@KOKA and your fellow NPP vigilantes. Do you now see how your foolish militancy is yielding results for you...???? The only thing you NPP idiots know is patapaaa & akakabensem, when you know you know very well that there are laws in this country. Mponkye...!!!!!
Okumaning 15 hours ago
I always have this belief that ALL BULLIES are the most COWARD BRAGGING ABOUT PEOPLE. Confront them and they COIL into their SHELVES typical of this BRAGGART KOOKAA (NOTORIOUS NOISE MAKER) he's now coiling into his SHELVES.
THIS SKILLED-SERVICE BUSINESS GUARANTEES DAILY CASHFLOW - LEARN HOW! 14 hours ago
While most people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...rt9..4gg
Pip 19 hours ago
Cowards! Own up to your words
TSITSURU 19 hours ago
I just can't fathom why NPP likes using ugly people for ugly things? Gbemelawo. Kese.
Cat 19 hours ago
The God of Ken is at work.
Achakanapaya 19 hours ago
His face like that of a pregnant Tortoise.
Npp Nation wreckers organization never again Allah.
They should bring Ken Ofori Atta back to Ghana for accountability first before thinking of 2028.
Why is Ken Ofori Atta running ... read full comment
They should bring Ken Ofori Atta back to Ghana for accountability first before thinking of 2028.
Why is Ken Ofori Atta running away from accountability???
They are thieves and lair's brigade.
Npp is a criminal organization.
Asaase Aban 19 hours ago
Ask Your Govt To Bring Back The Convicted Sedinam Tamakloe
Tim 17 hours ago
Asaase Aban, she bolted away under the watch of the NPP and u want NDC to waste their precious time on her whilst they have Big push, akukor nkitikiti, Goldbod, primary health care, free stress fees policies to pursue.
TT 18 hours ago
You have family...or something to that effect.
Why would he be talking like that to his fellow NPP operative? His excuse does not fly
Captain 15 hours ago
He is a coward.
Next to be invited is Mustafa, their deputy general secretary who has already turned left from his words.
Coward. He is now defining what weapons are to meant words.
He can't go scout free. In the next thre ... read full comment
He is a coward.
Next to be invited is Mustafa, their deputy general secretary who has already turned left from his words.
He can't go scout free. In the next three days, he will be picked.
FACT 18 hours ago
FRIENDS CANNOT JOKE. NO FRIENDLY TEASING.
Two friends teasing one another in a heated confrontation becomes a police charge of offensive conduct. Aaaba. Eiii. Too draconian than the Preventive Detention Act (PDA1959) of the Kwame Nkrumah CPP regime.
No Talking Order from Northern Territories.
Nii mantse 2 hours ago
oga, that narrative of friendly joke be lie, go n watch the video urself,
the report the lawyer is giving be plain lie
A Ghanaian. 17 hours ago
EI GHANA POLICE MO WO ADWUMA OOO. IS LIKE YOU WILL ARREST ONE NPP SUPPORTER PER WEEK AND DRIVE THE PERSON FROM HIS OR HER DESTINATION TO ACCRA TO FACE A COURT JUDGE. YOU ARE NEGLECTING PEACE AND SECURITY OF THE NATION WHY WHY
Blay 16 hours ago
That Koka guy is just an attention seeker.
Maama the Gonja mafia. 16 hours ago
Gonja mafia John Mahama and his QNET govt are the cheer leaders in hate speech.
Koka today
=
Sams tomorrow
Koka today
=
Sams tomorrow
Forlifive 16 hours ago
The way he speaks, i thought he has the power to refuse police invite. Criminal npp organisation
Tosh 16 hours ago
Threatening a policeman and family, right in the premises of a police station is also free speech, abi ?
Where in the world would you get away with this.
Threatening a policeman and family, right in the premises of a police station is also free speech, abi ?
Stan 15 hours ago
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
NEW CAR ENGINE IS GIFTED AFTER PAYMENT COMPLETION.
☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️☎️
Kwasi 14 hours ago
Naanimaa tiritiri. Afraid is the word.
OSAFO KANTANKA 12 hours ago
Well, just go to “COURT “ and bloody Explain yourself to the JUDGE. Some Ghanaians behaving like there are NO Laws in the country and they are “The LAWS” . Nonsense!!!
Danny 10 hours ago
These NPP activists are just cowards. They always feign to be sick when arrested and not bold to own up for their stupid actions.
Od 10 hours ago
Who say man no dey
Lance 7 hours ago
Wo beka nokor3. Now you were not talking to the police service. Shame on you Mr lawyer
NPP should blame Mahama for this one too.
@KOKA and your fellow NPP vigilantes. Do you now see how your foolish militancy is yielding results for you...???? The only thing you NPP idiots know is patapaaa & akakabensem, when you know you know very well that there are ...
While most people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University deg ...
Why is Ken Ofori Atta running ...
He is a coward.
He can't go scout free. In the next thre ...
Two friends teasing one another in a heated confrontation becomes a police charge of offensive conduct. Aaaba. Eiii. Too draconian than the Preventive Detention Act (PDA1959) of the ...
EI GHANA POLICE MO WO ADWUMA OOO. IS LIKE YOU WILL ARREST ONE NPP SUPPORTER PER WEEK AND DRIVE THE PERSON FROM HIS OR HER DESTINATION TO ACCRA TO FACE A COURT JUDGE. YOU ARE NEGLECTING PEACE AND SECURITY OF THE NATION WHY W ...
Koka today
=
Sams tomorrow
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
* VO ...
Who say man no dey