Hahahaha…. Blue Kiosk is also reprimanding the CJ eeeii !!
S 4 days ago
Insults is all that you know. Have you seen what John Mahama & his wife are going thru?
Benji 4 days ago
Nobody insults more than NPP foot soldiers. Ofui!
Rex 4 days ago
The most hypocritical fools on earth is the Npp,nobody insults and are tribal bigot than them,Mahama is tani and so he is a slave,Ewe's are primitive trokosi people,Mahama is a thief,Stupid John Mahama etc But u will get a fool like the coward commenting and hiding behind the name S,stupidly comment that all the NDC knows is insult,whilst they have Ken Agyapong as the second most popular presidential candidate and Abronye as their regional chairman.Nonsense peoples party.John Boadu,you didnt say anything,you couldn't debunk a single word from what the CJ said,and he is also a Ghanaian and so therefore can say his views on national issues,When ur CJ Torkornu,deliberately overturned Bagbins verdict in favour of your unintelligent Afenyo Markin and co,what did u say about that?A chief Justice who is beneath the speaker of parliament,Had the effrontry to overrule a verdict that the speaker had given, in favour of her dear Npp with impunity.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 days ago
GHANA’S DEMOCRACY IS, INDEED, UNDER HEAVY ATTACK BY THIS INCOMPETENT NDC POLITICAL ENTITY!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 days ago
GHANA’S CJ HAS MOUNTED A CAMPAIGN PLATFORM!!!!!! A DISGRACE TO HIMSELF AND THE COUNTRY!! A DISGRACEFUL POLITICAL DEVIATION. WHERE IS THE SEPARATION OF POWERS???? WONTUMI’S INCARCERATION WAS POLITICAL!!!!!!!!
MAY GOD FORG ... read full comment
GHANA’S CJ HAS MOUNTED A CAMPAIGN PLATFORM!!!!!! A DISGRACE TO HIMSELF AND THE COUNTRY!! A DISGRACEFUL POLITICAL DEVIATION. WHERE IS THE SEPARATION OF POWERS???? WONTUMI’S INCARCERATION WAS POLITICAL!!!!!!!!
MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES AGAINST GHANA SINCE THEIR AFRC DAYS!!
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!
LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!! LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!!!
Benji 4 days ago
NPP will ride this horse for the next 2-3 weeks, hoping that would bring them and Bawumia to power.
JAYZEE 4 days ago
Aah! Aah! Aah! Ewuradi, this world is a rather strange place. Look at John Boadu this walking barrel of akpeteshie personified also insulting the chief justice. How for do!! This is how far politics has brought us !!!!
Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 4 days ago
Their fugitive chief thief is on the run. He can run but cannot hide
Nana 4 days ago
Even kwasiampanin john drunkmani mahama is a president...gyimifoc
Blue Pen 4 days ago
So, the criminal NPP don't want anyone to talk about the evil that their criminal gang did against this nation. The overnight turn around of most of the SOEs under evil Jihadist Mahama/NDC has badly exposed the absolute rot that the evil, criminal Akufo Addo/NPP perpetrated against Ghana. For me, the case of TOR is classic and telling. So, I say Ayeekooo to those in charge of the SOEs right now. Don't get swollen headed. There is still more for improvement.
However, Jihadist Mahama (the deadly wolf in sheep's clothing and snake in camouflage)/NDC, stop sowing evil seeds in Ghana. I fear for the future of Ghana. Northern Nigeria, Burkina, Mali, Niger, Somalia, etc are there for us to learn from and avoid that pathway. It is indeed very foolish to plant massive explosives in the foundation and superstructure of a mansion you are helping to build. Mahama, ɔdomfo kumfo.
Sempoa 4 days ago
HOOOORRRAAAYYYYY.......!!!!! #JOHN BOADU.... (OUR AKPETESHIE KING KONG) IS BACK OOOOOOOO.......!!!!!!!
Nana 4 days ago
See the pot calling someone black, you have left your kwasiampanin john drunkmani mahama to name names...ofui
Objective 4 days ago
Don't be like the arrogant npp. Question is if an npp appointed chief justice makes the same inference about your ndc will you be happy. Clearly you don't respect yourself. You are not honest but simply support your side whether right or wrong .Small brains like yours make us suffer. We should have an IQ test before registration to vote
Kwame 4 days ago
Comot there boozeman, akpetshie guy also want to chop NPP chairman? You have nothing to say
Kojo poku-London UK 4 days ago
John Boadi is a HYPOCRITE. What did you tell Ken Ofori Atta who was causing financial loss to the State of Ghana for 8 years? Bring back Ken Ofori Atta first to account for his STEWARDSHIP as the de facto Finance Minister hhhhhh
Abbey 4 days ago
Here comes the drunkard John Boadu . His liver dangerously damaged.
Chris 4 days ago
If the 4th gentleman of the land cannot say his observations as he sees it, who else can? We more of such high ranking officers to comment on national issues. I don't see anything wrong.
Senegal 4 days ago
When you come to power in 2029 just pardon ataa ayi
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 4 days ago
Why do we have too many fools in the NDC? Toilet self is better and useful than clueless tyrant drankard dictator Idi Amin John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and halitosis mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens his mouth. Edudzie Tamakloe's teeth like nikanika
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 4 days ago
Both John Boadu and the NDC political Chief Justice have certificates as habitual drunkards who have sold their conscience to the regular consumption of akpeteshie and other hard liquors. The saliva-spitting Kabila who has made Peace FM his perpetual home also boats of a certificate in drunkenness and alcoholism.
Ruthan 4 days ago
Your insults is what has attracted Jollof and Co to destroy President John Dramani Mahama & his wife Lordina. You thought you & Kevin Taylor were powerful, you never knew you would be overpowered.
Akufo Bawumia 4 days ago
Look at this drunkard.
John Boadu, how many 'quarters' of apio have you drunk today?
Foolish man!
Look at this drunkard.
Foolish man!
sotrue 4 days ago
CJ stated the facts when the old bag witch lizzie wanted to sell the most prized hotel to a former cook who had become rich only in 8 years of looting.
SAEED OSMAN 4 days ago
And your alcoholism is undeserving of being a secretary to NPP John Boadu.
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 4 days ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job link up usdt flash hamzaben.d@hackermail.com all type of online business hacking alot Bank loading stuff fredree
Johnny 4 days ago
At 70 with almost 40yrs in legal practice and experience, many of us thought Chief Justice Paul Baffoe -Bonnie has some bit of wisdom. He will be going on retirement with disgrace & embarrassment hanging around his neck.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 days ago
THE CHIEF JUSTICE IS A GHANAIAN AND CAN SAY HIS MIND IF THE PAST NPP GOVERNMENT WAS BETTER. IS IT NOT TRUE THAT UNDER NPP IN 8 GOOD YEARS MANY INSTITUTIONS IN GHANA NEVER MADE PROFIT BUT LOSES?. IS IT NOT TRUE THAT SINCE NDC TOOK OVER, THE INSTITUTIONS ARE MAKING PROFIT?. I DONT UNDERSTAND NPP THIEVES.
Login 4 days ago
Kuraseni ba
Kuraseni ba
Objective 4 days ago
At nana trumu, Yes it's true that the 8 years under your government was terrible but that is not the point some are making. They are saying if you are a referee, you keep your personal opinion quiet, you don't say me I am a kotoko supporter and then expect hearts players to trust you. So this is where intelligence comes in . It's a child who says but it's true
NzemaK- Fix Agona Dixcove Sankor Cape3pts Rd Now 4 days ago
Imaging that a drunkard like Boadu can insult the CJ
Abu safiano Baba 4 days ago
So the Chief Justice⚖️ can't, freely comment on national discourse ? Is he not a Citizen of Ghana ?
Objective 4 days ago
He is a a Ghanaian but he holds a very sensitive position and even business CEOs are expected to consider political effects of what they say. The chief justice appears to be a reasonable man but on this occasion I think he didn't fully think of the implications but if he did then it's even worse. He is supposed to be totally independent and should never say anything that favors any party be it an individual or political
NzemaK- Fix Agona Dixcove Sankor Cape3pts Rd Now 4 days ago
What did he say wrong. Tell us
Napo 4 days ago
Look at the apio man too
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 4 days ago
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job link up usdt flash hamzaben.d@hackermail.com all type of online business hacking alot Bank loading stuff bbff
Pelicles 4 days ago
Just picture the posture any past Chief Justice making such unsavory political statement and the reaction from Mahama, Asiedu Nketia, Sammy Gyamfi, Ablakwa, Sam George, and the rest. Today, these people are solidly behind the CJ and what exactly is the meaning to that?
Ghana will not cease to exist tomorrow and NDC shouldn't forget what is going on with the Judiciary under their watch.
Torkornoo did not engage in such display of political loyalty, but John Mahama swore to sack her and truly he did so, what about Paul Baffoe Boney?
Kwame Life 4 days ago
@Pelicles you mean, you never heard Torkornoo praising Nana Addo on air. Go back into the archives and stop this blind criticism.
Ruthan 4 days ago
Liar she never praised President Akuffo Addo or his regime, but rather the judges building & Courts they put up throughout the country. She also made mention of modern gadgets they acquired.
Jack Sparrow 4 days ago
do NPP think judges are not angry about Nana addo when he demolished judges bungalows? u NPP fuuuuuuls think cathedral is better than judges houses than manhole erh fuuuuuuls
Jay 4 days ago
He is a citizen and all he said is public record so I see nothing wrong with that.
Of course an Npp guy was going to buy the hotel the claimed it was making loses. How come they are making profit now?
He is a citizen and all he said is public record so I see nothing wrong with that.
Of course an Npp guy was going to buy the hotel the claimed it was making loses. How come they are making profit now?
Onana 4 days ago
Unemployment is killing our youth
Most type here without thinking of tomorrow
Lord av mercy
Kojo poku-London UK 4 days ago
John Boadi is a HYPOCRITE. What did you tell Ken Ofori Atta who was causing financial loss to the State of Ghana for 8 years? Bring back Ken Ofori Atta first to account for his STEWARDSHIP as the de facto Finance Minister
Lance 4 days ago
Even corrupt torkonoo had praises from you criminal lots.
CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 4 days ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GH ... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,000 GHS
SUZUKI SWIFT 15,000 TO 100.000 GHS
Honda Fit 10k TO 90,000 GHS
TOYOTA VOXY 15,000 TO 80,000 GHS
NISSAN 20K TO 100.000 GHS
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K GHS
2010 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Toyota Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 TOYOTA Camry 2K GHS
2003 TOYOTA Camry 5K GHS
2005 TOYOTA Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 TOYOTA Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 TOYOTA Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Honda Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 TOYOTA Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2020 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 40K GHS
2022 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 95K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2020 TOYOTA CORROLLA 70,000 GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
2O20 BMW 5 SERIES 50K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. NTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090 ☎️...V
Livingstone 4 days ago
Despite the fact that the chief justice spoke the truth, he sounded political. He should have said the same thing but in a different way and not stating the previous 8 years or administration. I accept Boadu's constructive criticism and I know the justice will not do it that way anymore. Constructive criticism is the way but Torkornoo would have said worse things than Paul-Bafoe Bonie
See me 4 days ago
Is Chief Justice not a Ghanaian. You people should put your house in order and leave him alone
Twe 4 days ago
Let us stop fighting among ourselves and love each other whiles we wait for the 1-3-3 and more 24 hr markets which will employ some of our graduates
Pressman 4 days ago
There must be a pressure on guy to start his “terminal leave now” In anticipation of his mandatory retirement on December 26, 2026.
He must not be allowed to continue to handle the court.
He has never been even-handed s ... read full comment
There must be a pressure on guy to start his “terminal leave now” In anticipation of his mandatory retirement on December 26, 2026.
He has never been even-handed since he took over last year.
The best option for him is not to return to the court after the annual vacation, period!
Forlifive 4 days ago
Npp npp. Always looking for some non starter issues to hang on. Foolish fools. So many wicked people in that party
Eddie 4 days ago
This fool too talking? NPP needs better chairman like Agyarko or Afoko and not this talkertive
Yaw Sango 4 days ago
They don't want to hear the truth
Bentum 4 days ago
Noise Makers, zero delivery
PK 4 days ago
Why is anybody surprise with the comments of the CJ?
Do not expect any fair trial if you belong to the NPP.
The economy seems to be okay because we are reaping the benefits of the Domestic Debts Programme and farmers are over sacrificing.
So those of us who are not happy are not visible.
We shall one day be visible and people fighting to secure their jobs will see the need to be moderately selfish.
Kosi 4 days ago
He’s allowed to comment where his mouth is. His money is kept there just as any ordinary working class. So he’s speaking on our behalf. What’s wrong with that. Is it not true that the NPP messed the place up ?
Kwame Asante 4 days ago
All this NPP crap is much ado about nothing. If they did well in the 8 years given them, who would be making references.
Oklemekuku¹ 4 days ago
Still better than Osono Maame oooooo
K. Kusi 4 days ago
See this akpeteshie king also talking. How cheap politics has become.
The Devil's Advocate 4 days ago
The answer to the fair question from the CJ is straight "BUSY LOOTING".Mr Boadu might not like it but facts are facts whether from the mouth of a donkey or a horse. Get used to not always having everything your way, buddy.Eight disastrous years with a clueless bull in a chinese shop in charge.
Sultan 4 days ago
Apio master.....keep your mouth shut
Koppong 4 days ago
Reset, Mahama should reprimand Baffoe Bonnie.
Akwadaa Nyame 4 days ago
John Boadu, your conduct in the NPP took your party to opposition. That alone should make you shut up and disappear. How dare you reprimand the Chief Justice. Kwasia biaa tu me kana wo Ghana, abaaaai
Easy 4 days ago
Mr. Boadu and the NPP should tell us which law has been breached by the CJ. Just like every one of us, the CJ also has an exclusive right to have a say on national discourse. Few months ago, this same CJ commented on Galamsey fight and the NPP used it against the government so what has changed now? The immediate past CJ in one conference heaped praises on Former President Akuffo-Addo and it was within her rights as a citizen of Ghana. Please stop this infantile politics and focus on making your party attractive to the youth and the good people of Ghana if you want to stand any chance of winning the 2028 elections.
Kwasi 4 days ago
You people in the npp can go and die. We are fed up of your stupid ranting. What happened to free expression?
If you think you are doing these things to make the country ungovernable, you lots will run out of the country.
You people in the npp can go and die. We are fed up of your stupid ranting. What happened to free expression?
If you think you are doing these things to make the country ungovernable, you lots will run out of the country.
kobby 4 days ago
JB is absolutely right. I'm so disappointed in this CJ. I urge the president to replace him with a more descent and neutral person to spearhead the affairs of our judiciary. President Mahama is doing well to be honest, but these bad nuts will ruin his presidency.
Gbetia 4 days ago
John Boadu thought all these nonsenses can sum up winning NPP power come 2028? Burst who cares Ghanaians are not stupid as idiots like party formed full with bastards
BONGO 4 days ago
These frustrated losers now hate truth. What is not true about what the CJ said?
NPP Where is Ken Ofori Atta 4 days ago
He is a Ghanaian who equally have the right. Kwasia Johb Buadu, where is Ofori Atta your Finance manager and our stolen Ghana cedis. Very wicked NPP party. Very demonic people.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 days ago
How can Bawumia rule Ghana?. The Pwalugu dam thief?. This time around BOSSMAN Asare and Jean Mensa cannot do the dirty work for npp o
KWADWO AGYEMAN 4 days ago
According to A N the NDC will win all future elections if J M is commissioner or not.Sounds scary!
Samwise 4 days ago
How can a drunkard with a fully intoxicated brain and with no sense of direction understand a simple opinion?
WHO KILLED RAWLINGS 4 days ago
Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe has accused the NPP previous government of conniving with some doctors and nurses to kill former president Rawlings at Korle-bu hospital. Is it true or not. Since Dr. Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe made the allegation nobody from the previous government reacted till date. The obvious question is 'is it true or not'. What is wrong if John Boadu reacts to this allegation. Rawlings was a statesman that why they made sure they hijacked his funeral and burial so that his Anlo family will not get access to his corpse and dictate any foul play. Dr. Tamakloe was asking, where are the nurses a nd the doctors who attended to Rawlings at Korle-bu? John Boadu and Afenyo Markin, where are you people? Your dear party has been accused by your own founder, a true insider of your party. Say something. Akufo Addo is quiet. Bawumia is quiet. Kwaku Azar are you quiet because it doesn't fall under the ambit of the law?. WHO KILLED RAWLINGS? The albatross is on the neck of Akufo Addo and his past NPP government. Oya now!.
Nick 4 days ago
reckless!!! what are you people even fighting about ??? I would have expected you fools to contest his comments as been a false narrative!! Thieves, Nation wreckers Npp!! you are liars and corrupt political party, all you care about is amassing wealth and power for yourselves! An axis of Satan! demons!!
Ttt 4 days ago
John Boadu, i wish you will get time as à professionnel ACCOUNTANT éducate the Chief justice some accounting matters for him to know that he lacks understanding of whet he spewed into the People. He is lawyer but an iliterate in ACCOUNTING.
Kofi 4 days ago
He’s not fit for the bench that’s why he took it by force
Stupid bitch.
Go and hang yourself.
Who cares?
The most hypocritical fools on earth is the Npp,nobody insults and are tribal bigot than them,Mahama is tani and so he is a slave,Ewe's are primitive trokosi people,Mahama is a thief,Stupid John Mahama etc But u will get a f ...
MAY GOD FORG ...
So, the criminal NPP don't want anyone to talk about the evil that their criminal gang did against this nation. The overnight turn around of most of the SOEs under evil Jihadist Mahama/NDC has badly exposed the absolute rot t ...
Don't be like the arrogant npp. Question is if an npp appointed chief justice makes the same inference about your ndc will you be happy. Clearly you don't respect yourself. You are not honest but simply support your side whet ...
John Boadi is a HYPOCRITE. What did you tell Ken Ofori Atta who was causing financial loss to the State of Ghana for 8 years? Bring back Ken Ofori Atta first to account for his STEWARDSHIP as the de facto Finance Minister hh ...
Why do we have too many fools in the NDC? Toilet self is better and useful than clueless tyrant drankard dictator Idi Amin John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and halitosis mouth attr ...
Both John Boadu and the NDC political Chief Justice have certificates as habitual drunkards who have sold their conscience to the regular consumption of akpeteshie and other hard liquors. The saliva-spitting Kabila who has ma ...
Look at this drunkard.
Foolish man!
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...
THE CHIEF JUSTICE IS A GHANAIAN AND CAN SAY HIS MIND IF THE PAST NPP GOVERNMENT WAS BETTER. IS IT NOT TRUE THAT UNDER NPP IN 8 GOOD YEARS MANY INSTITUTIONS IN GHANA NEVER MADE PROFIT BUT LOSES?. IS IT NOT TRUE THAT SINCE NDC ...
Kuraseni ba
At nana trumu, Yes it's true that the 8 years under your government was terrible but that is not the point some are making. They are saying if you are a referee, you keep your personal opinion quiet, you don't say me I am a k ...
He is a a Ghanaian but he holds a very sensitive position and even business CEOs are expected to consider political effects of what they say. The chief justice appears to be a reasonable man but on this occasion I think he di ...
Look at the apio man too
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...
Just picture the posture any past Chief Justice making such unsavory political statement and the reaction from Mahama, Asiedu Nketia, Sammy Gyamfi, Ablakwa, Sam George, and the rest. Today, these people are solidly behind the ...
Lord av mercy
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GH ...
Despite the fact that the chief justice spoke the truth, he sounded political. He should have said the same thing but in a different way and not stating the previous 8 years or administration. I accept Boadu's constructive cr ...
He has never been even-handed s ...
The economy seems to be okay because we are reaping the benefits of the Domestic Debts Programme and farmers are ov ...
The answer to the fair question from the CJ is straight "BUSY LOOTING".Mr Boadu might not like it but facts are facts whether from the mouth of a donkey or a horse. Get used to not always having everything your way, buddy.Eig ...
Mr. Boadu and the NPP should tell us which law has been breached by the CJ. Just like every one of us, the CJ also has an exclusive right to have a say on national discourse. Few months ago, this same CJ commented on Galamsey ...
JB is absolutely right. I'm so disappointed in this CJ. I urge the president to replace him with a more descent and neutral person to spearhead the affairs of our judiciary. President Mahama is doing well to be honest, but th ...
Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe has accused the NPP previous government of conniving with some doctors and nurses to kill former president Rawlings at Korle-bu hospital. Is it true or not. Since Dr. Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe made the allegat ...
reckless!!! what are you people even fighting about ??? I would have expected you fools to contest his comments as been a false narrative!! Thieves, Nation wreckers Npp!! you are liars and corrupt political party, all you car ...
John Boadu, i wish you will get time as à professionnel ACCOUNTANT éducate the Chief justice some accounting matters for him to know that he lacks understanding of whet he spewed into the People. He is lawyer but an ilite ...