You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2013 05 02Article 272778

Loss of Kumbungu Constituency is warning to Mahama – Kwesi Pratt

Read Comments Comments (8)

• John 11 years ago

It is heartening that the CPP has succeeded in gaining at least a seat in parliament. It only goes to strengthen our democracy. O

• AAA 11 years ago

NDC beware, 'when it is coming it is doing'.

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 11 years ago

HMMMM ONYAME GUSO BEPA NDC HO NTOMA,HUUUUUU ANIMGUASE AKWAABAOOOOOO NDC,SHAME

• ABOKYI 11 years ago

Indeed, I agree in toto with Kwesi Pratt that the "signs are on the Wall"
    for the NDC - like the "Sword of Democle". Time will tell.

• Adolf Hitler 11 years ago

it is jux simple calculation. Since npp didnt contest, its suporters voted masively for the cpp candidate. Period

• otupri krobo 11 years ago

THAT IS NOT THE TRUTH!!!THEY COULD NOT STEAL DIS TYME.U DEY THERE THEN DO YOUR YAGAWAGA ANALYSIS!!!!!!!

• Pancho 11 years ago

Two face Kwesi Pratt. You're not even a journalist anymore, you're more than a snitch and ashawo reporter trying to win when there's noway to win. NDC cannot govern the country, as a matter of fact they are screwup so much an ...

• MESSI 11 years ago

Kwesi you're crying b'cos NDC lost the seat yet you're behaving as if you're happy for CPP. Awam guy