NPP is rooted in the history of Gold Coast/Ghana:
UGCC/ UP/ PP/PFP/ NPP
Let the blood flow/AFRC/PNDC/ (P)NDC
UGCC/ UP/ PP/PFP/ NPP
Abokobi 23 hours ago
NPP.'s new message for 2028 is Insha Allah. Wo fa ha Insha Allah. Wo fa hor Insha Allah. Insha Allah in the East. Insha Allah in the West. Insha Allah in the North. Insha Allah in the South. Insha Allah everywhere. NPP gyimiefour. Insha Allah in Walewale. You think they win elections with one way silly talk. Massa. Insha Allah is not a fool oooo. To follow NPP. One way argument. One job 3 shifts, Iran is 9,000km away, tangent, resonate then you meet NPP communicator. They fool pass Eclipse. Apuuu.Akobam
Atta Kay 22 hours ago
Ashiee wo more. Wobeso maaa maaa. Bawumia NPP flag is flying higher why someone's name is sinking further beyond redemption in American Courts. If these Yankees get JDM they jail him for innocent poor Ghanaians.
Addison 22 hours ago
Tickle your anus from morning to evening. A potoooor awaits the anus washing Houthi fool from Walewale
Sethoo 22 hours ago
Can't you see the 32 Cows you buried alive are creating problems for you? NDC can't win again even if you bury 200 hippopotamus. Hahaahaaaaa confusion in Akatamansu village as Apathy Voters are assembling
Ghanaba 11 hours ago
Then Cathedral man will go first!
Kay 23 hours ago
Observers are worried. The cards are settling in the right space. The party needs intelligent and principle leadership. Not that type led by a Gangster Fraudulent character. This will bring joy to Apathy Voters.
Addison 23 hours ago
Tickle your anus and fart wai. It is very sweet. Mr. Gyimie Gyimie Kay
Kay 22 hours ago
@ Addison
The Gyimiiee man is the one stealing by creating Legacy Power Debt for poor Ghanaians to pay high Electricity Bills. Have you ever seen a wise person stealing from the poor?
@ Addison
The Gyimiiee man is the one stealing by creating Legacy Power Debt for poor Ghanaians to pay high Electricity Bills. Have you ever seen a wise person stealing from the poor?
Solo 22 hours ago
Bawumia will lose potoooor . He is a thief
John,Tema 23 hours ago
If you're a political party who wants progress of the ppl you don't go in for Ga ppl who are riff-raff and Vagabonds ( Borla Ga ppl) like Nii Lante Vanderpuiji and Ashie Moore. NPP needs wise Gas.
ECOWAS court of competent jurisdiction 22 hours ago
Is that why Adwoa Sarfo is punishing Michael Oquaye the son of Papa Ajasco, a Ga fool at Dome Kwabenya?
Knowledge 10 hours ago
@john, Tema you are obviously an ignorant village idiot. You proud yourself being a resident of Tema but insult your landlords. Why didn’t you proud yourself with that your odor armpits people’s village. Did you really study the history of Ghana, you are a semi-literate ignorant fool. Accra is Ghana and Ghana is Accra period.
kkkk 12 hours ago
Someone who could not win a constituency, how can he win a region.
The Devil’s Advocate 23 hours ago
Putting losers back in power means that the party is going to lose the next general election.What is wrong with this NPP?
Nana 23 hours ago
Obini yem baammm. Good Choice for a party with vision. These are the ppl who can assist Dr Mahamudu Bawumia to think sensibly. Not the 24hrs Economy Mkts & Nkoko Nkintin senseless Group led by a Crook
Bugri Naabu the IGP selector 22 hours ago
Bawumia will shit in his agbada that night in 2028 and his anus area will be followed by flies all the way from Adenta to Walewale
TORTOISE 23 hours ago
Even the 2 times loser Mahama could win on his 3rd attempt.
Nana 23 hours ago
@ TORTOISE
God wanted JDM to come a 2nd Term to confirm that he's a Fraud, he has been Disgraced & Embarrassed him to the world. Two(2) times American Courts have caught him for Airbus SE bribery & AKSA power inflated contra ... read full comment
@ TORTOISE
God wanted JDM to come a 2nd Term to confirm that he's a Fraud, he has been Disgraced & Embarrassed him to the world. Two(2) times American Courts have caught him for Airbus SE bribery & AKSA power inflated contracts.
Honourable waa wie 22 hours ago
You go explain taya. Bawumia the dancing goat will lose potoooor
Sethoo 22 hours ago
If NDC wants intelligent and pleasant ppl like Dr Mahamudu Bawumia & Dr Okoe Boye in their party, they shd stop burying 32 Cows alive. They are not making their party attractive to wise ppl.
Nìi 23 hours ago
Be the best among the best
Kwaku Tee 23 hours ago
These are the types of ppl I want NPP to go round and pick from all tribes for leadership positions. Not the Onye Soom Toflei group. I wish Abronye had not won. Dr Okoe Boi is a future vice President or even a President
Mathew Opoku Prempeh 22 hours ago
Ashanties will not allow that. A Ga man to lead NPP? Are you mad? Even Bawumia self is artificial. Just for the Cameras. I will be the president not Bawumia
An Abusive Ayigbe 22 hours ago
You're not a Ghanaian. You're an inward looking Ayigbe from Togo or Benin. Go back to your homeland
Peter Amewu 22 hours ago
I will not go anywhere. You are an idiot and an animal. What can you do me? Opposition fool from the forest
Funny World. 23 hours ago
Fantastic, Dr. Okoe Boye has won the race of chairmanship in greater Accra for the NPP fraternity . I am very happy for him. I believe he can deliver to the maximum to bring the party to a certain height required of him. I wish him luck in discharge of his duties .
Nii Ashitey Armah Botey, Nungua 23 hours ago
Congratulations Dr. Youth. Please help re-inivigorate the NPP in Greater Accra. Since the time of Jerry John Rawlings, the PNDC/NDC has almost suceeded cunningly, clandestinely, erroneously, strategically, intentionally, tribalistically, in labeling the NPP basically as Anti-Non-Akan.
Even though the NDC has consistently failed to come out with any tangible projects, socio-economic interventions, or programmes to alleviate the common plight of the ordinary Ghanaian, they latch on to the obnoxious tribal campaign to win power in Greater Accra. Work to disabuse the mentality of the Gas against NPP.
We have we so far seen nothing coming out of Mahama's flagship programmes, projects and promises?
1. Nkokɔ Nketenkete (not sure where that childlike Twi term comes from)
2. 24-hour Economy
3. Women's Bank
4. 1st Year University Students scholarship
5. Stopping Galamsey
6. Free Sanitary Pads
7. Road construction
8. Reduced number of ministers
9. ORAL
10. OSP
11. Persecution and prosecution of NPP corruption officials
12. and the list goes.
Just 4 months to halfway, the only achievements are:
1.Nolle prosequi for NDC criminals
2. Incarceration of NPP members
3. Culture of silence
4. Gold Board losses
5. Artificial cedi exchange rate backing
6. Artificial inflation records with astronomical price increases
7. Cocoa farmers cheating,
8. Arbitrary arrests, etc, etc.
GONJA SAKAWA, BY GONJA MAFIA, THROUGH GONJA OPANA/PAPANO Is most debilitating and devilish to Ghana's progress now and in the future.
Agorhom of Ada Sege 22 hours ago
In the land of the blind the Bow - tie wearing Monkey is the king
Joko 18 hours ago
@Nii Ashitey, when will we get a sensible person in Nungua NPP?? Look at the nonsense you posted here.
Chris 22 hours ago
Congratulations
CADA 22 hours ago
Okoe, happy for you , wishing you all the best
One time MP 22 hours ago
Tweaaa. As ordinary as Abronye DC. Kuffour told you fools that an executive in opposition carries the toilet of a gate man in in the ruling party. Okoe Boye please prepare to carry shit. Irrespective of your bow-tie
T 22 hours ago
If Dr Okoe Boye & Dr Mahamudu Bawumia were in NDC, ppl like Cassiel Ato Forson, Asiedu Nketia, Julius Debrah, Haruna Iddrisu,Eric Opoku etc will ever think of being a flagbearer. None of them have their I.Q.
Esi 20 hours ago
I will tell Napo. That you said Bawumia Okoe Boye pair is better and that his nose is too big
Three60 22 hours ago
We are deed ! Is it not the same person who was funded by the Npp gov't during their tenure in office !
NewYork City 22 hours ago
So this monkey is now the chairman??? Unbelievable. More shit, deep shit, npp new guy name
Wofa 21 hours ago
Breaking Breaking
The Devil’s Advocate 19 hours ago
Have heard of ministers going on study tours related to their portfolios in all countries around the world.
Ghana is the only one where a minister gets a scholarship to study abroad while still drawing his salary and other b ... read full comment
Have heard of ministers going on study tours related to their portfolios in all countries around the world.
Ghana is the only one where a minister gets a scholarship to study abroad while still drawing his salary and other benefits.How is that different from double salary and then he gets rewarded by elevation to regional chairman instead being prosecuted and made to pay the money back.I don’t think any electorate is stupid enough to ignore that despite corruption being normalised in Ghana and a relatively uneducated electorate to boot.
Fifteen thousand pounds a year for five years is no chicken feed by any measure let alone by the incomes in that hell hole called Ghana
Paper 18 hours ago
https://exmuslim.me/?story=mqpqfrhx-1ool6
Kiku 18 hours ago
Only a fool will vote for this okoe man, unbelievable so Ghanaians have forgotten about this man with his npp soon, what do you think this okoe man have forgotten Ghanaians, one of npp useless man is this okoe
Kiku 18 hours ago
Only a fool will vote for this okoe man, unbelievable so Ghanaians have forgotten about this man with his npp soon, what do you think this okoe man have for Ghanaians, he's one of npp useless men , and very bad man
F. Agyena-Karikari 18 hours ago
BAWUMIA MUST STICK WITH NAPO
It was Napo's hard work that helped Bawumia get a respectable 38.2% otherwise Bawumiaawas headed foror 21.3%
Kiku 18 hours ago
Stupid man,if you are a Doctor why can't you go on with your doctor job
Rufus 17 hours ago
He thief all the money of Covid 19 Quarantine at the Airport. A Ga thief
@kiku 12 hours ago
You are a fool. Mahama is a communicator, go and tell him to go an work at ministries of communication.
Achakanapaya 17 hours ago
Tweeaa. Thieves and lair's brigade never again WALAHI.
Bright 16 hours ago
Where are the typical GA’s to strategize???You will understand my question later. I wish those who won well
Kwame-USA 12 hours ago
Please someone should tell Owusu Bempa that he cannot kill an ideology, NPP shall not die , and someone should also tell him that only God knows tomorrow. General Afrifah stood in Offinso Dome and said that he held Ghana like an egg,and behold that same year there was a coup and he was killed. Ehuru ebedwo ! They should give us a break ,what has Ghana not seen before.
Rose 12 hours ago
This animal becoming a regional chairman is not nice kuraa! Mtcheew
Stan 11 hours ago
.CARS AVAILABLE FOR WORK AND PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
God blessed Alan cash 10 hours ago
Am asking ooo why is he running not to contest mp again the same as hawa kumson she is also running hahahaha they knew npp will lose 2028 that is why they are running
Boakye yaw Akoto 10 hours ago
This man deserves it more than thousands percent. A man of integrity with humidity ,A man of Devine wisdom. BRO.GOD BLESS YOU FOR ME
Kennedy Agyepong 6 hours ago
U will not get the opportunity to steal from the scholarship by government again. Back to the bust NPP
Bonus Baba 2 hours ago
Congrats Dr. I hope your doctorate degree is Not FAKE. Well l am sorry to tell you this- YOUR WIN IS GREAT, GET ALL OR BETTER STEAL ALL THE MONEY FROM BAWUMIA AND KENNEDY , BUILD MANY MANSIONS FROM NOW TILL 2028. WHY? Because Bawumia is destined for 37% in 2028. In 2032 ,if Kennedy is still alive to contest,he gets 40 % and will be under heavy INVESTIGATION. HE WILL ESCAPE FROM GHANA
Borla Out Borla In
UGCC/ UP/ PP/PFP/ NPP
NPP.'s new message for 2028 is Insha Allah. Wo fa ha Insha Allah. Wo fa hor Insha Allah. Insha Allah in the East. Insha Allah in the West. Insha Allah in the North. Insha Allah in the South. Insha Allah everywhere. NPP ...
@ Addison
@john, Tema you are obviously an ignorant village idiot. You proud yourself being a resident of Tema but insult your landlords. Why didn’t you proud yourself with that your odor armpits people’s village. Did you really st ...
@ TORTOISE
God wanted JDM to come a 2nd Term to confirm that he's a Fraud, he has been Disgraced & Embarrassed him to the world. Two(2) times American Courts have caught him for Airbus SE bribery & AKSA power inflated contra ...
Fantastic, Dr. Okoe Boye has won the race of chairmanship in greater Accra for the NPP fraternity . I am very happy for him. I believe he can deliver to the maximum to bring the party to a certain height required of him. I ...
Congratulations Dr. Youth. Please help re-inivigorate the NPP in Greater Accra. Since the time of Jerry John Rawlings, the PNDC/NDC has almost suceeded cunningly, clandestinely, erroneously, strategically, intentionall ...
Congratulations
Breaking Breaking
Ghana is the only one where a minister gets a scholarship to study abroad while still drawing his salary and other b ...
Please someone should tell Owusu Bempa that he cannot kill an ideology, NPP shall not die , and someone should also tell him that only God knows tomorrow. General Afrifah stood in Offinso Dome and said that he held Ghana like ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : ...
Congrats Dr. I hope your doctorate degree is Not FAKE. Well l am sorry to tell you this- YOUR WIN IS GREAT, GET ALL OR BETTER STEAL ALL THE MONEY FROM BAWUMIA AND KENNEDY , BUILD MANY MANSIONS FROM NOW TILL 2028. WHY? Because ...