You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2013 02 22Article 265697

Bernard Mornah not contesting next PNC congress

Read Comments Comments (20)

• AKOMEA 11 years ago

COME TO NDC MY FRIEND YOU ARE A CLERVER MAN TO BE IN NDC.

• KD 11 years ago

MORNAH HAS SUPPORTED NDC MORE THAN PNC.

• Egya 11 years ago

He is already with the NDC

• OSU-WEIJA. 11 years ago

HAIL POPE BERNARD BENEDICT MONRNAH XVII (THE 17TH) WAO. IDOT ARTIK WAKE UP AND WISE UP, AS BEN TAKE OFFICE IN THE NDC.

• OSU-WEIJA. 11 years ago

BERNARD MORNAR FOR DEPUTY MINISTER IN NDC!HASSAN GIMIE-POPULAR FOR AMBASSADOR TO GERMANY.

• mumu 11 years ago

an opportunist.bye-bye.you were a reducing agent.

• concerned citizen 11 years ago

Just watch him - he is only resigning to contest in the presidential primaries of 2016 - he would have made enough money by the next congress - he is the highest paid in the PNC office. He is not doing this out of love for hi ...

• Mystic 11 years ago

this stomach politician can decide to walk with his head, who cares

• paa kwesi 11 years ago

ministerial position for bernard mornah

• fatima 11 years ago

He know that he comes from noth and NDC is party for noth so he want a post he came from my hometown and prez is behide it

• Jim Jones 11 years ago

At last uou have realised that your positiion has become untenable because you are more NDC than JM. The longer we have the courage to stand up to our convictions, the better it will be for all of us.

• DANNY 11 years ago

NO WONDER HE IS GOING TO CHOP HOT AND BIG MONEY THAT IS FLOWING IN THE NDC.STOMACH POLITICIAN.

• BAYAN AKUFO ADDO. 11 years ago

You are truly a real statesman, making known your believe in the ideology that, all men are capable of doing a thing, but in diverse better ways. With your superfluous energy and youthful exuberance, I encourage you to launch ...

• Ahmed Isa 11 years ago

After helping murder his party, he's abandoning to join ndc full time. Shame unto the cheap politicians

• Appletus 11 years ago

Yes ....he needs a position. Keep your fingers and hope your guys do not disown you when you get the position

• BABA FUSEINI 11 years ago

u have proved u a traitor we all know u are for the ndc u shd have done this in along time

• leopold 11 years ago

so what next, still politics?

• Yaw 11 years ago

Surely a good material for the all inclusive government. Wait and see. Will Mornah be a typical Nkrumaist?

• nii 11 years ago

Bernard Mornah,You are the most corrupted man in Ghana Politics. Anytime your name came people just see you as Ghana's number 1 stomack politician.Oh Bernard you have given northers a bad name. SHAME

• Baba 11 years ago

Let them say, they may as well go and burn the sea. We love you Bernard. You are and intelligent, too good to be ignore by any serious political party. If you are offered a post in the JDM government take but still come and r ...