EI!...KWASEA BI NTI NTOMTOM ASIEDU NKETIAH...IT HAS TAKEN YOU ELEVEN (11) GOOD YEARS TO TO BE ABLE TO COMMENT ON THIS ...THAT MEANS IT HAS BEEN WORRYING YOU ALL THESE YEARS...BUT NOTE..NO GERMAN WILL COMMENT WHEN YOU ARE NOT PROPERLY DRESSED IN PUBLIC...THEY WILL LOOK AT YOU THINKING YOU ARE SICK IN THE HEAD...TWEAA.
Kelly 1 day ago
This is not the first time Asiedu Nketiah commented on this issue. He clarified it many times that he thought it was economically wise to use hs wife's winter coat in a once in a life time activity than purchasing a new one. He lives in the hot tropics, Ghana. The german visit as just brief and he didn't see the reason to buy a new winter coat for that brief visit.
@ Kelly 1 day ago
Think before you comment. The man's family live in Canada which is an equally cold country. Has Asiedu Nketiah not been going to visit the family in Canada? Does he always wear his wife's coat on visits? What sort of woman watches her husband attend such a high level official meeting wearing a woman's coat. We don't always have to defend and justify ignorance. You don't get a second chance to make a first impression. Go figure.
Divine Ninja of America 1 day ago
That is the next president of Ghana who does not care to wear ladies coat to attend a highly important official event in representing Ghana
Yes! He possibly wants to be the president of Ghana, so that people of Germany can use that photo to understand who the people of Ghana are.
Instead of abolishing "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS" for fast progress, sadly and shamefully, people use their popularity in Ghana to get votes for leadership and can't bring progress but poverty.
No one can develop Ghana if that person is not ready to abolish the use of "APPOINTEES". J.J. Rawlings killed many people with the hope of rescuing Ghana but "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS" made his effort merely cruel
When you choose stubborn people who refuse to act right as leaders such as not ending "POLITICAL APPOINTEMNTS", you curse yourself by ignorance (Hosea 4:6). It is why you see deaths by flood, accidents, water, crashes and others.
Selfish Leaders + Ignorant Voters = Societal Failure. I am a talented mathematician by gifts from God
If this man can help abolish the practice of "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS" in Ghana, I would not care about any ignorance of wearing a lady's coat to such an important event and I would pray for him to win and solve Ghana's problems.
As soon as he start discussing the need to abolish the practice of "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS", I will respect his integrity and I will start praying for his success in seeking to protect Ghana.
sly 1 day ago
Yes, Asiedu Nketia the next President if Mahama is not going for third term
The most useless policy ever by any gov since independence is the Mahama 24 hrs economy markets. In future people are going to pay for financial loss. 1 day ago
Some of you NDC fanatics who defends everything trash don't even understand grammar. Wat has he clarified? Didn't he wear ladies coat? Yes he did he admitted, so why are you using the word clarification? Something which is false is clarified but it's true that he wore ladies coats. Wat Aseidu Nketia did is shameful justification to convince weak brains like you. So if you are so committed to something you cannot wear gents coat? Or Aseidu Nketia couldn't buy one? If someone is justifying stupidity and ignorance don't support blindly people might think you are a fool
RAS MARLEY 1 day ago
Love or Hate him. The great ASIEDU NKETIA will surely be the NEXT PRESIDENT OF GHANA.
Whether he wore his wife's coat in the past or not.
Love or Hate him. The great ASIEDU NKETIA will surely be the NEXT PRESIDENT OF GHANA.
MONEY-MAKING DEPENDS ON A SKILL - LEARN YOURS, LEARN THIS SKILL, LEARN HOW! 1 day ago
EMPOWER YOURSELF TODAY TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens many other business doors. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...13kin
Absolute nonsense 1 day ago
What did you go and do ? What special and immense benefit did the nation derive from your presence on that entourage? Even if you were going to fight a war, appropriate outfit must be worn for that. Just accept you made a mistake and let it go. Stop trying to justify everything
Onyaaye Gbemi 1 day ago
We really got a lot of benefits from that visit. Don't you know that General Mosquito managed to pick the strategy which enabled him to plot that brutal assassination of your party? Don't be a mad fool.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 day ago
This is not the first time he has commented on the incident.
i can Link your workers,husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more. 1 day ago
i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe number, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more.
i can broadcast your goods,products,services and offers to miLLions of peopLe in Ghana and worLdwide via EmaiL,SMS,WhatsApp and Facebook to enabLe you get cLients and customers fast.i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like oLd facebook accounts,miLLions of Ghanaians and worLdwide countries phone numbers and emaiL addresses,webmaiLs,maiLers, SMTP's,buLk WhatsApp and buLk SMS senders ETC......
i can Link your workers,husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more. 1 day ago
i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe number, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more.
i can broadcast your goods,products,services and offers to miLLions of peopLe in Ghana and worLdwide via EmaiL,SMS,WhatsApp and Facebook to enabLe you get cLients and customers fast.i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like oLd facebook accounts,miLLions of Ghanaians and worLdwide countries phone numbers and emaiL addresses,webmaiLs,maiLers, SMTP's,buLk WhatsApp and buLk SMS senders ETC......
HE WAS NOT THERE AS A PRIVATE CITIZEN. HE REPRESENTED GHANA SO SHOULD HAVE PLANNED TO DRESS APPROPRIATELY 15 hours ago
The very fact that he was there representing Ghana imposed on him an obligation to dress appropriately and behave appropriately. Why look like a cross-dresser?
It suggests a certain degree of carelessness and indifference. G ... read full comment
The very fact that he was there representing Ghana imposed on him an obligation to dress appropriately and behave appropriately. Why look like a cross-dresser?
It suggests a certain degree of carelessness and indifference. Ghanaians expect everyone representing them abroad to dress and behave in a manner that does not show Ghana in a poor light! His poor dress code is likely to come back to bite him in the future
Hi ha 1 day ago
Keep it to yourself
Incoming 1 day ago
Critical thinking. That's the kind of leader we need. There is more to life than looking good to please people
MASSA, YOU ARE WRONG. HOW YOU PRESENT YOURSELF CAN SERIOUSLY INFLUENCE YOUR FUTURE PROSPECTS. THAT IS REALITY 14 hours ago
How you dress on special occasions can have a pound effect on the outcome of your meetings or interactions with other people. WOULD YOU DRESS CARELESSLY TO ATTEND AN INTERVIEW FOR AN IMPORTANT OR HIGH PROFILE JOB? If you willfully disregarded protocol or dress code requirements you would likely not be selected for the job or position your are applying for. Of course there will always be exceptions to the rule.
Also who goes on their first date with a person they want to marry, dressed shabbily or untidily?
Achakanapaya 1 day ago
Cleaver response from the General Chairman.
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 day ago
Asiedu Nketiah disgraced Ghanaians in Germany completely. Every single German noticed a Ghanaian official wearing a female coat and said Nketiah was a homosexual. In this case, he was the female in the homosexual relationship. Many German males who are females in a homosexual relationship wear female clothes. What really happened is that Asiedu Nketiah does not know the difference between female clothes and men's clothes. As a former palmwine tapper he has to admit that he is still a villager despite his current status.
Babylon, Harrisburg Pennsylvania. 1 day ago
you nailed it, best and sensible comment so far. thank you
Atsu 1 day ago
Nkruasefuo party uncivilised group of people all they know is insults, lies and thievery
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago
Meet hamzaben a powerful IT Eng for all banking tools and software mt103 deal usdt flash get exams question and change school grades fixed usa credit score pays of usa car Loan house loan and alot all banks loading in usa canada Europe Australia email me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com link upbest hk
Leonidas 1 day ago
Sure. The most important thing for the mosquito was to keep body and soul warm.
The most useless policy ever by any gov since independence is the Mahama 24 hrs economy markets. In future people are going to pay for financial loss. 1 day ago
A shameful explanation trying hard to justify his ignorance, such a high profile gov official representing Ghana on that day couldn't buy a gents coat for the occasion, how much at all is a coat that a whole general secretary at the time couldn't buy, so is Aseidu Nketia telling us he never knew Germany is cold chill country before embarking on the trip? Instead you you keeping quite you are resurrection the shameful thing you did by idiotic justification. Tell us you couldn't identify between gents and ladies coats, for you know maybe your wife didn't notice it, maybe Ignorant Aseidu Nketia thought the coat belongs to his first male born.
Samabakoma 1 day ago
So are you going to do the same thing if in an unlikely situation you become president of Ghana?
On your mIark 1 day ago
Good question my friend, it's only ndc fool followers who will swallow it hook line and sinker, was that his first visit to that cold place, was he on government travel with clothing allowance paid, if the answer is yes then he must be charged with fraud period, with this behavior ghana would be a laughing stock if per chance he becomes the president and use the same winter coat.
OZYMANDIAS 1 day ago
Asiedu Nketiah, just accept that you were, and are still, a bush man. No man in his right senses will wear a woman’s winter coat in any part of the world in Winter. You are still a bush man despite your stolen wealth. Get lost.
Prudhomme - Ghanaians are unintelligent 1 day ago
Ghana is always very hot so why doesn't he wear bikinis all the time?
La Pleasure man 1 day ago
Hahaha..
True oo..
His wife can lend him some..
Hahaha..
True oo..
Thunderstorm 1 day ago
Stupid, do you see people walking around in Ghana in Bikinis ?
Your comment is dumb !
New World 1 day ago
Deuteronomy 22:5
Neither shall a man put on a woman's garment!
The woman shall not wear that which pertaineth unto a man, neither shall a man put on a woman's garment: for all that do so are abomination unto the Lord thy God.
Hak 1 day ago
Asiedu Nketiah,s wife put him in to trouble woo. She should have given him a skirt as well. So that we have a complete outfit. hahahahaha.
Yaw 1 day ago
He doesn't know the difference between a woman's coat and male. Shame
SO 1 day ago
I'm sorry but Mr Nketia is not presidential material. He has done well out of NDC but president will be a step too far.
Thunderstorm 1 day ago
He is a presidential material, more than your Kennedy Agyapong. You're just trying to speak English but come again !
Enough 1 day ago
Eii Mr Asiedu Nketiah just tell them you thought it was men clothes and body will arrest you piiiiw
Abansima 23 hours ago
Stupid cocoase man you think this does not Mayte. You think to be educated is only about knowing book & delivering speeches. Knowing which costume belongs to a male or female is also part of education. You better keep quite over this shameful
Abansima 22 hours ago
You better keep quiet about this shameful act & stop offering lame & disgraceful defense. You are only one among the delegates who was thinking about what was going to be discussed .You want to be one Ghana’s president with this.
EI!...KWASEA BI NTI NTOMTOM ASIEDU NKETIAH...IT HAS TAKEN YOU ELEVEN (11) GOOD YEARS TO TO BE ABLE TO COMMENT ON THIS ...THAT MEANS IT HAS BEEN WORRYING YOU ALL THESE YEARS...BUT NOTE..NO GERMAN WILL COMMENT WHEN YOU ARE NOT ...
This is not the first time Asiedu Nketiah commented on this issue. He clarified it many times that he thought it was economically wise to use hs wife's winter coat in a once in a life time activity than purchasing a new one. ...
Think before you comment. The man's family live in Canada which is an equally cold country. Has Asiedu Nketiah not been going to visit the family in Canada? Does he always wear his wife's coat on visits? What sort of woman wa ...
When you choose stubborn people who refuse to act right as leaders such as not ending "POLITICAL APPOINTEMNTS", you curse yourself by ignorance (Hosea 4:6). It is why you see deaths by flood, accidents, water, crashes and oth ...
If this man can help abolish the practice of "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS" in Ghana, I would not care about any ignorance of wearing a lady's coat to such an important event and I would pray for him to win and solve Ghana's proble ...
Some of you NDC fanatics who defends everything trash don't even understand grammar. Wat has he clarified? Didn't he wear ladies coat? Yes he did he admitted, so why are you using the word clarification? Something which is fa ...
EMPOWER YOURSELF TODAY TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people ar ...
What did you go and do ? What special and immense benefit did the nation derive from your presence on that entourage? Even if you were going to fight a war, appropriate outfit must be worn for that. Just accept you made a mis ...
i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...
It suggests a certain degree of carelessness and indifference. G ...
Keep it to yourself
How you dress on special occasions can have a pound effect on the outcome of your meetings or interactions with other people. WOULD YOU DRESS CARELESSLY TO ATTEND AN INTERVIEW FOR AN IMPORTANT OR HIGH PROFILE JOB? If you will ...
Asiedu Nketiah disgraced Ghanaians in Germany completely. Every single German noticed a Ghanaian official wearing a female coat and said Nketiah was a homosexual. In this case, he was the female in the homosexual relationship ...
Meet hamzaben a powerful IT Eng for all banking tools and software mt103 deal usdt flash get exams question and change school grades fixed usa credit score pays of usa car Loan house loan and alot all banks loading in usa c ...
A shameful explanation trying hard to justify his ignorance, such a high profile gov official representing Ghana on that day couldn't buy a gents coat for the occasion, how much at all is a coat that a whole general secretary ...
Good question my friend, it's only ndc fool followers who will swallow it hook line and sinker, was that his first visit to that cold place, was he on government travel with clothing allowance paid, if the answer is yes then ...
Asiedu Nketiah, just accept that you were, and are still, a bush man. No man in his right senses will wear a woman’s winter coat in any part of the world in Winter. You are still a bush man despite your stolen wealth. Get l ...
Hahaha..
True oo..
Your comment is dumb !
The woman shall not wear that which pertaineth unto a man, neither shall a man put on a woman's garment: for all that do so are abomination unto the Lord thy ...
Stupid cocoase man you think this does not Mayte. You think to be educated is only about knowing book & delivering speeches. Knowing which costume belongs to a male or female is also part of education. You better keep quite o ...
You better keep quiet about this shameful act & stop offering lame & disgraceful defense. You are only one among the delegates who was thinking about what was going to be discussed .You want to be one Ghana’s president with ...