Annoh Dompreh, the stupid man, have you forgotten what the nortnerner Afriyie Ayew said about the stance of the NPP about galamsey? Do you think Ghanaians are still stupid to believe in your lies anymore? You people must stop talking foolishly, sit down and find a better strategy. In 2016, spearheaded by Bawumia your party campaigned with the economy but in the eight years rule of your government, Ghanaians experienced the worst economy in the history of the country. During the eight years rule, galamsey activities shot up, even your own party leaders were the culprits in the galamsey devastating our forests and rivers. Ghanaians will laugh at you, if you talk about galamsey.
Peace 1 day ago
We believe you npp. We saw the manner you responded when wontumi was convicted for doing galamsey. These hypocrites blamed ndc for increased presidential staff cost even though they knew a huge chunk of it was money npp had awarded themselves before leaving office. Now what are we going to do. What hope do we have. A useless party like ndc appears better than npp. God save us
TRUTH 1 day ago
Of course, why won't he say this. They believe Ghanaians are gullible and have short memories.
NPP made galamsey the worse issue when they issued thousands of licences more than what existed from independence combined.
... read full comment
Of course, why won't he say this. They believe Ghanaians are gullible and have short memories.
NPP made galamsey the worse issue when they issued thousands of licences more than what existed from independence combined.
Any promise from NPP will be a straight lie from the pits of hell.
FRANKIE 1 day ago
What a fine and fertile memory you have @Truth!
Thank you for the gentle reminder!
TRUTH 22 hours ago
@Frankie, don't even waste your time on what NPP says.
They even went further to change the laws on mining in forest areas which led to the endless pollution of our river bodies since most rivers start from the forest regions.
They tried to rush and reverse that law in parliament when there was public out cry. My own friend, Annor-Dompreh was in parliament when this happened.
They should be saying, a big sorry to Ghanaians not going around making false promises again.
A AND B 1 day ago
NO GHANAIAN SHOULD MAKE THE MISTAKE OF VOTING FOR THE NPP EVER AGAIN! IF YOU DO YOU WILL REGRET FOR LIFE. A CRIMINAL, EVIL, DEMONIC ORGANIZATION WHICH WANTS TO COME AND LOOT AGAIN. DON'T SAY I DID NOT WARN YOU. NPP NEVER AGAIN!!! IF THE NDC HAS A PROBLEM, LET'S BRING THE UP+.
Kojo poku-London UK 1 day ago
Galamsey started and developed at the time of the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia government. Are you mad or insane? Galamsey menace started by President Akufo Addo because of his incompetency and his Akyem mafia were involved. Most of the NPP leadership were involved in illegal mining galamsey throughout the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS 8 years in power. Why didn't Akuffo Addo government stop it? Galamsey at that time was easy to stop. I visited Ghana in 2022 and on the Accra to Kumasi Road all the RIVERS had turned YELLOWSHIP in colour. NPP criminals started the Galamsey menace in 2016 for 8 years. Criminals NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia and Gabby Octhere Darko and Atta Kyea and Freddie Blay and Osafo Marfo went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand begging for a bailout in 2022. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank in 2022. Ghana is a FAILED STATE AND borrow to support it's annual budget.
Ankwanoma 1 day ago
Ɛbo bɔba hehehe party hia sika people
Frank Agyena -Karikari. 1 day ago
Mr. Dompreh, it is far easier to say than do when it comes to Galamsay. So long as people become unemployed and others work without regular payments, Galamsay will continue to be with us. How do people survive by becoming unemployed and or poorly paid. Go to the Galamsay areas and see. People who are gainfully employed engage in Galamsay either because they can't make ends meet or because of greed. The District Assemblies and the Police cannot stop Galamsay because they also need money. The Traditional Authorities will keep mute over it because they need their quota. Do you think that the Paramount Chief of Akyem Abuakwa doesn't know that Galamsay goes on in the Birim River behind ABUSCO and KITCO? And go to New Abirem to find out if the Authorities don't know about Galamsay going on in the forests.
Punishments for people who are arrested and put to trial for Galamsay say should be imprisonment with VERY HARD LABOR. For now, it looks like the Authorities have reached their wits' end in tackling the Galamsay menace.
Nana 1 day ago
Annor Dompreh attended Bishop Heman hence he's infected with NDC Ayigbe propaganda & lies. Pls do not raise the hope of Ghanaians and make the work difficult for Dr Bawumia. Allow him to speak for himself
Game Changer +447935009178 1 day ago
@Nana, the last time I checked, the name Nana is synonymous to stupidity. Your tribesmen are known criminals both home and abroad. Kwaseato!
Bob 1 day ago
Wontumi is sitting in jail and you party is holding vigils for his release to come and lead galamsey. You must be sick
Ohene 1 day ago
Be serious for once, Annoh. Today's galamsey was started by Agyekum Kufuor. Akofo Addo added petrol to it. And what are you saying?
Achakanapaya 1 day ago
Here they go again. Thieves and lair's brigade.
Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization thinks Ghanians are fools like themselves ooh.
Akuffo Addo placed the whole presidency on line to fight galamsay, but what happe ... read full comment
Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization thinks Ghanians are fools like themselves ooh.
Akuffo Addo placed the whole presidency on line to fight galamsay, but what happened?
Shameless, dishonest Sankwas never again WALAHI.
TORTOISE 1 day ago
Ghanaians are saying to Mahama, " The economy, Stupid!"
Peter 1 day ago
Can't NPP be serious for once? The jokes are too much aaahhh!
Ezron 1 day ago
Whose attention do you want to get with this cheap statement? If you have that in mind and you mean it, you would have rubbished that night vigil in solidarity with a galamsey operator who destroyed waterbodies and land. Your former president cleared Wontumi to destroy our land and waterbodies. You supported the idea. What galamsey fight or message are you going to tailor? Tell it to zombies.
As if they haven't done us more harm. God punish you
Ellembele Nyamekeh 1 day ago
Apuuuuuuuuu taaaaaaar.......We knew you Npp ofuiiiii party
Kweku 1 day ago
NPP should stop talking about galamsey or illegal mining in Ghana. NPP should stop deceiving Ghanaians about the fight against galamsey in. Ghanaians gave NPP the opportunity to rule Ghana and stop galamsey in the country but they failed. NPP politicians destroyed forest reserves and water bodies in the name of senseless gold mining activities. Both NDC and NPP politicians are involved in galamsey and so they shouldn't deceive Ghanaians with any fight against galamsey. NDC and NPP politicians see gold mining as a new way of making money in Ghana and so they should not deceive Ghanains thank they can stop illegal mining in the country
Osaberima Mensah 1 day ago
A very dirty, rif raf, criminal and a useless thing. Your time is on its way, continue with your stupidity..
Galamsey started and developed at the time of the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia government. Are you mad or insane? Galamsey menace started by President Akufo Addo because of his incompetency and his Akyem mafia were involved. Most of the NPP leadership were involved in illegal mining galamsey throughout the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS 8 years in power
Galamsey started and developed at the time of the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia government. Are you mad or insane? Galamsey menace started by President Akufo Addo because of his incompetency and his Akyem mafia were involved. Most of the NPP leadership were involved in illegal mining galamsey throughout the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS 8 years in power. Why didn't Akuffo Addo government stop it? Galamsey at that time was easy to stop. I visited Ghana in 2022 and on the Accra to Kumasi Road all the RIVERS had turned YELLOWSHIP in colour. NPP criminals started the Galamsey menace in 2016 for 8 years
Kaakyire Kwasi 1 day ago
SHUP UP YOU FOOLV
AB 1 day ago
You will failed on that so don’t go there, the whole party is supporting a galamsey kingpin who has been jailed, this strategy will not help your party to return to power.
Captain 1 day ago
Since when did you Annor Dompre know that, the river Birim is destroyed by galamsey?. 8 years in government, you turn blind eyes to illegal mining because, you and your party are directly benefiting from it. Akuffo Addo's govt providing security for Wontumi to mined in our forest reserves alone is much evidence.
Park your self somewhere with your nonsense
Eric Mensah 1 day ago
Annor Dompreh is now the N,D C propaganda secretary. He and Afenyo Markin are using Allotey Jacobs and Koku Anyidoho's method to sabotage Bawumia from within by booming intentionally. Eg. Mutum Banza
Justice-One 1 day ago
Why has the NPP stopped talking about the economy (rating, debt default, DDEP) and corruption (looting of state money) and not making those election 2028 issues? The balance sheet on galamsey for the two parties NDC and NPP will not favour the NPP when all matters are computed as rates; i.e. the occurrence divided by the time span it happened. For good or bad the NPP will score less than the NDC. if Annor-Dompreh should apply scientific principles to the political talk on galamsey, he will find out his party is the worst.
Jay 1 day ago
Is this the same fool who said they will continue doing this and nobody can stop them? Please someone find the tape for me. Let’s see if he’ll become mp again. Next to that afenyo this guy is the epitome of stupidity. Destroying public property in parliament and inciting violence. Absolutely idiot that has no right to even speak about this let alone do campaign on it.
MOG 1 day ago
Annor Dompreh! Ehuuuuu!!!!
Francis Mccarthy 1 day ago
WHAT DID "FRIMPONG BOATENG REPORT SAY ON GALAMSEY? HE IS IN COURT BY GABBY OTCHERE-DARKO. BECAUSE NANA ADDO WAS GETTING HIS SHARE, HE RELEASED ADDITINAL OVER 1,500 LICENSES TO DESTROY THE FOREST AND WATER BODIES. ONLY GOD KNOWS HOW MANY GOLD BARS NANA ADDO HAVE IN HIS RESIDENCE NOW FROM WONTUMI AND OTHERS.
TORTOISE 1 day ago
The economy, STUPID
Ghanaians are saying to JD Mahama, "The economy, stupid!"
The economy, STUPID
Kk 1 day ago
waiiii..... twaaaaa....
Jay 1 day ago
Shut up. You will only bring Wontumi back to come and digitize galamsey.
Kobina Boafo 1 day ago
Someone tell that bush boy Annoh Dompreh to shut up for once.
8 yrs of pure theft by my party NPP
Stan 1 day ago
,CARS AVAILABLE FOR WORK AND PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Joe 1 day ago
@Annor, you want on demonstration in support of Wontumi, will still go again again and again, Ghanaians no fool like that oooooo,
I even pray you survive the next Parliamently election at Nsawam
@Annor, you want on demonstration in support of Wontumi, will still go again again and again, Ghanaians no fool like that oooooo,
ONLY THE MOST FOOLISH - Ghanani 22 hours ago
Akuffo-Addo was the head of Corporate Galamsey Ghana,limited.He was even defending Wontumi's criminal,destructive galamsey activities.You are telling Ghanaians that NPP will fight galamsey. You NPP people you think ghanaians are fools.
For 8 years you encouraged and actively participated in it.
Only the most foolish of the fools in Ghana will give power back to the NPP.
Kay 21 hours ago
Yes we know. You've missed mining in the forest and stealing the country's natural resources through illegal means. Lets see if you have the guts. Such nonsense
Maxwell Quame Nyakpo 18 hours ago
Do some of the NPP guys think well before they talk?We were in this country when NPP govt led by Nana Akufo Addo gave over 2000 license to people to mine.A law was passed in parliament where this Annor Domprey guy was part of it to allow mining in forest reserves.We were in this country when NPP members told us in a video that party hia sika.We were also in this country when Prof.Frimpong Boateng mentioned people in the NPP involved in illegal mining.Recently,when Wontumi was jailed for engaging in galamsay, you guys went on a demonstration saying he is a political prisoner while you know very well that he was convicted because of mining illegally.What do you people take Ghanaians for?Fooooools?I don't think this is how you can organize yourself and rebrand the party.What you have to do is to apologize to Ghanaians first,confess the "SINS" you visited on Ghanaians, and be rational and measured in what you say.However,any time any of you speaks,it is laced with arrogance and a slap in the face of Ghanaians.It also shows that you are telling the rest of Ghanaians are not intelligent, and that we forget too soon.No lessons learnt from the humiliating defeat of the 2024 elections at all, and I wonder you ever learn any lessons at all.Don't you guys know that when you talk this way, you annoy Ghanaians the more?The pains are very fresh in the minds of Ghanaians about what you took us through.Our investments lost.Hmmmmm,it me not open the economic impact of your misrule at all.
Maame Abenah 18 hours ago
We must find a way to stop galamsey else we perish as a people. Galamsey is destroying our fertile lands, and our rivers. Galamsey, if not stop, will destroy Ghana.
WE CANNOT STOP GALAMSEY. lET US FOCUS ON MAKING IT SAFER 2 hours ago
NPP must not be foolish. Dr. Bawumia's message is to transform galamsey and make it safer. Let that message be clearly understood by the voters.
Ɛno ɔba hehehe party hia sika people
Annoh Dompreh, the stupid man, have you forgotten what the nortnerner Afriyie Ayew said about the stance of the NPP about galamsey? Do you think Ghanaians are still stupid to believe in your lies anymore? You people must stop ...
We believe you npp. We saw the manner you responded when wontumi was convicted for doing galamsey. These hypocrites blamed ndc for increased presidential staff cost even though they knew a huge chunk of it was money npp had a ...
They even went further to change the laws on mining in forest areas which led to the endless pollution of our river bodies since most rivers start from the forest reg ...
NO GHANAIAN SHOULD MAKE THE MISTAKE OF VOTING FOR THE NPP EVER AGAIN! IF YOU DO YOU WILL REGRET FOR LIFE. A CRIMINAL, EVIL, DEMONIC ORGANIZATION WHICH WANTS TO COME AND LOOT AGAIN. DON'T SAY I DID NOT WARN YOU. NPP NEVER AGAI ...
Galamsey started and developed at the time of the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia government. Are you mad or insane? Galamsey menace started by President Akufo Addo because of his inco ...
Mr. Dompreh, it is far easier to say than do when it comes to Galamsay. So long as people become unemployed and others work without regular payments, Galamsay will continue to be with us. How do people survive by becoming une ...
Akuffo Addo placed the whole presidency on line to fight galamsay, but what happe ...
Whose attention do you want to get with this cheap statement? If you have that in mind and you mean it, you would have rubbished that night vigil in solidarity with a galamsey operator who destroyed waterbodies and land. Your ...
NPP should stop talking about galamsey or illegal mining in Ghana. NPP should stop deceiving Ghanaians about the fight against galamsey in. Ghanaians gave NPP the opportunity to rule Ghana and stop galamsey in the country but ...
Galamsey started and developed at the time of the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia government. Are you mad or insane? Galamsey menace started by President Akufo Addo because of his inco ...
SHUP UP YOU FOOLV
Since when did you Annor Dompre know that, the river Birim is destroyed by galamsey?. 8 years in government, you turn blind eyes to illegal mining because, you and your party are directly benefiting from it. Akuffo Addo's gov ...
Why has the NPP stopped talking about the economy (rating, debt default, DDEP) and corruption (looting of state money) and not making those election 2028 issues? The balance sheet on galamsey for the two parties NDC and NPP w ...
Is this the same fool who said they will continue doing this and nobody can stop them? Please someone find the tape for me. Let’s see if he’ll become mp again. Next to that afenyo this guy is the epitome of stupidity. Des ...
WHAT DID "FRIMPONG BOATENG REPORT SAY ON GALAMSEY? HE IS IN COURT BY GABBY OTCHERE-DARKO. BECAUSE NANA ADDO WAS GETTING HIS SHARE, HE RELEASED ADDITINAL OVER 1,500 LICENSES TO DESTROY THE FOREST AND WATER BODIES. ONLY GOD KNO ...
The economy, STUPID
waiiii..... twaaaaa....
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : ...
Akuffo-Addo was the head of Corporate Galamsey Ghana,limited.He was even defending Wontumi's criminal,destructive galamsey activities.You are telling Ghanaians that NPP will fight galamsey. You NPP people you think ghanaians ...
Do some of the NPP guys think well before they talk?We were in this country when NPP govt led by Nana Akufo Addo gave over 2000 license to people to mine.A law was passed in parliament where this Annor Domprey guy was part of ...
Nonsense after Wontumi gone to jail
Start the fight with Chairman Wontumi