Go start it now and you will smell real pepper
You kokoase boys don't know
Only cowards talks trash
FACT 10 hours ago
NPP and NDC there is no need for an unnecessary agitation for violence.
YSL 10 hours ago
You should have caught and burned this fagot alive,just as he asked to be done to him if Npp lost the elections,See how he is issuing empty threats.I don't blame him,I dunno why Afenyo markin is still freely roaming about whilst abronye is languishing in a BNI cell for saying things less dangerous.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
DotCom 8 hours ago
I am not sure what is it that these NPP idiots don't understand about the difference between breaking the law and expression of political opinions, which is a constitutional right. When you threaten to burn down someone's property, the government will act to protect the person and the property, and in this case by arresting the one who makes the threat. NPP doesn't want to live under any rule because they are lawless. Public statements like this shouldn't go unchecked because they threaten the security of the state. I am not sure where these fools have come from believing they can act the way they want.
Neymar 7 hours ago
Gangsterism & hooliganism has become the mode for gaining popularity within the DYING NPP.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 5 hours ago
Resist the NDC and they will flee because the NDC is full of cowards. Do you remember when in theyear 2000 when a trotro driver crossed the convoy of the serial coup plotter on the motor way, the way he was sweating like a Christmas goat. I was shocked because I thought serial coup plotters don't fear death.
MPONTUO 8 hours ago
THEY HAVE BURNT OUR MARKETS & TRANSFORMERS SAAAAAAAAAA....... NOW, ALL THE EVIL THINGS HIDING IN THEIR HEARTS ARE POPPING OUT WITH EASE...!!!! SAAA NPP MBONSAMFUOR WEII.....!!!!!!!
TRUTH 7 hours ago
Their forerunners threw bombs before and after independence.
Not surprising they are burning markets and transformers today.
We will be self harmingif we ever return these evil criminals to office again.
They are ... read full comment
They are just trying to find one fault after another each week to making Ghana difficult for the people.
It started from day one with the medical plane supposed to be smuggling drugs, to cocoa, to dumsor and now what?
TRUTH 7 hours ago
They are ... read full comment
They are just trying to find one fault after another each week to making Ghana difficult for the people.
It started from day one with the medical plane supposed to be smuggling drugs, to cocoa, to dumsor and now what?
AGALLUS 8 hours ago
POLICE...... PLEASE GO FOR HIM NOW..!!!!!!!!
Bernado 8 hours ago
IGP, I hope you are listening. Please give him accommodation.
Cosmos 5 hours ago
THE POLICE SHOULD ARREST THIS FOOL...WHY ANYONE CAN JUST BEHAVE ANYHOW IN GHANA OR WHAT..... ARREST HIM AND PUT SOME SENSE IN HIS DUMP HEAD
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 8 hours ago
We will make Ghana ungovernable for ndc.....these are the people who go around market centers with fire and gas in plastic containers molotov cocktails and say...more fire 3b3y3 ogya! Muahahahaaaaa
Justice 5 hours ago
If any group of people jokes with the peace of Ghana, we Ghanaians will send them to the evil forest in Nigeria. That is where they can exhibit their violent behaviours. Ghana now belongs to only sensible Ghanaians.
END IDLENESS: BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL WITH A SKILLED-SERVICE BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE 8 hours ago
Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...rt96
Kofi uk 7 hours ago
This boy must be arrested immediately, any fire outbreak in any state property will be associated with them, Salam Mustapha said similar thing, it’s their plan, pick them quickly idiots, nation wreckers
Igwe 2 hours ago
If even a piece of paper burns at the NDC HQ, this animal should be picked up.
The arrests will continue, so long as you bush people continue to misbehave. Go burn the HQ and let's see.
Animals!
The arrests will continue, so long as you bush people continue to misbehave. Go burn the HQ and let's see.
Animals!
Akwasi 2 hours ago
So these vagabonds do not realise that it is such uncivilised langguage that is causing arrest of some NPP members. Instead of asking all to temper their language, he is pouring petrol on fire. How do you think such behavior will make NPP appealing to independents?
Anybofy who tries anything stupid should face the full rigors of the law.
Crass idiot
Okuanii 11 hours ago
He needs to be arrested immediately. POS.
This is how you tall when you smoke wonim red..your npp ppl are breaking laws why shouldn't they be arrested? Bni must round him.up and give him a severe warning.....
Yaovi 11 hours ago
It seems you've been asleep all the eight years under Akuffo Addo and just woke up. Go and ask Captain Smart, Bongo Ideas, Manasseh and all the journalists whom your NPP intimidated and some had to flee this country. It's only in Ghana you can do these things and walk free.
FACT 10 hours ago
After Ghanaians gained political independence the best that NPP and NDC can use politics to do to themselves is to insult and threaten themselves.
Foreigners in Ghana are laughing at Ghanaians as Ghanaians insult and threat ... read full comment
After Ghanaians gained political independence the best that NPP and NDC can use politics to do to themselves is to insult and threaten themselves.
Foreigners in Ghana are laughing at Ghanaians as Ghanaians insult and threaten Ghanaians. STOP IT.
Dan 9 hours ago
The fight is definitely on the way. Big fight on the horizon no two ways about it. Aden? Why? Just out of power then gidigidigidi we are coming back to power otherwise this otherwise thar. Se Nteasi amba dea besi y3 ntokwa. Final Shoqmwdown on the streets you watch. Ahodea Mensah
MPONTUO 8 hours ago
THEY HAVE BURNT OUR MARKETS & TRANSFORMERS SAAAAAAAAAA........... NOW, ALL THE EVIL THINGS HIDING IN THEIR HEARTS ARE POPPING OUT WITH EASE...!!!! SAAA NPP MBONSAMFUOR WEII.....!!!!!!!
24hrs in jail is what he needs
Moi 11 hours ago
Ghana Police and the corcive power of the state, we are watching u
Especially.in. this era of fire out breaks and.numerous unresolved suspected arson fire out breaks, is this a clue
FACT 11 hours ago
PLEASE STOP THIS UNNECESSARY AGITATION FOR VIOLENCE.
NPP and NDC members are Ghanaians. The name-calling and insults that NPP and NDC across and around only hurt the images and reputations of Ghanaians. Ghanaians vilifying Ghanaians is laughable to foreigners.
After gaining political independence from the Colonialists, the best Ghanaians can do for Ghanaians is to insult ourselves.
Our Presidents are involved.. Government appointees are involved. Lawmakers are involved. Ghanaians participate and Ghanaians watch. STOP IT. STOP IT. WE ARE GHANAIANS. WE CAN ARGUE. AGREE OR DISAGREE without insults and name-calling.
3tw3 ba 11 hours ago
Well, he's calling the authorities bluff.
Arrest him for inciting public violence and let's see what they can do.
Odwan
Odwan
FACT 11 hours ago
STOP THE UNNECESSARY AGITATION FOR VIOLENCE
Pet 10 hours ago
Get ready to be arrested. You People should know the behavior of People in power now ans adjust to it. This is national demonic party ruling, be careful
Former President 10 hours ago
Jail this no-brainer
WE SHALL SEE 10 hours ago
Very soon you will be crying like a baby and begging to be forgiven.
Threatening to harm through arson and cause political harm is a crime.
Fellow Ghanaians, DO NOT VOTE NPP EVER AGAIN! Thieves, Ashanti haters or Accra and other tribes of Ghana.
See how much they stole when they were in power?
This is why Rawlings killed Akuffo and Acheampong.
Ashanties cannot tule a nation. They do not have the mental capabilities to do that.
Gugaì 10 hours ago
DETAIN HIM. PROSECUTE THAT BOY
Gh 10 hours ago
We specialize in helping Ghanaian businesses reach wider audiences across all social media platforms. We combine multiple digital marketing and social media advertising strategies to help achieve our target. If you have a brand that need the right promotion and advertisement contact us. No budget is too small. Let's work
Whatsapp or call: 0244289681
www.webgateconsult.com
Lololo 10 hours ago
Give this idiot petrol to burn himself like he wished
FACT 10 hours ago
Lololo 10 hours ago
The loose talk is too much. He said on live tv sometime back he was going to burn himself if ndc won. If he had done that, we wouldn’t be here today. Everyone should be accountable for his or her speech.
Otumfour 9 hours ago
He smokes weee . That is why
Ahene 10 hours ago
Eiiiiiiiiiii. Please slow down. Its not necessary. No anarchy please but then NDC people too don't you have sensible leaders to order the partisan police and co to order? Lets enjoy the discourse left and right. No burning ok?
Abacha 10 hours ago
Let's be civil with our utterances because it's a recipe for disaster in terms of peace. Is this the way to petition the national peace council?
Two wrongs does not not a right.
Let's be civil with our utterances because it's a recipe for disaster in terms of peace. Is this the way to petition the national peace council?
Samuel osei yeboah 10 hours ago
Please I want to tell this stupid man that this thus not belong the old up party and if he thus not those nonsense we will come after him and his stupid Gyewu family fool wicked party or you think you are the only person who is qick to respond fool you asshole
Kofi Acquah 10 hours ago
This guy ought to be detained by 6am Thursday morning thst's today for threat of arson.
OLYMPIO 10 hours ago
The police should arrest this guy immediately
OLYMPIO 10 hours ago
Jimbo 7 hours ago
Go and arrest him wai. If you can't identify a trap, go and arrest him.
No Mercy 9 hours ago
Gyewu Appiah must be arrested immediately for warning the Present Government.NPP Thieves, Thieves.NPP Party Members are Thieves and they have Collapsed their own Party.Akuffo Addo, Ofori Atta and all of them must be investigate.Criminals group's NPP Party members burning and Spoiling the Country.8 Years long nothing better came out.
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 9 hours ago
What is national security doing? Arrest this man reasoning from his nyas instead of brain. He is s pollutant
Nana 9 hours ago
This fool is just seeking attention, this is the guy who said if NDC win the election he will burn himself life on TV, same person said Ghana belongs to Asantes. He is naturally born foolish
IGP PLS ARREST THIS NPP ANIMAL GYEWU APPIAH 9 hours ago
Just because the STUPID NPP lost an election there should be no Ghana. Retarded fools led by the soo called human right activist and criminal Akuffo Addo. This stupid party lack leadership qualities such as Asiedu Nketiah for the NDC. IGP please arrest any foolish tribe, party members and foolish individuals to let them know there are laws in Ghana after foolish Akuffo Addo mismanagement fools.
N Kesse 9 hours ago
Does NPP have their HQ in the sky?
Save Ghana 9 hours ago
NDC have been so good for npp and is becoming too much this foolish guy should be used as escape goat for passing such comments
One more 9 hours ago
Why some of these npp guys are fools. Don't say what you can not do.Boy be very careful with your stupid utterances
Agbeli Kumordi 9 hours ago
We shall arrest all those kokoase boys inciting political violence in Ghana
And prosecute them according to the law of Ghana
Northern Boy 9 hours ago
They should arrest he himself. I think the npp doesn't have a head quarters that can be burnt?
Ofosu Ampofo 9 hours ago
Oohhh. So you are the one burning the markets. Mr. NPP burner. How are you? Aboa ba..Police will arrest you
Gbagbladza 9 hours ago
Wh3 ni gyimiiii s3 economist bi a minimno
Konfo 9 hours ago
Try and see. You will be the first person to be burnt alive. Believe me to be. You will be set as an example. Where were you when Kuffour was arresting and jailing NDC members? Tsatsu Tsikata was picked up in church and jailed. But block headed as you are, you forget things too early.
KUMI K 8 hours ago
Massa, this statement can get you yourself arrested?
Donatus 8 hours ago
Agro ni form!
HMM 8 hours ago
I do not agree with him of burning NDCs HQ. But I agree that if you continue to intimidate people, they can one day rise up and it may not be good for everyone. So NDC and President Mahama should stop arresting people for expressing opposing views
KB 8 hours ago
Why does this idiot like fire and burning like that. Is it not the same person who said we should burn him if NDC wins power.
Hahahahaha 8 hours ago
Let’s leave the drug addict. We will only let Basantale and his friends pay you a visit no need for police. Kwasia man.. You’re doing this to gain favour when your party comes to power, you will die disappointed in jail as you watch the useless party of thieves collapse. Try and shit and even Amnesty will weep at how we will handle you. Kwasia borla
Teddy Moore 8 hours ago
That's serious treat. You could be arrested as soon possible. Some people don't think what they say.
Koonimo 8 hours ago
Who is this one too
Andy 8 hours ago
Another foolish talk. Why can’t this npp members just shut up and observe how the country is governed. I know, very soon you will be in jail for this comment cos the ndc I know, will make it happen n when it does u will be the first to be arrested.
Before u talk or make public utterances, pause, think about what u going to say, whether it would be good for public consumption. Mind u, the laws are there, when u break it, u will be arrested and face the full rigors of the law
Opoku Ware 8 hours ago
You are next to be arrested.
Debohi 8 hours ago
Don't blame him, blame apetersh
Batman 8 hours ago
This fool has set a trap for himself. How stupid!. If any NDC office is burnt whether he knows it or not, he will be arrested.This is a documented threat. Who are you trying to please? What a charlatant!
Kwame 8 hours ago
Don't say what you cannot do in a country of law but say rather what must be done otherwise go and take who has been arrested by force.hopeless talk.
Sageman 8 hours ago
Go and account for your stewardship is a problem to you then you might be something else. If it quacks, walks and fly like a swan, the it might be a swan. Akronfoɔ!
Mohammed Tolon. 8 hours ago
Extremely emotional! Calm down, you're hurting the image of the NPP.
One man 8 hours ago
Bundit of fools, hmmm is this NPP
Truth 8 hours ago
Fool! What you go do? Bunch of idiots. Gyimie saa then they die!
LONGJOHN 8 hours ago
YOU WILL BE PICKED SOON LIKE A SNAIL. I.....DIOT YOU GUYS NEVER LEARN
NART 8 hours ago
I HONESTLY BLAME THE GOVERNMENT FOR PAMPERING THIS IDIOTS.
WOUNTUMI AND ABRONYE SHOULD BE IN JAIL SINCE LAST YEAR.
Ali 8 hours ago
This idiot must be arrested. He must be arrested we want to see the npp burning NDC headquarters. It is the joke of a century.
This buffoon and coward refuse to set himself fire after promising to burn himself up if npp los ... read full comment
This idiot must be arrested. He must be arrested we want to see the npp burning NDC headquarters. It is the joke of a century.
This buffoon and coward refuse to set himself fire after promising to burn himself up if npp loses 2024 election
Kafui 8 hours ago
Such a foolish boy. And when you are aressted you'll start shouting NPP fuo monsore oo!! Asante fuo monsore oo!! Forgetting your own imbecility
Blay 8 hours ago
Just try it . Clout chasers like this, should be behind bars.
Jimbo 7 hours ago
Is this a threat to make the presenter to isolate himself from what the NPP communicator said? His fears even speaks volumes to support the fact that there has been arbitrary arrests and detentions going on. He was afraid that he could be arrested as well because, to him, the communicator might be arrested. Hahahaha!!! W"abu NDC foɔ bɛ.
Johnson 7 hours ago
Go to court lol
TT 7 hours ago
Arrest this fool
Percy 7 hours ago
Why can't the security agents arrest this boy, throw him into counter back and throw away the key. This boy has a lot of guts.
Ghanaian 7 hours ago
This guy needs a firing squad he has to shit till he shits in his pants,thats why i loved rawlings
DSM 7 hours ago
Ahene or how do you call yourself. Why are the police partisan? Arresting brainless people saying things against the laws of Ghana makes them partisan or you're not educated enough to know the difference between freedom of speech and saying things against the law? For example, can't you say 'I will kill president Mahama?'. You have the freedom to say it, don't you? Is it supposed to be said when it amounts to threat of death? So, when the police arrest you, you turn round and say they're partisan because you made a free speech? Tell me one thing those arrested said that doesn't go against the laws of Ghana. Just listen to another donkey threatening to burn NDC headquarters if any arrest is made of any NPP person again. This means even if an NPP man kills someone, he shouldn't be arrested. Better go back to school and learn. NPP is full of drug addicts who don't know which speech is criminal and which is not, calling every speech freedom of speech and instead of you advising them to stop using drugs, you're wrongly accusing the police of being partisan. The illiteracy among you people is nauseating. Even some of your so-called lawyers are more surprising than all of you, from the way they behave, labelling all speeches under freedom of speech. One wonders how they obtained the law certificates. Take Afenyo for example. His conduct is abysmally and woefully pathetic with regard to his understanding of law. He publicly berated and denegraded a judge for doing his work. Had he been an intelligent lawyer, he would have known that he could have sought redress in the law courts if he felt the judge had erred. Unintelligent as he is, just like many party officials, he calls what he did, criticisms. Insults and publication of falsehood are different from criticisms. Saying those nasty things about the judge amounted to publication of falsehood about him and insulting him.
Ne 7 hours ago
Another stray dog just woke up and started barking
These were people in power for 8years
No sense , chaos n stupidity
They will not arrest nobody but you and that Salim Mustapha .
You guys must go nd explain yourself
Kwame 7 hours ago
Maybe he is behind burning of markets and other facilities in the past, out of the abundant of the heart, the mouth speaks. He can be invited for questioning.
Kingsford Asiedu 7 hours ago
I fully support you. These stupidity cannot continue. We are in a democratic society. 24 hour economy has turned out to be a scam.
Blema 7 hours ago
Another headless, stupid and bush rat calling itself a human being
JOHN.K( Foolish talk all day all night. And you think your new Head quaters at ATTC near star insurance will stand) 7 hours ago
All I will tell the NDC is that the should be vigilant and keep their eyes on the ball. The NPP we see today will be collapse soon if the NDC will keep their promise with the Ghanaians. The NDC should continue to make the wright decisions that will better the life's of the ordinary Ghanaians and avoid open thievery. The AG should work harder and get all the criminal appointees of the NPP jailed regardless of their status and social class.
Ewvevi 7 hours ago
Hmmm. It's very sad how people from the forest with such names like appiah, etc, are the obstinate ones in our midst who will never understand common sense.
Blema 7 hours ago
Empty threat, ofuuiiì
Blema 7 hours ago
Empty threat, ofuuiiì
That day 7 hours ago
Is soo sad how npp is behaving now
It seems like they are above the laws of this country
KusiG 7 hours ago
That stupid, moron, nincompoop guy must be arrested immediately, and charged in the dock.
He should go for the statistics, and let's see, between the two parties, who has/had caused a big distress onto the other.
The IGP sh ... read full comment
That stupid, moron, nincompoop guy must be arrested immediately, and charged in the dock.
He should go for the statistics, and let's see, between the two parties, who has/had caused a big distress onto the other.
The IGP should mobilize his man power for his immediate arrest.
'Otwee mu otwee ba'
Kwasiato, Aboato, Gyimito.
Wo abodam
He should have been picked by now. 7 hours ago
Criminal talk
Stan 7 hours ago
.DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
NEW CAR ENGINE IS GIFTED AFTER PAYMENT COMPLETION.
☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️☎️
Samuel 7 hours ago
He must be arrestted for this.
Shame 7 hours ago
Patapaaa. NPP never again
Tosh 7 hours ago
When you commit a crime with your mouth, like you have just done, it is not free speech. It is lawlessness, and law enforcement, has every right to come after you.
Eshiman Andoh 6 hours ago
That's how kunt and cowards speak. He must be arrested for his evil words.
Democracy 6 hours ago
We still have these type of fools in the system? In their own interest, NPP should put this boy to order. After saying this, if the police invite you, will you call it intimidation?
Danny 6 hours ago
This idiot is a fool
Kido 6 hours ago
How are you going to protect the national NPP headquarters from being burnt after burning the NDC's? What an idiot of an NPP leader. He should also be arrested without delay.
Jah Cure 6 hours ago
This guy is simply ,a stinking twat.
K.B 6 hours ago
Why must it always be the poor man's child
Abdulaziz--Accra 6 hours ago
No sane person ll take this idiot serious because he has no credibility, is he not the same person who vowed to cause suicide should the NDC win 2024 elections ?, but do you blame him, no, blame the media houses that continue to entertain him, nkwaseafour people's party(NPP).
Sam 6 hours ago
JESUS CHRIST IS THE TRUTH, THE WAY AND ETERNAL LIFE
REPENT AND COME TO HIM NOW!!!
NO ONE COMES TO THE FATHER EXCEPT THROUGH HIM
JOHN 16:4
Ghanab 6 hours ago
Arrest this guy sharp,some fools think everything in Ghana is about NDC and NPP,go to court if your rights are been trampled upon,you fools don’t realise that reason why incompetent Mahama is in power is because Nana Addo was incompetent
Caash 6 hours ago
Police must arrest this idiot
Sam 6 hours ago
They should ignore this fear fear guy, he wants attention hahaha he wants to be arrested
You and who? 6 hours ago
Do you think we have time for you ? Ghana is working . Are you not ashame of your 8 years bad governing ? How you chop chop money ? Then learn when and where to talk .ok
kwame 6 hours ago
THIS IS A THREAT THAT WE MUST NOT WAIT TILL IT HAPPENS..............
Mr. T 5 hours ago
He has stated his intent. Put his ass in jail. Foolishness
Kanewu 5 hours ago
Is it not this fool who said he will burn himself if NDC wins power 2024, and came back apologizing,
Credibility crises on him in a obviously to match party
Is it not this fool who said he will burn himself if NDC wins power 2024, and came back apologizing,
Jane Wills 5 hours ago
NPP burns markets.
Ghana boy 5 hours ago
They are giving more ammunition for campaign messages for the NDC.
You can imagine NDC replaying these threats and what Antony’s has said all over the airwaves and TV.
Npp is finished. They would spend the whole campaign ... read full comment
You can imagine NDC replaying these threats and what Antony’s has said all over the airwaves and TV.
Npp is finished. They would spend the whole campaign period trying to explain they did not mean what they said
Ghana boy 5 hours ago
Give him a gallon of kerosene and matches and let him go ahead
Unknown 5 hours ago
U will be arrested so go n try ..ur comments made constitutes an arrest as well so prepare...go back to ur archives when u were humiliating ndc political leads and even journalist cos they spoke for them.stop inciting hired for this ppl of Ghana.
Kwame 5 hours ago
It is a fact that these NPP members are walking themselves from frying pan to fire.
Their behaviour is uncalled for. According to laws of Ghana and other countries you cannot threaten a person with death or harm. Its a cri ... read full comment
It is a fact that these NPP members are walking themselves from frying pan to fire.
Their behaviour is uncalled for. According to laws of Ghana and other countries you cannot threaten a person with death or harm. Its a criminal offence, so the police will arrest you and detain you, because you pose a threat to the whole of society and the world.
. 5 hours ago
This buffoon needs to be arrested asap
OSAFO KANTANKA 5 hours ago
Mr. Gyewu-Appiah , well said!! Members of the NDC were truly NOT arrested or intimidated according to your statement during the Administration of Akufo Addo simply because members of the NDC were WELL Behaved Law abiding citizens. NOBODY IN GHANA Is Above The Laws Of The State. CRIMINALS ARE NOT going anywhere but to have their BREAKFASTS as “GUESTS “ of the State in secure places.
Yy 5 hours ago
So he was not arrested ?
Kwame A 4 hours ago
I think this guy should be arrested immediately and let's see the NPP burn down any structure in Ghana. Lawless Imbeciles.
SHAOLIN 4 hours ago
YOU AND WHO ARE GOING TO BURN DOWN A HEADQUATERS. THIS TIME YOU CAN BRING YOUR LAWLESS DELTA FORCE, AND YOU WILL SEE WHERE THE REAL POWER LIES. YOU THINK YOUR NPP IS MORE GHANAIAN OR HUMAN THAN OTHERS HAVE YOU EVEN BURNT YOUR OWN RUBBISH BEFORE? IF YOU LIKE, TRY IT AS YOU BURN MARKETS ANYTIME YOU ARE IN OPPOSITION. BRING YOUR LAWLESS DELTA FORCES AGAIN, AND THEY WOULD ALL TURN INTO SANTA MARIA
Gladdy 4 hours ago
Ignorant fool,try anything stupid and we shall cine after you and your family
Modernise Africa Ltd 4 hours ago
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. Call: 0530486594 Oookjwn
CD 4 hours ago
What is this BG Appiah smoking, what kind of weed? Is that how low people have descended? This freedom of speech is being taken to cleaners now. IDIOTS shouldn't be allowed to spew out anything that comes into their minds and get away with it. The IDIOT should be sent back to political school.
gh.citizen 3 hours ago
What is more intimidating than the unsolicited HAIR CUTS your failed NPP government gave us while in power?
Stop disturbing our ears; the law is the law, and no one is above it.
What is more intimidating than the unsolicited HAIR CUTS your failed NPP government gave us while in power?
Lawlessness is a canker! 3 hours ago
Freedom of speech, human rights go with responsibility not lawlessness or disorderliness.The fact that one has Freedom to speak and write doesn't mean one can just spew anything. No!
Irrespective of party, there must be r ... read full comment
Freedom of speech, human rights go with responsibility not lawlessness or disorderliness.The fact that one has Freedom to speak and write doesn't mean one can just spew anything. No!
Irrespective of party, there must be right way of doing things. Speak your mind as a citizen and articulate your views constructively.
Kweku - Kumasi 2 hours ago
Look at this bloated fool
kulbogo 2 hours ago
Seriously guys, I quitting this stupid political party called npp. so, these are the guys who are managing the party communications, what a foolish talk, the police must arrest this bastard
King 2 hours ago
Stupid npp
Stupid npp
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 2 hours ago
Arrest him. I just want to see those who come out to execute his threat. Fool.
Kwadwo Aboagye 2 hours ago
Go ahead, after you have burned yourself, you coward. If you are a man carry your promise to burn yourself if NDC wins 2024 election through.
Yapi yapi for nothing. I don't think you have a wife otherwise, how do you face h ... read full comment
Go ahead, after you have burned yourself, you coward. If you are a man carry your promise to burn yourself if NDC wins 2024 election through.
Yapi yapi for nothing. I don't think you have a wife otherwise, how do you face her after your promise and fail?
And someone said he will relocate to Togo if Mahama wins, but he is still in Ghana. You NPP are really promise and fail. COWARDS !!!!
No Nine No Ten 1 hour ago
Go, try it and see what will happen to you. Even with your words alone you are jail bound
ker 1 hour ago
Another fool whose head is full of .......
Alpha Romeo 37 minutes ago
Cowards like this moron called Benghazi make the loudest and empty noises.This chimpanzee cannot even stand before a rat and cough, yet he is behind a microphone in a safe room spewing nonsensical invectives. We pray for them to come out and dare. These fools in NPP have not realized that Ghanaians endured a lot of pain in resisting temptation to deal ruthlessly with them when NPP lost power. So, they have the have developed the temerity to stoke the mains of a lion. We can't wait for them to dare!!!
Only cowards talks trash
You should have caught and burned this fagot alive,just as he asked to be done to him if Npp lost the elections,See how he is issuing empty threats.I don't blame him,I dunno why Afenyo markin is still freely roaming about whi ...
I am not sure what is it that these NPP idiots don't understand about the difference between breaking the law and expression of political opinions, which is a constitutional right. When you threaten to burn down someone's pro ...
Resist the NDC and they will flee because the NDC is full of cowards. Do you remember when in theyear 2000 when a trotro driver crossed the convoy of the serial coup plotter on the motor way, the way he was sweating like a Ch ...
They are ...
Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it ...
Animals!
So these vagabonds do not realise that it is such uncivilised langguage that is causing arrest of some NPP members. Instead of asking all to temper their language, he is pouring petrol on fire. How do you think such behavior ...
It seems you've been asleep all the eight years under Akuffo Addo and just woke up. Go and ask Captain Smart, Bongo Ideas, Manasseh and all the journalists whom your NPP intimidated and some had to flee this country. It's onl ...
Foreigners in Ghana are laughing at Ghanaians as Ghanaians insult and threat ...
The fight is definitely on the way. Big fight on the horizon no two ways about it. Aden? Why? Just out of power then gidigidigidi we are coming back to power otherwise this otherwise thar. Se Nteasi amba dea besi y3 ntokwa ...
NPP and NDC members are Ghanaians. The name-calling and insults that NPP and NDC across and around only hurt the images and reputations of Ghanaians. Ghanaians vilifying ...
Odwan
Jail this no-brainer
Fellow Ghanaians, DO NOT VOTE NPP EVER AGAIN! Thieves, Ashanti haters or Accra and ...
We specialize in helping Ghanaian businesses reach wider audiences across all social media platforms. We combine multiple digital marketing and social media advertising strategies to help achieve our target. If you have a bra ...
Eiiiiiiiiiii. Please slow down. Its not necessary. No anarchy please but then NDC people too don't you have sensible leaders to order the partisan police and co to order? Lets enjoy the discourse left and right. No burning ok ...
Please I want to tell this stupid man that this thus not belong the old up party and if he thus not those nonsense we will come after him and his stupid Gyewu family fool wicked party or you think you are the ...
Gyewu Appiah must be arrested immediately for warning the Present Government.NPP Thieves, Thieves.NPP Party Members are Thieves and they have Collapsed their own Party.Akuffo Addo, Ofori Atta and all of them must be investiga ...
Just because the STUPID NPP lost an election there should be no Ghana. Retarded fools led by the soo called human right activist and criminal Akuffo Addo. This stupid party lack leadership qualities such as Asiedu Nketiah for ...
Try and see. You will be the first person to be burnt alive. Believe me to be. You will be set as an example. Where were you when Kuffour was arresting and jailing NDC members? Tsatsu Tsikata was picked up in church and jaile ...
Agro ni form!
I do not agree with him of burning NDCs HQ. But I agree that if you continue to intimidate people, they can one day rise up and it may not be good for everyone. So NDC and President Mahama should stop arresting people for exp ...
Let’s leave the drug addict. We will only let Basantale and his friends pay you a visit no need for police. Kwasia man.. You’re doing this to gain favour when your party comes to power, you will die disappointed in jail a ...
Who is this one too
Another foolish talk. Why can’t this npp members just shut up and observe how the country is governed. I know, very soon you will be in jail for this comment cos the ndc I know, will make it happen n when it does u will be ...
This buffoon and coward refuse to set himself fire after promising to burn himself up if npp los ...
Is this a threat to make the presenter to isolate himself from what the NPP communicator said? His fears even speaks volumes to support the fact that there has been arbitrary arrests and detentions going on. He was afraid th ...
Go to court lol
Arrest this fool
Ahene or how do you call yourself. Why are the police partisan? Arresting brainless people saying things against the laws of Ghana makes them partisan or you're not educated enough to know the difference between freedom of sp ...
All I will tell the NDC is that the should be vigilant and keep their eyes on the ball. The NPP we see today will be collapse soon if the NDC will keep their promise with the Ghanaians. The NDC should continue to make the wri ...
Empty threat, ofuuiiì
The IGP sh ...
Criminal talk
.DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
* V ...
This idiot is a fool
No sane person ll take this idiot serious because he has no credibility, is he not the same person who vowed to cause suicide should the NDC win 2024 elections ?, but do you blame him, no, blame the media houses that continue ...
Arrest this guy sharp,some fools think everything in Ghana is about NDC and NPP,go to court if your rights are been trampled upon,you fools don’t realise that reason why incompetent Mahama is in power is because Nana Addo w ...
NPP burns markets.
Npp is finished. They would spend the whole campaign ...
U will be arrested so go n try ..ur comments made constitutes an arrest as well so prepare...go back to ur archives when u were humiliating ndc political leads and even journalist cos they spoke for them.stop inciting hired ...
Their behaviour is uncalled for. According to laws of Ghana and other countries you cannot threaten a person with death or harm. Its a cri ...
Mr. Gyewu-Appiah , well said!! Members of the NDC were truly NOT arrested or intimidated according to your statement during the Administration of Akufo Addo simply because members of the NDC were WELL Behaved Law abidin ...
So he was not arrested ?
YOU AND WHO ARE GOING TO BURN DOWN A HEADQUATERS. THIS TIME YOU CAN BRING YOUR LAWLESS DELTA FORCE, AND YOU WILL SEE WHERE THE REAL POWER LIES. YOU THINK YOUR NPP IS MORE GHANAIAN OR HUMAN THAN OTHERS HAVE YOU EVEN BURNT YOU ...
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...
What is this BG Appiah smoking, what kind of weed? Is that how low people have descended? This freedom of speech is being taken to cleaners now. IDIOTS shouldn't be allowed to spew out anything that comes into their minds and ...
Irrespective of party, there must be r ...
Stupid npp
Yapi yapi for nothing. I don't think you have a wife otherwise, how do you face h ...
Cowards like this moron called Benghazi make the loudest and empty noises.This chimpanzee cannot even stand before a rat and cough, yet he is behind a microphone in a safe room spewing nonsensical invectives. We pray for them ...