Galamsey Fight: Very soon Mahama will become a 'lame duck' - Ken Ashigbey

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Kweku 1 day ago

Ghanaian politicians, both NDC and NPP, have no any intentions to stop Galamasey in Ghana. They are just dancing around the serious issues of destroying forest reserves and water bodies in the country. They will never stop Ga ...

• Ansarewa Kum 23 hours ago

KONKONSA GRAVY TRAIN FREELOADING BASTARDS

Dancas don’t insult Ashigbey. I don’t support insults, use reason and superior judgement to justify your argument. His own conscience will deal with him. All those people who w ...

• Se wo kor Nia se wo b3 dware. 3ny3 saaa? 21 hours ago

@ Ansarewa Kum. So the cacophony of noises by Akplenyo Markin, Annor Nsawam Dompreh and Larteh squirrel Miracles Aboagye is not sufficient to your rabbit ears isn't it? Unless the whole Ghana join your propaganda. Kwasea. H ...

• Ansarewa Kum 21 hours ago

Woy3 KWASEA paaaaa. I don’t normally insult people but as bush and backward as you are , you started it. Are you happy that galamsey has become a national sport and hobby? Do you like the state of affairs? What did Afenyo d ...

• Na me again you fool 20 hours ago

Epistles man. Baba epistles of Ansarewa Tabitha Kum. I know you have eaten ekroa bini and bankye fufu so I won't mind you. You always talk like that after consuming that heap. Your mouth is like that of a hippopotamus wai

• Opoku Amsterdam 18 hours ago

Stupidity,are the persons you have named any power to stop galamsay Some of you are very stupid and shallow minded.

• sotrue 17 hours ago

You are a very stupid man Ken Ashigbey, a loud mouthed arm chair critic with nothing to offer.

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 16 hours ago

The second coming of John Mahama is worse than the second coming of coach Milovan Rajevach to coach the BS. Even when he was poor and he's being fired, he said he would not go. That's what we have on our hands now as Ghanaian ...

• WHERE DO GHANA'S GOLD EXPORT REVENUES BEEN GOING TO SINCE 1957? GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE THIEVING LEADERS SINCE 1957 MUST BE ARRESTED AND SLAUGHTERED, AND THEIR FCUKING CORRUPT BODIES FED TO VULTURES AND KILLER SHARKS. 16 hours ago

SINCE 1957 OF IMF/WORLD BANK LOANS "CHOPPING" BY GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS, GHANA'S GOLD RESOURCE HAS BEEN WORTH BILLIONS OF US DOLLARS PER MONTH OF GOLD EXPORT SALES REVENUES, YET ONLY GOD KNOWS WHERE ALL THESE GOLD EXPORT ...

• Dancas 1 day ago

very foolish man called Ken Ashigbey...gbee(dog) like you. after conniving with your wife at the Judiciary and NDC to get Chairman Wontumi you are trying to get credibility. when NPP returns to power try that stupid game wit ...

• Who Watches the Watchman? 21 hours ago

Kennedy Agyepong will come to power not NPP alias the Nkwaseafour People's Party okay? NDC will do plea bargaining with Kennedy Akumpreko Ohene Agyeoong. THE BASE all the way.

• Kwame panin 1 day ago

Mahama's govt has failed in the fight against Galamsey. They campaigned and lied to Ghanaians.

• Casford Hall a Disgrace to Hayford 21 hours ago

And who told you I voted because of galamsey? What I voted for was trumu trumu, No Sky Train, No 24 hour economy, No Ukraine is 9,000km away, No Ken Bond the Picadilly Armed Roobber, No 1 job 3 shift, No hmmmm in fact I have ...

• NMOASEM 1 day ago

Galamsey Fight: Very soon Mahama has already become a 'lame duck' -

• Emmre Yenni Nkaso 23 hours ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAA,DO YOU THINK KOHN MAHAMA IS BETTER THAN NANA ADDO??EVEN IF GHANIANS GIVE MAHAMA 1000 YEARS HE HAS NOTHING TO OFFER..

• Mary Magdalene 21 hours ago

Then Ghanaians will give him One trillion years. For a fool like you and your father to cry river. Toilet self is better than that your short old ugly fool Akufo Monkey Addo. Toilet is better than him. Lawyer without certif ...

• Selassie 23 hours ago

The truth behind Mahama's empty promises is now clear. This President deceived his way back into power, flanked by self-serving advisors who prioritise their own interests. Ultimately, all will be held accountable, and the pu ...

• Percy 22 hours ago

You are blind to the progress of the country. Stop being an NPP sycophant.

• Akwesi Na Piuoe 21 hours ago

Don't mind that fool called Sallasie. Who gave him that name? I am sure he has eaten mouse toilet gravy with roasted bankye Duncan. That is how he talks anytime he consumes that heap

• Ansarewa Kum 23 hours ago

Dancas don’t insult Ashigbey. I don’t support insults, use reason and superior judgement to justify your argument. His own conscience will deal with him. All those people who were making noise have gone for appointments - ...

• Afia 21 hours ago

And so what? Get lost

• HAPPY DAYS 23 hours ago

Where is Sam George? He promised Ghanaians that NDC will stop galamsey in days,where is he?

• SHORT MEMORIES 21 hours ago

I was about to ask the question but you should have added that fool called Barker Vormawor.

• Fulani Fulani 21 hours ago

But if Nana Addo is the driver, and Bawumia is the mate then what is wrong if Sam George is the linguist? Haven't you seen division of labour before?

• Ntoseee 22 hours ago

isn't he already?

• Ebow 22 hours ago

The whole issue stems from the politicization of galamsey. Both Ndc n Npp have failed us. The current government promised to stop it upon coming into office and now obviously have no clue to ending it. What's Goldbod's source ...

• Achakanapaya 22 hours ago

This one has no credibility.
    Nokofio minded homosapiens.

• A Ghanaian. 22 hours ago

YES COME TO DORMAA AND BEREKUM AREARS. ITS UNBELIEVEABLE

• Aduanaba 22 hours ago

Chiefs are also involved paa.

• Percy 22 hours ago

The lawmakers have to pass a law that allows shoot and kill of these galamseyers. This is a war because they are poisoning all of us in the country. Mr President, no sympathy for these evil people.

• Frimpong Boateng 21 hours ago

The sand even killed many yesterday. No need for guns. The pits are Vietnam traps

• I put my presidency on the line 22 hours ago

Another friend of bahumia, at least is doing far better than npp in fighting galamsey

• Togbi Gbagbladza 21 hours ago

Our uselessly corrupt politicians and stupid appointees and foolish traditional rulers thieves are the ones to blame for galamsey in their localities.
    Some government appointees who are also traditional rulers are behind the ...

• Court 21 hours ago

Who is to blame for armed robbery? When will it be eradicated?

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 20 hours ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...

• Kojos 20 hours ago

What soon. Start long ago hyoocrates . Mahama is dishonesty and a lair. Very greedy man. Wanted to destroy ghana for his family gains. Time will tell.

• Nkwa Kwame 20 hours ago

They are moving to new areas because they are being chased out from thier current places. Something is working.

• Industry player 20 hours ago

You guys at chambers of mines haven't seen anything yet, you entertained politicians to enter mining and you defended them and now you say what. Go and see disgrace at bogoso prestea mines

• Obour 19 hours ago

Only God knows why Mahama has become so incompetent in solving this galamsey issue. He will classified among the most incompetent presidents if he is not able to solve the galamsey issue.With all his political rhetoric, why i ...

• Fodo me 19 hours ago

Mentally ill Ashigbey is pathetic. He's cuckoo's. Very very very FOOLISH human being ever is this ken, his mom's etw3 kan kan kan kan kan kan kan. Stupid. That his stinky smelly mouth like his wife's butt. Ass.hole

• Twe 19 hours ago

So my point is when the NDC was in opposition they had an excellent plan to curb this galamsey why are they not implementing that plan now ? Why are they not declaring STATE OF EMERGENCY like they were FORCING Nana Addo to do ...

• Ekow Mark 19 hours ago

Sam Dzata George has a solution to this galamsey menace. President Mahama must contact him

• AK 17 hours ago

He is already a lame duck when it comes to galamsey. All efforts to stop it are just camouflage. Many politicians have their hands deep in the pie. Ghana is gradually becoming a banana state when it comes to galamsey.

• CB Agyeman 17 hours ago

Mr.Ashigbey what kind of nonsense talk is that.what seriousness have you seen in his fight against the galamsey menace that informed you to speak like that.Do you think if mahama is giving another eight year he will be seriou ...

• Alonzo 16 hours ago

John Mahama is already a lame dog. He has failed miserably. John Mahama is a failure.

• A 15 hours ago

He is now

• Body Gay 15 hours ago

Ken Ashigbey is a complete CUNT

• kwame 15 hours ago

Ken is right. Nobody , including Mahama's own appointees would listen to him in 2028 as he becomes a goner. Such is life

• Anna 15 hours ago

So we should bring bawumia the toilet builder, ?