for, “Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.” (Romans 10:13) .... ,
,, .... .
for, “Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.” (Romans 10:13) .... ,
,, .... .
Dr Mumbi Seraki 14 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own life with medicine .....for instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
PRESIDENT MAHAMA WHILE IN OPPOSITION SAID THERE WILL BE NO POST RETIREMENT CONTRACTS FOR HIS APPOINTEES BUT THERE ARE SO MANY RETIREES WHOSE CONTRACTS HAVE APPOINTMENTS HAVE BEEN EXTENDED 12 hours ago
PRESIDENT MAHAMA, WHILE IN OPPOSITION SAID THERE WILL BE NO POST RETIREMENT CONTRACTS FOR HIS APPOINTEES BUT THERE ARE SO MANY RETIREES WHOSE CONTRACTS HAVE APPOINTMENTS HAVE BEEN EXTENDED.
It is sickening to see that even ... read full comment
PRESIDENT MAHAMA, WHILE IN OPPOSITION SAID THERE WILL BE NO POST RETIREMENT CONTRACTS FOR HIS APPOINTEES BUT THERE ARE SO MANY RETIREES WHOSE CONTRACTS HAVE APPOINTMENTS HAVE BEEN EXTENDED.
It is sickening to see that even the President is going back on his words. He promised there will be no post retirement contracts for his appointees but what do we see. There are so many CEOs state owned organizations in his government who have been granted extension beyond their age of retirement.
Some times you begin to wonder if it all boils down to who brings a lot of kickbacks to the table.
President Mahama, keep your words even if they affect your favourites
Rex 12 hours ago
It's common sensesical,even in our various homes,freedom has It's limit,you are brought up knowing u can do certain things but can't go beyond certain boundaries,but cheap politics makes Npp people act as if free speech has no limits,Shatta Wale was jailed for something he said(That he had bn shot and was subsequentlychsrged with xausing fear and panic and remanded for 5 days),Bulldog was locked up for 2 days for something he said about Akufo Addo,Akuapem polo was jailed for posting an indecent image of herself and her own child,Medikal was jailed for posting a video of his registered gun and charged with an unlawful display of arms etc And all these happened under the Npp,so is Abronye and that girl who threatened to kill Mahama and asked people to kill him for her,more human than these stars that they jailed?
Blacks are wicked. 14 hours ago
Folish man with little brain.
Prince 14 hours ago
Stupid useless sycophant bootlicker man
gh ba 13 hours ago
you are right, there is three much freedom in Ghana and the citizens have be come irresponsible.corruption is alarming in ghana. ghana is getting out of hand, from gh ba
Opoku 6 hours ago
@gh ba Do you prefer a military rule? Shallow minded gullible Ndc sycophant.
Kingsford Asiedu 13 hours ago
What did you say when this 419 government was in opposition insulting Nana Addo and his appointees. Very shameful and stupid statement to be put out. Kwasia baako in Ghana.
OSAFO KANTANKA 13 hours ago
What do we really mean by “DEMOCRACY “? There is absolutely nothing as the dictionary definition of Democracy. WHAT kind of a SOCIETY did we have before the evil colonialists took over our country? We are still stuck with this nonsense of “democracy. “ AFRICANS “ are too lazy or petrified to explore our own systems of governance suitable to our interests , needs ,traditions , culture , customs etc…unfortunately we have the Neo-colonialist characters who are hellbent in setting us back and encouraging the gradual take over of our countries by the colonial powers. Our real Enemies are our own Neo-Colonialist characters masquerading as “LEADERS.
Pelicles 13 hours ago
Dr Kwame Asah-Asante, a political science lecturer indeed. Where was this man when John Mahama in opposition told Ghanaians that "All Akyems are sakawa tribes" and what is the exact meaning to that?
John Mahama, on the oth ... read full comment
Dr Kwame Asah-Asante, a political science lecturer indeed. Where was this man when John Mahama in opposition told Ghanaians that "All Akyems are sakawa tribes" and what is the exact meaning to that?
John Mahama, on the other hand, hired Kevin Taylor to disrespect every elder person in Ghana, and protect him using state security apparatus so, who is being hurt due insults?
Is John Mahama beyond direct insult, and what is the reason? By the way, did Mahama's parents give birth to Ghana?
GOLDEN 13 hours ago
TIME TO ENFORCE TRANSPARENCY,TRANSPARENCY,PLUS STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY!!!!
Dr Erasmus Apreku. 7 hours ago
Ghanaians have a warped logical manner of reasoning. They think freedom of speech entitles them to spew any garbage.Even our politicians, lawyers and professors are spewing rubbish. How can a nation progress without logical thinking. The White race got to where it is today by using logical thinking.
Opoku 6 hours ago
Useless and politically tainted Ndc political scientist.I wish he had said this when Nana Addo was in power.This man has never dpoken any sense as far as i am concerned.
Agyenco (UK) 6 hours ago
Another Ndc Dr now talking from the other side of his mouth. Under Nana Addo’s government, he was given huge amount of money to start a hateful propaganda campaign against the Npp’s government at Angel Fm every Saturday morning from 8am to 11am. He was doing that hateful campaign thinking he would be rewarded but he was swerved by President Mahama. All of a sudden he has become a neutral social commentator. Hypocrisy at the highest level Dr Asa Asante. Where was Asa Asante when John Mahama was describing Nana Addo as leader of the Akyem Mafias?
Free Radical 55 minutes ago
When NDC was in opposition and NPP was in power and NDCfuo misused freedom of speech and such nonsense did not come from this I want to be heard mouth.talk cheap.seeking attention and appointment to come and steal Ghana money.
,, .... .
It is sickening to see that even ...
It's common sensesical,even in our various homes,freedom has It's limit,you are brought up knowing u can do certain things but can't go beyond certain boundaries,but cheap politics makes Npp people act as if free speech has ...
What do we really mean by “DEMOCRACY “? There is absolutely nothing as the dictionary definition of Democracy. WHAT kind of a SOCIETY did we have before the evil colonialists took over our country? We are still stuck ...
John Mahama, on the oth ...
Ghanaians have a warped logical manner of reasoning. They think freedom of speech entitles them to spew any garbage.Even our politicians, lawyers and professors are spewing rubbish. How can a nation progress without logical t ...
Another Ndc Dr now talking from the other side of his mouth. Under Nana Addo’s government, he was given huge amount of money to start a hateful propaganda campaign against the Npp’s government at Angel Fm every Saturday m ...
When NDC was in opposition and NPP was in power and NDCfuo misused freedom of speech and such nonsense did not come from this I want to be heard mouth.talk cheap.seeking attention and appointment to come and steal Ghana money ...