Akuapem South MP warns social media is a ‘time bomb’ for African youth

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide . ..

• The Motherland 1 day ago

Hey!! We know you are mentally retarded, but this hyper endeavour to prove it online does little improvement to your Pantang residence status

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 13 hours ago

CAN I, KWASI ADADE, GO TO THE VOLTA REGION AND WIN A PARLIAMENTARY SEAT THERE????? NEVER! NOT IN A MILLION YEARS!!!
    HOW COME THIS DZIWORNU WOMAN GOT A SEAT IN OFIE MOUNTAINS??? OFIE (AKUAPEM) FOLKS PLEASE WISE UP!!!!!!

• REDIRECT YOUR LIFE TOWARDS DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS VIABLE SKILL 1 day ago

Pray to God but be pragmatic- pivot to skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what every ...

• Truth Table 1 day ago

ONLY Jesus saves. ..

• FRANKIE 1 day ago

Maybe someone has forgotten what their supporters did on social media just to win power. Now Dem dey fear. The heat no start yet. Not even warming up sef. Na when the time comes. Ye b3 hw3

• Stan 1 day ago

!DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700( ...

• Ojatanaa 1 day ago

An ayegbe woman becoming an mp in akwapem this will not happen in the tribalictic ayegbe land l fill sad for the akwapem people

• NMG 1 day ago

Thou I don’t support parties but you fool waaaaa you are an animal waaaaa fool reason why I insult you is cos of your stupid comment kwaaasiaaaa is she from Burundi or Rwanda is she not a Ghanaian just like you are fool sto ...

• Calm 9 hours ago

There plenty akan mps in accra, Northern mps in the Ashantie region, akan mps in the North. Maybe not heard of non ewe mp in volta yet but its possible.

• @Ojatanaa 23 hours ago

You're an ignorant fool, and your English stinks. Adwoa is an Akuapim from Aburi. Come to Central Region here. People with Ga and Ewe names who are real Fantes.
    You're kwasia bi ba

• Hm 19 hours ago

What if the mother is an Akuapem and the father is Ewe? Is she not Akwapim?

• No Mercy 1 day ago

This Woman Akuapem MP wearing WIG must tell MAHAMA to create JOBS for the Youth.The Youth may Spend less time on the median.She must Stop Unnecessary Speeches.There is no Solution for the Youth Spending time on Social media.M ...

• No Mercy 1 day ago

This Woman Akuapem MP wearing WIG must tell MAHAMA to create JOBS for the Youth.The Youth may Spend less time on the median.She must Stop Unnecessary Speeches.There is no Solution for the Youth Spending time on Social media.M ...

• kuuro 1 day ago

@mercy, stupid like you are, who told you Ghanaians coming from south Africa are all HIV people. idiot we are responsible people knowing the high prevalence of HIV in that country.

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 day ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PNC ...

• Yerula 1 day ago

Hwe ni gyimigyimi. Kwasiaaaaa baa !!! Mtcheew

• No Mercy 1 day ago

Akuapem MP have Changed her identity wearing WIG , imitating Colonial Masters ladies which is beyond our Culture.Speaking What is not important without Solution.Useless MP's Criminals thieves disturbing the the Youth.If a hun ...

• Can't write a code but messing up. 1 day ago

The social media is misused by the youth. It is not African. The leaders are equally sleeping and thinking of making more money through dubious means. The crazy youth will be a big big problem for the Continent as a whole if ...

• La Pleasure man 22 hours ago

Always babbling about African values..
    Fraud, stealing, corruption, shitting in public places, sex for grades or indomie, ...

• Gonja Mafia Maama 22 hours ago

Dont forget that gonja mafia is the cheer leader in hate speech and tribal bigotry.

Members in this QNET govt led by gonja mafia john mahama are stealing from poor Ghanainas as if there is no tomrrow.

The members in the ...

• Joblessness is root cause! 20 hours ago

Joblessness is a serious issue that's why the whites ensure creating jobs for their youth. Idleness is never entertained in developed countries. It's only when one is idle that one can be occupied by social media.

• JULOR CAESAR 16 hours ago

What time bomb? And why always these unwarranted attacks on the youth? The real problems facing African countries are the gross incompetence, lack of vision and thievery of their leaders. Stop scapegoating the youth. Most of ...

• Kwame Peter 11 hours ago

Where from this woman? So there is an MP representing Akuapim South? I think she's copying the shining example of vice-president in hibernation.