You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2013 05 14Article 273936

Election Petition: Tsatsu's motion to call other witnesses deferred

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Kojo London 11 years ago

YOU HAVEN'T FINISHED THE BOWL ON YOUR TABLE AND YOU WANT OTHER BOWL? OR IS IT A CASE WHERE THE MEAT IS TOO TOO TOUGH TO CHEW.

• Enimful Jr. 11 years ago

Every question he is calculated to delay proceedings, plain stupid and will have no effect on the final ruling since this case can never be ruled on technical grounds. Whether Bawumia made mistakes on the exhibit numbering or ...

• Johan Dave 11 years ago

Just to indulge you idiotic disposition, is a 'trokosi thief' lawyer with enough clout to be a lead counsel in the Supreme Court and has so far succeeded in depluming a whimsical petition based on illogical and erroneously sk ...

• GHANAVIA 11 years ago

Pride precedes noe's downfall.
    If arrogant and NDC tin-god Tsatsu thinks he is above the Law Association Ethics and the S/C decorum, then he should have a rethink.
    NDC/Rawlings/Tsikata/Ahwoi's strangle-hold on Ghana is gra ...

• GHANAVIA 11 years ago

Pride precedes one's downfall.
    If arrogant and NDC tin-god Tsatsu thinks he is above the Law Association's Ethics and the S/C decorum, then he should have a rethink.
    NDC/Rawlings/Tsikata/Ahwoi's strangle-hold on Ghana is gr ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata thiks he can be the only great Lawyer in the country, yes
    within the NDC bunch of criminals, thieves, deceitful and dishonest organisation, that stupid ex-convict
    Tsatsu Tsikata can be to them, but with every ...

• ROOCK 11 years ago

When a massive legal brains like Tsatsu is talking your soo called npp lawyers will shout-up because they know what Tsatsu can do,he is the Law intends of interpretation.Every motion that Tsatsu files will hold because he kne ...

• Yaw B 11 years ago

The judges don't appear to be on top of the proceedings. They seem to be cowards hence playing a balancing game.

• Amsson 11 years ago

Haha now Mr. Tsikata cannot stand Bawumia and so he want to find another way

• Hmmmm...u dnt knwo 11 years ago

hahahahaah...,ur mind deceiving u...sorry

• www.tsikataexconvictconfused.com 11 years ago

TSATSU, EVEN THE WHOLE WORLD KNOWS THAT DR BAWUMIAH HAS SAID NOTHING BUT THE "TRUTH"
    TSATSU IS WASTING HIS OWN TIME, YOU'VE LOST ALREADY.

• Dandor 11 years ago

how can we noble men and women of this peaceful nation sit down for akufo-addo and other criminals of the "national patapa party (npp)" hold us a ransom without questioning their credibility? ex-what and what is not the case ...

• Nii Ansah 11 years ago

There is nothing like Noble Ayigbes. They are Violent and Arrogant . Don't look far to find Tsatsu messing himself up after being diminished by Dr. Bawumia.

• KWAME 11 years ago

Please, do read very well and follow the case in court before you give your views? I am also disappointed in the NPP and Dr. Bawumia so stop your foolish and one sided comments.

• NANA ADDO WEE 11 years ago

GOOD THINKING MR TSATSU,HAUL THESE STUPID DAFT NPP MPs INTO THE WITNESS BOX AS WELL IDIOTS WEE NPP PEOPLE

• EAF 11 years ago

And you think your President Mahama would not be hauled onto the witness stand? Look before you leap buddy. If you decide to go that route, then all bets are off. I can't wait to see Mahama shitting in his pants on the witnes ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Can John Mahama withstand the questions from the NPP lawyers?The NDC supporters have forgotten that he failed at Achimota and ran to Tamasco b4 coming to study history at Legon.Mahama has a low IQ not intelligent like Bawumia ...

• Kwame 11 years ago

I will bet you to compare John Mahama's secondary school results as well as his university results transcript to that of Nana Akuffo Addo. You will faint.

• GHANA 11 years ago

Don't forget Akuffo Addo O and A level results was great enough for him to gain admission to Oxford. He was able to study Economics at Legon not history.

Mahama too got 3rd class in history at Legon. Anybody can go to Lego ...

• Sea man 11 years ago

and you and your father,did you study economics?bushman with a conputer.

• Klovi 11 years ago

Re, GHANA Why do you guys always say what you don't know,you cant compare Akuffo Addo to Mahama in book knowledge.

• OBJECTIVE 11 years ago

The ruling on the motion is just good since it is for the purpose of harmonizing similar applications and to avoid any further delays.

• AKOMFEM JOHN MAHAMA 11 years ago

NDC GUYS ARE ALL FOOLS

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

STILL THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S

• GEORGE UK 11 years ago

Tsastu go all the way and expose these hipocrates who are hell bent to distroy Ghana.Pls dont give them a breathing space to hide behind this poor,confused Bawumia. If this guy is a Dr? he is making a fool of himself.May God ...

• Kofi Nimo 11 years ago

Master prophet Annor of ICGC predicts hard times ahead in Ghana!

• Panorange Wright. 11 years ago

Tsikota please stop all these and let us end the case early. Bringing everybody will not help your case. you!!!!

• Kofi 11 years ago

With all due respect to my learned justices and especially to justice Atuguba that if they don't stick to rules of the game on the election petition and allow Tsatsu a free way, the whole proceedings will take years. There sh ...

• Templar 11 years ago

Kofi, Please read what was reported and stop all this crazy talk. And you call yourself learned guy.

"The three named persons attached their affidavit to that of the three main petitioners in the case, thus the NDC's insis ...

• The same 11 years ago

The evil elephant will by all means FALL!!

• SYNONYM 11 years ago

Foolish nDC mAHAMA will wait till his pants is pulled down for the whole public to see his "Bulalaa" before he realizes that fire is burning him.

• gege 11 years ago

if tsatsu shd do dis den president too can be called to the witness box. NDC's u are digging ur own grave. NDC tsatsu is fooling u ppl.

• Minti gyae aka enko nkoaa 11 years ago

Tsatsu is punching more holes,longlive tsikata.

• Ataa Kanfla 11 years ago

Puching more holes against his case, if you care to know.

• Oppong Duah (new jersey) 11 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• POLITICAL ZOMBIE NDC 11 years ago

OPPONG DUAH ARE U NOT THE SAME GUY WHO U USE ( KYEI NEW JERSEY ) AS YOUR NAME AND POST THE SAME STATEMENT I CALL QUEEN SHE SAID SHE DONT KNOW ANY OPPONG DUAH OR KYEI IN NEW JERSEY IF IS TRUE POST YOUR NUMBER I WILL CONTACT U ...

• klutse 11 years ago

TSATSU YOU WORE WHITE COLLAR OR WHAT EVER TO PROOF THAT YOU ALWAYS SAY THE TRUTH SO LET THE TRUTH PREVAIL. TRUTH IS ALWAYS THE TRUTH AND NOTHING ELSE.GOD IS THERE LOOKING AT YOU.

• S Amo 11 years ago

Will the Supreme Court rescind its earlier decision?

• Kalira 11 years ago

All that you npp people do is just to insult and nothing else. Keep mute and learn from tsatsu. Even the judges are learning from him. Even if you dont know anything Just take good look at the npp lawyers in the courtroom.

• BUFFALO POLICE,NEW YORK. 11 years ago

Do these NPP folks think supreme court proceedings are like mounting a political platform and make any foolish statements without basis of proof?.The supreme court would solely based its judgement on proof of evidences and ex ...

• ASEM BE BA DABI 11 years ago

This is a delay tactis being played by NDC and I will say NDC is full of stupidity

• Lorgo Ligri 11 years ago

Woah, three baboons thought they could gang up on a nursing chimp and when they failed, the badly bruised leader of the baboons decided if they can't win, they must as well pick on the baby chimps to preserve their pride. Baw ...

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 11 years ago

Tsatsu is trying very hard to reinvent himself,Ghanaians either have short memories or they are simply ignorant; and ignorance is nothing short of backwardness and stupidity.Tsatsu got away with the biggest bank robbery of al ...

• california 11 years ago

Akufo Addo and Co will fight fight and fight it will not reach anywhere, this team is not theirs. NPP as a party should concentrate on 2016, even if they put goat there as flag bearer ,it will win. what they must know is this ...

• Mr Pink sheet 11 years ago

The man of the moment

• Tsatsu 11 years ago

Watch me

• great nana antwi 11 years ago

contact this special most powerfull spiritualist if you are in need of any spiritual problem on www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist blogspot com

• ////////// 11 years ago

IT WILL BE INTERESTING TO HAVE AKUFO ADDO AND JAKE ON THE STAND.

• INDEPENDENT STATE OF AKANLAND 11 years ago

Akan people must go to the United Nations with Kofi Annan and announce the declaration of the independence of Akanland (Akan Republic). Upon the declaration of Akanland, Akan people will take their petroleum, gold, diamonds, ...

• INDEPENDENT STATE OF AKANLAND 11 years ago

Akan people must go to the United Nations with Kofi Annan and announce the declaration of the independence of Akanland (Akan Republic). Upon the declaration of Akanland, Akan people will take their petroleum, gold, diamonds, ...

• FREDSAID 11 years ago

You are becoming boring with this Akan Republic segregationist idea. Can you come up with another new idea for Ghana has gone too far to start a civil war like Sudan or Somalia or Syria. Have you not learnt any lessons from ...

• Kwasi 11 years ago

Hey tsatsu,what do you want from Nana an Jake? is it your mother? wait 4 you shal see what you want to see aboa.

• Kwasi 11 years ago

Aboa living in tsokor Accra but trying to hide kwasia.

• nana addo 11 years ago

Bawumias analysis is biased,in that he has been caught with duplicates,thriplecates n quadriplicates of the pink sheets.every analysis is based on data,n if the data is full of the afore mentioned mistakes,why should the ana ...