You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2013 05 16Article 274162

Tsikata is an outmoded and blockheaded lawyer - Owusu Bempah

Read Comments Comments (193)

• Teacher 11 years ago

The idiotic Ndc lawyers have no idea what they are doing when they say over voting also happened in Ashanti Region as if Npp conducted the election in Ashanti region.

• K. Boateng 11 years ago

Was it the same Tsikata who defended Owusu Bempa's boss JJ Rawlings in his May 5, 1979 subversion trial? Irony?

• facts 11 years ago

This is indeed very clear on the table. Now Tsikata is speaking for the NPP. A prophet who was called to curse Israel turned in blessing them instead. The battle is of the lord.

• Ellen 11 years ago

That is your opinion never on this planet will you think JM will step down for any one who is not voted for to rule this peaceful Nation.

• ayambire1 11 years ago

you are digging a very bad future your generation.mark my words.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

He was by then fresh from Legon,after three decades he is now old and stale.To worsen matters he spent some time in Nsawam couple with the problems he had at GNPC,he appears like a kindergarten kid.

• BlindMan 11 years ago

He was called many names as he Strategically and 'surgically' dismembered Dr Bawumia 'orally'! It does not mean, Mr Bawumia was inferior or unprepared on the stand, Tsatsu was PROFESSIONAL.
    He's been denied another chance to ...

• Okomfour Amanie 11 years ago

Who told you that Tsikata successfully defended Rawlings in May 1979? The trial was not completed to assess Tsikata's performance in this trial. The trial was in progress when on June 4, Rawlings was taken out of prison by hi ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

DONT MIND THAT IGNORANT FOOL!! ;;;;; "TSATSU DEFENDED JJ IN 1979" AND WHAT WAS THE OUTCOME? WAS JJ ACQUITED AND DISCHARGED? THANKS TO BOAKYE DJAN ELSE JJ WOULD HAVE BEEN DEAD ON THE NOSE OF THAT TSATSU

• SHAMO SENIOR 11 years ago

WHERE DID THEY BRING U FROM? DID HE PUT UP ANY DEFENSE OR NOT? HOW CAN AN IGNORANT PERSON DEFEND ANOTHER IGNORANT AND UNGRATEFUL, BAD MOUTHED KNOW NOTHING?

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

Mills avoided many of the slips and mistakes pepeni has made. he has deeped the divisions and championed tribalism , ethnocentrism , ministers based on nepotism and favors rather than on merit and competence , lack of underst ...

• julu 11 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata knows exactly what he is doing. How many witnesses do we have? We are already in May, 5 months to the NDC administration and guess what, we are still on the the first witness.

If you think the guy is not st ...

i agree thats why its best to prepare for war

• the ugle npp akufto agdo 11 years ago

yes pepenis are handsome and interlegent
    but your 3 feet urgle headed man who fell disgraful in public with smilling ampit

go and learn some English you illiterate idiot

• Ellen 11 years ago

What is written is written evil plotters give us break. You rather shut up before it is too late

your destiny is to burn on the bonfire in hell , foolish ndc woman

• mma 11 years ago

It is rediculous, isn't it, for others to now say the northrners are going tribalistic. "Pepe ni" and other terms have been suspended for now. No military intervention in Ghana so far has ever been possible without someone pu ...

• Yelpoe 11 years ago

That tells how young and illiterate he is. He needs mental examination and cu re in order for him learn more about history to shape his future.

• Kofi 11 years ago

Owusu Bempa or what are you called, respect yourself, I can see you can even insult your own father, you have no training. I bet you what you have been saying against elders in this country, we are all looking at you. Do not ...

• Ewusi 11 years ago

Their own evil deeds are catching up with them.Now Woyome like Mame Dokon has seen their real colors

• joey l0ndon 11 years ago

He is a cool lad, of cause we all know npd was bank rolled by npp..I will be back...

• SANTO 11 years ago

Owusu Bempah speaking against Tatsu is no news. We all no his stands. We need objective minded people to listen to not loyalist.

• Rev Josiah 11 years ago

You are all illiterates in regards to law. There are many duplications of pink sheets and you want to believe his testimony. In law it isn't the analysis that matters but affidavits of pink sheets submitted. The Dr' s accepta ...

• Hmmm 11 years ago

Thank you "Rev Josiah" for your brief law exposeeeeeeeeee, to those BLOCK HEADED GUUUNNS who cant accept this naturally gifted guy call tsatsu ...

• Akua Dansua 11 years ago

You stated "The Dr' s acceptance of the duplications as errors creates doubts on his analysis". Okay all well and good. So then why don't we go to the analysis to ascertain for a FACT that doubts have been created or NOT? He ...

• NANA HAKIM 11 years ago

Hello Mr. & Mrs. Ghana,

Only the neo-illiterates like Owusu Bempah think Tsatsu Tsikata is doing a lousy job. Remember, he has punched holes in ALL OF THE EVIDENCE NPP PRESENTED TO SC. All who listened to Tsatsu Tsikata th ...

• Kobby, Tafo 11 years ago

Owusu Bempah should go back retake his exams paper he failed at GIJ and stop disturbing us

• Ellen 11 years ago

We are always on the winning side but only people who do not have discernment misunderstood the good job of the Noble and wise Tsatsu go, go high and higher the champion of champions intellectual experienced Lawyer who traine ...

• Abu 11 years ago

you are all fools what can you do? you can do anything apart from commenting on the internet.

• See Me 11 years ago

I expect to see comments by Owusu Bempah on Ghanaweb not a feature article from him??? Never heard anything intellectual from him, yet the media keeps publishing his running mouth all the time! What a pity!

• Nana Asabeyie 11 years ago

You guys are really funny, if Tsikata is so blockheaded and outmode, why are you guys worried of. Why aren't you guys jubilating for he being so bad. If i were an NPP follower, i should be really worried , because Dr Bawumia ...

• Ellen 11 years ago

Give us break and leave Tsatsu alone whether you like it or not NDC won the election and we have our Divine elected President doing his work with the Governance and the passive Citizens on board.

• KOFI FRIDAY 11 years ago

You are a fool infact a stupid fool

• kwame 11 years ago

u have said awise saying thank u

• JACKIE BAMBOO 11 years ago

It is not surprising to hear Owusu Bempah coming out this way. The issues being dealt with in court with regard to the elections are far above people like Owusu Bempah to understand the arguments going on and the deeper meani ...

• Tye 11 years ago

Typical NDC imbecile...don't you have a TV set at home?

• paul 11 years ago

oh, look at who is asking the question

• Paulo 11 years ago

You, Jackie Bamboo, do not sound any better than Owusu Bempah. If he has 'chicken brain' as you thoughtlessly put it, you have the brain of an 'ofui'(said to be the most stupid of all beasts). At least, Owusu Bempah was able ...

• paul 11 years ago

thank you

• Osei 11 years ago

Owusu Bempah you called an oldman Tsatsu blockheaded? May almighty God forgive you. Dont be surprise if your own son one day slap you in public. You will surely reap what you sowed.The younger once are watching you those i ...

• Charles 11 years ago

Owusu Bempah shows that he is not a well brought up boy, he talks as if his parents never cultured him to be a desciplined boy.

• Ellen 11 years ago

The law of coma is still at work.

• Paulo 11 years ago

Osei, i believe you are comfortable with 'oldman' Tsatsu imputing 'dishonesty' to Dr Bawumia, but you cannot come to terms with a young vibrant politician imputing 'blockheadedness' to same Tsatsu. Respect for both the elderl ...

• abongo 11 years ago

mad man

• Nhyiraba 11 years ago

I won't call him block-headed though. He is around my fathers age. He was just not impressive. If he is the best lawyer in Ghana, then we are doomed.

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 11 years ago

Tsatsu's stumbling struggle to end his lengthy cross examination, the disappointing somber looks of his learned friends and a sigh of relief from the bench, were expressive epitome of time wasted and failure to deliver a punc ...

• joey l0ndon 11 years ago

You wish han..But farewell to you my tortoise brain..

• Ellen 11 years ago

If you have such a brain in your family you will not be where you are. Tsatsu has a unique personality which you envy.Pray you will reach such a tortoise age of life

• time will tell 11 years ago

He is mad ,but he's understanding is better than yu.

• Tete 11 years ago

The National Democratic Party (NDP), Ernest Owusu Bempah, is worried of Tsikata exposing Bawumia. NPP must be worried they should have put across a rather seasoned, experience and knowledgeable person as a star witness in thi ...

• Ellen 11 years ago

Good job the ruling Party.

• CHIEF 11 years ago

HOW CAN A REPUTABLE WEB SITE POST ANY USELESS STORY LIKE THIS ON THEIR PAGE.

• KWAKU MENSAH 11 years ago

WHAT DOES OWUSU BEMPAH KNOW ABOUT LAW AND COURT PROCEEDINGS.HE SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK.HE SHOULD KNOW THAT SC IS NOT LIKE SITTING AT THE STUDIOS IN A RADIO STATION TALKING ANYHOW.

• ECOMINI 11 years ago

Go and say that to Asiedu Nketia your mosquito

• Koo Emma 11 years ago

Before tsatsu began his cross examination of Bawumia we heard all sorts of things. But at least we have discovered for ourselves that Tsatsu only succeeded in dancing around a Mt Afadjato type of witness without breaking a pi ...

• Lou 11 years ago

Its a shame that block heads like you can only resort to insult to a point which incidentally has no logical basis. Lets do away with personal insults and attacks if we have a point to make. Tsatsu is not block headed or outm ...

• Good Citizen 11 years ago

The reverse is true, idiot,but why am I surprise? after all you are BLOCK HEADED

• Ellen 11 years ago

Wise and intellectual Citizen stay blessed

• John .AK 11 years ago

Tsikata is more than a blockheaded. Instead, he paved a good way for NPP. Why is it that your International observers did not see that of over-voting in Ashanti Region? Some fools are in Ghana.

• Ellen 11 years ago

You are joking not in Ghana for the verdict be in favor the opposition whirls we have our UNPRECEDENTED GARGANTUAN PRESIDENT.

• sam 11 years ago

You Owusu Bempah are the most block headed,

Looking at your face and head, nothing will convince me that you are not.

The first time that I saw tour picture, I told myself, this will be the most blockheaded in the worl ...

• Kay 11 years ago

Please don't insult the young man,he used to be the secretary of Nana Konadu,the wife of the founder of your party NDC.If you don't respect him then it means you don't respect your party.

• Allan 11 years ago

dID YOU SAY HE USE TO? OWUSU BEMPAH IS A COMPLETE IDIOT. AT LEAST HE CONFIRMS TATSU IS A LAWYER, HOW ABOUT HE BEMPAH? A STUPID DRUG PEDDLER WHO IS WANTED IN THE UK, NOW WANT HIS VOICE TO BE HEARD. A TYPICAL BUSHMAN WITH A FAC ...

• Ellen 11 years ago

He must also respect and stop insulting grown ups

• Nana korkor 11 years ago

I think you are not a real Ghanaian that's why you are talking like that shame on you and your NPP

• DZIBORDI 11 years ago

IT IS ONLY IN GHANA THAT CHARACTERS LIKE THIS WILL TALK NONESENSE AND GET AWAY WITH IT. IS THAT NOT THE SAME OWUSU BEMPAH WHO IS A MEMBER OF THE CRIMINAL ORGANISATION CALL LET MY VOTE COUNT WHO THREATENED THAT THEY SHOULD BE ...

• Ghana 11 years ago

Have you looked at Tsatsu's face? It is like vomit.

• Bobby 11 years ago

He is a fool period.

• ARABA 11 years ago

TSATSU HAD HIS LAW DEGREE AT AGE 19, NANA AKUFO-ADDO AT AGE 70+ HASN'T GOT A LAW DEGREE YET. AT THE MOMENT HE HAS ONLY A TESTIMONIAL, THE ONE APPRENTICES GET. ANYBODY IN OWUSU BEMPA'S FAMILY WITH A LAW DEGREE AT AGE 19???? NO ...

• KOFI POME 11 years ago

PLEASE TSATSU HAD HIS LAW DEGREE AT AGE 17, ---- THAH'S TSATSU FOR YOU

• JK 11 years ago

Kofi, Araba may be right on this one.

What I have heard is that Tsatsu graduated from 6th form at the age of 16; that is after possibly having spent seven years (5 years for 'O-level' and 2 years for 'A-level'. Law degree ...

• Forson 11 years ago

My bro. do not waste your breathe on this stupid fool call Owusu Bempah. Have you seen his brother; Rev. Owusu Bempah. Demonic entities who wish nothing better for ghana, but mayhem. Can owusu Bempeh mention one Lawyer from h ...

• Truth 11 years ago

It is only in Ghana that fools like Owusu Bempah will be given the opportunity to waste our ears. What law does Owusu Bempah know? God save us.

• ECOMINI 11 years ago

It is only in Ghana that fools like Asiedu Nketia can wake up and say anything on a radio station!!!

• BOBBIE 11 years ago

i don´t know which School this Owusu bempah attended. he does´nt know the difference between mistakes and irregularities. what Tsatsu did was to bring to bear that there were mistakes in npp´s stronghold too,therefore such ...

• JAMES 11 years ago

This character is not capable of logical analysis; dont even try to explain things to hum

• nabia 11 years ago

IF THE QUESTIONS ARE OUTMODED WHY IS NPP WORRIED. BEMPAH YOU AND YOUR MADAM KONADU HAVE FINALLY WOKEN UP. GOOD MORNING FROM YOUR LONG SLUMBER AND LET IT BE KNOWN THAT YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO HELP THE NPP.
    BEMPAH THE RAT WIL ...

• HANDMAIDEN 11 years ago

IGNORANT;FOOLISH,ANDSILLY REMARKS.WHAT DO YOU KNOW OWUSU BEMPAH?

• PADDY 11 years ago

HE STILL THINKS COLONIAL.COCONUT-HEADED.

• K BOATENG 11 years ago

OH MY GOD LOOK AT THIS BEMPAH GUY, HE KNOWS NOTHING. THIS FIELD OF CROSS-EXAMS ARE FOR THE INTELLIGENT AND WISE BUT NOT FOR WEAKER MINDS.MAY BE BEMPAH WANTS PUBLICITY.

• Maame DJEDUA 11 years ago

THIS IS A SIGH OF SEEKING CHEAP POPULARITY.SOMEBODY SHOULD ADVISE THAT FOOL. HOW CAN OWUSU BEMPAH INSULT TSATSU.???

• Bobby 11 years ago

bempah or whatever u call yourself, your comments confirm the fact that you are indeed the most stupid personality to have contributed to this public discussion. You wish Tsatsu is just a friend of your family let alone a mem ...

• JAMES 11 years ago

In the politics of the undeveloped world there are roles for people like this character, Owusu Bempah. His kind are not capable of logical analysis and discussion; they are supposed to be churning out trash from roof tops hop ...

• Bamba 11 years ago

I least expected Ghanaweb to stoop so low to the level of gutter by publishing such a gabbage from people like Owusu Bempah

• JAMES 11 years ago

Ask again

• K GYASI 11 years ago

they dont know what they are doing. foooooooools.

• JUJUMAN 11 years ago

OWUSU BEMPAH MIGHT BE GOING CRAZY

• Amoah 11 years ago

In fact, this so called press freedom must be checked. Listen to this irresponsible boy

• Kosoko 11 years ago

People should understand that an analysis is not evidence. Analysis is a perspective. The pink sheets are the evidence.

• the Independence of the AKAN REPUBLIC 11 years ago

Akan people must go to the United Nations with Kofi Annan and announce the declaration of the independence of Akanland (Akan Republic). Upon the declaration of Akanland, Akan people will take their petroleum, gold, diamonds, ...

• JAMES 11 years ago

Anyway thanks you would not be taking away the oil, human decency, human intergrity etc. You can go with the culture of stealing state funds. Just asking, what do you advise should happen to "Akans" in the remainder of Ghana?

• Kobby 11 years ago

Fantes wont go with your so called Akan Republic. Seek help somewhere. Even Takoradi is beautiful Kumasi. To hell with your Akan Republic.

• Owusu Ansah - ksi 11 years ago

Owusu Bempah is the most foolish person living. what is your contribution to Ghana? anyway it is not your false because you are stupid and foolish you do not know an intelligent person.

• Okando 11 years ago

Look this better for nothing too calling somebody block-headed lawyer, when given the platform to speak he speak as he has loaded his mouth hot boiled corn.

• Sebastian Parker 11 years ago

NOTHING GOOD CAN COME OUT OF THE HEAD OF A HE GOAT(ABOA OPAPUN) THAN STINKING SMELL. GIVE US A BREAK!!!

• BABA 11 years ago

HEAR ANOTHER DISAPPOINTED IDIOT BEMPAH. YOU DO NOT EVEN HAVE A HEAD AT ALL. SO TSIKATA IS BETTER HE HAS A BLOCK HEAD

• Emmanuel Akyea-Mensah 11 years ago

See who is talking.

• ARABA 11 years ago

OWUSU BEMPAH, YOU DON'T EVEN HAVE A HEAD THAT WILL BE BLOCKED. THANK GOD TSATSU HAS A HEAD THAT IS BLOCKED. TSATSU, THANK GOD FOR GIVING YOU TO GHANA. LAW DEGREE AT AGE 19??????? TSATSU, CAN YOU LEND YOUR HEAD TO OWUSU BEMPAH ...

• DOE 11 years ago

you see,bempah or what ever the name is,have you seen how your head looks like,and how full it is with thrash?no wonder you belong to a party that has no knowledge about the feeling of the electoral forms.you are accusing tsa ...

• Abdul 11 years ago

Tis Owusu bemoan or whoever he thinks he is. You get the nerve to call someone blockheaded. Have you bothered to ask for law forms before let alone be regarded as a luminary. All you are good at is to use precious time God ha ...

• MUSAH OSMAN 11 years ago

Owusu Bempah is a stomach politician and so no political party is now takes him serious.After the 2012 general elections,Owusu Bempah was chasing for the position of the National Youth Coordinator,but he was disappointed in h ...

• Kojo Menka, Bremen, Germany 11 years ago

Wonders never end. Owusu Bempah calling someone blockheaded? And a news station publicised this as a story? Wonders will never end. I feel so ashamed sometimes listening to views expressed by guests on OK FM. Ghana is not a p ...

• Kojovi 11 years ago

Tsikata is an Oxford educated lawyer , whiles bempah is a abusco educated mushroom journalist , a former head of gnpc, whiles bempah is an messenger for konadu, Tsikata taught most of the top lawyers in gh, u just compare the ...

• Joe Kojo 11 years ago

Well! Owusu Bempah should note that it is not for any of the respondents to prove the allegations levelled by the petitioners. Tsatsu is simply saying that those the petitioners see as irregularities are seen by the responden ...

• Joe Kojo 11 years ago

THe most credible evidence is on the pink sheets. The analysis on the DC-Rom is just a subjective opinion of Bawumia. He can use it for second doctrate degree, not as evidence in a law court of competent jurisdiction.

• Dumega Prosper Jnr. 11 years ago

It is DISGUSTING to see the unemployed youth from the bush around to be insulting elders who are no equals of theirs let alone their parents equals. Is it because of streetism or sheer madness or over-boldness that the courts ...

• Dumega Prosper Jnr. 11 years ago

So this idiot and twerp of Bempah is also insulting someone worth or being your father. This vagabond behaviuor should stop. Bempah, do you know the legality and implications of the thorough questions Tsatsu has asked before ...

• KWABENA WARNING.NJ 11 years ago

DUMEGA PROSPER JNR, YOU ARE FROM THE BUSH TOO. REMEMBER?

• Jeff, UK 11 years ago

Who wants to listen to this twirp. He promised to come to 10 Downing Street with a petition. The guards outside have been waiting for ever. What is he doing in GH studios?

• Roy 11 years ago

Look at this idiot also talking what are u. When humans are vocal this illiterate will also show his face. if not Gweb who will ever post this crap in a website.

• Baba 11 years ago

Owusu Bempah is trailing in 4 out of the 11 course in BA Journalism Programme at GIJ

• GEORGINA WOOD JNR. 11 years ago

THE FINAL RESULT WILL PROVE WHETHER TASATSU IS BLOCKHEADED OR OUTMODED.

• kodjo 11 years ago

Owusu i know this might be difficult for you but please try a little.....can't you see Tsatsu by his "outmoded and block-headed" questions has succeeded in making Bawumia look like the liar he is. He has further revealed the ...

• OPOKU 11 years ago

YOU'ER RIGHT, TSIKATA IS JUST WAITING EVERYBODY'S TIME, HE IS TRYING TO PROVE WHAT HE IS NOT. THE TRUTH WILL SURELY COME OUT. ATUGUBA TOO IS A FOOL AND GOD WILL PUNISH THEM ALL. NDC FOOLS, THIEVES, LAIRS AND GREEDY BASTARDS.

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A man gets home early from work and hears strange noises coming from the bedroom. He rushes upstairs to find his wife naked on the bed, sweating and panting. "What's up?" he says. "I'm having a heart attack," cries the woman. ...

• OBJECTIVE 11 years ago

please you may disagree with Tsatsu on his line of cross examining but try to avoid insults because you can prove yourself to be better. Gaining the title foul mouth wont take you anywhere. You are a young man with future pot ...

• Papa 11 years ago

Is bempah really serious with his comments?

• NAA4U 11 years ago

SEE WHO IS CALLING TSATSU BLOCKHEADED? WHAT DOES BEMPA KNOW? WHEN DID HE GROW UP? HAS HE FORGOTTEN TSATSU'S ROLE IN HIS 'BOSS' LIVES? SMALL BOY TALKING BIG AND EMPTY.

WHERE THEY ABLE TO COMPLETE THEIR FORMS TO CONTEST THE ...

• Honestman 11 years ago

Has Owusu Bempa been listening and watching a different petition case in court other than what all other Ghanaians are watching? If not, when has Tsatsu ever admitted that there was over-votting during the 2012 general electi ...

• Maame AFUA 11 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS IDIOT CALLED OWUSU BEMPAH. HE IS RUSHING TOO MUCH IN LIFE. HE MUST BE MAD. LOOKINH FOR CHEAP POPULARITY AT THIS RATE IS SERIOUS.

• Messi 11 years ago

There we go again. First it was that useless Pastor with the same name and now this homeless boy also with the Bempah name.

• AKOMFEM JOHN MAHAMA 11 years ago

TSATSU THE FOOLISH NDC GUY LIKE IDIOT JUDGE ATUGUBA

• KKB 11 years ago

May God forgive you.
    Amen

• Maame AFUA 11 years ago

THAT IS A CLEAR SIGN THAT THINGS ARE APPARENTLY NOT GOING WELL FOR.......

• ROGUE LAWYER 11 years ago

Tsastu is a world class lawyer,
    I think his knowledge in law and cross examination supose to be in classroom.

HE and toni lithur had made this Petition a bad case in bad faith

it takes a world class criminology cum la ...

• KKB 11 years ago

It's very unfortunate that Ghanaweb will allow such a publication the journalists in this country have a long way to go.
    May God Bless our Home Land Ghana.
    Amen.

• kofi yaw 11 years ago

Sakawa owusu Bempa.keep quite and don't be sily.streetboy bempa,'boala' boy bempa,rapist,where do you come from?

• FRANK 11 years ago

where is this idiot coming from . Illiterate like the wanker can all say anything stupid. This talk is only useful for termites.silly ape

• SirRiver-Offin 11 years ago

NPP set a trap for NDC and the trap have caught them,Npp new there were irregulalities in their stronghold and wanted Ndc and Ec to confirm to that effect,lo and behold a lawyer who is defending the free and fair election hav ...

• certificate stealer 11 years ago

where is that old shortie with no diplom bearing the name WAD????

• pepe 11 years ago

you have humbly exposed how block-headed you are when it comes to this unfathomable petition. let me offer you free lectures.
    the ec did not exhibit their pinksheets because those are the authentic documents of the election. ...

• dennis awah 11 years ago

NPP are so afraid of Tsatsu and they cant hide it - 1)by constantly attacking him and 2) saying he is wasting time. he has shown Bawumia is a liar (Bawumia claims he did not know of Sir Johns "white victory" announcement and ...

• Rich 11 years ago

Irresponsible people like Owusu Bempah should never lead any where they find themselves because they cant simply distinguish between an intelligent lawyer and a idiot useless lawyer. Intelligent people are even marveled at th ...

• Bagobilla 11 years ago

Which school did you attend? Your piece proves you are narrow minded what law is concerned. Even the lawyers of the petitoners are afraid of the Guy and can´t aproach him, how much more we the lay people. To me, he has succe ...

• Dunaa, Chorkor 11 years ago

Blockhead Owusu Bempah, don't forget your bosses describe Tsatsu Tsikata as a " wizard".

• God is great 11 years ago

Owus Bempah could not fill electoral papers for NDP. What a shame

• Fos of Ct US 11 years ago

Papa Yaw,when have you finish you degree on political science not alone Law school. Hmmm Ghana need God intervention.

• Bohyeba Osei Tutu 11 years ago

the genesis of enimguase for ndc started when tsikata mount his cross examination.

• ARABA 11 years ago

WHO IS OWUSU BEMPA??? WHAT HAS HE KNOWN ABOUT LAW??? OR HE ALSO HAS A FAKE LAW CERTIFICATE??????????????? WHERE IS HIS NDP????? WHERE IS HIS BOSS, THE WITCH????????

• Italoo Man 11 years ago

Anything that is not from and of them is not good. Ohooooooooooooooooooooooo yebremo na dabiara obi dzeea nye.

• Mahome 11 years ago

I wonder how some of these guys came to get such attention, to the extent that they have space to make such analogies on national media platforms. Ghana is really in trouble if some of these guys ever get to lead us.

I hav ...

• NYANSAYENA 11 years ago

Kwasia Mu Kwasia Nipa like Owusu Bempah
    Stupid upon Stupid Fool like you Owusu Bempah. How Dare you raise your Stupid stinking long mouth on Tsatsu? Thief Owusu Bempah.I dare You if you a Man go Back to UK You thief,
    Which ...

• Nana kofi 11 years ago

I wonder what kind of food this idiots mother ate to give birth him. Any dull witted like this illiterate idiot fool wants to be heard....If this is the only way he manages to put food on his family table then they are eating ...

• EDEM 11 years ago

I am not a fan of Tsatsu but get some manners and stop this insult

• EDEM 11 years ago

NDC WHAT YOU SOW IS WHAT YOU REAP. NDC TRAINED OWUSU BEMPAH.

• from UK 11 years ago

Eiii,so all Bempahs are sick in their Head???? serious

• Thierry 11 years ago

Peace fm on line, give us productive articles to read about and stop printing nonsense.
    Bempah is gay and we all know that. he use to sleep with Koku, we all know that too..

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

IT is TRUE.

I WONDER IF TSATSU is a `LAWYER`..

EVIDENCE shows he FAILED his so-called LAW EXAMS(PERIOD).

• Sull 11 years ago

You dont even know how to spell your name.

• Nana Brentuo 11 years ago

You are an ignorant fool. Ignorance is a disease,next to madness!

When Tsatsu graduated in early 70s, he was in the news all over for more than one week because he had then been the youngest to have graduated in Law and al ...

• Kunde 11 years ago

mouth mouth go kill idiots

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

Owusu Bempah and all those who think and speak the same way are not serious in life. They are saying that the Justices of the SC allowed Tsatsu to waste their time but they the JUSTICES never knew only for Owusu Bempah and hi ...

• Jermaine Brown 11 years ago

One of the most block-headed lawyers of our time. What Lawyer presents a letter that was received before before it was even written. he's block-headed but he's too arrogant to even notice.

• Sull 11 years ago

you dont even deserve to be a class prefect but you have a non-entity group to lead.
    Shame unto you

• AMB 11 years ago

But for Politics how can a small boy like Bempah write this nonsense! This is the main reason why NPP is truggling to win the trust and mandate of the people.

Bastard. How can an Oxford graduate be a blockhead? Shows how ...

• Ghanani 11 years ago

That boy has no upbringing that's all.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 11 years ago

JEALOUSY AND SKIN PAIN WILL KILL NPP. SHAME!

• Can jm tell us where the akonfem farm 11 years ago

Npp all the way

• Papayu 11 years ago

Infact verv ugly school drop out Owusu Bempah what do you know about law?

• cocain npp 11 years ago

Just look at another Somalia Ashanti..this Dwarfs will never learn.

• judgement 11 years ago

Owusu Bempah is confuse and do not have anything good to sleep
    advice; he should sleep

• MOSSI ZONGO 11 years ago

Why attack the person of Tsikata? You see, only anti Tsikata will say things like Owusu- Bempa has said. So is it that if Messi does not shine in a particular match, he is no longer a good player? My friend stop this and let ...

• Stee 11 years ago

Legal issues are outside the terrains of a straight-line hypothesis. If you can't see the damage being done to the sworn evidence by the NPP, then shut your maggot mouth long O-Bempa. You're expired long before your time-thin ...

• master 11 years ago

i personally think people like owusu benpa should be given the opportunity to be insulting people.i don,t think he understands the issues at stake.he does not understand the court procedures.even if tsikata is blockheaded i p ...

• Joe Lasisin 11 years ago

Is it the same man as the pastor? It's unfortunate he opened his maggot infested and smelly mouth at the time Nana Konadu is talking about a non existent chaos in the country. I wonder how people like Owusu Bempa be communica ...

• Kofius 11 years ago

Airing this case live on TV is like throwing a diamond to pigs in a pig sty. Ghs are illiterate by majority. Even the rules of football have not been grasped.How much more the complex legal technicalities of this case

• Kwaena Takyi Amanfo-Barnie 11 years ago

Owusu Bempah is an idiot and a block headed greedy bastard

• ASEM BE`BA DEBI 11 years ago

OWUSU BEMPAH IS A FOOL LEFT ALONE HIS CONCRETE HEADEDNESS NOT EVEN BLOCK AT ALL.HE SHOULD COME AGAIN.WHAT DOES HE KNOW ABOUT THE LAW

• KOFI FRIDAY 11 years ago

Owusu Bempah has really described himself - outmoded, blockheaded and infact concrete headed. Just look at his Monkey face. Swine.

• Kels 11 years ago

then go and the best lawyer and dont so u wont waste anyone's time...what do you know about law? pop e face like goat e face...fucking african democracy lets you young guys not to respect the elders anymore...can you do a qua ...

• ASEM BE`BA DEBI 11 years ago

OWUSU BEMPAH SHOULD KNOW THAT JUST TALKING FROM HIS ANUS WILL ALWAYS MAKE HIM A STUPID POLITICIAN.

• Dave 11 years ago

Owusu Bempah,I think the best favour to give yourself now is to stop telling the Ghanaian that you are not a serious object. Fool!!!!!

• bryte hayford dogbey 11 years ago

Benpa,how old are u?. what your father can be sitted down and see,you might as well climb Mt Everest and will still never see what your father can see at high sea from the coast

• KOJO 11 years ago

BRAVO, BRAVO! TSATSU YOU ARE ON TOP FIA GBE DE NKU DZI NA WO! AS FOR THAT SMALL BOY HE SHD LEARN TO HUMBLE HIMSELVE. IT WILL NOT BE SUPPRISING IF WE LEARN OF HIS FALL, A HEAVY FALL THAT WOULD BE!!! OR HE HAS ALREADY SOILED HI ...

• Oda 11 years ago

Buullllshit

• Sam Bern 11 years ago

I think this Guy is shorting his life

• mma 11 years ago

Is that the Ghana we want? That i should say, that you who wrote this article, is blockheaded? We should only learn to respect others.

• Papa 11 years ago

NDC followers are all de same. Thieves, Fools, Goats, they think like toddlers.

• Papa 11 years ago

When will these evils (NDC) will learn how to think and talk? Think before u talk. Fire burn u all (NDC)

• Papa 11 years ago

Foolish Dave, go and take your bath, you are smelling

• Papa 11 years ago

God bless you Owusu Bempah

• Kwame Oseikorom 11 years ago

Owusu Bempah openly insults his father,God have mercy hmmmmmmmmmmmm

• npp nima 11 years ago

All these insults are a result of Owusu not getting what he expected since Mill's (RIP) time. What a stupid boy? Can your Madam perform that much?

• KWESI 11 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA.GET A WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION.
    THERE IS ALSO DEALS FOR USA,UK,KOREA AND SOUTH AFRICA.CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.
    THANKS.

• niinoi 11 years ago

where from this idiot who wants to get some attention.

• Mohammed N.D.C(UK) 11 years ago

stupid man tsatsu tsikata.a fool n an ex convict.idiot

• Latif 11 years ago

Wat a gud analysis

• Whatever 11 years ago

Ghanaweb should spare us some of these social deviants

• BONES,AKONFEM PREZ 11 years ago

OH OH TSIKATA,HMMMMMMM EMPTY HEAD,BOLCKHEADED,POOR TSIKATA,THE MOST SYUPID,IDIOT LAWYER NDC MAHAMA HAVE,OH MY GOD WHAT A SHAMEEEE,MUUUUU ODWAN

• amos 11 years ago

U GO SLEEP AT BNI room cell 3 for 3 days again. foolish lazy boy. find a job to do.

• Sav 11 years ago

you look at him. Is it by force for you to be heard. Give keep your mouth shout.

• AMOS 11 years ago

AM A CHILD BUT NOT A FOOL LIKE OWUSU BEMPAH.