You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2013 04 03Article 269777

It is payback time for Volta Region - Afotey Agbo

Read Comments Comments (14)

• grace 11 years ago

That is my honourable minister. We are solidly behind you and i know with God on your side the sky is just the limit.

• Anlo Youth Council 11 years ago

YOU ARE WELCOME SIR!

• GAS AND EWES ARE ONE.. TRIBAL FOOLS 11 years ago

TRIBAL FOOLS.. NO WONDER YOU ARE AN NDC MINISTER.. USELESS AND SENSELESS.. HAHAHAHHAHA

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Tell your Ministers in the Ashanti Region to use the monies ment for developing the Ashanti Region for the right purposes and not to pocket the money dam idiot

• 1000 Berlin 11 years ago

When will the Gas be two to the Fantis,the Ashantis.the Brongs etc.

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

I'm waiting to see what you'll achieve. It's easier said than done.

• PAA NII 11 years ago

God has mercy on this obtuse minister who has been sent to the lions den.There is no den in the would to hide a rogue.And only the most foolish mice like this stolid minister would hide in a cat's ear.

Those trokosi vampir ...

• Efo Kwame 11 years ago

He came to Ho with so many 4x4 cars and they were disturbing everybody in the town.Afotey Agbo that i know is criminal because he doesnt obey the constitution of Ghana....

• kk 11 years ago

Nana Nii OdaiKwei when did the Gas and Ewes became one? The Government just put (nkrannii) on the people of Volta Region just say the truth Gas and Ewes are not one

• AFOLEY 11 years ago

BE CAREFUL HE DOESN'T SELL YOUR LANDS (IF YOU HAVE ANY) LIKE HE IS DOING AT KATAMANSO.

• couropt 11 years ago

All this people be couropt dem dey chop ghana money and the foolish people too dey follow them.brothers just do away with des people who come to make them belly full.

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

Wy on earth is Ga man become Volta regional minister?he can even speak aygbe

• Amina 11 years ago

THE GAS AND EWES ARE DECENDANTS/CHILDREN OF TWIN BROTHERS -AYI AND AYITEY.

• Mawufemor 11 years ago

It refreshing to hear such encouraging words. But let us prove it. I have my trust in Nii Agbo aka LION.