You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2013 05 26Article 275103

Edward Mahama pops up

Read Comments Comments (78)

• ORIGINAL PEACE MAKER 10 years ago

OH YEAH, YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL. ANY PARTY THAT WILL CREATE PROBLEM AFTER THE VERDICT OF THE SUPREME COURT MUST!!! BE CRUSHED BY ALL GHANAIANS.PERIOD!!!.

• Osei Agyeman-Prempeh 10 years ago

A WO9RD TO THE EWE FOOLS WHO ARE PREPARING TO FORMENT TROUBLE AFTER THE NDC HAS BEEN DENIED THE PRESIDENCY. IF THEY DARE START TO CREATE ANY PROBLEMS, IT WOULD BE THE BEGINNING OF A CIVIL WAR AGAINST THEM.THEY WOULD THEREFORE ...

the pepeni sticks his dick into anything that walks on 2 or 4 legs and when caught finds a way to blame some poor innocent . this pepeni has proven to be perverse so much so that he tries to force on us a gay sodomizing cultu ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• JOE 10 years ago

I KNOW MAHAMA IS LIVING ON TENTHERHOOKS DAY IN AND DAY OUT TO KNOW IF HE IS THE DULY DESIGNATED PRESIDENT OF GHANA. NOT THERE YET.SO STOP DAY DREAMING. FOR NOW THE WORLD SEE YOU AS AN OVERSEER OF GHANA. I CAN ASSURE YOU THAT ...

• KANIA 10 years ago

Very good advice. We need such pieces of advice.

• Mr Too known 10 years ago

Idiot and ignorant Ashanti.Do you know you people were dwarfs and the Northerners slept with you people to make you real humans in height.Ignorant rat do you know where circumcision came from. Ashanti's are not circumcised.It ...

all you can do is sleep walk , we dont want nor need you for nothing and are far better off without you . if you are so proud and competent go form your own country and we will dash you king jj as a president so its fine for ...

Now that your eyes are opened your beds used to be bamboos,you sleep in 'kwaya' and eat monkeys. Darkies,you look like apes.Bush people.You only know how to go to Germany and steal cars,if Ghana was left with only Ashanti's y ...

• WE LOVE MAHAMA OOH!!! 10 years ago

THE PEOPLE OF NORTH AND NON ASHANTIS WILL CONTINUE TO BE PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENTS. NO ASHANTIS WILL WIN ANY ELECTION AGAIN BECAUSE OF YOUR STUPID PRIDE.

• Moses 10 years ago

Pepeni so what? Are you better than Pepeni? I am an Asante, and I hate ignorant people like you. Don't despise and insult people because of where they come from. Wise up.

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Too know indeed ! you are wasting your time to get attention from this suicide bomber who bombs and disappears into thin air.

• Moses 10 years ago

you are more stupid than the asshole insulting people because of where they come from, fool?

• FOKU 10 years ago

What ever you call yourself. You see you are a coward and that is the reason for not given us a name. I will just make it short but not to waste my time on an animal like you. You don't even deserve to be called an animal bec ...

• Dumega Prosper Jnr. 10 years ago

This is a good piece written by a Stateman, Mahama, from the North. With your sheer absurdity and stupidity and empty war song coupled with arrogant bellingerency, the verdict will have to be agreed by all and sundry. The Kum ...

• Agyeman-Prempeh 10 years ago

We're just waiting for the verdict and see how you ewe fools will react. Like I said, it would be no mercy if you try to be a stumbling block to peace for the authentic Ghanaian royals.We've had enough with you nonentities.

• John Kpeglo 10 years ago

Ewe is not the President or CJ! In fact, the 1st Ewe one can mention in the role is the Speakerof Parliament who deserve where he is! But if your stupidity leads you to replace Doe Adzaho with Kofi Djumah, so be it! But why c ...

• tee 10 years ago

Agyeman-Prempeh, the rat meat is getting in your head. shut up.

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 10 years ago

HMM LISTEN TO THIS FOOL, A MONKEY FROM THE GENERATION OF MALI DESERT WHICHES WHO WERE SACKED BY THE MALI AND SONGHAI EMPIRES AND THE RUN TO THE SOUTH TO STEAL THE DIALECTS OF FANTE AND BONO TO FORM THEIR OWN CALLED ASHATI AND ...

LISTEN TO THE DESCENDANT OF THE MALI AND SONGHAI EMPIRE DESERT WITCHES WHO WERE CHASED OUT AND COME DOWN TO SETTLE IN THE SOUTH, STEAL THE DIALECTS OF THE BONO AND FANTE TO FORM THEIR OWN CALLED ASHANTI AKYIM.
    DO YOU THINK ...

All that you've enumerated don't total the population of of Ashanti.Our military might surpasses that of the olden time when we made mince meat of you fools.

• SHAMO 10 years ago

Afrifa, acheampong, boakye, akuffo, (your heroes) were killed like dogs. Rawlings is still around, enjoying life to the fullest and will live to be a hundred years. Where is your strength? despite your numbers, you are the we ...

• tee 10 years ago

shamo, rawlings is not walking nor living in peace. All that glitters is not gold.

• NDC SHAMO 10 years ago

Let's hope that this trail doesn't lead to Rawling's as 'kalabule is dead.

• DUFIA 10 years ago

...just come up with that your monkey games...you KONTROFI MONKEY and a bloody fool!

I say this with a heavy HEART but I wish there is Civil War in Ghana so the the Ewes that some of these FOOLS called Ashantis who do not know how to clean their anus will see the reality of war! In fact, we shall FIGHT them t ...

• Kojo Opoku-London 10 years ago

PLEASE THIS IS UNFORTUNATE STATEMENT BY YOU, EVEN THOUGH, I DONT AGREE WITH EWES, AS THEY HAVE CREATED INSTABILITY IN GHANA. THEY BETRAYED DR KWAME NKRUMAH VISION OF UNITED STATES OF AFRCA. NOW EEC-EUROPE COPIED DR NKRUMAH ID ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Rat shit soup has distorted your way of thinking.

YES 110% TO BE CRUSHED-WE DONT WANT LIBERIA, IVORY COAST OR SIERRA LEONE HERE

• ' and Jesus wept ' 10 years ago

They know no peace. It is their way or the highway.

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 10 years ago

Please show some respect for the petitioner's lawyer. It is becoming obvious that you dont like him and that is not good for a healthy adjudication. Please render a clean judgement in spite of your relation to the President. ...

• Kwakutse 10 years ago

Such a man is 'hollowing' in abyss and 'little' men are in control of the affairs of this fine nation called Ghana

• Don Blunt 10 years ago

But he demanded to be made PRESIDENT or NOTHING.

Too many Ghanaians feel the only position to hold and serve the Country is "The Head"

• Saint-on- Earth 10 years ago

You have spoken well, Mr. Ex-President aspirant. However, your mention of Otumfuo Osei Tutu as one of few eminent people who should be listened to is misplaced. This man has meddled himself profusely in political trajectories ...

• AKONFEM MAHANI 10 years ago

ASANTEHENE IS NOT A PEACE MAKER,MAHAMA IS CHOPING GHANA MONEY WITH HIM,AS HE WENT TO NORWAY TO SOLED THE GOLD,NDC ASANTEHENE,PPP,NDP,NPP,CPP,WE DONT CARE,WE KNOW HIM AND WHERE HE IS COMING FROM,WHWT DID HE SAID TO KUMASI MAN, ...

• UGLY CRIMINAL ASHANTI 10 years ago

YOU DONT NEED A ROCKET SCIENCE DOCTORATE DEGREE TO UNDERSTAND WHO THE DIRECT RECIPIENT OF ALL THESE JUDGEMENT WARNING IS NANA ADDO UGLY KNOWS THAT SOUND OF TRUMPET SIGNIFIES HIS LAST POST IN GHANA POLITICS.
    R.I.P NANA ADDO ...

God has brought them down in His wisdom!!! How dare the NPP say they should kill the Ewes and the Gas and be held shoulder high to their party headquarters!!! Another nonsense being that if not for Nkrumah's free educational ...

WO NYABE ASHANTE TO KPLE AKYIM WO GINABE NE WOA MELIA, GHANA AMEDEKE MATAN WOE. GAKE MENYE NENE WO.WO NYABE WOTSI LE ENO GBO YE ETO MELI O. YA TA THEY DONT HAVE THE RESPECT OF FATHER.

Who cares about your stupid ewe language!

your 60+ black ugly face ASHAWO mother cares...

• Don Blunt 10 years ago

Quite true, Saint.

We have probably waited too long to let the whole nation know the position of the Otumfuo. But it is also only fair to respectively let him know that we know where he stands, so he must not play down th ...

• OBASANJO 10 years ago

let's listen to Edward Mahamaa

• AKONFEM MAHANI 10 years ago

ONLY GOD CAN SAVE GHANA FROM THIS CRIMINALS HANDS,WOYOME CHOP FREE,MAHAMA STOLED OUR GOLD TO IRAN,BOUGHT JET,SHIP,COLLAPSING SINKING GHANA,MORE INSULTS,BLOOD FOR HIS JUJU,MANY DEATHS,GHANIANS MUST PRAY HARD TO GOD,THAT IS ALL ...

• Kwashie 10 years ago

Should the SC make a mistake and rule in favour of NPP there would be disaster. Ghanaians are not diferent from Ivorians. SC has no mandate to interfer in a free, fair and transparent election.

• Tokyo !! 10 years ago

U are a fool to say this. So stupid.

• Dayan 10 years ago

I support you hundred percent

PETITION JUDGEMENT AGAINST NANA UGLY ADDO,THE LORD AND GODS OF GHANA HAVE FINALLY ELIMINATED NANA ADDO VIA LEGAL TACTICS

The Good Lord has given the Election Verdict long ago!!! Ghana cannot have a leader who has no certificate to show but an affidavit!!! We don't understand that!! It's dubious and as such Ghana deserves better!!!!!!!!!!!

NOW THAT THE ASHANTI TRIBAL CARD HAS HEAVILY CRASHED NANAS AKYEM DREAMS NANA IS COMBAT READY TO DEAL WITH ASANTEHENE ,K4,ALAN PLUS ALL THE BIG ASHANTI NPP GUYS HIDING BEHIND THE POLITICAL CURTAINS THE OBVIOUS IS THAT NANA WI ...

VERBAL POLITICAL MISSALS WILL SOON BEGIN TO FLY AGAINST THE ASHANTIS FROM THE AKYEMS AND VIS-A-VIS A SITUATION NDC CAN PLAY INTO FOR THEIR 2016 CAMPAIGNS

• xhlemiso 10 years ago

Any law that allows petitioning against an election election after the swearing in an installation of the President must be abrogated immediately because it does not make sense. Is the current sitting President and government ...

• ASUOYEBOA 10 years ago

Mahama don't count on Otumfou. He is just a walking king. He has credibility among the people (Ashantis)that he leads. Many chiefs and queen mothers are disgruntled but for fear of destoolment have kept mute.
    Mr. Mahama ...

• ASUOYEBOA 10 years ago

Mahama don't count on Otumfou. He is just a walking king. He has credibility among the people (Ashantis)that he leads. Many chiefs and queen mothers are disgruntled but for fear of destoolment have kept mute.
    Mr. Mahama mu ...

• --- 10 years ago

Hei man! Watch your spellings!

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

In Jerusalem, a female CNN journalist heard about a very old Jewish man who had been going to the Wailing Wall to pray, twice a day, everyday, for a long, long time. So she went to check it out. She went to the Wailing Wall a ...

DO YOU THINK YOU ARE GOING TO FIGHT JUST THE EWES? YOU ARE FIGHTING THE WHOLE GHANA EXCEPT THE MONKEY EATERS. NO FANTE , BONO, GA, BUEM, ADA, DAGOMBA, GONJA, ATSODI, NZIMA, HAUSA, TSAMBA, KOTOKOLI, MOSI, AGONA, AHANTA, BASARI ...

all these can never stand against a united Akan front , dont hope as the games of divide and rule are over . we shall take our gold , cocoa and oil and go ,leaving all you losers to your miserable selves , kwasea

my brother,Hassan for give him he does not know anything.He is from the forest,an ape changed to human being.He is now learning about Ghana,idiot,dwaft,darkie fool who does not even know his history and Ghana shame on him.Mot ...

• kennedy,u.s.a 10 years ago

patriotic citizen and well meaning Ghanaian...

• DrG 10 years ago

Dr Mahama should be running Ghana.

• Nana,Legon 10 years ago

Bravo!!!!!......this is the kind of men Ghana need.But in a nation, where abt 80% of the electorate are semi-literates or half baked literate, influence by ethnic politics instead of balanced objectivity of making informed ch ...

• KK USA 10 years ago

WHAT IS THIS SO CALL PEACE COUNCIL OF GHANA THERE WILL SIT DOWN UNTILL PROBLEMS COME BEFORE YOU WILL SEE THEM THERE ARE FOOLISHMEN CHOP CHOPMEN

• --- 10 years ago

They are ass-kissers.

• TAMBRO 10 years ago

I OKOMFO ANOKYE THE GREAT HAS CURSED AKYEM PEOPLE THAT THEY WOULD NEVER BE LEADFERS IN GHANA,SO THESE NPP BASTARDS SHOULD THINK ABOUT THEIR DEFEAT IN THE SUPREME COURT HEARING AND GIVE UP PEACEFULLY.

I now know why Dr continuously presented his candidacy for the PNC! In fact, we should not have "AYARIGATED" in the campaign for so long a time! In other word, we should have listened to things like "Hassan Ayariga is going t ...

• Murder by the Book 10 years ago

NPP just feels that NDC did more thieving than NPP did. Because NPP is equally a practitioner in election thieving and corruption is part of Ghanaian culture - thought by doing rather than in books - the NPP cannot imagine an ...

• KOFI 10 years ago

A most touching piece of its kind

• YAW 10 years ago

A most touching piece of advise of its kind

• Joe Baffor 10 years ago

I wonder why still Ghanaians will call on Ashantihene Nana Osei Tutu 11 to intervene it doesn't make sense ,because before the elections ALL PARTY. Leaders were summoned ,including former. Heads. of States J.J Rawlings and ...

• Robert, Lagos, Nigeria 10 years ago

Thank You Sir, hope all of us are listening,a word to the wise

I have nothing to add. I agree with you 110%. ONE GHANA, ONE PEOPLE AND ONE DESTINY. UNITED WE STAND, DIVIDED WE FALL. REMEMBER OUR NEIGHBOURS-LIBERIA, IVORY COAST AND SIERRA LEONE PLEASE. THE FUTURE OF OUR COUNTRY IS AT STAK ...

• Kuma 10 years ago

"Wise men just don't talk they even breath and cough wisdom". While Ghanaians are caught in the frenzy and excitement of media, Now comes a word of caution. THIS IS TOP STUFF FROM A TRUE STATES MAN. BLESS HIM

• pagy 10 years ago

You couldn't have said it any better time.God be with you

• Great Nana Antwi 10 years ago

contact this powerful spiritualist if you are in need of fast spiritual help on www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist blogspot com

• Oteng-U.S.A. 10 years ago

Let Ghana be peaceful. No war!!!!!!!
    Judges be faithful in you final verdict.

• George 10 years ago

Thank you for bringing out this important press conference to the citizens of ghana.Well done and said Edward.Thank you

• the future is not clear. 10 years ago

Good piece there may God bless u.

• kwame,USA 10 years ago

everybody in ghana now is insulting