Maurice, you simply need mental evaluation. Are you sure of your credentials? No . Who is Ibrahim in the judicial/ legal sector.
AMANDLA 1 week ago
There is a proverb in most of the Ghanaian local languages which translates as "when a person close to you starts having mental challenges, it is never detected early " Folks, it is now clear that Maurice Ampaw is beginning to lose it. He is desperately in need of help, and the earlier he is relocated to Pantang the better it will be for him.
Blaze Word Assem. 1 week ago
This guy has lost his marbles, he's completely gone cuckoo.
Nana 1 week ago
Ibrahim Mahama's brother created these problems for him. President Mahama knew the history of AFRC & PNDC on Akan investors, so when Ablakwa Okudjeto & Sam George started targeting Bryan Acheampong he shd have warned them of the consequences on his brother.
Rex 1 week ago
You people are jokers,you think wishful thinking represents actuality right?Maurice whatever;how many persons did your Wontumi save from going to prison for just being driven to go and steal plantain because of hunger and are languishing in jail today,when u were in power and he had all the power and influence to?You are a clown that Ibrahim doesn't even recognise ur existence,u going close to him or not is super inconsequential to him.You think those persons in jail who have bn jailed for engaging in galamsey and galamsey related activities are less human than your Wontumi isn't it?Maurice the Wontumi clown puppet.
wiseman 1 week ago
Ampaw got mad long time ago when he asked me to pay 3000gh for just consultation. My son paid to him and done nothing to me. Anytime l called he said lm on radio. This guy is fool but he was lucky l was in abroad.This guy is stupid and l don't know why npp gurus don't wanna stop him. Nowadays too many foolish people stay behind npp party and just bark like kaka.
TogbeKporwomordzikpo KpornugugloAvumako 1 week ago
This man fool like that?
Abrewa 1 week ago
@Zugu. Of zabzugu!! it looks like you hate genuine people erh
SAEED OSMAN 1 week ago
Yea, it is clear he needs mental help. No way a normal person will talk like this. He's also jealous of the man
Kofi Banza 1 week ago
Hate makes one very irrational. What has Ibrahim Mahama got to do with wontumis incarceration?
Hugh Hefner 1 week ago
Does Maurice know Ibrahim Mahama is NPP sympathiser along with his mother who was NPP wOMENS organizer during J A Kuffuors government in the 2000s.
Eddy Bow Addmass 1 week ago
What English is he speaking we say piss off meaning get lost not its a piss off.
BUKOM K)MI 1 week ago
I thought this idiot was supposed to be Togolese citizen cooling off in Togo. Did he obtain a visa before entering ghana?
JDM 1 week ago
why don't you drive him there yourself?
Atta 1 week ago
Lawyer Maurice Ampaw spoke the minds of majority supporters of NPP. Ibrahim Mahama is going to get life tuff after NDC regime. He knows it and shd prepare. Was he invited to that funeral? He can't con NPP.
Mouth mouth 1 week ago
Ibrahim won’t get any tough action from npp
He is a sympathizer of npp and his family were in members of npp long before some of u people joined npp
Ibrahim is a nice guy and very accommodating of everyone no matter ur st ... read full comment
He is a sympathizer of npp and his family were in members of npp long before some of u people joined npp
Ibrahim is a nice guy and very accommodating of everyone no matter ur status tribe religion or color
Ampaw so becos of wontumi no one should talk to Ibrahim
U need examination of ur head
Atsu 1 week ago
Maurice Ampaw is genuine straight forward person who speaks the truth. John Mahama and Ibrahim Mahama in collaboration with the chief justice jailed Wontumi because of hatred
Hmm!! 1 week ago
Family members of Maurice Ampaw using fake names to support their co-congenital fool
Atta 1 week ago
Not all Ayigbes are inward looking and would take their frustration to join NDC. There are some wise ones with objective views of issues affecting the nation
GENERAL BUTTNAKED 1 week ago
@Atsu, you are on the same page with Maurice, mad man and co mad man, am not you are thinking properly
Toto Fitter 1 week ago
Atsu,it is patently clear that, you have lost your marbles judging from your comments.As for this lawyer geezer,the least said about him,the better,it would be.
Some folks do seem to forget that, Wontumi was found be be guil ... read full comment
Atsu,it is patently clear that, you have lost your marbles judging from your comments.As for this lawyer geezer,the least said about him,the better,it would be.
Some folks do seem to forget that, Wontumi was found be be guilty.That being the case,why should he not be in prison. Is his blood a different colour to everyone in Ghana? Fvcking rasclats.
Yes. 1 week ago
Ampaw, you should stop being hypocritical and the hatred. Party lines should not separate Ghanaians forever. No one is piss off. Only you.
Jama 1 week ago
your mind!!
your mind!!
@jama even if anyone foolishly think he/she is piss off because an NPP member is talking with an NDC member, then that person or those few people are sick in the head, i said few people because I know it's not all NPP members that are stupid and shallow minded, politics is not supposed to create divisions in the country,
Bb 1 week ago
Is of times we stop this dirty politics. Is Ibrahim Mahama a Judge or Wuntumi Lawyer. Hypocrite. Now every body can read and write.
Trumu trumu lawyer 1 week ago
What a shallow minded lawyer, is he talking from Togo or where?
Ntoseee 1 week ago
where is the lie?
Hamid Musah 1 week ago
See who is talking
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 week ago
Ampaw, for the first time you have been a fool. Wontumi destroyed our lands and poisoned waters.
Nii Osu. 1 week ago
No wonder they said you're a fool.
Gslow 1 week ago
How proud I am of myself to have a 7 year old daughter who probably has sense that Morris Ampaw.
Asimasi 1 week ago
Who even want to be your friend or chat with you?
Is it for your big eyes or shallow brain
Hmm!! 1 week ago
Oh! Does this man have children amd a wife? His parents are obviously are thick-skinned shameless monkeys, but a wife from a different family who can not sit a husband down to make him talk sense small!! Does she not feel ashamed that her children will be seen as offsprings of congenital folly?
Is he truly a lawyer? Is he saying court decisions are readily influenced in Ghana? Then who needs a lawyer?
TK 1 week ago
If you don't hate him,what else gain?Nothing you can do to Ibrahim Mahama he is bless and those who love him will still love him.
Stan 1 week ago
WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : Total Co ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
Yy 1 week ago
I dont belive dis guy is mentaly sound
Eddie 1 week ago
Look at this idiot Ampaw
Truth 1 week ago
So they should be fighting! Idiot!
Akajatayogogo 1 week ago
Is Maurice Ampaw talking from Togo or where? Kwasia, when Wontumi was destroying Ghana forest reserves and Water bodies were you able to adviced him to stopped, because he has been given you money so you kept quiet today Wontumi is in prison you want somebody to saved him. Is Ibrahim Mahama a Lawyer or a Judge? You Ampaw,why can't you saved him? Kwasia useless Fool
Abraziaa 1 week ago
How come this fool became a lawyer most of this guys have mental health issues and there are many in npp idiot
Samwise 1 week ago
This hatred indoctrination embedded in asantes is very disgusting and is spearheaded by the most stupid and ignorant chief called osei trumu ,ignorant people always select ignorant fools to lead them.
@samwise, you are stupid as Maurice, how can you talk like this? You see as stupid as you are doesn't mean even your father and your mother that gave birth to you are also stupid, and your siblings might not be stupid as you, so how can you think if one person is stupid the whole region including their king will also be stupid???? Next time think before you talk, mumu
Kwadwo 1 week ago
Ibrahim will taste it times two tomorrow to please the drunkard since insults are their best thing to do but not use their brains a bit. Lawyer I salute you in CAPITALS
BigMouth 1 week ago
This braggart should relocate to space now.
Didn't he promise to do so if JM were to win the elections?? Who is the biggest hypocrite of all now?
And how unprofessional could a lawyer be, when everyone else becomes your e ... read full comment
Didn't he promise to do so if JM were to win the elections?? Who is the biggest hypocrite of all now?
And how unprofessional could a lawyer be, when everyone else becomes your enemy because you lost a case?
Nonsense.
Konfo 1 week ago
What is this Ampaw guy doing in Ghana? Bundle him and send him to Togo. You wonder why Wontumi lost all the cases in which he was represented Ampaw? It's because Ampaw is NOT an intelligent lawyer. Period.
Ntim Fordjour 2 1 week ago
This man will die with his hatred and bitterness into the grave
Owusu 1 week ago
Pressure paa nie, please give him some ice water to cool off. Can you even get close to Ibrahim Mahama if you see him?
You're the enemy here, enemy of the state. You can go live with Chairman Wontumi in the prison if you car ... read full comment
Pressure paa nie, please give him some ice water to cool off. Can you even get close to Ibrahim Mahama if you see him?
You're the enemy here, enemy of the state. You can go live with Chairman Wontumi in the prison if you care so much about him. Crazy fellow
Michael 1 week ago
Kwasia Promax!
So Ibrahim Mahama should interfere and obstruct the work of govt. and agencies because his brother is president?
Kwasia Promax!
So Ibrahim Mahama should interfere and obstruct the work of govt. and agencies because his brother is president?
How? 1 week ago
Where from all this your words ? Eii this man you always lack words why?Hmm you must change your mind .
CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 week ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION
1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million
ï ... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2020 TOYOTA CORROLLA 70,000 GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
2O20 BMW 5 SERIES 50K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. NTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090 ☎️.... Oo
Gbeze Gbormita 1 week ago
Ahh! At what point did the President's brother get such powers to prevent the jailing of someone who committed a crime against the people and the environment?
This young lawyer is gradually destroying his credibility.
Ahh! At what point did the President's brother get such powers to prevent the jailing of someone who committed a crime against the people and the environment?
Atupa lawyer . 1 week ago
You talk as if you have kerosene in your head .
Ghanaba 1 week ago
I never knew this guy was so dumb. Who's Wontumi anyway and who's Ibrahim Mahama to be able to stop the administering of justice. Mboasem.
Lya 1 week ago
There is no Ndc ghana nor Npp Ghana.
His cement facrory employs Ghanaians
Facts columns. 1 week ago
IS THIS “COON” A REAL LAWYER?
King fresh 1 week ago
When Sipa Yankey, Solomey, Pepra and others were jailed where was he . If you like let everyone be your enemy we care less.
Achakanapaya 1 week ago
Look at another Idiot talking trash.
His face like that of a pregnant Hippopotamus.
Ibrahim Mahama can buy his whole family including his father and grandfather.
Who Jah bless no one curse ooh.
Ibrahim Mahama is a complet ... read full comment
Ibrahim Mahama is a complete definition of a blessed Man, and nothing can bring him down.
Observers are obviously worried paa la.
Your stupidity and others landed Wuntumi in Jail 1 week ago
You lied and did every dirty things against Ibrahim and did not win the case, so you cannot look stand to look at him indeed. This man should be sacked from Wuntumi TV
Donatus 1 week ago
Crazy! Look at yourself.
Kudwo 1 week ago
I dont know that Ampaw is so stupid like that, except today
obaatanpa 1 week ago
Who cares about your nonsense piss-offs? See a disappointed, confused, unstable man? I can't stop laughing .
Please go and hide your face, or better still, go and sleep with Wontumi in his cells wai
Who cares about your nonsense piss-offs? See a disappointed, confused, unstable man? I can't stop laughing .
Please go and hide your face, or better still, go and sleep with Wontumi in his cells wai
SHAOLIN 1 week ago
The wideness of your mouth determines the trash that comes out of it. Waisted nine months
Weather 1 week ago
Lawyer hmmmmm
Grandmaster 1 week ago
Pure and undiluted hatred for Ibrahim Mahama but who Jah bless no man curse.
Hmm 1 week ago
If you believe there is such a thing as NPP/NDC, then I have a lot of freezers for you to sell in the north pole.
Ttt 1 week ago
Anybody insulting Maurice is so stupid. This is his personal view, what is your problem ? If he thinks that Anybody who had hand in impressionnant of Wontumi is his ENEMIES , what is your problem. There are many People who have taken that stand Just that they have not come out.
Look at some mentally challenge People calling MAN mentally problem. How can you leave your imbecil parents at home to come and insult someone's father. IDIOTS
Obour 1 week ago
Lawyer Ampaw, you lost my respect with this dumb argument. I thought you are lawyer who could argue better than this.
SKMD 1 week ago
Whom the gods want to destroy, they first make mad.
Mother Ghana deserves better 1 week ago
How can wontumi surrendered himself with this type of a guy??? no wonder he is in jail... what a two dumbass individuals !!!
Pelicles 1 week ago
The word "Truth" is too bitter to people who are pure lairs like the Biblical Satan. Maurice Ampaw is a straight-forward guy who says like it is and he had just shown his true colors. Never dine with the Mahama's who swore to jail Wontumi no matter what.
Imagine the speed at which Wontumi was jailed was beyond imagination due to the Mahama's interest.
K. Mensah 1 week ago
If truly Ibrahim has some evidence that will be helpful in exonerating Wontumi, then maybe Ibrahim should be called in as a Witness to testify in Court…when the Appeal goes through… anaa…?
Ewvevi 1 week ago
Another mental case on the loose. He's even a lawyer.
Dzool 1 week ago
NPP could have imprisoned Ibrahim Mahama for issuing bounced cheques towards customs duty payments yet Akuffo having ultra motive with his cousin Ofori Atta allowed Ibrahim scort free without prosecution. Akufo Addo is the most inept president ghana ever had.
Nii 1 week ago
Lawyer what kind of politics are you doing? Is it personal hate politics or politics of ideas. Please stop this we are Ghanaians first before politics.
Must all NDC people hate Npp and must all Npp people hate NDC? This is n ... read full comment
Lawyer what kind of politics are you doing? Is it personal hate politics or politics of ideas. Please stop this we are Ghanaians first before politics.
Must all NDC people hate Npp and must all Npp people hate NDC? This is not politics
There is a proverb in most of the Ghanaian local languages which translates as "when a person close to you starts having mental challenges, it is never detected early " Folks, it is now clear that Maurice Ampaw is beginning t ...
Ibrahim Mahama's brother created these problems for him. President Mahama knew the history of AFRC & PNDC on Akan investors, so when Ablakwa Okudjeto & Sam George started targeting Bryan Acheampong he shd have warned them of ...
You people are jokers,you think wishful thinking represents actuality right?Maurice whatever;how many persons did your Wontumi save from going to prison for just being driven to go and steal plantain because of hunger and are ...
Ampaw got mad long time ago when he asked me to pay 3000gh for just consultation. My son paid to him and done nothing to me. Anytime l called he said lm on radio. This guy is fool but he was lucky l was in abroad.This guy is ...
This man fool like that?
Ibrahim is a nice guy and very accommodating of everyone no matter ur st ...
Some folks do seem to forget that, Wontumi was found be be guil ...
your mind!!
@jama even if anyone foolishly think he/she is piss off because an NPP member is talking with an NDC member, then that person or those few people are sick in the head, i said few people because I know it's not all NPP members ...
where is the lie?
See who is talking
Oh! Does this man have children amd a wife? His parents are obviously are thick-skinned shameless monkeys, but a wife from a different family who can not sit a husband down to make him talk sense small!! Does she not feel ash ...
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Co ...
Look at this idiot Ampaw
Is Maurice Ampaw talking from Togo or where? Kwasia, when Wontumi was destroying Ghana forest reserves and Water bodies were you able to adviced him to stopped, because he has been given you money so you kept quiet today Wont ...
This hatred indoctrination embedded in asantes is very disgusting and is spearheaded by the most stupid and ignorant chief called osei trumu ,ignorant people always select ignorant fools to lead them ...
@samwise, you are stupid as Maurice, how can you talk like this? You see as stupid as you are doesn't mean even your father and your mother that gave birth to you are also stupid, and your siblings might not be stupid as you, ...
And how unprofessional could a lawyer be, when everyone else becomes your e ...
You're the enemy here, enemy of the state. You can go live with Chairman Wontumi in the prison if you car ...
Kwasia Promax!
ï ...
Ibrahim Mahama is a complet ...
Crazy! Look at yourself.
Lawyer hmmmmm
Anybody insulting Maurice is so stupid. This is his personal view, what is your problem ? If he thinks that Anybody who had hand in impressionnant of Wontumi is his ENEMIES , what is your problem. There are many People ...
The word "Truth" is too bitter to people who are pure lairs like the Biblical Satan. Maurice Ampaw is a straight-forward guy who says like it is and he had just shown his true colors. Never dine with the Mahama's who swore t ...
NPP could have imprisoned Ibrahim Mahama for issuing bounced cheques towards customs duty payments yet Akuffo having ultra motive with his cousin Ofori Atta allowed Ibrahim scort free without prosecution. Akufo Addo is the m ...
Must all NDC people hate Npp and must all Npp people hate NDC? This is n ...