ANOTHER FOOLISH THOUGHT FROM ANOTHER FOOLISH NNP MAN WHO WANTS BAWUMIA TO COME TO POWER FOR HIM TO GET HIS DIRTY HANDS ON OUR MONEY AGAIN.
Kay 2 days ago
The Spirit is already back. In our mind NDC is gone to opposition. Can't we see the frustration & desperation of President Mahama's Govt ?
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 2 days ago
Continue tickling yourselves and laugh
Captain 2 days ago
Laughable
Laughable
Ghanaba KK 15 hours ago
Continue to tickle yourselves nation wreckers. NPP never again.
Kwasi Opoku 2 days ago
The spirit of NPP coming from where. Cecilia Dapaah stole so much money meant for the people of Ghana and she walking free and she is appointed to vet NPP appointees. Annoh Dompreh is just a politician but building a mansion, where is he getting the money from. Ghana needs military leaders like Acheampong to come and safe the country because this NDC and NPP thieves are destroying the country. Instead of opposition coming with an alternative ideas to fix the country, they rather destroy what is working just to win power, so sad.
Nana 2 days ago
The arrest alone is a confirmation that the spirit of NPP is back. A serious Govt doing Resetting & Big Push would not go out arresting Noise Makers in Lotto kiosks.
they say they say 2 days ago
I think you can do Big push and arrest noise makers at the same time..that's Reset
Mother serpent 2 days ago
Hahaha, which spirit? Stealing brigade
Mort 2 days ago
Please where did the spirit go?
PIFFLE 2 days ago
Ha ha ha tickle yourselves and laugh
NewYork City 2 days ago
He meant their FOOLISHNESS is coming back with full force. Please where is the igp ???These animals are threatening the comeback of their foolishness and gyimigyimi !
Lois 2 days ago
Coming back where, whence and where did it go
Emmre Yenni Nkaso 2 days ago
SHALLOW MINDED PEOPLE WHO WERE DECIEVED BY THAT STUPID JOHN MAHAMA'S TO VOTE FOR HIM,MUST UNDERSTAND THAT JOHN MAHAMA HAS NOTHING TO OFFER GHANA ..WHERE IS THE 24 HOUR ECONOMY? THE ONLY PRESIDENT IN GHANA'S HISTORY TO REDUCE THE PRICE OF COCOA..
Obiba JK 2 days ago
Bawumia has toilet in his mouth. Ignore that fool
Captain 2 days ago
Don't likened JM to that your useless, wasteful one inch Nebuchadnezzar president who just destroyed Ghana for 8 solid years.
Lodi 2 days ago
Brother, your nebu Nebuchadnezzar is the worse thing that have ever happened to the motherland GH
Bawumia 2 days ago
@Emmre Yeni Nkaso. So you have the gut to call Mahama stupid, how will you then describe those filthy useless fools in your house you call your parents? By now those wretched good for nothing fools don't even know where they get their next meal from but you're here insulting someone who has achieved almost everything in life. Nkwasiafo) bi ba.
Yabi Yabi 2 days ago
The true NPP spirit of divisiveness, tribalism and tribal preferences went nowhere, Hon Annoh Dompreh. You may be young in age, but by no means stupid or ignorant.
The history of today's NPP was founded, nurtured and fund ... read full comment
The true NPP spirit of divisiveness, tribalism and tribal preferences went nowhere, Hon Annoh Dompreh. You may be young in age, but by no means stupid or ignorant.
The history of today's NPP was founded, nurtured and funded by seperatists from Ashanti region called Matemeho. The shame if it is that it was the jester at Manhyia Baffoe Akoto who convinced a majority of presumed intelligent men and women to choose division over inclusivity of the Nkrumah ideas and ideals.
That spirit of selfishness is ingrained into NPP thinking and culture which was infused with the violence-prone Dumbo and the Danquah-Busia ideologues. Simply put the history of animosity, divisiveness and tribal hatred never left or wanned in the NPP and never will; a tiger never sheds its spots.
Agondrie S 2 days ago
I think you are referring to nppigs spirit bringing back your criminal finance minister ofori atta back from the US. You are day dreaming and you will see your levels, come 2028.
NKWASIASEM PARTY PEOPLE 2 days ago
Yes, the evil spirit of yenakanfo, chaos, greed, mateneho, no patriotism, and asante is bigger than Ghana is back to the NPP!
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 2 days ago
The spirit of NPP is actually fast dying.
HAPPY DAYS 2 days ago
Small 'spirit coming back' and hungry disappointed imbeciles are up in arms,it tells it.
Okyere Kay 2 days ago
I hope it's not d spirt if violence in parliament.
Achakanapaya 2 days ago
Tweeaa hahaha hahaha hahaha npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization never again WALAHI.
Kkasongo. 2 days ago
Where did it go. Your day of reckoning will definitely come.
Bawumia 1 day ago
No it's rather the spirit of wuni twasidi that is coming back. Kwasia man
Laughable
The spirit of NPP coming from where. Cecilia Dapaah stole so much money meant for the people of Ghana and she walking free and she is appointed to vet NPP appointees. Annoh Dompreh is just a politician but building a mansion, ...
SHALLOW MINDED PEOPLE WHO WERE DECIEVED BY THAT STUPID JOHN MAHAMA'S TO VOTE FOR HIM,MUST UNDERSTAND THAT JOHN MAHAMA HAS NOTHING TO OFFER GHANA ..WHERE IS THE 24 HOUR ECONOMY? THE ONLY PRESIDENT IN GHANA'S HISTORY TO REDUCE ...
@Emmre Yeni Nkaso. So you have the gut to call Mahama stupid, how will you then describe those filthy useless fools in your house you call your parents? By now those wretched good for nothing fools don't even know where they ...
The history of today's NPP was founded, nurtured and fund ...
Keep dreamining nation wreckers