Ghana will be safe and prosperous if Bawumia becomes president – Zaato

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 9 hours ago

SO WHAT’S JOHN MAHAMA LOOKING FOR IN LIFE AGAIN, AFTER RISING THROUGH THE RANKS OF A BOLE BAMBOI LAWMAKER TO THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA FOR TWO TERMS?

IF JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA HAS PLANS TO CHANGE THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA, AN ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana...... You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 hours ago

MAHAMA HAS BECOME A FAILURE TOO EARLY!!!!!
    GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!

**EVEN MAD MAN KEVIN TAYLOR WAS GIVEN RED CARPET BY NDC IN THIS COUNTRY!!
    BAWUMIA MUST FLEX HIS MUSCLES!!! THE COUNTRY IS HEADING BACK TO THE AFRC/ PNDC STONE AGE NKWASEASEM. YOU ARE THE OPPOSITION LEADER, BE A MAN AND SHOW ...

GHANA HAS GOT NO PRESIDENT/VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!!

• HAMILA 8 hours ago

You wait and see. If John Mahama dare leaves the presidency, we youth of Ghana will go and carry him from his house and go and put him back at the presidency. Presidency belongs to John Mahama. Whether you like it or yes, Joh ...

• NMG 8 hours ago

stupid animal you fool waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Kwami 9 hours ago

Sycophantic

• HAMILA 8 hours ago

Joker of the year, Dr. Joke. Who tells you there will be another chance for the party to get the power of Ghanaians?

• Unfortunatly, Bawumia is not winning the election 8 hours ago

Until this current NPP leaders and communicators stepped down, NPP will remain in opposition

• Lord Peppers 8 hours ago

haha...if whatmiah becomes what???? was he not in the previous govt. Just compare the fundamentals and the exchange rate now. The glaring results resonates with the masses.
    Maybe zaato is too blind to see the pace of infrast ...

• Kwesi 8 hours ago

Keep dreaming!!!!!

• Obeng 6 hours ago

This is madness at it highest level

• Sul 6 hours ago

TO YOUR FAMILY.

• Jkmee 5 hours ago

Very annoying

• GOLDEN 4 hours ago

TRANSPARENCY,TRANSPARENCY,TRANSPARENCY,PLUS STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY!!!!!!!!
    WHICH COUNTRIES AND INDIVIDUALS WERE INVOLVED IN THE GOLD FOR OIL PROGRAM??????????????? SO MUCH HYPOCRISY AND DOUBLE MORALS INDEED!!!!!!!!

• Joker 4 hours ago

A man who sat on his hands and did nothing for 8 years, in his capacity as a whole Vice President, while Ghana was being destroyed by widespread corruption, widespread Galamsey, widespread inflation, widespread pollution of o ...

• Kk 4 hours ago

Yes he can

• Ahene 4 hours ago

DMB's demeanour makes him look a better and deserving president of Ghana. He's knowledgeable too.

• Sam Fante warriort 3 hours ago

Nonsense, who doesn't know your foolish man Bawumia ? Bawumia can only rule his Fulanis family cattle's better.

• Akwatia 2 hours ago

Hahahahaha. Bawumia will shit on his body whilst chewing cola nut.

• Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.. Someone who just left in 2024..kwasiato 10 minutes ago

We shd bring bawumai back when he just left in 2024 with such a mess.. He couldn't control common dollar. Massa we are not fools