Thie npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization thinks they are above the Law huh?
The Law is the Law and will remain the Law forever.
Shameless you dishonest Sankwas never again WALAHI.
Thie npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization thinks they are above the Law huh?
Aaacji 17 hours ago
Idiot read the contents of the article well
Kukri 17 hours ago
ORAL, ORAL! ORAL!! ORAL!!!
Johnny 16 hours ago
Nolie prosequi, Sedinam Tamakloe's case & AKSA bribery have made ORAL irrelevant to Ghanaians. President Mahama do not have the moral right to fight Corruption. The judiciary shd just withdraw their services.
Rex 16 hours ago
Johnny jon,u are jon like ur name suggests,we voted them to power to come and imprison your party thieves for borrowing over 500 billion with nothing to show for it,sharing and stashing them in their individual rooms,that is exactly wat they are doing,Wontumi is already languishing in jail and the rest will follow one by one,npp can't tell the court wat to do?They can abandon their clients and court proceedings will go ahead and even simplify and make it easy for the judges to jail them,after all people represents themselves in court everyday everywhere across the globe.
Johnny 16 hours ago
@ Rex
Elsewhere President John Dramani Mahama will be impeach ASAP. His past conduct as exposed by the Brooklyn Court in USA, WB & IMF etc do not make him suitable for his position to take any decision on our behalf.
@ Rex
Elsewhere President John Dramani Mahama will be impeach ASAP. His past conduct as exposed by the Brooklyn Court in USA, WB & IMF etc do not make him suitable for his position to take any decision on our behalf.
Breaking the 8. Breaking the 8 16 hours ago
Hahahaha. Jail is now starring at the NPP thieves in the face. You say they are innocent yet you animals are dragging feet to delay their trial. Justice Delayed is Justice denied. Which party brought Fast Track Court? You pig. Now that they are bringing Supersonic Track Court you same idiots are crying maaa maaaa fiiii fiiii like a mouse under a cupboard. You NPP animals go complain taya
Atta 16 hours ago
Nobody is against the trial in Court of NPP functionaries who are alleged to have stolen the state. The public anger is we are not comfortable with President Mahama's govt, the AG & CJ handling these cases period. They've lost the battle in fighting Corruption based on what we have seen them do and the current criminal cases against them coming out from the international circles.
Fulani Motorcade 15 hours ago
Another animal called Atta. He thinks we were comfortable during Osono maame Araba Torkonoo era. Hahahaha. Were you fools sacked from the mighty ECOWAS COURT? Simple question? Your head like a Flying Saucer pilot. Kwasiya mu kwasiya. Who brought Fast Track Court to Ghana? Wo naame twe wati
Northern Boy 15 hours ago
For 8 solid years akufo ado and his team failed to turn ghana into that "elsewhere" where president mahama could be impeached, so that things would get better for you. So please don't blame anybody but akufo ado and his people(whoever they are). People are trying their best to change the system and make life better for all whilst some are still stack in their rusted mindset. Be there, the train has left station massa!
Ruthan 16 hours ago
@ Rex
Rex if Ghana was your father or family property will you hand it over to Mr Dramani Mahama to manage it, based on his horrible past records per evidences coming out of several international institutions
@ Rex
Rex if Ghana was your father or family property will you hand it over to Mr Dramani Mahama to manage it, based on his horrible past records per evidences coming out of several international institutions
Walewale Arab 16 hours ago
So you think I am a fool to hand it to an animal like Bawumia isn't it? Kwasea called Ruthan. You are a useless fool wai. Villager. Your mother
Rex 16 hours ago
Ruthan,Even assuming without admitting your Bawumia and Akufo Addo didn't supervise over the most corrupt government Ghana has ever seen in the fourth republic,with nobody's like Miracles, even with a mediocre position could still steal millions of Ghana cedis, discerning Ghanaians overwhelmingly voted and handed Ghana to Mahama,something u can't do nothing about than to bark and cry.Keep on hallucinating and being delusional that Mahama has a horrible past record ,maybe building hospitals,airports and universities is classified as a horrible past records at where u come from.Nobody with brains functioning in the head,will ever opt to vote for ur candidate,always remember that,and before we finish dealing with ur thieves,u will cry and cry until u can't shed tears any more.
Ruthan 15 hours ago
@ Rex
Rex you see how you're struggling to prove what Akuffo & Bawumia govt have done?Rawlingses 19yrs regime took Ghana to HIPC. Again Atta Mills/ Mahama 8yr govt took us to IMF & WB. Look at the international scandals com ... read full comment
@ Rex
Rex you see how you're struggling to prove what Akuffo & Bawumia govt have done?Rawlingses 19yrs regime took Ghana to HIPC. Again Atta Mills/ Mahama 8yr govt took us to IMF & WB. Look at the international scandals coming against that regime. President Mahama has just been in power for 18mths in his 2nd Term but trust me it will be a disaster with what we are seeing with GoldBod and his BIG PUSH. Then go back to John Kufour 8yrs plus Akuffo Addo's and enumerate it for Discerning readers to compare. NDC is a. Scam
Rex@ Ruthan 15 hours ago
Ruthan hipc was Kuffuor's decision,Mahama came to meet a bankrupted debt defaulted imf debt restructured junk state rated economy,he could have also decided to take Ghana to hipc like your,but today the economy is rated a B+,Mahama and Mills built Universities like The University of energy and natural resources,University of health and Allied science,University of environment and sustainable development;(Rawlings) built the University of education Winneba,University of Development studies in the north,u keep on reiterating past records,which international past records?Where in the verdict did you hear Mahama's name being mentioned?Or u cant comprehend wat u read?And are npp Mps not also part of the beneficiaries of the bribe? Or you simply dont understand what you are saying??Come and tell mewhich his records from the past is bad that a competent court has proven;I need just one,orvshut up,let discerning Ghanaians judge as you said.
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 15 hours ago
They just want to delay the cases. Political corruption is what is keeping the country poor. The 1,000 women dying labour each year, the 1000s of road accident victims, the schools under trees and without teachers, the dry taps and dark streets are all due to political corruption.
Great one 16 hours ago
Only the most incompetent court could have jailed that woman with such case, how can you jail someone for an act which is yet to be committed?
Are you okay?
Only the most incompetent court could have jailed that woman with such case, how can you jail someone for an act which is yet to be committed?
Are you okay?
Kwaku Tee 16 hours ago
President John Dramani Mahama and his Govt have lost the moral right to lead the country and take any decision on our behalf. His actions in his 1st Term and what happened at the beginning of this regime has completely destroyed his image. Civil societies, Chiefs, the Clergy ,Chief Imam and others shd advise him to step down. He shd handover power to his vice.
Walewale Arab 16 hours ago
@ Kwaku Tee. According to who? You and your useless father? Or that your syphilis infested girlfriend? You are mad
An Abusive Ayigbe 16 hours ago
A beneficiary of Jubilee House monthly allowance for attacks on NDC govt critics on Ghanaweb. An Empty headed soul with no values in life
Matilda 15 hours ago
Massa. Has Bawumia washed his anus this morning?
Rex 15 hours ago
Tribalistic monkeys,wat has ayibge got to do with what he said to you?Admittedly he attacked u,but couldn't you have also attacked him personally than to rope in an entire tribe?This same tribalism has turned most of you into idiots and just like how Christianity has bn imposed on most of you since infancy and u have bn brainwashed with it(People who built worshipped in a church built on top of a dungeon that they kept ur forefathers that they forcefully abducted and treated like animals and transported in chains and shackles in ship named Jesus but u still will kill ur broda over the bullshit they introduced to u) ,you simply can't reason to differentiate btwn persons who wants the betterment of your country and persons who came for their selfish interest and ended up mining in forest reserve areas and even sharing some amongst themselves(Even passing it over to their children in their will) and looting state funds as if there wasn't going to be a tomorrow(Borrowing Kennedy Agyapong's words),trying to buy and keep national hotels which had bn there b4 they were born for themselvesand family etc.You have bn blinded by tribalism into seeing things one way,Npp is my tribes party,keep on dreaming.
Efiri Fié 15 hours ago
Blaa @Kwaku Tee....., please can you tell me why your NPP people killed Beatrice Owarewaa Siaw... the Mampong parliamentary aspirant...???? In fact, you people are very wicked paaaaa ooo. How can you be killing yourselves like that? And how do you think God will allow you murderers to win power
Carlos Ahenkorah 15 hours ago
Hurrayy. Bossman Asare has run away. If you NPP fools dare to thief the elections, Alan boys will help us give you animals a severe beatings like Ablekuma North Cluster of Schools beatings. Nkronfour. Go and stuff ballot boxes again in thise your vilkage strongholds like Afigya Kwabre East and West. you idiots.
Abbey 15 hours ago
NPP demand as if they are entitled. 38% demanding. Are NPP saying those judges sitting during that so called legal vacation not humans. We wants 24 hours working but don’t want to work in some months. By the way, fast track courts not working, special cases yes yes , they are special cases and therefore those cases must be heard.
Wontumi Tui Tui Tui is eating Zontoli 15 hours ago
They are idiots. Allow them to demand any shit they can yell about. Before they will finish barking the Speaker will also be saying. " I think the Ayes have it". Naniaaama. NPP fools. Instead of you pigs breaking the 8, you made that Ga idiot Lord Commey and the Abetefi crook Bryan Acheampong deceived you by saying they will not hand over power and drunken pigs like your type believed them, jubilating like monkeys at your rally grounds. Where are those two baboons now? Have they run away? Timid fools. Break the 8 let us see. Nkwaseafour People's Party
L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 15 hours ago
Grab this paying skill today and earn daily income! EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in U - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...134gsj
Nana 15 hours ago
I always say almost everyone in the NDC is a block-headed person. They pretend to read, but nothing sticks. And in the end, they will come out deviating, beating about the bush of the subject at hand, and spewing nonsense
Please save me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain more 4 hours ago
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept sending them money for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Nigeria that my visa is ready, when i got to Nigeria they took the remaining money i had on me and seized my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and resorted to sleeping under a bridge with some homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had no lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence in 3 months time and sent back to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please i need help of any amount of money so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, i don't want to die now my freedom date is near, no amount of money is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount of money sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, i can work for the sender when i return to Ghana in 3 months time to pay back, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they give us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy medication, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken medication, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and medicines from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
AKANS ARE HARDWIRED FRAUDSTERS AS LONG AS THE ENTITY THEY WORK FOR IS NOT THEIR PRIVATE PROPERTY OR DOES NOT BELONG TO AN AKAN.. AKANS OF EVERY PERSUATION IN LIFE ARE FRAUDSTERS. 17 hours ago
ANYWHERE THERE ARE AKAN OFFICIALS, THERE IS BOUND TO BE OFFICIAL FRAUD.
AKANS ARE HARDWIRED FRAUDSTERS AS LONG AS THE ENTITY THEY WORK FOR IS NOT THEIR PRIVATE PROPERTY OR DOES NOT BELONG TO AN AKAN..
AKANS OF EVERY PER ... read full comment
AKANS ARE HARDWIRED FRAUDSTERS AS LONG AS THE ENTITY THEY WORK FOR IS NOT THEIR PRIVATE PROPERTY OR DOES NOT BELONG TO AN AKAN..
AKANS OF EVERY PERSUATION IN LIFE ARE FRAUDSTERS.
THAT'S WHY GHANA WILL NEVER GET ANYWHERE BECAUSE GHANA PLC IS DOMINATED BY AKANS, ALL OF WHOM ARE CRIMINALS.
THE EVIDENCE IS EVERYWHERE IN GHANA PLC. GHANA'S FOREIGN MISSIONS ARE NO. 2 TO GHANA'S AKAN POLITICIANS WHO OCCUPY THE NO.1 SPOT.
THERE'S NOT A SINGLE AKAN LEADER WHO IS NOT A CRIMINAL. ALL OF THEM ARE. THIS IS MY HONEST ADVICE TO PRESIDENT MAHAMA. IF YOU'RE NOT AKAN AND WANT YOUR GOVERNMENT TO COLLAPSE, EMPLOY AKANS TO MANAGE PART OF IT.
Edward 17 hours ago
2023 Justice Yanzuh sat during the legal vacation because of Gyakye Quayson case. why are you complaining now? 12 courts including Criminal courts sat as per then CJ Torkonoo memo. If it is not you it is ok. Hypocrites
Nana 16 hours ago
Was there Airbus SE bribery & AKSA bribery cases against Akuffo Addo govt? President Mahama no more commands public support to take those actions. The CJ Baffoe Bonnie has also lost his authority bcoz of Sedinam's case and the way he was appointed.
Efiri Fié 15 hours ago
Blaa @Nana....., please can you tell me why your NPP people killed Beatrice Owarewaa Siaw... the Mampong parliamentary aspirant...???? In fact, you people are very wicked paaaaa ooo. How can you be killing yourselves like that? And how do you think God will allow you murderers to win power
Kukri 17 hours ago
ORAL! ORAL!! ORAL!!!
Kojo 17 hours ago
The former Chief Justice did not stoop this low but the new Chief Justice and his affiliates found a reason to recommend her removal from office. Ghana is seriously watching you, New Chief Justice. Be reminded of how the ANCESTORS of the NDC killed the famous Three (3) High Court Judges and a Retired Major. Continue to betray the cause of your colleagues and it shall be very well with you in this country called Ghana .
TRUTH 17 hours ago
Try and find this article on Ghanaweb.
'Why former CJ Torkornoo is trending amid legal vacation
Former Chief Justice, Her Ladyship Justice Gertrude Araba Esaaba Sackey Torkornoo'
It is hypocrisy but not a new thing.
Former Chief Justice, Her Ladyship Justice Gertrude Araba Esaaba Sackey Torkornoo'
Atta 16 hours ago
The accusations against Mad Torkoonoo for misused of her imprest over her travels abroad with her husband is no more reasonable and valid. Check the overpricing of the AKSA Contract by President Mahama's 1st Term govt and the Turkish company
You go explain taya 15 hours ago
And what did the Mighty and Superior ECOWAS COURT tell you fools? Stop pretending you have not heard their judgement. Is your Araba better than your village girls doing ashawo at Lapaz and Medina junction? Or her lipolipo has become unattractive. She should throw away the Judicial Wig and let us see her twisted toto mouth clearly
Northern Boy 14 hours ago
Who should check the overpricing of the AKSA and Turkey contract during Mahama's first term? What was akufo ado's and npp government's job description after they ousted Mahama? Do yourself a favour by searching for the answer to this simple question. Do some little mental exercise Please
Samwise 17 hours ago
@kojo ,Yes, Ghana is watching ,but you are foolishly staring at the ignorance of your party.
Pee 17 hours ago
And who is NPP?
Toilet is even better than Bawumia 15 hours ago
NPP? They are the animals Nkwaseafour People's Party Walahi
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 17 hours ago
The courts are there before the formation of npp and the courts must be respected.
SAWUA MENSAH 16 hours ago
WHY CAN'T NPP AS A PARTY DISTANCE IT SELF FROM THOSE CORRUPT CRIMINALS, THE REASON IS SIMPLE CRIMINALITY AND CORRUPTION HAS BEEN THEIR STOCK IN TRADE RIGHT FROM BUSIA'S TIME, THAT IS THE REASON THE PARTY IS FULL OF MAFIA LAWYERS. WHENEVER THEY ASSUME THE POLITICAL ADMINISTRATION OF THEIR AIM IS TO HIDE BEHIND UNPRODUCTIVE POLICIES AND STEAL FROM THE POPULACE AND IN THE END THOSE CRIMINAL LAWYERS WOULD SEIZE THE OPPORTUNITY AND TECHNICALITIES OF CONSTITIUON TO DEFEND THOSE THEIVES.
Ken 16 hours ago
Npp with hypocrisy hmmm
Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 16 hours ago
NPP is not the law. The constitution supercedes any other laws or directives.
Great one 16 hours ago
Instead of commending the Chief Justice of Ghana for initiating speedy trial, these people want it delayed, the old saying that justice delayed is justice denied is something that comes to mind so why are they trying to deny justice for the accused?
Doe 15 hours ago
It will never happen. Why didn’t you suspend it during your tenure? You will reap what you sowed. You can’t use your corrupt ideas to destroy accountability. Your plan is to delay the process of accountability. Your people have stolen the taxpayers money and the people are demanding accountability from you and you are asking that they should not be held accountable for their actions? Is that what you’re saying or what?
Kwakuvi 15 hours ago
Once again the illiterate ndc communicators will attack Npp because they are as ignorant as school dropouts, vacation judge don't try serious cases because the only hear motions, remand and grant bails and letters of administrations and so on.Fools
Toilet is even better than Bawumia 15 hours ago
@ Kwakuvipong. You name sweet ooo. Where did you hear that from? From Nana toke belly B? Or Hajia Fati Seidu at your party headquarters. You fool keke
Nana 15 hours ago
Criminal organisation running away from accountability
Efo 15 hours ago
Replace all teachers in the Ashanti Region with teachers from the Volta Region so they can be taught what Nation Building means. Period.
Northern Boy 15 hours ago
Those cases involving murder can wait whilst those involving corruption cannot because murder cases usually involve one person killing another person whereas corruption involves one person killing thousands and thousands, and subjecting millions more to humiliation and unimmaginable suffering. Check your Neighbourhood roads, the carnage on our highways, preventable deaths at our hospitals, people sharing unsafe drinking water with animals, water and electricity problems, education sector issues and the rest, and you'll dare not compare a murderers to corrupt public officials(mass murderers). Or these criminals think Ghanaians don't know our left from our right. They should continue fighting Ghana for their party instead of changing their ways and repackaging themselves for Ghanaians' assesment. Their woes in 2024 will be small change compared to 2028 which is just around the corner. NPP appears to be lacking the kind of elders that ghana knows.
TRUST IN THE LORD 15 hours ago
The NPP would’ve done themselves a great service if they had called for withdrawal of all warrants nationwide to ensure that there’s equality across the justice system.
Such selective posturing points to the fact that th ... read full comment
The NPP would’ve done themselves a great service if they had called for withdrawal of all warrants nationwide to ensure that there’s equality across the justice system.
Such selective posturing points to the fact that they still hold unto the assumption that they are more important to be dealt with than others.
The CJ shouldn’t make any mistake by withdrawing any warrant whatsoever.
East Jerusalem 15 hours ago
I saw Bawumia holding a Saudi Arabia plastic tea-kettle whilst wearing agbada with a special chamber underneath for Hernia and chewing goro. Was the fool going to wash his anus?
Edwa 14 hours ago
you guys have no shame ooooh !!! unprecedented shameless people!!! it beat one imagination the sort of conscience you guys operate with..But fortunately there are several discerning people who are watching!!!!!
Stan 13 hours ago
“SERIOUS DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• T ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Yussif 11 hours ago
Thieves. Scammers
Naa 12 hours ago
These disorganised confused elephants think the country is theirs. They get up talk, behave and shout like rabbies infested dogs. Shameless armed robbers in suits and white shirts.
Johnny jon,u are jon like ur name suggests,we voted them to power to come and imprison your party thieves for borrowing over 500 billion with nothing to show for it,sharing and stashing them in their individual rooms,that is ...
@ Rex
Hahahaha. Jail is now starring at the NPP thieves in the face. You say they are innocent yet you animals are dragging feet to delay their trial. Justice Delayed is Justice denied. Which party brought Fast Track Court? You ...
Nobody is against the trial in Court of NPP functionaries who are alleged to have stolen the state. The public anger is we are not comfortable with President Mahama's govt, the AG & CJ handling these cases period. They've lo ...
Another animal called Atta. He thinks we were comfortable during Osono maame Araba Torkonoo era. Hahahaha. Were you fools sacked from the mighty ECOWAS COURT? Simple question? Your head like a Flying Saucer pilot. Kwasiya m ...
For 8 solid years akufo ado and his team failed to turn ghana into that "elsewhere" where president mahama could be impeached, so that things would get better for you. So please don't blame anybody but akufo ado and his peopl ...
@ Rex
Ruthan,Even assuming without admitting your Bawumia and Akufo Addo didn't supervise over the most corrupt government Ghana has ever seen in the fourth republic,with nobody's like Miracles, even with a mediocre position could ...
@ Rex
Rex you see how you're struggling to prove what Akuffo & Bawumia govt have done?Rawlingses 19yrs regime took Ghana to HIPC. Again Atta Mills/ Mahama 8yr govt took us to IMF & WB. Look at the international scandals com ...
Ruthan hipc was Kuffuor's decision,Mahama came to meet a bankrupted debt defaulted imf debt restructured junk state rated economy,he could have also decided to take Ghana to hipc like your,but today the economy is rated a B+ ...
They just want to delay the cases. Political corruption is what is keeping the country poor. The 1,000 women dying labour each year, the 1000s of road accident victims, the schools under trees and without teachers, the dry ta ...
Are you okay?
President John Dramani Mahama and his Govt have lost the moral right to lead the country and take any decision on our behalf. His actions in his 1st Term and what happened at the beginning of this regime has completely destro ...
Tribalistic monkeys,wat has ayibge got to do with what he said to you?Admittedly he attacked u,but couldn't you have also attacked him personally than to rope in an entire tribe?This same tribalism has turned most of you into ...
Blaa @Kwaku Tee....., please can you tell me why your NPP people killed Beatrice Owarewaa Siaw... the Mampong parliamentary aspirant...???? In fact, you people are very wicked paaaaa ooo. How can you be killing yourselves lik ...
Hurrayy. Bossman Asare has run away. If you NPP fools dare to thief the elections, Alan boys will help us give you animals a severe beatings like Ablekuma North Cluster of Schools beatings. Nkronfour. Go and stuff ballot b ...
NPP demand as if they are entitled. 38% demanding. Are NPP saying those judges sitting during that so called legal vacation not humans. We wants 24 hours working but don’t want to work in some months. By the way, fast track ...
They are idiots. Allow them to demand any shit they can yell about. Before they will finish barking the Speaker will also be saying. " I think the Ayes have it". Naniaaama. NPP fools. Instead of you pigs breaking the 8, you ...
Grab this paying skill today and earn daily income! EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisiti ...
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...
AKANS OF EVERY PER ...
Was there Airbus SE bribery & AKSA bribery cases against Akuffo Addo govt? President Mahama no more commands public support to take those actions. The CJ Baffoe Bonnie has also lost his authority bcoz of Sedinam's case and th ...
Blaa @Nana....., please can you tell me why your NPP people killed Beatrice Owarewaa Siaw... the Mampong parliamentary aspirant...???? In fact, you people are very wicked paaaaa ooo. How can you be killing yourselves like tha ...
ORAL! ORAL!! ORAL!!!
The former Chief Justice did not stoop this low but the new Chief Justice and his affiliates found a reason to recommend her removal from office. Ghana is seriously watching you, New Chief Justice. Be reminded of how the ANCE ...
The accusations against Mad Torkoonoo for misused of her imprest over her travels abroad with her husband is no more reasonable and valid. Check the overpricing of the AKSA Contract by President Mahama's 1st Term govt and the ...
And what did the Mighty and Superior ECOWAS COURT tell you fools? Stop pretending you have not heard their judgement. Is your Araba better than your village girls doing ashawo at Lapaz and Medina junction? Or her lipolip ...
Who should check the overpricing of the AKSA and Turkey contract during Mahama's first term? What was akufo ado's and npp government's job description after they ousted Mahama? Do yourself a favour by searching for the answer ...
And who is NPP?
WHY CAN'T NPP AS A PARTY DISTANCE IT SELF FROM THOSE CORRUPT CRIMINALS, THE REASON IS SIMPLE CRIMINALITY AND CORRUPTION HAS BEEN THEIR STOCK IN TRADE RIGHT FROM BUSIA'S TIME, THAT IS THE REASON THE PARTY IS FULL OF MAFIA LAWY ...
Npp with hypocrisy hmmm
Instead of commending the Chief Justice of Ghana for initiating speedy trial, these people want it delayed, the old saying that justice delayed is justice denied is something that comes to mind so why are they trying to deny ...
It will never happen. Why didn’t you suspend it during your tenure? You will reap what you sowed. You can’t use your corrupt ideas to destroy accountability. Your plan is to delay the process of accountability. Your peopl ...
Once again the illiterate ndc communicators will attack Npp because they are as ignorant as school dropouts, vacation judge don't try serious cases because the only hear motions, remand and grant bails and letters of administ ...
Those cases involving murder can wait whilst those involving corruption cannot because murder cases usually involve one person killing another person whereas corruption involves one person killing thousands and thousands, an ...
Such selective posturing points to the fact that th ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• T ...
Thieves. Scammers