You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2013 01 25Article 263131

Wereko Brobbey Is Not A Member Of The NPP - Young Patriots

Read Comments Comments (21)

• oppong 11 years ago

in NPP, u becomes an enemy when u say de right thing which is not in their favour....,if we don't take care, we will be in opposition for many years.

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

That is what the NPP stands for: HATERS OF TRUTH; LIARS; BOMB THROWERS. Since 1952, they have never conceded any of the elections that they lost. In 2004 & 2008 when Ashanti region voted 150%, 140%, 170% at various constituen ...

• IDDI SIMON 11 years ago

FUNNY YOUNG PATRIOTS

• JOEMOORE 11 years ago

young patriots you are disgracing NPP. what is wrong if mr. Brobby speak his mind like you are saying yours now.we need people like Mr. Brobbey who can speak thier mind freely so that we cant take some point from what they sa ...

• Nana Bawuah 11 years ago

"what is wrong if mr. Brobby speak his mind "

He is just seeking attention. I didnt see him campaigning or talking on issues before the 2012 election. He claims that NPP should not go to court, when he has not even had the ...

• Kojo T 11 years ago

Whom are they patriotic to and do they understand patriotism? Dr Brobbey does not lead to be NPP to give his opinion . Democracy means all can speak their minds

• Segoe 11 years ago

Illiterate NDC should not comment on this because zou people lack the brain power. NDC insulted Rawlings and co when thez told us the court should investigate the results of the elections

• ASEM WO MANO 11 years ago

The NPP is going, going and finally gone. hahahahahaha, what a funny political party?
    What A Nation?

• misnab 11 years ago

A good one there YP

• Kwabena Mensah 11 years ago

Are the young patriots really understand their statement?They must be taught the truth about the party they claim to support.The man who single handedly prefinance your much touted Ghana at 50 from his personal resources,
    oh ...

• John 11 years ago

NPP will break very soon because they hate the truth mark my words

• Kofi Boadu 11 years ago

Tarzan is a member of the NPP. He spoke the truth. He spoke his mind. We have the right to exercise freedom of speech. The sore losers who refuse to listen to the voice of reason will damage the party and send it to oblivi ...

• NANA YAW NORGAH 11 years ago

YES! SO WILL IT BE, 'WO KA NOKORE A, WO HO YE HI'. IF IT IS REALLY TRUE AS STATED ABOVE, THAT, WREKO-BROBBEY LOST HIS NPP MEMBERSHIP LONG TIME A GO, WHICH PART OF NPPs CONSTITUTION WARRANTED HIM THE CHANCE TO CONTEST FOR CHAI ...

• lawfellas 11 years ago

WHY IS THE NPP NOT WELCOMING DIVERGENT VIEWS AMONG ITS FOLD ? IS THIS A DEMOCRATIC PARTY ? THE LEADERSHIP DECIDES AND THE RANK AND FILE MUST PUT UP OR SHUT UP. WHAT GOOD IS DEMOCRACY IF YOU CANNOT FREELY SPEAK YOUR MIND ?

• eli 11 years ago

npp detests truth

• YD-USA 11 years ago

Was he not the head of the Ghana at 50? The truth hurt so leave him alone. Npp will never accept defeat and this has been your hallmark. Shame on you. Who at all is this hopeson adorye? You are a disgrace to the youth of Ghan ...

• kwesi 11 years ago

When they speak foolishly like this throughout the campaign period parading themselves as communication expects. In the end disgracing and letting the NPP lose. You were on TV stations just disgracing the party. PATRIOTS INDE ...

• Mobutu 11 years ago

Love this part:
    Let’s also be reminded that Tarzan did run to become the chairman of the New Patriotic Party and lost miserably to current chairman Jake Obetsebi Lamptey. Not satisfied with his defeat, he attempted to have ...

• BOAKYE SAMUEL 11 years ago

I DONT REALLY KNOW WHAT THIS MAN STILL WANT FROM NPP.SHAME TO U.YOUR FAMILY WILL REGRET THIS IN FUTURE.NPP WE GONNA WIN THE COURT CASE

• KWAKU ANTWI BOSIAKO 11 years ago

WONDERS WILL NEVER END.TODAY WEREKO IS NOT A MEMBER OF N.P.P. YES IT HAPPEN TO THE LATE ALIU MAHAMA, NOW TARZAN TOMORROW IT WILL BE BAWUMIA.