You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2013 05 03Article 272844

Attempt to stop Tsatsu from cross-examination was an indictment - Ben Ephson

Read Comments Comments (35)

• JAMES Y 10 years ago

Having listened, severally, to post court hearing statements and comments made by commentators and supporters of either party which are involved in the case, it seems appropriately to say that the case has been a show to prov ...

this trokosi ayigbe round around and waste everybody's time fool of a lawyer called tsikata should go away and leave us in peace . a few days ago the ndc was celebrating now they ask for patience and presumably tolerance but ...

• GTV on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

What are you talking about?. Just watch GTV News yourself on WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Nana Akomea 10 years ago

How much did pepeni Mahama paid you?

• JAMES Y 10 years ago

Akomea, are you saying: "How much did pepeni Mahama paid you?" That's kokoasi grammar; isn't it, Akomea? Anyway, he paid me Nana Akomea Akofu Addo. How about that! Are you jealous? Well, I will tell the "pepeni" man to employ ...

• Chabba 10 years ago

Ben Ephson? No comment!

• YOUNG SOLDIER 10 years ago

cheap comment

• KK 10 years ago

na lie

• gas 10 years ago

The NPP has become an albatross on the image of this country of ours.A millstone that this country must destroy to be free.The Mighty God will do it sooner than latter.Believe it.

• charles 10 years ago

the tsatsu guy is to heavy to handle, international lawyer.

• KWABENA WARNING.NJ 10 years ago

REALLY? CHARLES.

• Daniel 10 years ago

Please can anyone inform me of any court case the HEAVY GUY has ever won IN COURT????????

• Wan! 10 years ago

Daniel! Kwasia... He won for the frog akuffo addo's uncle in the 70's. concert party fool

• Victoria 10 years ago

LITHUR, QUARSHIE IDUN AND TSIKATA HAVE ALL PUNCHED SERIOUS HOLES INTO THE NPP EVIDENCE AND THEY WILL KEEP UP THEIR ACTIVITIES BY COLLECTIVE AGREEMENT. SO FAR TSATSU HAS TAKEN BAWUMIAH TO SCHOOL AND SO MANY OF BAWUMIAH'S ANSWE ...

• Addo Badoo,Kwadaaso 10 years ago

The public thinks it's a boxing match where Bawumia is supposed to fall to the ground.the respondents are steadily painting a case and very damaging it is too.

• Kofi Mensah 10 years ago

Ben Epson can say what pleases him. The fact is that Tsatsu has never won any big case.

• Tike 10 years ago

Ben Ephson has now become a lawyer?
    Lawyers have everyn right to object when cross-examination crosses certain limits. Thius includes making leading questions the basis of trapping a witness into cintradicting himself or sa ...

• Frank, NY 10 years ago

The truth is that, they know the truth but yet they won't confess it. Tsatsu redesign Bawumia's face with puzzles.

• Kofi - USA 10 years ago

REALLY? I DONT KNOW WHAT YOU HAVE BEEN WATCHING TO THINK THAT TSATSU IS HAVING AN EFFECT. IF THAT IS THE CASE WHY DOES HE GET FRAUSTRATED, SHOUTS AND CANNOT EVEN REMEMBER THE FIGURES THEY ARE TALKING ABOUT. I THOUGHT YOU WER ...

• God is great 10 years ago

If the polling stations being disputed is 11,100. Why do you duplicate the same polling stations to achieve that figure? That is what Tsatsu is driving at and Bawumiah will go to jail for deceiving the nation

• Iniesta 10 years ago

We wait 4 the outcome.

• Whatever 10 years ago

Tsatsu was one of those key men who wrote the constitution so its understandable that the NPP is afraid of crossing swords with this knowledgeable man

• Kokofo 10 years ago

Ben Epson has long lost his sense of judgement - he isn't truthful with facts - he easily falls for bribe

• Plumber 10 years ago

I don't know about petitions. But if this was an ordinary case, the respondents would have made a submission of "no case" and force the judges to rule on it, based on the damage done to the evidence of the petitioners. Someon ...

• BabyFace 10 years ago

Many people do not understand what is going on and think Bawumia's answers are going somewhere...the court sees things differently.

• fo kofi 10 years ago

Now Ben has shown clearly that he is an NDC mole like Kwesi Pratt and they have been gaining monetarily all these years from NDC. Otherwise why do they go to all this GREAT LENGTH to prove the innocence of Mahama and Afari G ...

• Simpi 10 years ago

Bawumia is weaving himself into a web he soon cannot get out of.A word to the wise is enough.

• STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 10 years ago

Only the intelligent and the wise sees and know Tsatsu's extraodinary worth.Tsatsu is damaging Bawumia and will leave him as a person not worthy of even 0.1 trust.
    Bawumia does not understand simple questions; let alone to a ...

• JATO RAWLINGS 10 years ago

BEN EPHSON IS NO POLLSTER. HE IS JUST AN NDC INFORMANT WHO IS WELL PAID BY THE PARTY. HE IS AN NDC IMPOSTER

• Edmund Sankuri Mbena 10 years ago

We live 2 c de. D day. It will b interesting

• frederick kofi tawiah 10 years ago

you can only make this comment on radio gold. we know who you are.

• Kwasi Agyeman, Dunkwa on Offin 10 years ago

It is amasing to note how people who were touted to be credible pollister{s} have compromised their intergrity. Most of our journalist have become 'belly full' hournalist. Ben you shocked me. All these opinion polls you were ...

• Osei 10 years ago

Ben Ephson by his bias position is always as foolish as usual. A pooster who takes sides and wants t defend it at all cost. His folly wil be there for all to see.

• ghanaman 10 years ago

Tsatsu was in Mfantsipim @ 9, went to legon @ 14. for the next 100 years npp can never produce a human resource like this. i taught u said u have the main. be humble!

• Haruna Umar Babagnankye, Wa 10 years ago

Some of us actually abhors tribal politics because it is dangerous and lethal but this gentleman, BE have lost his credibility about 5years ago when he decided to do tribal politics for the late president Fiife A. Mills.