

For your information the respondents don't have any case. The only people who claim to have a case are your NPP swindlers of which, we all have seen collapsed before them hence, they are never sure about the case they put bef ...

• Nyansa 10 years ago

Tsatsu was admitted to Legon at 16 years and managed to finish with first class honors at that age. What about Nana Akuffo-Addo?

Tsatsu went on to get a masters at Oxford with first class honors. What about Nana Akuffo-Add ...

• Humble Africa 10 years ago

How on earth can you say that about Tsikata, where were you when Tsatsu was in legon at 16??? You are a big fool, wo ye kookoo abua.

• Nyansa 10 years ago

Tsatsu was admitted to Legon at 16 years and managed to finish with first class honors at that tender age. What about Nana Akuffo-Addo?

Tsatsu went on to get a masters at the worlds prestigious Oxford University with first ...

• Donwany 10 years ago

Look at this irresponsible man , circulating pornographic pictures of people. You are rather block headed. Tsatsu got his first class from the UNiversity of Ghana at the age of 16 and proceeded to Oxford UNiversity of his mas ...

• Micheal Gyan 10 years ago

Tsatsu entered Mfamsipim Secondary School at the age of 9 at the time when your father was struggling academically for promotion to Class 3 those days. He entered University of Ghana, Legon and read Law. He graduated with a 1 ...

• Ghanaian 10 years ago

It is obviously the silly season if idiots like this appear out of nowhere and get published.

• Adwoa smart 10 years ago

Omari Wadie, you are a big fool!

• Akuvi, Sesie 10 years ago

Omari Wadie is a child and he naturally speaks like a child. Ghanaians know the high level intelligence and the legal competence of Tsatsu Tsikata and Tony Lithur. The world knows that Omari Wadie is still waiting for 'free e ...

• DOME HOTEL2 10 years ago

SORRY ,SADLY MR OMARI, YOU ARE VERY WRONG . COUNSELLING IS NOT JUST ABOUT LYING TO THE COURT AND PUBLIC AS COUNSEL LAWYER ADDISSON.BUT IT IS ABOUT BEING SMART AND CLEVER TO OUT-WIT YOUR OPPONENT .THAT IS WHAT THE COUNSELS FO ...

• KPOSEGI 10 years ago

KWASIA, ABOMINABLE,CHILD OF SIN,IDIOT,GBEHA,KESE, BOOLOO,NANIAMA .BABANKA, AMETSIBOME, AHORVIE GALIMATIAS,SON OF FOOL,UR ASS HOLE,HIV PATIENT, SON OF LEPROSY GENERATION AND ON AND ON..............................