You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2013 04 26Article 272219

Bawumia should consider going back to his bank job - Inusah Fuseini

Read Comments Comments (27)

• charley 11 years ago

I dont think Bawumia will leave politics and take up that appointment because we all know that there is much more in politics than any other job in the world. You could even see from the money NDC is dishing out to ministers ...

• illiasu (force) 11 years ago

I strongly support your ideal.Bawumia is not more interesting in money that a job would give him. Bawumia done with his academical and financial aims so what is bordering him now is his childhood aim of becoming president of ...

• OBIBA NYARKO 11 years ago

Onipa ba, Bawumia is next veep in ghana , so stop talking .ALHAJI Inussh kronfoo is you are going back .

• Janto. Germany 11 years ago

God First Country secound Leave aalone

• Luc 11 years ago

Bawunia had suddenly become arrogant.His demeanor in court and his evasiveness in answering questions in the highest court of the land had diminished him in my estimation.What Ghana needs for its leadership is honest and upr ...

• DKB 11 years ago

Yes Luc, that is the problem with Ghanaians, anyone who is confident, intelligent and questions the status quo is seen to be arrogant in Ghana. Ghanaians prefer the meek, timid, and someone who will accept anything without qu ...

• kk 11 years ago

Fuseini u are not the one to tell Mr Bawumia what to do. Just enjoy your few days as Minister and go we know all your plans to have Mr Bawumia go to Uganda so that it will be easy for NDC to win the court case

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

Cattle rearing will be the best for you! Have you considered that?

• dadiebatakari 11 years ago

There are banks in Ghana too. His
    nation is his first priority, so
    please keep mute.

• Nokware_Asa 11 years ago

And elders like J.H Mensah,are telling who railled ahainst them are telling people within the party that I told you so,I told you that Bawumiah is not a 'presidential material'; at least not just yet! Although Alj. Fuseni has ...

• feel 11 years ago

stupid talk from a stupid man

• PROF 11 years ago

I love this man for his brilliance and bright future but then he belongs to the wrong political grouping and must advise himself. Dr. i envy you paa, if i were you i wld not waste my time on useless ghanaian politics.God bles ...

• me 11 years ago

"they are never at hearts ease when they see one greater than themselves"
    Oh NDC.

• kpk 11 years ago

is bawumia work need ndc.forcos on dum su not bank work

• K.B. 11 years ago

Shut your big mouth. N.D.C. will loose the case and will go to opposition

• Opeele 11 years ago

So what is this dangerous face koraa want from Bawumia?

• Hazor 11 years ago

Dr Bawumia did not need advice from NDC.NDC need to realise that the whole world is watching and Tony Lithur admit over voting occur and EC is trying to justify voting without verification has been exposed and you are advicin ...

• Big mouth 11 years ago

He should have been the presidential candidate,and not the rat like connection man "Nana".Now he has lost all respect because of this lost" certificate lawyer, Nana.

• Eric 11 years ago

Shut up that stupid mouth of yours.

• Jojo 11 years ago

LET US STOP TALIKING BIG.

IS HE INDEED EMPLOYED BY THE BANK.

THERE IS NO BANK ON EARTH THAT TOLERATES A LONG ABSENCE OF ITS EMPLOYEE.

• kakraawobedinti 11 years ago

are you the one to advise Bawumia? stop talking n think about your family n you, Bawumia knows his left from his right wai. ghana first.

• ccv 11 years ago

you want to continue chopping ,massa not so?

• araba atta 11 years ago

look at idiot is talking about, why do you have to think for Dr Bawumia? paddle your own cannon looser

• STEPHEN 11 years ago

inusah.paddle your own cannon,stellers

• Sir-riveroffin 11 years ago

Ghana have only 3 academecians,the first is Prof Frimpong Ansah and Dr Samuel Baffour Ofosu all from Asante Mampong,the third is Dr Bahumia

• Hajia Hajara m Ali 11 years ago

very good advice from hon Fusieni to mr Bawumia.I think Bawumia should forget about the court case and rather think of what will benifit his family in future.but not what will bring disgrace and ...

• ASANTEMAN 11 years ago

HOW ON EARTH SHOULD U BE A MINISTER OF STATE? WHERE FROM ALL THESE SO CALLED MINISTERS?