You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2013 02 03Article 263952

It Is A Disgrace And Abhorrent That Ursula Owusu Is In Parliament- Sam George

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Issaku 11 years ago

Sam george is rigth. Ursula deserve not to be in parliament.

• Jeff 11 years ago

She is to sturbon decipline her

• ANANSE 11 years ago

Why do you hate any name of AKan origin stop the hate stuff, the good people of her constiuecy voted for her to be there, we're all ghanains one love check the colour of rainbow

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

YOU ARE QUEEN OF THE STREETS INDEED: TWO-TWO HENMAA:

• KWAHUHENE BOAT NEW YORK 11 years ago

DO YOU HAVE A WIFE, DO U HAVE A SISTER AND LASTLY IS YOUR MOTHER ALIVE.

• NAK 11 years ago

Mad woman in parliament? Oh my God!

• Kojo Billy Duncan 11 years ago

Kwahuhene Boat will you encourage your son to marry her?

• Teshiebi 11 years ago

I have learnt something about Ghana's politics. If a politician comes from your tribe you will vote for him or her even if he or she is a wee smoker, or an ex convict or a jail bird or having a penchant for smuggling gold. An ...

• KOMKOM 11 years ago

I love this lady, some few kicks at men's balls could change the status quo. Men have lead since Adam's era. apart from the world wars the current state of world is there to show. Men are being challenged by hard core ladies ...

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

Men will hammer your the hidden flesh there and leve them at their fate! They will not even learn because they have never learnt anything since Eve´s time! Sad!

• Bla Bla 11 years ago

The point being made is her disrespect to President. I'm all for a woman standing up to the men(no feminism retorts please)as you rightly say it's been a man's world for too long.

• Yaa Nkosuo 11 years ago

Perhaps her words were inappropriate, but hey, Don't we want a BOLD and ASSERTIVE bitchy MP who will push the agednda forward than a dull and dumb one, huh?

• adwoa 11 years ago

Rubbish because she is insulting your gay president. dee trumuu

• RAY 11 years ago

WHY WOULD adwoa support her,cos they are both low class cheap prostitutes. In fact they both suffered mongolism

• NANA YAW NORGAH 11 years ago

ADJOA WILL FOREVER REMAIN A PROSTITUTE FOREVER! TOILET MU GOGOMI BI TESE WO NSO BEYE PRESIDENT? BOLASO PETE DWAMAN NI BI TESE WO NSO BEYE PRESIDENT? OWUO MPE BI TESE WO NSO? ADE TANTAN BI TESE WO NSO? AH! DEMOCRACY AHAW ADWEN ...

PLEASE I DIDNT UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU SAID CAN U EXPLAIN

PLEASE DID YOU THINK ABOUT YOUR MOTHER AND YOUR WIFE STATUS BEFORE YOU COMMENT ON SOMEBODY'S MOTHER AND WIFE.GYIMI GYIMIFOU HAVE COME TO GHANA BECAUSE NO PROPER LEADERS IN THE COUNTRY

• pays 11 years ago

yes a gay press whom ur father is the partner

• RAY 11 years ago

ONCE A PROSTITUTE ALWAYS A PROSTITUTE, why shouldn't u be a street queen.LOOK AT AN UGLY DEMENTED MORONIC APE CALLING NORTHERS HERDSMEN.FIRE BURN ALL YOUR GENERATIONS FOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!

• olando 11 years ago

those who voted her are just like her,shameful

• Jon 11 years ago

No wonder my country has gone to the dogs if this Sam George mofo is part of the communication team of the ruling government.

• sam 11 years ago

but you are the biggest idiot of them all to think you know who to be on who's communication panel

• nankaba 11 years ago

ashawo ba

• RAY 11 years ago

i wounder what stone age,unrefined,uncouth,uncivilized,castrated apes like jon are still doing among modern human society.

• Fuseini 11 years ago

Nation security should be mindful of some of the utterances and statements made by some leading members of the NPP especially Ursula Owusu and most recently the leading member of "let my vote count" who said there is no need ...

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

If there is any problem in Ghana, all these let my vote count members will run into the Kwahu mountaints with their tails between their tighs!

• Bone shaker 11 years ago

I agree utterly with your observation. Read in between the lines everyone. This is a slithery way of inciting the masses so please for the SAKE OF MOTHER GHANA. Please the those in charge deal with this professionally.

• CASTLE BOY 11 years ago

GEORGE PLEASE NOTE THAT MAHAMA HIMSELF KNOWS THAT HE IS A THIEF,EVEN SOME OF HIS FOLLOWERS NKOW THAT HE IS A FOOL.JUST GO TO T-HAVANAH A DRINKING SPOT IN TEMA C9 IN THE EVENINGS AND HEAR HIS OWN PEOPLE CALLING HIM NAMES.

• kirbyking46 11 years ago

She is from the gutter, what do you expect. I sympathise with those who voted her into that seat. In the true sense of the word, she has no appeal whatsoever and you can interpret that any which way.

• YUSSIF 11 years ago

URSULA OWUSU IS A DISGRACE TO GHANA AND AFRICA .SHE IS CRIMINAL AND HEARTLESS

• Emmanuel 11 years ago

Being a jonkie and a spinster is full of frustration.

• BEE 11 years ago

in fact, the very day she was decleared winner I felt ashame...

• KOZAH MAN 11 years ago

how can somebody in paliament say this things? infact usrah should speal her self from paliament.i dont think she have a husband.she think she knows how to talk she is one of the peoples destroying NPP.shame unto her.

• sam 11 years ago

npp thinks they can make ghana ungovernable- we the majority should make sure they dont get their way. we should fight them boot for boot and send to the bush they belong

• Sopo 11 years ago

Who told you that you are the majority, you must be joking I guest. That stolen majority possition will soon change.

• KOOBAAH. 11 years ago

GEORGE THIS USULA OWUSU IS CLEARLY FRAUSTRATED BECAUSE HER CHANCE OF BECOMING A FIRST LADY OF THE COUNTRY IS AT STAKE.UGLY WOMAN LIKE HER WHO WILL REGARD YOU AS THE FIRST LADY OF THE NATION.WE WANT WOMEN LIKE LORDINA,WHO IS M ...

• KOOBAAH. 11 years ago

YOU WILL NEVER DREAM TO BECOME FIRST LADY TILL THE END OF YOUR LIFE/ SO KA WANO TOM.KA WANO PAA DO.KOOBAAH.

• Agonaba 11 years ago

Ursula rules!

• Hazor 11 years ago

Sam George,you are a disgrace to educated men.Ursula Owusu did not find her way to parliament by any foul means.She was voted to parliament by her constituency to champion human right,freedom of speech and rule of law.Just re ...

• FOYOOSIS 11 years ago

If i may ask, does she know the meaning of the inscription on the t-shirt she's wearing,worst of all the implication of portraying such?

Inasmuch as she may have children and also a representative in parliament,she's expec ...

• Jato Rawlings 11 years ago

What about brainless people like NDC's OKUDZETO?

• pays 11 years ago

YES BRAINLESS LIKE YOUR STUPID FATHER

• Anglia 11 years ago

Sam George, the sharpest teeth in N.D.C. communication team.

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

She was voted there by her constituents. By whatever means she was able to convince them to vote for her, she is there by right. As to whether she follows parliament's disciplinary procedures and the rules of the hours, it is ...

• Owuahen Acheampong 11 years ago

Is she not speaking the truth,you are all thieves,from head to bottom including you Sam George or whatever you call yourself,to hell with you all,we are watching you.

• Obiri Yeboah London. 11 years ago

You Sam George as you call yourself is a big disgrace to society,Don't forget NDC members call Nana ADDO all sort of names,but NPP members do not come out to say anything.I do agree with Ursula Owusu if even she said the Pres ...

• pays 11 years ago

OBIRI U WILL REMAIN A GAY PARTNER FOREVER TO THE WHITES MEN IN LONDON MAHAMA IS FAR BETTER THAN UR STUPID FATHER

• Obiri Yeboah London. 11 years ago

Pays your father in that village who even can't buy soap to bath will suffer If you are an agent to the thief President then you are finished,because you are in the fools paradise.I know you can't get your three meals a day ...

• ERIC- Akosombo 11 years ago

In fact i agree with 100%, this woman does not deserve to be in parliament at all. She a disgrace to her constituency, party ,BAR association, family and Ghana as whole.Opens her mouth wide and talk any how .

• teacher Kofi 11 years ago

her party members should tell her that insults do not win election and decency gives respect .must learn from Maame Dorkono

• SHIFFMAN4REAL 11 years ago

IN FACT, ANY IDIOT LIKE THIS THING CALLED SAM GEORGE CAN OPEN THAT STINKING MOUTH AND TALK RUBBISH NOW. AH, KWASEA WEI PAA. I AM SOORRY FOR THE WOMB THAT WASTED 9 MONTHS TI CARRY THIS THIN,SA GEORGE. KWASEA KWA!!!!!

• JOE 11 years ago

WHO THE HELL DOES THIS SAM GEORGE THINK HE IS.?,IS HE MORE SENSIBLE THAN WE THOSE WHO VOTED FOR URSULA? POWER CORRUPT SO LET THEM SAY WHAT THEY WANT.THEIR TIME WILL COME

• david 11 years ago

pls lets be mindful that two wrongs do not make right.also know that the can be smoke without fire