Thank you mr president, we trust you and there are a lot to do. Do your possible best to change a lot for the country to be on a good place and to nail the coffin of that criminal organisation call nppigs to it grave. #nppigs, never again.
A SICK NATION 13 hours ago
You're not living up to expectation yet fooling and joking all around. I don't think Council of State and NDC Elders have been counselling you.You are confirming your incompetency as the worst President in the 4th Republic.
17 cedis fuel prices never happened under Nana Addo 11 hours ago
Keep fooling. It is unprecedented that Ghanaians are paying 17 cedis per litre of fuel, yet you are there making reckless statements. How come you are going for another IMF programme after criticising the previous government for doing the same?
FRANKIE 11 hours ago
That was a solid zinger from the president. But either the reporter or the president got it wrong. The NPP actually threw a kenkey and waakye party after borrowing money from the IMF. Not after exiting. Such irony!
Kwa Ate 58 minutes ago
Our president is so foolish and childish that I will suggest he stops the drinking
Lolonyo Blakevi 10 hours ago
This president John Mahama is non serious president of this fourth republic. He is always cracking jokes with serious issues. He is so obsessed with keykey and fish. Why by his own annal his brother is stealing for him taking over everything in Ghana. He is celebrating mediocrity policies for Ghanaians. While others are celebrating Capitation school feeding and National health insurance, free SHS , IDF , Agenda III ; John Mahama is celebrating nkoko. nkete nkete, pampas and keykey and fish party.
Lolonyo Blakevi 10 hours ago
John Mahama you are the one who took Ghana to IMF in 2016 so if you the same person try to exit IMF program what are you celebrating for? Go and those with short memories not the marines.
Calm 3 hours ago
This stupid man is an idiot. Only in Ghana that politicians brag about who took the loan. No one talks about wealth creation. Stupid man bragging he followed the white man's instructions to the T and he is campaigning with that
Bugri Naabu 2 hours ago
Is your Bawumia not a stupid fool? He is still washing his anus by this time to go and dance like a fool at Achimota Bus Stop. Which sensible Ghanaian will vote for that idiot
Yaw 14 hours ago
RECKLESS STATEMENT, YOU HAVE TURNED 24HOUR ECONOMY INTO MARKETS, IS THAT WHAT YOU PEOMISED? LIAR
TSITSURU 14 hours ago
Who makes reckless statements more than your useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela pocket size human being akuffo adui monkey addo? Kese.
Cool 13 hours ago
A waste of time and space.How could the entire nation spend resources to vote for this thing? What really happened, were voters thinking our voting system was one form of a Lottery bcoz they have been addicted to Gamlbling?
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 14 hours ago
We want red red gob3 and hausa koko n koose parties
Frankie idiot Lowlife 13 hours ago
You mahama never faced anything like corona virus pandemic during both of your presidency so you can say whatever you want...we good citizens of mother Ghana are still waiting for your 24 hour economic Sir...
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 12 hours ago
NEVER AGAIN NPP. AKUFFO ADDO GOVERNMENT WAS THE MOST USELESS AND MOST CORRUPT SINCE INDEPENDENCE.
Good News 12 hours ago
**Get a Professional e-commerce website/Online Shop for your business for just gh1,750...Package includes domain, hosting, Website Development plus payment system integration (Both momo and credit card)
We also have amazin ... read full comment
**Get a Professional e-commerce website/Online Shop for your business for just gh1,750...Package includes domain, hosting, Website Development plus payment system integration (Both momo and credit card)
We also have amazing offers for all social media services
www.webgateconsult.com
Akwasi Amoakoh 12 hours ago
We need to hear about how the 1-3-3 formation has materialized and the way forward of paying the poor cocoa farmers not such jokes.
Efo 11 hours ago
Smiling Maafia
No Mercy 11 hours ago
Smiling bad scent Mahama John, Your time will come.You are doing everything Perfect for the Citizens of Ghana.85 % of GHANAIANS CITIZENS are illiterates far behind Politics.What They know is NPP Party and NDC Party.Mahama GOD will ask You more questions
Agbeli Kumordi 10 hours ago
Fantastic leadership in the 21st century
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 8 hours ago
Wassp him 00447491722248 hamza Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And ot ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphoneebit card and credit loading wasap him in UK 004474917222248 contact hamzaben
Stan 8 hours ago
“FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Medie.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, La ... read full comment
“FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. Free feeding,
Free Accomodation for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Enyo 8 hours ago
All agreed performances were off track? And the IMF kept releasing the agreed monies before and after you took office supposedly because performances have been met? How can a whole president lie so shamelessly? How can you shamelessly contradict the IMF? The agreed benchmarks were in place before you came to office, the standards and formula to reaching them was already in place before you came to office…all you your government has to do was to follow the blueprint…and you did…well done for staying on track…but don’t take sole credit for what’s not your doing? What at all is wrong with our politicians? You didn’t even accelerate the exit point to claim any extra work and yet you are condemning the earlier work done, thereby exposing yourself to public ridicule!! There’s nothing your government has done differently to reach the exit point…you just followed the laid down plan by the previous government!! Something any average government can do!!
Desmond 3 hours ago
Thus does not make sense. Afterll how much is waakye and kenkey party costing that you are making fun of? Talk about the real issues that are affecting Ghanian such as employment, 24 hour economy policy that can't be implemented, roads that need constructed, teachers and nurses salaries and the hardship Ghanaians are facing, COCOA farmers payments that have been haircut, galamsey that has been in ascendancy and many more soio-economic problems. Not Kenley and weakness party please your Highness
Free Radical 2 hours ago
Folks the jubilation is just a cosmetic jubilation for just six months and this incompetent will go and lick it own vomit by going back to IMF for both support and guidance.
Mark Pepper 2 hours ago
Mahama, what did you leave behind that you had not come to meet? Your left the Nation with IMF. And back to inherit it. Means to bring it out rests upon you. Dollar is worse than ever. If Cedis sham stability is on growth, then it been an effort. Yet every month $1m from Bank of Ghana to sustain or strengthen the local currency.
Look $1m times months in administration times the Bank rate would have been enough to settle the debts with the troubled Cocoa Farmers. Is now left with 19 months to election year. What have done and what can you do? 2028 you can’t even hire workers for their fate would be as you did. Your major promise was ORAL, now not heard of because of the steps of your own people. The exact length of a frog would be affirmed after its death. If the nation is good everyone would admire including me do it better.
Thank you mr president, we trust you and there are a lot to do. Do your possible best to change a lot for the country to be on a good place and to nail the coffin of that criminal organisation call nppigs to it grave. #nppi ...
Keep fooling. It is unprecedented that Ghanaians are paying 17 cedis per litre of fuel, yet you are there making reckless statements. How come you are going for another IMF programme after criticising the previous government ...
This president John Mahama is non serious president of this fourth republic. He is always cracking jokes with serious issues. He is so obsessed with keykey and fish. Why by his own annal his brother is stealing for him taking ...
This stupid man is an idiot. Only in Ghana that politicians brag about who took the loan. No one talks about wealth creation. Stupid man bragging he followed the white man's instructions to the T and he is campaigning with ...
We also have amazin ...
Smiling Maafia
Smiling bad scent Mahama John, Your time will come.You are doing everything Perfect for the Citizens of Ghana.85 % of GHANAIANS CITIZENS are illiterates far behind Politics.What They know is NPP Party and NDC Party.Mahama GOD ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And ot ...
“FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, La ...
All agreed performances were off track? And the IMF kept releasing the agreed monies before and after you took office supposedly because performances have been met? How can a whole president lie so shamelessly? How can you sh ...
Thus does not make sense. Afterll how much is waakye and kenkey party costing that you are making fun of? Talk about the real issues that are affecting Ghanian such as employment, 24 hour economy policy that can't be implemen ...
Mahama, what did you leave behind that you had not come to meet? Your left the Nation with IMF. And back to inherit it. Means to bring it out rests upon you. Dollar is worse than ever. If Cedis sham stability is on growth, th ...