Therefore, there is now no condemnation for those who are in Christ Jesus, (Romans 8:1).. ,,,,,
. .....
Therefore, there is now no condemnation for those who are in Christ Jesus, (Romans 8:1).. ,,,,,
. .....
Kay 9 hours ago
Till they catch you ,you can brag. Even President John Dramani Mahama used to brag he's poor and will retire quietly to do farming in 2014. Today we know he's rich from Airbus SE bribery & AKSA Contracts
KETA SCHOOL BOY 9 hours ago
This chorus from NPP communicators that ", the tables will turn" and also that, " the future is pregnant " is an indirect way to entrench corruption. It is just telling NDC appointees that, we know we npp appointees have have stolen, don't touch us. You are in power now, you can also go and steal from the nations coffers. When we also come to power we will turn a blind eye to it. Simply like saying " scratch by back now and in the future I also scratch your back ". You see it is crminals who have no regard for a nations resources who talk this way. Is it not a matter of course that when an official has embezzled the country's money that person faces the law?? So where from this nonsense about " tables turning and the future being pregnant "??? Has someone cursed the NPP as a party???? You know it is so nauseating to hear this refrain about " tables turning " from npp communicators. GHANAIANS DESERVE BETTER THAN THIS!!!!!!
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 6 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
Please save me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain more 4 hours ago
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept sending money to them for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Nigeria that my visa is ready, when i got to Nigeria they took the remaining money i had on me and seized my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and resorted to sleeping under a bridge with some homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had no lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence in 3 months time and sent back to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please i need help of any amount of money so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, i don't want to die now my freedom date is near, no amount of money is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount of money sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, i can work for the sender when i return to Ghana in 3 months time to pay back, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they give us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy medication, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken medication, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and medicines from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
Kojo poku-London UK 9 hours ago
Anybody who steals the Ghana borrowed money MUST face justice. Both the NPP and NDC politicians. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments obligation to the IMF and the World Bank in 2022. Ghana has been to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand begging for a bailout 18 times since independence. You can not steal the Ghana borrowed money. Do you want to steal the Ghana borrowed money for the future generations to pay for their treasonous stealing?
Akiti 9 hours ago
There is really no need to bother about the "when the tables turn" desperate statement by those clowns. There are more than enough serious people in this country to avert the return of the 8-year curse. Even if the tables should at any time turn at all, the favour will go to either the CPP or the PNC. Until then, govt will remain in the hands of the NDC even though they are not perfect.
Akiti 9 hours ago
During the 1960s when the same UP/NPP couldn't stand the great strides of progress and development that the great CPP, led by the African of the millenium the Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, was achieving, they resorted to acts of civil unrest and terrorist activities to undermine the govt. When they realized that their evil deeds could not be realized, what did they do next? They ganged up with our oppressors - those who were recently adjudged by the UN as having committed the "Gravest Crimes against Humanity", to overthrow the sovereign govt of Ghana and derail the unprecedented development that had been achieved. Since then, this country has not regained its proper posture. The current govt is advised to be firm and keep its eyes wide open in the security sector to avert any such possibility.
OSAFO KANTANKA 9 hours ago
Decent players should IGNORE the NPP’S “ Tables will turn Idle , threats. NOTHING is going to happen. GOD has finally “ Bumped “ them out for ever. This NPP will never Ever come back to any power Again anywhere in GHANA. God gave them power and they Flagrantly abused and Destroyed everything in the process.
TORTOISE 9 hours ago
Any Political Party which relies on PROPAGANDA to win power USES FORCE TO RULE because the government knows that its beautiful but hollow promises cannot be implemented.
● Loophole which Political Parties exploit:
GHANA ... read full comment
Any Political Party which relies on PROPAGANDA to win power USES FORCE TO RULE because the government knows that its beautiful but hollow promises cannot be implemented.
GHANA AS A NATION HAS NO STANDING COMPREHENSIVE LONG-TERM NATIONAL ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT PLAN which the elected government is expected to implement .
1. The Party in power has its own-made Manifesto which it implements in accordance with its own priorities.
2. That accounts for the instances of lack of continuity in uncompleted projects.
3. Propaganda that help the Party win the general election may not necessarily turn into fulfilled promises.
4. The voters are in the hands of the Politician to be deceived or served, depending on the Character of the elected President.
paa mills Forson 8 hours ago
Master, be worried that your NDC Attorney-General enters ''nolle prosequi to discontinue NDC members only and turns around to prosecute the departed government official. This is a very dangerous precedent for Ghana's democracy. What this means is that the NDC leaders can steal and go scot-free. NO ACCOUNTABILITY IN NDC PARTY
DAY DREAMER. NDC NOLLE PROSEQUI POLITICAL PARTY
Kwam 8 hours ago
So just be honest and be deligent in all your undertakings. Period. Don't cut corners
Seedorf 8 hours ago
Kwasea, go on and call yourself a saint. Your time will come...
Pelicles 7 hours ago
Opare Addo, don't worry because one fine day, you will make a different statement. The videos in which you were touring the villages urging them to vote massively for NDC because they will be allowed to do galamsey is in the archives.
EFO KOKU 7 hours ago
FROG’S HEIGHT
You were MCE for 8 years and you were left off the hook. This time it won’t be like that. Make sure you’re as clean as an angel coz the least thing found
FROG’S HEIGHT
You were MCE for 8 years and you were left off the hook. This time it won’t be like that. Make sure you’re as clean as an angel coz the least thing found
Mark Pepper 5 hours ago
Common sense being the base would claim satisfaction on other matters some consider to be trivial. Most of the people in the country are NPP sympathizers. If others believe or not. Wisdom Suggests majority being quiet, what might be the repercussions? Precaution often takes position to prevent future problematic occurrences. If others preform with impunity; retaliation is a word. Some may forgive and forget. Others think otherwise. If not the exact person who practiced the unforgettable memory; others as scapegoats may be the victims. That would never end; time changes, and for that to perpetuate what future are others instigating. Wisdom is better then gold. Never plant poisonous shrubs today to harm future generations.
Kojos 3 hours ago
Good to hear that. Don't cry like a baby tomorrow
Stan 3 hours ago
;DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yari ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Free Radical 1 hour ago
When the time comes you’ll see yourself.Now you can brag because the time has not arrived yet.
. .....
This chorus from NPP communicators that ", the tables will turn" and also that, " the future is pregnant " is an indirect way to entrench corruption. It is just telling NDC appointees that, we know we npp appointees have hav ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to an ...
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...
Anybody who steals the Ghana borrowed money MUST face justice. Both the NPP and NDC politicians. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments obligation to the IMF and the World Bank in 2022. Ghana has bee ...
There is really no need to bother about the "when the tables turn" desperate statement by those clowns. There are more than enough serious people in this country to avert the return of the 8-year curse. Even if the tables sho ...
During the 1960s when the same UP/NPP couldn't stand the great strides of progress and development that the great CPP, led by the African of the millenium the Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, was achieving, they resorted to acts o ...
Decent players should IGNORE the NPP’S “ Tables will turn Idle , threats. NOTHING is going to happen. GOD has finally “ Bumped “ them out for ever. This NPP will never Ever come back to any power Again anywhere in ...
GHANA ...
Master, be worried that your NDC Attorney-General enters ''nolle prosequi to discontinue NDC members only and turns around to prosecute the departed government official. This is a very dangerous precedent for Ghana's democrac ...
Opare Addo, don't worry because one fine day, you will make a different statement. The videos in which you were touring the villages urging them to vote massively for NDC because they will be allowed to do galamsey is in the ...
FROG’S HEIGHT
Common sense being the base would claim satisfaction on other matters some consider to be trivial. Most of the people in the country are NPP sympathizers. If others believe or not. Wisdom Suggests majority being quiet, what m ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yari ...