Ogya no asɔ kɔɔɔɔ. You me i do you. Interesting times ahead.
....and where's Mr Mahama 12 hours ago
.....and where is Mr Mahama in all this. I thought he was the president and leader of the NDC. I think for him two mining companies for his family in under 2 years is enough. The NDC an burn. Hahahaha
Nii 12 hours ago
Muntaka Mohammed is not a fool he is also going to instigate his ppl to deal ruthlessly with Asiedu Nketia. More attacks on the way
Sam 5 hours ago
masa who's muntaka? that corrupt asawase man who betrayed his own party and Ghanaians for his personal gains.
NPpigs 4u 2 hours ago
Npp could not perform so they are wishing for the downfall of ndc through propaganda ? Continue the good works Mahama- that is the only trump card. If you perform well any one who leads ndc after you will win- we have not forgotten so soon how poor the past leader was- DDEp, IMF, Corruption, incompetence etc. Infact that is why majority Ghanaians voted you back. So far so good . You and your team are doing well but don’t slip up- stay focused NDC. Let the losers cry the more
Opoku Amsterdam 20 minutes ago
Another gullible Ndc idiot. How does the Npp come in, in what is a total Ndc internal matter.When am I going to see a sensible Ndc person?Deal with your internal problem and leave Npp out of it.
ASIEDU-NKETIA is the next PRESIDENT OF GHANA 11 hours ago
DOUBLE-AGENTS like HARUNA and MUNTAKA or even JONH MAHAMA himself can never stop the victory of the great General Asiedu Nketia. They better fall in line before its too late for them.
The NDC is not the personal property o ... read full comment
DOUBLE-AGENTS like HARUNA and MUNTAKA or even JONH MAHAMA himself can never stop the victory of the great General Asiedu Nketia. They better fall in line before its too late for them.
The NDC is not the personal property of John Hahama or any Northerner
Akwasi Vityol 10 hours ago
FIRE IS FIRE. FIRE WILL BURN YOU. FIRE CAN TAKE YOU WHERE YOU DO NOT WANT TO GO. FIRE CAN KILL OOO. ALL THE WINDOW DRESSING IS COMING OFF. NOW WE SHALL SEE THE TRUE VIOLENT, WICKED, QNET AND SCAMMERS GOVERNMENT IN PLAIN LIGHT. YOU CAN DECEIVE SOME OF THE PEOPLE SOMETIMES BUT GOD WILL NOT ALLOW YOU TO DECEIVE ALL THE PEOPLE ALL THE TIME. THE WAGESOF SIN ……. YOU GO TALK TRUE.
Yeboah 10 hours ago
You are hoping for nothing. Instead of investigating whether kotokoli Bawumia has washed his anus this evening. The comedian. Bawumia Boko Haram, the original dancing goat
Eric Amoateng 10 hours ago
@ Akwasi Vityol. No sensible Ghanaian will vote for a Zimbabwe currency spoiler like anus washing Bawumia. The dude is just an over hyped idiot. He doesn't know kobo
Abena 10 hours ago
He must surely be chewing cola nut by now and splashing red saliva on white painted walls. Abomination
Opoku Amsterdam 17 minutes ago
EricAmoateg,all you Ndc idiots know are insults.Uncivilised bunch of fools.
Asaase Aban 7 hours ago
Dr Bawumia Is Still The Nightmare For The NDC
Kawaawa 6 hours ago
@Asaase Aban. You mean, a "nightmare" which was terribly exterminated into opposition with an astonishing 38.2%........?? Tweeaakaii
sotrue 10 hours ago
those two, muntaka and iddrissu should have been given ministerial appointments. the reshuffle was necessary for the victory
Afetor 7 hours ago
You don't know they are ministers. You idiot. Are you living in a hole?
NPpigs 4u 3 hours ago
You wish Abi? Hahaha.
Nii 12 hours ago
Saayooooo Onukpa beigei looo? NDC is in complete turmoil. The tricks they used to win the 2028 Elections is hitting them hard. Very soon there will be Big Slaps in the party.
Opoku 10 hours ago
Nii says NDC won in 2028. Nii, you are just like Akufo Addo at a Bukom rally. Vote for Nii Lante Vanderpuyeeeee. Shieeee manka nu yiee koraaaa ooooo.
Bazo 3 hours ago
The fact is that Asiedu Nketia used this same tactics on the then NDC chairman Dr Ampofo and succeeded so he has started again. You can be a chairman but not a present
Dzool 11 hours ago
Mr Nketia all the way. Too much pampering of northerners. It is time we take a second look at the free education for northerners policy, it is too much a drain on the national treasury.
Nana 7 hours ago
The best brains in NDC are saying Asiedu Nketia is not a Presidential material. Very fraudulent greedy fool who wants to ride on tribal and ignorant society
Ujah 4 hours ago
I'm hearing that first time from u.
Kofi 11 hours ago
Very apt. The personality of Muntaka goes beyond party politics. He is a huge national asset. His commitment to the Country goes beyond party politics.
Yaw 11 hours ago
Cocobod must pay the lbcs abd and the farmers
Good 10 hours ago
Asiedu nketia is confused
Asakramitoga 10 hours ago
Asiedu Nketia goofed
Basic Algebra 10 hours ago
No one is targeting Muslims and northerners in the party, stop playing the victim card. Asiedu Nketiah may have opened his mouth too wide but that doesn't mean he is targeting any group of people.
Baot. 10 hours ago
Whta at all is this news about???? Just a misleading poat. Ghanaweb paa de3, I don't know ahy they are paid......
Prayer 9 hours ago
So Asiedu Nketsia is such a ltiny man like that..yet his mouth nasty at such? Anyway,2028 will come with plenty casualties
Gbetia 9 hours ago
Better adhere Coach General Chairman and refrain or always take 15 para tablets you be fine fine before public commentary
AK 7 hours ago
If General Mosquito wants unity, this is not the way to go about it. He has really misfired. Asiedu Nketiah needs to do crisis management to save his ambition.
Abbey 7 hours ago
NDC should ignore Asiedu Nketia and rather elect Julius Debrah as their 2028 Presidential candidate because there is absolutely nothing Presidential about Asiedu Nketia.
Achakanapaya 6 hours ago
Asiedu Nketia said nothing wrong at all.
The chairman is the couch of the team and can bring changes at anytime.
Harruna and Muntaka were in the pocket of the npp Nation wreckers.
This is an open secret.
Asiedu Nketia or ... read full comment
This is an open secret.
Asiedu Nketia or Ato Forson for the presidency piriod.
Ujah 4 hours ago
Ujah, u made my, do I say day or moon.
By this post , ndcs the real ndcs not the fakes should help me give u a an honest individual certificate. Kaai
Good News 6 hours ago
Get a Professional e-commerce website/Online Shop for your business for just gh1750...Package includes domain, hosting, Website Development plus payment system integration (Both momo and credit card)
We also have amazing o ... read full comment
Get a Professional e-commerce website/Online Shop for your business for just gh1750...Package includes domain, hosting, Website Development plus payment system integration (Both momo and credit card)
We also have amazing offers for all social media services
www.webgateconsult.com
Major1 6 hours ago
Common sense should remind them that, the speaker, the flagbearer , the minority leader and deputy were all from the North. This should have affected the party in many ways
Kkk 6 hours ago
The ndc needs to retire this man, his time has expired.
SHORT MEMORIES 5 hours ago
Kkk, what are you saying? The man wants to be the flagbearer and you are talking about his retirement. Asiedu Nketia is on a campaign tour not thank you tour.
Koti 5 hours ago
I love your name, Gardenboy. Where are you from?
Hayford 5 hours ago
Mutaka pampas and Harrruna are all corrupt they can't stand the most General in any elections in Ghana here. General all the way.
Ujah 5 hours ago
Me I still maintain the old name ( General mosquito) One thing I like about mosquito is it makes you aware of ur dirtiness. Refuse to keep ur room clean, no sleep for u. General would not fight u if u are not clean, he would make u suffer it n that is what all dirty people fear
Mohammed Tolon. 3 hours ago
Aseidu must forget his presidential intention. He's trying to make amendments after disgracing the two. More insulting is his attempt to had recommended the two victims to President Mahama for ministerial appointments. Haruna and Muntaka deserved their appointments on their own merits but not as an appeasement or consolidations from anybody. I'm not an NDC supporter or activist but I admire the two for their dedication to the their party, something I do not find in my NPP.
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 hours ago
Wassp him 00447491722248 hamza Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And ot ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone
Debit card and credit loading wasap him in UK 004474917222248 contact hamzaben
Osei Bonsu 3 hours ago
Muntaka and Haruna were moles. Their objective was to make Mahama lose in 2024 and retire him completely ao that Haruna could become presidential candidate. They were thus leaking senaitive internal meetings to NPP. They are continuing the same as cabinet miniaters. Each time Afenyo Markins says something about discussions at cabinet, know that it is from Haruna and Muntaka. When Haruna realised the permutations of another northerner presidential candidate not viable and Ato Forson appearing to be favorite as a result of the marvelous turn around of the economy, then their leakages to Afenyo Markins increased. How can Muntaka say Hawa Koomson was not guilty in the Kosoa voting center shooting incident?
Npp could not perform so they are wishing for the downfall of ndc through propaganda ? Continue the good works Mahama- that is the only trump card. If you perform well any one who leads ndc after you will win- we have not f ...
The NDC is not the personal property o ...
FIRE IS FIRE. FIRE WILL BURN YOU. FIRE CAN TAKE YOU WHERE YOU DO NOT WANT TO GO. FIRE CAN KILL OOO. ALL THE WINDOW DRESSING IS COMING OFF. NOW WE SHALL SEE THE TRUE VIOLENT, WICKED, QNET AND SCAMMERS GOVERNMENT IN PLAIN LIGHT ...
You wish Abi? Hahaha.
Asiedu Nketia goofed
This is an open secret.
Asiedu Nketia or ...
We also have amazing o ...
Me I still maintain the old name ( General mosquito) One thing I like about mosquito is it makes you aware of ur dirtiness. Refuse to keep ur room clean, no sleep for u. General would not fight u if u are not clean, he would ...
Aseidu must forget his presidential intention. He's trying to make amendments after disgracing the two. More insulting is his attempt to had recommended the two victims to President Mahama for ministerial appointments. Haruna ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And ot ...
Muntaka and Haruna were moles. Their objective was to make Mahama lose in 2024 and retire him completely ao that Haruna could become presidential candidate. They were thus leaking senaitive internal meetings to NPP. They are ...