Come unto me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest.
Jesus said in Matthew 11:28
Kwaku Tee 5 days ago
Many of you in NPP have disappointed Ghanaians with your attitudes & actions. There was no way such a Criminal Gang with no idea like NDC shd have been brought have been brought back if you had done the right thing. Yes Kufour & Akuffo Addo did very well but there were elements within those regimes that failed us. I hope as you're preparing to come back you identify those characters and exclude them.
Rex 5 days ago
Criminal gang with no ideas(NDC) = 10-11 cedis to a dollar,3% inflation,No borrowing and subsequently bringing Gh out of the IMF within one yr and having a B+ rated economy by both Fitch and IMF.Lawful or Morally upright guys with Vast ideas(NPP)=15 - 17 cedis to a dollar,24-54% inflation,borrowing to an insolvent level,IMF debt restructuring leading to haircuts of retired citizens and a subsequent kenkey party to jubilate over sending the country to IMF,having a junk state rated economy by Fitch and IMF(Verifiable).So those with brains should judge who the empty headed braggadocious narcissists really are and who are actually those with brains in the head as a government.Back to the comedian,these npp guys think if they forcefully create an impression that Ghana today is bad than when they were in power and the prices on goods and commodity were going up everyday,Ghanaians are stupid and will buy into their unintelligent lies,you used same modus operandi in government,u practically denied or tried to cover every wrong doings,u lied about almost everything trying to fool Ghanaians,and wat was the outcome?87 seats in parliament from 137,you still are so stupid to think that u can still fool or deceive Ghanaians,that most are even discerning and intelligent than you guys?Your inability to learn and correct ur mistakes is wat will make u remain in opposition for a very long tym.
Sethoo 5 days ago
Is that All. I thought you will write a book
Bernado 5 days ago
Looks like Bawumia has dementia sef. I wonder why people can't see it.
Independent 5 days ago
What are you talking about. Kuffuor did very well but for akufo addo zero if u r truthful. Akufo addo is the reason ndc and mahama won landslide..since the 4th republic no sitting government lost like the npp did so please stop fooling and tell the truth.
Nii 5 days ago
The last time we counted P/NDC have been in govt for 30yrs, President John Mahama alone is 6yrs. Can you tell Ghanaians what they achieved for that 3 decades?
YOUR REPLY 5 days ago
The achievement was that no NDC president went to a national event and rudely ordered reveered chiefs to stand up and greet that president. In the 30 years, no NDC president dug a whole in the middle of accra which cost the tax payer usd98 million, and which has now become the party ground for the toads and frogs of accra when they sing their praises to nana addo with careless abandon in the lake created by that project when ever it rains. These never happened under an NDC government and they are achievements to be boasted about!!!!!!!
Kofi D ,s south korea 5 days ago
Akwasi aquarium, u people,nephews must bring Ken ofori atta before they talk or else they will struggle to win power in the nearest future
Sway 5 days ago
It's either this man was drunk when he said this, or he just doesn't respect Ghanaians.
Gentil 5 days ago
His name is KWASIA KWA not Akwasi Acquah
KK 5 days ago
Has the NPP been able to rescue its own self from itself?
Who needs any help from thieves like you!
Kojo poku-London UK 5 days ago
419 NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia and Gabby Octhere Darko and Atta Kyea and Freddie Blay borrowed over 51 Billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank in 2022. That was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout in 2022. The NPP ECONOMIC messiah Dr Bawumia melted like SNOW. The ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE Bawumia as Chairman melted like SNOW. NPP stole Ghana poor pensioners money through the DDEP scam. Where is Ken Ofori Atta to give the Ghana electorate accountability and transparency and openness for his STEWARDSHIP of the economy as a Finance Minister but he ran away. The Ghana electorate remember what the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia did and they voted you out. Akuffo Addo refused to meet 98 NPP MPs who wanted to reason with him to remove Ken Ofori Atta his cousin as Finance Minister who was causing financial loss to the State of Ghana but Akuffo Addo refused to meet NPP MPs. Akuffo Addo put his family above Ghana National Interest. Akuffo Addo hates us ASHANTIS who gave him power to be President. Akuffo Addo did not complete even one project for us Ashantis despite us Ashantis voted massively for Akuffo Addo. Kumasi Airport is still under construction but Akuffo Addo tricked the Asantehene to accompany him to pretend that the Kumasi Airport runway was completed to open it so that my brothers and sisters in the Ashanti Region will vote again for Bawumia but the gallant Ashantis men and women refused to vote for Bawumia and the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS STOOGE Bawumia. Kumasi Krofrom Market was started by President Kuffour and abandoned by Akuffo Addo for his 8 years in office. Kwabena Adu-Boahene the selfish thief and Chairman Wontomi etc etc. Wonders never ends NPP bring back Ken Ofori Atta first.
Ya Paul 5 days ago
We're safe in NDC hands..... Just say you to come and steal.
Kay 5 days ago
You & Who? Your own household and tribesmen are poverty-stricken suffering to find what to eat.
F. Aygena-Karikari 5 days ago
YOU, ME AND EVERY GHANAIAN LIVING EVERYWHERE
@Kay: You can see that the stupid-looking MPs is not confident about what he said and his face shows it. And you Kay are even stupider.
See fool 4 days ago
Foolish talk you yes we are free and easy to walk in Ghana now ok NDC is our God
Ako 5 days ago
@Yaa Paul
Yes you said it all
@Yaa Paul
Yes you said it all
Abu 5 days ago
Concert
Concert
Dre 5 days ago
Corruption paaa diɛ, i wouldnot agree…they are on course, still clearing your mess…
Kwasi 5 days ago
Is this mp okay upstairs or just woke up from dreaming?
Gbetia 5 days ago
Watch this stupid foolish idiot Oda MP saying what? Sakawa MP
Gentil 5 days ago
Please is this KWASIA KWA or Akwasi Acquah.
mr amin 5 days ago
Go away Gold smugglers
Achakanapaya 5 days ago
Look at another shameless, dishonest Sankwas talking trash.
Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization never again WALAHI.
He should go bring Ken Ofori Atta back to Ghana for accountability first.
Thieves and lair's br ... read full comment
Thieves and lair's brigade.
Cool 5 days ago
A political stooge. Have you read of the IMF Report indicating that 56% Ghanaians are so poor and are struggling to find food to eat. Where are the 24hrs Economy jobs NDC promised? Ain't you ashamed & embarrassed?
DU 5 days ago
You sound dumb. Who doesn't know that the World Bank/IMF are against Ghana because of tbe economic.measures the government has implemented. Your stupi.and corrupt Npp government for 8 years couldn't better tbe lives of ghanaians so you think is a barely 2-year Government that must erase poverty outrightly, right?
Aside that, so you little mind tells you that if 56% of the population remains poor it means there's corruption. If there is corruption and you have the evidence, why not present it to EOCO.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 5 days ago
95 MILLION DOLLARS CATHEDRAL PIT. WHERE IS YOUR FINANCE MINISTER KEN OFORI ATTA. YOU NPP GUYS THINK GHANAIANS ARE VERY STUPID!
. 5 days ago
GO AWAY FROM THERE. NPP IS A CRIMINAL CARTEL BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY. WE LIKE NDC. KWASIAFOUR NPP NEVER AGAIN. THIEVES AND CRIMINALS. OFUI BA
ASEMPA 5 days ago
This MP has never spoken sense since he was voted to Parliament, in ur dreams will ur party come 2028.
Sethoo 5 days ago
Your wish is not that of every Ghanaian .Allow him to talk nonsense bcoz the President has also been talking rubbish. Free speech Abi
Gentil 5 days ago
Kwasia kwa or Akwasi Acquah. I can't get it
Bankye Dada Dankasa 5 days ago
Ah, Kack, what did you smoke? Are you actually living in Ghana ND you actually serve in parliament? Mau be your are missing the money Ofori Atta stole and run away
Justice 5 days ago
Look at this stupid man . We are happy and safe under NDC. Siafuo
Mensah 5 days ago
Nobody is even ready to waste precious time on a LUNATIC of your caliber. Shame on you .
Kofi Kakraba 5 days ago
NDC corruption? Please remove and talk about the mote in your eye
Huntsmann 5 days ago
Who is deceiving this idiots? Heaven has rejected the NPP so you’re free to go to Hell. Honestly I just don’t know what you need political power for, what make you think we have forgotten about your abysmal leadership and performance just under two years? We will see you guys again in 2098.
Mandela 5 days ago
We are happy to face any hardships. We take comfort that the horrible NPP Ashanti Dogs and their Akyem greedy masters are no more. Bye Egyptians, we shall see you no more. Exodus 14:13.
Apolo poloo 5 days ago
Where is the former finance minister ken ofori Atta now?
Kwadwo 5 days ago
What corruption and harassment are you talking about. All these idiots are in parliament making laws for us. The NDC is coming for your seat do be prepared. Such a balatron
Peace 5 days ago
Eeiii. Which superior leadership? NPP never disappoints.
hahahahahahaha! 5 days ago
Blaaa laaa laablaaablaaa
Remember when NPP was in power? Keep dreaming.
Blaaa laaa laablaaablaaa
OZYMANDIAS 5 days ago
SSDD: Same Stories Different Days.
Eric Tetteh 5 days ago
We are not ready
El Bukari 5 days ago
Go away! Get lost! Common thieves! We shall lock you all up!
Eric Tetteh 5 days ago
We are not ready.
We, the NDC are still cleaning up your mess.
How can Ghanaians be ready for the rot and the mess you created be ready for now.
It's going to take another 42 years to clear it so Ghanaians are saying t ... read full comment
We are not ready.
How can Ghanaians be ready for the rot and the mess you created be ready for now.
It's going to take another 42 years to clear it so Ghanaians are saying that they are not ready.
Come back to us with this message in 42 years time.
Thanks
F. Aygena-Karikari 5 days ago
Ghanaweb: PLEASE REMOVE THIS ARTICLE
This article insults the conscience of Ghanaians when they remember their horrifying experience under NPP’s uncontrolled stealing.
And they are not feeding ashamed that Ken Ofori atta ... read full comment
This article insults the conscience of Ghanaians when they remember their horrifying experience under NPP’s uncontrolled stealing.
And they are not feeding ashamed that Ken Ofori atta fled into exile even before NPP could handover and are spewing such insulting garbage!
Let’s let this idiot mp know that we are safe under NDC!!!
Stone 5 days ago
Coming to rescue Ghanaians?? Please stop this. With what capacity? Please rescue yourselves.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 5 days ago
The NPP still thinks Ghanaians are FOOLS. They've stolen all the monies and lands and they want to come back. Hmmmmmm
Joe 5 days ago
Honourable please respect yourself and Ghanaians.
Julius Asare 5 days ago
This MP must be mad or he's not in Ghana. Can he compare the mess in their era to the present? Eeeiii, still can't be fortright at this age? Or you call this one too Politics? Infact NDC is doing much much better currently than the NPP did. If not for nothing at all corruption is down and we have a stable cedi to dollar rate
Peter 5 days ago
Alex, you and npp left less than two years ago and couldn't rescue Ghana. For eight years you rather push more people into poverty through ddep, unprecedented corruption, and reckless borrowing, haircut, etc. Ghanaians won't go through that again.
Never, never and never again should Ghanaians allow bawumia and npp to take us pain and wailing again.
Obroniba 5 days ago
We shall rather sink your thievery party 99feet down so we don't see you thieves again till 4095. Nonsense Primitive Pigs with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and gross mismanagement and stupidity. Imbeciles
AKP 5 days ago
Wonders shall never end. Ghanaians want your then runaway finance minister to come and account for Ghanaians.
419 NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia and Gabby Octhere Darko and Atta Kyea and Freddie Blay borrowed over 51 Billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank in 2022. That was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout in 2022. The NPP ECONOMIC messiah Dr Bawumia melted like SNOW. The ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE Bawumia as Chairman melted like SNOW. NPP stole Ghana poor pensioners money through the DDEP scam. Where is Ken Ofori Atta to give the Ghana electorate accountability and transparency and openness for his STEWARDSHIP of the economy as a Finance Minister but he ran away. The Ghana electorate remember what the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia did and they voted you out. Akuffo Addo refused to meet 98 NPP MPs who wanted to reason with him to remove Ken Ofori Atta his cousin as Finance Minister who was causing financial loss to the State of Ghana but Akuffo Addo refused to meet NPP MPs. Akuffo Addo put his family above Ghana National Interest. Akuffo Addo hates us ASHANTIS who gave him power to be President. Akuffo Addo did not complete even one project for us Ashantis despite us Ashantis voted massively for Akuffo Addo. Kumasi Airport is still under construction but Akuffo Addo tricked the Asantehene to accompany him to pretend that the Kumasi Airport runway was completed to open it so that my brothers and sisters in the Ashanti Region will vote again for Bawumia but the gallant Ashantis men and women refused to vote for Bawumia and the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS STOOGE Bawumia. Kumasi Krofrom Market was started by President Kuffour and abandoned by Akuffo Addo for his 8 years in office. Kwabena Adu-Boahene the selfish thief and Chairman Wontomi etc etc.
Kennedy Agyepong 5 days ago
Even Satan is afraid of NPP. Whenever the name npp is mentioned Satan tries to hide from u.
419 NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia and Gabby Octhere Darko and Atta Kyea and Freddie Blay borrowed over 51 Billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank in 2022. That was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout in 2022. The NPP ECONOMIC messiah Dr Bawumia melted like SNOW. The ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE Bawumia as Chairman melted like SNOW. NPP stole Ghana poor pensioners money through the DDEP scam. Where is Ken Ofori Atta to give the Ghana electorate accountability and transparency and openness for his STEWARDSHIP of the economy as a Finance Minister but he ran away. The Ghana electorate remember what the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia did and they voted you out. Akuffo Addo refused to meet 98 NPP MPs who wanted to reason with him to remove Ken Ofori Atta his cousin as Finance Minister who was causing financial loss to the State of Ghana but Akuffo Addo refused to meet NPP MPs. Akuffo Addo put his family above Ghana National Interest. Akuffo Addo hates us ASHANTIS who gave him power to be President. Akuffo Addo did not complete even one project for us Ashantis despite us Ashantis voted massively for Akuffo Addo. Kumasi Airport is still under construction but Akuffo Addo tricked the Asantehene to accompany him to pretend that the Kumasi Airport runway was completed to open it so that my brothers and sisters in the Ashanti Region will vote again for Bawumia but the gallant Ashantis men and women refused to vote for Bawumia and the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS STOOGE Bawumia. Kumasi Krofrom Market was started by President Kuffour and abandoned by Akuffo Addo for his 8 years in office. Kwabena Adu-Boahene the selfish thief and Chairman Wontomi etc etc. BRING BACK KEN OFORI ATTA FIRST.
Sul 5 days ago
STOP DREAMING
Martin Kreisler 5 days ago
Do politicians often learn from past mistakes?
Lord Lugard 5 days ago
Which political party in Ghana is more corrupt than NPP
Jb 5 days ago
Less than two years in power? Ghanaians are that stupid. You people were in power for two years and left the country bankrupt .you haircut senior money
Kofi 5 days ago
Lunatics. The same "rescue" you said in 2016. But came to loot this poor country to death. Bloody morons. Look for another message
Jb 5 days ago
Less than two years in power? Ghanaians are that stupid. You people were in power for two years and left the country bankrupt .you haircut senior life savings and you think Ghanaians have forgotten?
Kwasi 5 days ago
TYPICAL UP TRADITION! THEY HATE TO SEE GHANA DEVELOP AND WANT TO COME BACK TO DESTROY IT. NPP, NEVER AGAIN. MY AKYEM PEOPLE WAKE UP FOR ONCE FROM SLUMBER...
Truth 5 days ago
Mental health issues! Most of these npp are full of deceit and dishonesty. No wonder the party is no longer attractive. Demons nkoaa! Anyone who hates the truth is a demon and so they are!
Stan 5 days ago
??,DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Ya ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Keri 5 days ago
My friend commot tor there
Bawumia 5 days ago
Just listen to this stupid fool. No wonder you are chatting called kwasia kwa
Kwame Kwakye of Oda 5 days ago
Wonders never cease.
Jah Alone 5 days ago
With a leader like Dr.Bawumia,I don't think he can perform better when he becomes a president in Ghana.
Eight solid years in power,the economy under Dr.Bawumia watch failed and performed poorly.It was a total failure.
Hon. ... read full comment
With a leader like Dr.Bawumia,I don't think he can perform better when he becomes a president in Ghana.
Eight solid years in power,the economy under Dr.Bawumia watch failed and performed poorly.It was a total failure.
Hon.MP are you positively sure Dr.Bawumia can make wonders and rule Ghana 2028,or just dreaming?
Time will tell.We shall be watching with our lenses and 2028 is just around the corner by God's willing.
Kido 5 days ago
How can a thief pretend to catch a thief?
See this one too 5 days ago
It seems all the Npp people are extremely shameless and delusional paa. Npp stooges are pained that the economy is strong and alot of Ghanaians now see the Npp as a nation wrecker and due to that, people are leaving the Npp to join the Npp and I am an example. With this kind of delusional characters as MP, what reasonable thing will you expect from them if not anti-Ghana comments just like their founding fathers in the UP days did to Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Enough of this rubbish from the Npp.
Let’s be serious 5 days ago
They talk of rescue when they are the very people who collapse the country by stealing its resources
See me 5 days ago
Please stop annoying we the Ghanaians. NPP my party did more harm to Ghanaians. Look at our strong hold Ashante Region, nothing was done there. Ken Ofori Atta is gone for good. Repent and stop annoying us
OFUI TALK..GHANAIANS WILL SEND YOU FOLKS DEEP INTO THE FOREST-THIEVES PARADING AS POLITICIANS 4 days ago
KWASIASEM AKWAAAA
Kofi Bonsu 4 days ago
I hope NPP keep losing. This party is not good for Ghana
Ghanaba KK 4 days ago
If any member of your party, family or yourself have benefited or benifits from this NDC government, you're all cursed. CURSED, CURSED. May curses follow you and your entire generations.
Teddy Moore 4 days ago
Sorry, eight years of your time you did not rescue Ghanaians. For example, Dumsor. Did you rescue it? We don't want things like that happen again including galamsey. Leave mahama to complete his achievements.
Walabi 4 days ago
Hmmmmm, I wonder whether these NPP guys are under the influence of some drug, they talk without making any sense. For 8 good years you guys sat down for Ken and Bawumialiar to run the country down,even your own MP's in Parliament had no confidence in Ken but because of his relationship with Nana Addo nothing came out of it.Today you talk about rescue, rescue from what.Drug laced effusions.
See fool 4 days ago
Why are we complaining wicked old man you wants to come and steal from us again soon
OSAFO KANTANKA 4 days ago
Just shut up!!You wasted 8 solid years in Government and DID “ BUGGER ALL”. NONSENSE!!!!
Jesus said in Matthew 11:28
Many of you in NPP have disappointed Ghanaians with your attitudes & actions. There was no way such a Criminal Gang with no idea like NDC shd have been brought have been brought back if you had done the right thing. Yes Kufou ...
Criminal gang with no ideas(NDC) = 10-11 cedis to a dollar,3% inflation,No borrowing and subsequently bringing Gh out of the IMF within one yr and having a B+ rated economy by both Fitch and IMF.Lawful or Morally upright guys ...
What are you talking about. Kuffuor did very well but for akufo addo zero if u r truthful. Akufo addo is the reason ndc and mahama won landslide..since the 4th republic no sitting government lost like the npp did so please ...
The achievement was that no NDC president went to a national event and rudely ordered reveered chiefs to stand up and greet that president. In the 30 years, no NDC president dug a whole in the middle of accra which cost the t ...
419 NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia and Gabby Octhere Darko and Atta Kyea and Freddie Blay borrowed over 51 Billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. Ghana defaulted on its int ...
@Yaa Paul
Yes you said it all
Concert
Go away Gold smugglers
Thieves and lair's br ...
You sound dumb. Who doesn't know that the World Bank/IMF are against Ghana because of tbe economic.measures the government has implemented. Your stupi.and corrupt Npp government for 8 years couldn't better tbe lives of ghanai ...
Who is deceiving this idiots? Heaven has rejected the NPP so you’re free to go to Hell. Honestly I just don’t know what you need political power for, what make you think we have forgotten about your abysmal leadership and ...
Blaaa laaa laablaaablaaa
We are not ready
We are not ready.
It's going to take another 42 years to clear it so Ghanaians are saying t ...
And they are not feeding ashamed that Ken Ofori atta ...
This MP must be mad or he's not in Ghana. Can he compare the mess in their era to the present? Eeeiii, still can't be fortright at this age? Or you call this one too Politics? Infact NDC is doing much much better currently th ...
Alex, you and npp left less than two years ago and couldn't rescue Ghana. For eight years you rather push more people into poverty through ddep, unprecedented corruption, and reckless borrowing, haircut, etc. Ghanaians won't ...
We shall rather sink your thievery party 99feet down so we don't see you thieves again till 4095. Nonsense Primitive Pigs with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and gross mismanagement and stupidity. ...
419 NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia and Gabby Octhere Darko and Atta Kyea and Freddie Blay borrowed over 51 Billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. Ghana defaulted on its int ...
STOP DREAMING
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Ya ...
Wonders never cease.
Hon. ...
It seems all the Npp people are extremely shameless and delusional paa. Npp stooges are pained that the economy is strong and alot of Ghanaians now see the Npp as a nation wrecker and due to that, people are leaving the Npp t ...
KWASIASEM AKWAAAA
Hmmmmm, I wonder whether these NPP guys are under the influence of some drug, they talk without making any sense. For 8 good years you guys sat down for Ken and Bawumialiar to run the country down,even your own MP's in Parlia ...