ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 2 days ago
This guy must be monitored 24/7 , tap his phones and make his life stifingly uncomfortable he will have nop youth burning marketplaces and have npp footsoldiers rob people on highways..
Civilized politicians don't talk like ... read full comment
This guy must be monitored 24/7 , tap his phones and make his life stifingly uncomfortable he will have nop youth burning marketplaces and have npp footsoldiers rob people on highways..
Civilized politicians don't talk like this. Use ndc incompetence against them but what donyou mean you will make Ghana ungovernable? You obviously have unsafe Wickenburg intentions therefore you need to be monitored like a Rogue animal
Bernado 2 days ago
This guy hardly makes sense...... anyway.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...
FRANKIE 2 days ago
Listen to this fool. Arrest and cage him.
P Djamgbe 2 days ago
Who is surprised by this, this has always been the contribution of the NPP whenever they are in opposition. You were extremely incompetent while in government, and now that you are in opposition you adopt your pull-him-down strategy as usual
JULOR House 2.0 CONTINUATION 2 days ago
Tani Aboa,,, you ain't going to do any sh*t in Ghana and fu*k abronye that EFFUOM guy... when he was fooling around where were you???Aboa Buulu,,, GTFOH
YSL 2 days ago
They should as a matter of urgency,go and arrest and keep this stray dog in a cage.I don't understand why Afenyo is still walking freely,that has emboldened fools like this one to also come out to spew garbage.
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 2 days ago
This fool should be taken to Gonda Barracks.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 2 days ago
@ NDCFUO NKWASEAFUO!
JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA MUST BE DAZED WITH POWER. HAS THE CRIBO KINGPIN MAHAMA QUICKLY FORGOTTEN WHAT HE ONCE SAID? THAT “POWER IS TRANSIENT”?
SO WE LIVE TO SEE!
BUT WOE BETIDES YOU IF ABRONYE DIE ... read full comment
@ NDCFUO NKWASEAFUO!
JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA MUST BE DAZED WITH POWER. HAS THE CRIBO KINGPIN MAHAMA QUICKLY FORGOTTEN WHAT HE ONCE SAID? THAT “POWER IS TRANSIENT”?
SO WE LIVE TO SEE!
BUT WOE BETIDES YOU IF ABRONYE DIES IN DETENTION OR SHORTLY AFTER HE IS RELEASED! WHAT IS THIS NONSENSE FOR? THIS IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE AND UN-GHANAIAN AS FAR AS I’M CONCERNED! WHY HAVE THEY REFUSED TO GRANT “ABRONYE” A BAIL? HAS HE BEEN CHARGED FOR PLOTTING TO OVERTHROW JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA’S GOVERNMENT? WHAT HAPPENED TO THE CRIMINAL LIABLE LAWS REPEALING?
WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND! IF AKUFFO-ADDO LEFT YOU OFF THE HOOK SOME OF US WILL REVISIT YOUR ATROCITIES FROM THE AFRC/ PNDC TIME AND ACT ACCORDINGLY ANYTIME POWER CHANGES HANDS.
I BLAME BOTH AKUFFO-ADDO AND KUFFOUR FOR BEING TOO SOFT ON THESE WICKED NDC REVOLUTIONARY BRIGANDS. IS BAWUMIA ALSO UP TO THE TASK? WE NEED ASSURANCES FROM BAWUMIA, RIGHT NOW.
I have never read John Cribo Mahama’s memoir “ MY FIRST COUP D’ ETAT”, nevertheless “history is supposed to serve as a guard for the future”. This is my own saying. and should only be attributed to me.
Ghana has never being under such tension ever since the June 4th 1979 Revolution era that I was very matured at the time and saw most of the events unfold during that time of infamy in Ghana’s entire history as a nation . I wasn’t old enough to see what happened after Nkrumah’s overthrow, but history points to some things that happened, that we as a nation should also avoid revisiting.
During the January 13th 1972 coup de etat in which another loser called IK Acheampong overthrew a democratically elected government of Dr Kofi Abrefa Busia. I wasn’t old enough but I had just started primary school, and unlike most of my peers who may not recollect much of the events that transpired on that very Day of January just after the Christmas and New Year, I have vivid recollection of certain events on that day and years later. The GBC ( Ghana Broadcasting Corporation) was the only means of news reporting media in Ghana at the time, though the country had other private news papers and printed news media outlets. So all what I can say is that— that coup was bloodless and totally uneventful to say the least. Although I remember that the parent radio station being mostly off the air on that day, and announcements and updates on the change of government being made from the military leadership of the coup amid the playing of marshal songs.
But all these things didn’t help us a nation, and even what to me broke the back of Carmel. I’m talking about what we later experienced under JJ Rawlings and his June 4th kinky Revolution.
Now considering how Rawlings adopted the approach John Mahama seems to be probably mimicking by suppressing divergent views; one should ask this question: did we gain anything in particular from that time of infamy and wasteful management of our country?
Ghana became more poorer after the 1979 coup even to the extent of losing most of our trained doctors, nurses, teachers and other expertise to country’s like Nigeria and others, our GDP was about meager $ 5 billion dollars for the entire 16 million plus population, at the time Rawlings left office. Hunger and extreme poverty was the order of those times. Am I being sincere or not? Do we want to go back to that period when the military molested our women by stripping them naked and flogging their private parts at city centers and markets? Of course not! Since then Ghana has seen peaceful, amid transfer of power from both parties. Our economy has been growing steadily, and Isn’t this feat worth celebrating and continuing? All these couldn’t be achieved without peaceful coexistence of both major parties of the political isles.
I’m not saying that we shouldn’t arrest people for breaking the law especially if involves corruption and wishful creating blatant lawlessness and disorderliness, but detaining your political opponents as a pure vendetta shouldn’t be part our political discourse right now considering where we are coming from as a country,
Now I have just one word for John Cribo Mahama and his administration: LEAVE KWAME BAFFOE NOW! Or let a judge decide his fate! Don’t create a path that will send this country back to the Nkrumah’s time or that of JJ Rawlings’ kinky revolutionary era! We have come too far as a nation, we need developments and not petty political shenanigans and vindictiveness! I SHALL RETURN!
JULOR CAESAR 1 day ago
Dumbass Shitting Stephen of New York, you're as dumb as that Mudaphaka Salam. You both can't never think right because your cardinal points of your NPP heads are always geared towards thievery and looting.
Kweku Tsin 1 day ago
You know this dude is a dummy when he bragged about his support base. They lost by a wide margin, winning only Asante, Eastern, and Northern regions. Weaponizing the youth may be a tresspass into criminality. This is a threat to public peace. What happened to settling issues in court.
Kweku Tsin 1 day ago
Salam what happened to Alekum...lol...lol
Game Changer +447935009178 1 day ago
Extend a microphone to a fool and BOOM... NPP and foolishness
IKEMEFUNA 2 days ago
SALAAM THE TERRORIST, WE ALREADY KNOW YOUR NPP'S STOCK-IN-TRADE, AND THAT WAS WHY AFENYO-MONKEY STARTED COORDINATING YOUR BURNING OF OUR NATIONAL POWER GRIDS & TRANSFORMERS ACROSS THE COUNTRY. BUT, WE ARE HAPPY TO NOTE YOUR DETERMINATION, BECAUSE THIS WOULD AFFORD US ONE SURE WAY OF CLEARING YOUR ENTIRE LEADERSHIP WITH LONG IMPRISONMENTS. YOU PEOPLE ARE SO STUPID IN YOUR DEPRAVITY THAT YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE NOT OBSERVING YOUR SENSELESS DESPERATION. NPP AKRONFUOR, GYIMIFUOR, NKWASIAFUOR, AMANBOFUOR...!!!!! WE HAVE HEAVILY WHIPPED YOUR BUTTS INTO OPPOSITION, AND THAT IS WHERE YOU FOOLISH IDIOTS WILL STAY UNTIL YOUR CURRENT GENERATION OF PARTY HOODLUMS & FANATICS ALL EXPIRE.
REST - IN - PIECES...... NPP AMANBOFUOR...!!!!! MAY YOUR PAIN & ANGER IN OPPOSITION SHOOT UP HIGH FROM THE CURRENT LEVEL TO A MORE DEVASTATING & QUADRUPLED ONE.
The NDC said this before and now the NPP is also saying the same thing. Ghanaian politicians.... Ghana is for Ghanaians and not for some handful of people who call themselves NDC and NPP. All politicians who have passed onto glory never took Ghana along. How many properties did they aquire and how much did they saved.... ALL WASTED !!!! Please allow us some peace. If a dog decides to bark unnecessary, wouldn't stop even with threats, he's caged by the owner. Abronye had been warned several times by his NPP members, but wouldn't listen. If he's conscious about his health, then he should do the right thing, and stop screaming " LIES ".He also needs peace about his life.
Kwasi Addai 2 days ago
NPPigs will make the country ungovernable for themselves and Nsawam and other prisons will be their home. Stupid people in a stupid party. That’s why the party is now called Nkwaseafo People's Party.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...
The Motherland 2 days ago
See this spectacular display of psychosis!
Musa 2 days ago
This Salam guy pretend to be gangster but just one guy smashed him at By-election last year. He always talk big gangster way
Broni Panayoti 2 days ago
Salam Mustapha, try it and see! You'll be the first to be arrested and maltreated. Nation wrecker.
Igwe 2 days ago
And we Ghanaians will also make his life miserable. Stupid people! Do we all have to suffer because of your ambition for power just to come and steal?
Fools!!
And we Ghanaians will also make his life miserable. Stupid people! Do we all have to suffer because of your ambition for power just to come and steal?
Fools!!
TRUTH BE TOLD 2 days ago
TRY IT AND YOU WILL SMELL PEPPER. YOU WILL BE DEALT WITH RUTHLESSLY. IT WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER YOU DIDNT OPEN YOUR STINKING MOUTH TO SPEAK THOSE WORDS
Igwe 1 day ago
When is the next Sala?
This cow should be used for chichinga. He doesn't deserve to live.
When is the next Sala?
Samira Bawumia 2 days ago
Are these people ok??? It's extremely sad to hear a party official speak like this and the party doesn't call him to order.
See this spectacular display of psychosis!!
Talk Is Cheap 2 days ago
Loose talk, unresponsible man, good for nothing and useless man
Blue Pen 2 days ago
Yes, that's the only thing you evil nation wreckers know how to do - nation wrecking, looting and sabotaging the development and progress of Ghana. And this devilish character of the Dankwa-Busia-Dombo predates Ghana's independence.
But the eyes of most Ghanaians have opened to evil schemes. We shall see how you will fare this time.
Broni Panayoti 2 days ago
Yes! They don't think about developing Ghana. Developing their dirty pockets is their priority when they are in power. Greedy beasts.
@NDCFUO NKWASEAFUO!
SO WE LIVE TO SEE!
BUT WOE BETIDES YOU IF ABRONYE DIES ... read full comment
@NDCFUO NKWASEAFUO!
SO WE LIVE TO SEE!
BUT WOE BETIDES YOU IF ABRONYE DIES IN DETENTION OR SHORTLY AFTER HE IS RELEASED! WHAT IS THIS NONSENSE FOR? THIS IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE AND UN-GHANAIAN AS FAR AS I’M CONCERNED! WHY HAVE THEY REFUSED TO GRANT “ABRONYE” A BAIL? HAS HE BEEN CHARGED FOR PLOTTING TO OVERTHROW JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA’S GOVERNMENT? WHAT HAPPENED TO THE CRIMINAL LIABLE LAWS REPEALING?
WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND! IF AKUFFO-ADDO LEFT YOU OFF THE HOOK SOME OF US WILL REVISIT YOUR ATROCITIES FROM THE AFRC/ PNDC TIME AND ACT ACCORDINGLY ANYTIME POWER CHANGES HANDS.
I BLAME BOTH AKUFFO-ADDO AND KUFFOUR FOR BEING TOO SOFT ON THESE WICKED NDC REVOLUTIONARY BRIGANDS. IS BAWUMIA ALSO UP TO THE TASK? WE NEED ASSURANCES FROM BAWUMIA, RIGHT NOW.
I have never read John Cribo Mahama’s memoir “ MY FIRST COUP D’ ETAT”, nevertheless “history is supposed to serve as a guard for the future”. This is my own saying. and should only be attributed to me.
Ghana has never being under such tension ever since the June 4th 1979 Revolution era that I was very matured at the time and saw most of the events unfold during that time of infamy in Ghana’s entire history as a nation . I wasn’t old enough to see what happened after Nkrumah’s overthrow, but history points to some things that happened, that we as a nation should also avoid revisiting.
During the January 13th 1972 coup de etat in which another loser called IK Acheampong overthrew a democratically elected government of Dr Kofi Abrefa Busia. I wasn’t old enough but I had just started primary school, and unlike most of my peers who may not recollect much of the events that transpired on that very Day of January just after the Christmas and New Year, I have vivid recollection of certain events on that day and years later. The GBC ( Ghana Broadcasting Corporation) was the only means of news reporting media in Ghana at the time, though the country had other private news papers and printed news media outlets. So all what I can say is that— that coup was bloodless and totally uneventful to say the least. Although I remember that the parent radio station being mostly off the air on that day, and announcements and updates on the change of government being made from the military leadership of the coup amid the playing of marshal songs.
But all these things didn’t help us a nation, and even what to me broke the back of Carmel. I’m talking about what we later experienced under JJ Rawlings and his June 4th kinky Revolution.
Now considering how Rawlings adopted the approach John Mahama seems to be probably mimicking by suppressing divergent views; one should ask this question: did we gain anything in particular from that time of infamy and wasteful management of our country?
Ghana became more poorer after the 1979 coup even to the extent of losing most of our trained doctors, nurses, teachers and other expertise to country’s like Nigeria and others, our GDP was about meager $ 5 billion dollars for the entire 16 million plus population, at the time Rawlings left office. Hunger and extreme poverty was the order of those times. Am I being sincere or not? Do we want to go back to that period when the military molested our women by stripping them naked and flogging their private parts at city centers and markets? Of course not! Since then Ghana has seen peaceful, amid transfer of power from both parties. Our economy has been growing steadily, and Isn’t this feat worth celebrating and continuing? All these couldn’t be achieved without peaceful coexistence of both major parties of the political isles.
I’m not saying that we shouldn’t arrest people for breaking the law especially if involves corruption and wishful creating blatant lawlessness and disorderliness, but detaining your political opponents as a pure vendetta shouldn’t be part our political discourse right now considering where we are coming from as a country,
Now I have just one word for John Cribo Mahama and his administration: LEAVE KWAME BAFFOE NOW! Or let a judge decide his fate! Don’t create a path that will send this country back to the Nkrumah’s time or that of JJ Rawlings’ kinky revolutionary era! We have come too far as a nation, we need developments and not petty political shenanigans and vindictiveness! I SHALL RETURN!
Gh boy 1 day ago
New Yorkers are very civilise people, they don't behave like this, by the way, are you sure you are in New York or you just add it to your name so that it will look attractive.
Adjoa 1 day ago
Joker! He will blame the devil right away when he is arrested
JULOR CAESAR 1 day ago
Worthless Stephen Ponkor of New York, you're a stinging sewer-dwelling bastard. Even those New York subway rats have better brains than you.
Bernado 2 days ago
NPP and mouth mouth......
See this spectacular display of psychosis
Nsor 2 days ago
If he really said that, then he's either having a mental health problem or he doesn't understand what he said else this is treason. Nobody can claim that he intend to make the country ungovernable. Attention the security agencies
Yoo 2 days ago
Reminds me of Kwame Nkrumah and the Bomb Throwers hmmmm!!
See this spectacular display of psychosis!!!
ananseba 2 days ago
What is new? When the NPP was in power, they did not rule, they were busy stealing whatever they could. Onfact ORAL is too slow. Some of them should be in jail by now.
The The 2 days ago
I vividly remember in the early days of Atta Mills government, Gabby Okyrere Darko said same. "we will make Ghana ungovernable" on Randy Abbey's show Good Morning Ghana.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
See this spectacular display of psychosis.
Nii 2 days ago
This NPP always think they are the best Late Prof Mills time they made that same statement who do they think they are kraaa
Kofi Banza 2 days ago
Opposition party saying they will make a country ungovernable after they've had their term of eight years and nobody made the country ungovernable for them? What has democracy come to? The mindset of the UP, PP, etc is alarming.
Samwise 2 days ago
Bring it on and you will regret the day your father climb on your mother for you to be born.
Sandman, New Jersey 2 days ago
Look at this idiot
How do you propose to make the country ungorvenable when your ass is rotting in jail. It's usually the meek ones that tend to make the most noise.
Look at this idiot
How do you propose to make the country ungorvenable when your ass is rotting in jail. It's usually the meek ones that tend to make the most noise.
Boakye 2 days ago
Try it and you will land in jail. No wonder they say NPP are nation wreckers. NPP leadership should speak or be tagged as having endorsed the lawlessness.
Nana 2 days ago
Kwasia man
Kwasia man
TonyB 2 days ago
Exercising your right does not mean you should insult and disrespect others Your freedom ends where your nose ends
Andropov 2 days ago
Small fly, talking big. You are prison bound if that's on your mind
Can he run 2 days ago
Sometimes some of us plan not to talk am asking can this guy run or fight hahaha he is one of npp problems npp vote this guy and nana b out so some of us will come and join npp again
PATRIOT. 2 days ago
THE DANQUAH-BUSIA TRADITION SUMMED UP.
makamaka 2 days ago
idiot. you will make which country ungovernable. we will match you boot for boot, we will not entertain this fear mongering , threats style of Nana Akuffo used in 2012 through to 2016. All die be closing eyes. Idiot
The orangutan state 2 days ago
Who cares, are you not exp3cted to govern this country again? When you do that you will leave to face serious payback one day just open your mouth and say you make them ungovernable, do it ,are we not Ghanaians observing?
NPP TOO GENTLE 2 days ago
SALAM, THIS WARNINGS SHOULD HAVE COME LONG TIMES WHEN JOHN USELESS MAHAMA STARTED ARRESTING THE NPP VLOGGERS. NPP YOU ARE TOO GENTLE. DO YOU THINK THE NDC WILL ALLOW THIS NONESENSE IN OPPOSITION? NPP STOP THIS STUPID GENTILITY AND STAND UP TO THE USELESS BEHAVIOUR OF JOHN USELESS MAHAMA AND HIS USELESS GOVERNMENT.
Bawumia 2 days ago
@NPP TOO Gentle, In fact you sound very foolish like your stupid father. Kwasia boy
Agyekum 2 days ago
You better change your name SALAAM (Peace) because you don't deserve it. Do you think Ghana is a country where any stupid being disguised as politician can wake up and make unfounded allegations and go scott free? Try your Foolishness and Nonsensical tactics and see the "Proper Place" you and foolish people like you would find yourself
Just try and see, Kwasea
NDCFUO NKWASEAFUO!
SO WE LIVE TO SEE!
BUT WOE BETIDES YOU IF ABRONYE DIES ... read full comment
NDCFUO NKWASEAFUO!
SO WE LIVE TO SEE!
Kofi Papa Adom 2 days ago
Stop this nonsense and talk sensible.
Salam 2 days ago
We are ready ! Just call us and we shall mobilize the zongo boys !
Hahahahaha 2 days ago
Which Zongo boys the ones weakened by tramadol? Just play in Ghana and you go see how we will slaughter you like pigs. Every time NPP threatening and speaking big. You guys don’t feed anybody oooo.. Go and work and stop looking to steal from poor tax payers but if you bring it on, we the citizens alone we go make e go over you. Kwasia like that .
Archangel, Kumasi 2 days ago
So the Zongo boys don't have any better things to do in their life
Y2K 2 days ago
The words of a fool.
VAGINA SMELLS TOO BAD 2 days ago
NPP IS A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION. KRONFOUR. GO AWAY FROM THERE. U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE INCLUDING CRIMINAL AKUFO ADDO. THIEVES.KRONFOUR PARTY.
MANB USA 2 days ago
ENJOY YOUR CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES, YOU WILL REGRET WHEN ITS TIME
Stephen Arko 2 days ago
We must be picked immediately.....For him to know his smoothness level.....Such a character
Kanewu 2 days ago
Even the ownersnof the democracy we seem to be adopting don't do act or loose talk like this,
Such a useless character in a useless party.
China is also practicing democracy that fits their culture and now at how they are ... read full comment
Even the ownersnof the democracy we seem to be adopting don't do act or loose talk like this,
China is also practicing democracy that fits their culture and now at how they are developed.
Here we import everything whole sale instead of selecting what blends with our way of life.
No wonder characters like this gets excited when they get close the microphone as if they monopoly over baldadash. Surprisingly they are the the first to hide when things escalate. Mumu character.
LPO 2 days ago
He should be invited for questionning to explain what he means by that. We've allowed all manner of rogues and raskals into our body politics such that any nonentity can just make any threat and go away with it. You were in government for 8 solid years and perpetuated corruption and mismanagement of the economy, why are you desperate to come back to power just less than 2 years in opposition? Stealing/corruption, incompetence, abuse of power, mismanagement were your hallmark
Kwame 2 days ago
That is a foolish statement.
Kwamina 2 days ago
What at all is wrong with us as black people? What kind of statement is this? What do you gain by making the country ungovernable? No civilized nation will accept this kind of statement directed to the state. The Government should act swiftly and arrest this guy for questioning.
Grace 2 days ago
A foolish and uncouthed man. People elsewhere are envying what peace we have in Ghana and you are here wishing ill for Ghana. Do you think you and your family will be safe when you manufacture terror into the country? May God never place any authority in your hands because just like Trump, you are brainless and selfish
You only feed your ego and darnn everyone else
@ ABOA CALLED GRACE:
NDCFUO NKWASEAFUO!
SO WE LIVE TO SEE!
BUT WOE BETID ... read full comment
@ ABOA CALLED GRACE:
NDCFUO NKWASEAFUO!
SO WE LIVE TO SEE!
JULOR CAESAR 1 day ago
Stephen the Idiot, power is indeed transient, but that should be cause for a clueless drunken NPP thug to resort to threats of violence. You and that Mudaphaka are idiots.
JULOR CAESAR 1 day ago
"Stephen the Idiot, power is indeed transient, but that should not be cause for a clueless drunken NPP thug to resort to threats of violence."
Joey 2 days ago
They've made their intention clear to the NDC, so no time should be wasted dealing decisively with them from now on. These are group of goons who do not like dealing with them leniently. They like the Rawlings type of liverpool and Mahama need to give them. For close to 20 years JJ didn't tolerate them. It was only when he gave them the room to operate that they started misbehaving. From Barwumia warning the judiciary and security services, to Afenyo insulting a sitting judge to this moron also making this foolish statement, if the NDC sit down and looks on they will implement these agenda. When you see a sign of cancer, you kill it immediately before it kills you. Whether you will power one day or not, the NDC should exercise their authority given them by Ghanaians. That is the only way to keep these idiots in opposition for ever.
Charles 2 days ago
@Joey. I can not agree with you more. Well said!! The Government should act immediately and arrest this guy for interrogation.
Cat 2 days ago
What are u waiting for......just bring it on the security is waiting for u.
Ghanaweb will soon block me. 2 days ago
Is there not an elder in that party that all of their talks war like they own the country and they are above the law?
Jkmee 2 days ago
Indiscipline group of people leaderless animals NPP party
Truth 2 days ago
Hahaha...he will be the first one to run away...such an idiotic demon.
Boboshato 2 days ago
Another coward an idiot to the extream do you think your followers will follow you ? Ideiot
King 2 days ago
Loose talk. Is only in npp that this useless foolish animal will be voted as youth organizer. If you are a man try anything foolish and you will see your smoothness level.
JULOR House 2.0 CONTINUATION 2 days ago
And who the hell is that useless Abronye guy???we are thinking about Dumsor and other important issues and here we talking about some idiot guy abronye... lock him up and throw the keys far away...
Gra 2 days ago
U are very insane. Such a moron.. how will U ever win power as a party with imbeciles like this. NPP will never cross my mind ever, with people like these associated.. rubbish
NPP is now in the bottomless pit 2 days ago
Bomb throwers
We will jail all your corrupt officials.
Bomb throwers
La Pleasure man 2 days ago
Another useless irrelevant ape..
IQ 2 days ago
Do not talk anyhow, out of your emotions. Why don't you condemn the utrances or actions made by that "wayward & stubborn" abronye DC ?. Enough of your hypocrisy !!.
Donatus 2 days ago
You and your party have made Ghana ungovernable since 2017. Now Ghana is being fixed, keep quiet.
Can he run 2 days ago
If he is a man he should come me and him will fight he will run he is a woman foooooool
Can he run 2 days ago
Npp problem is bawumia am asking oo now asantes want tanni for president hahaha once God of Alan cash is alive npp forget power
Aponkye Brake 1 day ago
Yes oooo, that's the one they have chosen . It's painful to you... nooow chai
One man 2 days ago
Group of fools eeeii NPP
NPpigs 4u 2 days ago
Stupidity Nppigs for you. Go and try and make the country ungovernable- we are waiting for u.
JAMES APPIAH 2 days ago
Are you stupid to say what you are saying. But remember, Ghana is not for NPP. You could have stopped that stupid rural guy to 'watch his mouth'.
Your party just left office about a year and half ago and you still would ... read full comment
Are you stupid to say what you are saying. But remember, Ghana is not for NPP. You could have stopped that stupid rural guy to 'watch his mouth'.
Your party just left office about a year and half ago and you still would want to get over it.
Nwtn 2 days ago
You are talking like the imbecile Abronye. Yourself , you are stupid.
Od 2 days ago
Try and see
Try and see
Johnson 2 days ago
How can micro minority make Super majority ungovernable
JB 2 days ago
These people are on top of their heads; Make Ghana ungovernable?
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 2 days ago
Needs to be interrogated asap. Nonsense. You think Ghana belongs to you.
Jake 2 days ago
This rhetoric is bad , the consciousness of the people will is far ahead of your small brain. BK student.
Simon 2 days ago
Just look at this idiot. Stupid Sallam, do you think Ghana is for you? Ghana, has moved on Ghana is no longer in your silly regime when you and your Nana Addo manipulated everything. I think that you Salam needs to do a reflection on why Iin 2020 , Ghana had a hanged parliament and subsequently his party exited with disgrace..
For me Salam is just allowing toxic gas to leave his mouth.
Gen. Nkunda 2 days ago
Let any fool follow this rubbish of a statement you would be like Abronye while he walks freely. Take a cue from his 2024 remarks and advise yourselves, they take you as foolsoldiers, listen that they will weaponize their base, he is not included oooo
Osaberima mensah 2 days ago
Hmm over to the timid NDC. Until you NDC start to take the bull by its horn, all such rubbish will not stop but will even get worse and some of us will help them to show you ppl perper. What didn't we see heard during akofo adoo's regime? What do you NDC and JDM want again before you crack the whip? Its getting very irritating.
Babalawo 2 days ago
Try that shit & you will and meet your ancestors. Useless fool
Arrest him fast . 2 days ago
Another disgrace to NPP .
A very big house cleaning needed.
DDT 2 days ago
Sir John said same and died. Don't quote him please
Nyakpo Maxwell Quame 2 days ago
This is the guy who said if NPP did not win the 2024 election,they should cut off his head.His head is not properly screwed, hence talking this way.This is not the first time NPP has been saying this.Any time they are in opposition,they make this statement, and burning of markets,serial killings,creation of fear and panic etc.They should try those nonsense again, and this time,they will be exposed and dealt with according to the law.Naniama!Aboa,gbemelawo kesewo!!!
Kwesi Kwesi 2 days ago
By now this animal who, nobody knows where his powers or power is coming from which he thinks he is greater than the nation should be at canter back waiting to appear before the court, but as usual NDC doesn't care hmmmm
Ben 2 days ago
Is it me or does he seem a little bit scared? My brother, if you know you are scared, don't come out and make such a pronouncement or else you could be the next person on the chopping block. I'm just saying.
Sam T 2 days ago
Kwasia,
Kwasia,
Evans 2 days ago
"We will make the country ungovernable" what a statement from a member of Parl.?
Who are these people. So the country should not be governed?
"We will make the country ungovernable" what a statement from a member of Parl.?
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 2 days ago
You will make Ghana ungovernable? You neeed psychiatric evaluation. Your daily movements, your conversations on phone must be seriously monitored. What’s so special about Abronye who spews garbage, insulting everyone on this earth. He may even insult God the next time.If you’re not careful you will assist NPP to remain opposition for long
Paapa 2 days ago
This is character always selling the country to the foreigners
If anything happens to Abronye.. 2 days ago
John Mahama and the NDC will face OUR full anger ! When we pour unto the streets John Mahama and the NDC will know that All Die be Die ! Trust me !!
Paapa 2 days ago
This is their character. Always selling the country to the foreigner
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 day ago
JOHN BENTUA MAHAMA WAS ALWAYS SELLING GHANA TO DIPLOMATIC MISSIONS
NDCFUO NKWASEAFUO!
JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA MUST BE DAZED WITH POWER. HAS THE CRIBO KINGPIN MAHAMA QUICKLY FORGOTTEN WHAT HE ONCE SAID? THAT “POWER IS TRANSIE ... read full comment
NDCFUO NKWASEAFUO!
SO WE LIVE TO SEE!
JULOR CAESAR 1 day ago
Stephen the Idiot, your ashawo mother is weeping in a dark corner, wondering why she wasted her precious years raising a son who turned out to be nothing but a worthless piece of shit with the IQ of a New York subway rodent.
Jim 2 days ago
Someone in the NPP needs to curtail some of the members raucous, condescending and atrocious pronouncements that are making the party look so crude and backward. Some of these people talk not because they need to present anything sensible. However, it's like they want to be heard by hook or crook, with emphasis on the crook side. Make the party or nation "ungovernable"? Is it for the NDC, the ruling party or the nation as a whole? Ghanaians want peace and tranquility in the country. The NPP had eight years in power and squeezed Ghanaians out of their economic sense. No one is interested in the NPP making our situation ungovernable.I hope the NPP has so-called council of elders, and some of these political rogues should be informed of such statements on the party's reputation.
Jkm 1 day ago
N we will face you squarely ghana doesn't belong to u, stupid fool
Abdul karim 1 day ago
And we will continue deal with you guys
JK 1 day ago
I have never seen a foolish politician like this idiot salam. Just a disgrace
Slow 1 day ago
NPP paaaa. How do they even elect their leaders at all? This one too is an executive
Kj 1 day ago
That's how all die be die will come into play
Seaman Jane&finch canda 1 day ago
Go ahead and do whatever you want and we Ghanaians being so stupid will go to the pooling stations with joy to vote massively for you come 2028 elections.
Pee 1 day ago
If you're a man enough try it. You think this is student politics
Kj 1 day ago
That's how all die be die will come into play. I pity NPP when they treated them with kid gloves without arresting the double salary Ministers. NPP will definitely come back
xPi 1 day ago
You desperately want bullet to enter your ugly skull, just try any nonsense and see. Coward !
ATAKPA 1 day ago
Empty konko......big for nothing fool.....try it and you'll forever regret it....mind you...you are being monitored.. surveillance is all over you.... You try nonsense, you go down...
Ewvevi 1 day ago
Hai, Enyitsu movitor, if there's any nonsense at all, then look no further than your stupid self. Menyemie korde nume nawo. WHO ARE YOU? I blame the weakling gyimi gyimi John mahama for the rubble rousing foolishness that you, Afenyo-Markin, dompreh, okyere baafi, etc carry out in this country. Let a serious ndc president be in office and you'll find out your true level of compliance to law and order. Again, I blame John mahama. No wonder he is a protégé of atta mills, and this style of father-for-aaall leadership doesn't help. I see people like koka, abronye, beating their chest and I just look at it from my humble corner and I just laugh while shaking my head. Like you'll see. Aaaboa.
Torgbe 1 day ago
Just try it. Gbemela
EbenJohnson 1 day ago
Why blame him? If the Mahama administration had setup Special Courts, Fast Track Courts or Tribunals in all the regional capitals to deal with corruption, during the erstwhile Governments term of office, and most of his corrupt colleagues are languishing behind bars, will he have the nerve, for this Nonsensical Effusions?
KUMI K 1 day ago
They pretend to be macho, make all kind of ugly noises, you put him in a cell and in less than 24 hours, you will hear phrases like "his health is deteriorating, his BP is rising etc
Shithole 1 day ago
Gyimii too them de take born kokonte mamu
Ethical Dilemma 1 day ago
Commot!! The country is already ungovernable so what else can you do?
Kweku - Kumasi 1 day ago
This idiot should be arrested
Zigs 1 day ago
There goes another moron, limitless stupidity.
A.M. 1 day ago
Ghana Police, please arrest this guy. He must show us what he means by that statement. Comments like these are what started the war in Rwanda.
Obiba 1 day ago
Kwasia, you always talk before you think. You should even be arrested for your foolish talk. Odwan m33, do you know the sacrifices people made before Ghana became Ghana?
Ben 1 day ago
Hmmm. Be ready for jail
And so what? 1 day ago
If you make Ghana extremely ungovernable what will you gain ? But don't forget that many people have seen the light now ,so don't worry .
Ogo 1 day ago
NPPs are really pigs. What do you gain when you make the country ungovernable??
Sycamore 1 day ago
I don't blame this rift raft called Mustapha, i blame the indecisive coward called prez Mahama and his jokers called the ndc who do not know how to use power.
Adjoa 1 day ago
And Ghanaians and the security Agencies will be watching you aloof? Less than two years, you have forgotten what your government did to some Ghanaians. Advice some of your people to stop talking 'foolishly' and there will not be any arrest.
Wontumi (London) 1 day ago
You liar bad Mustapha or whatever, Let's see how it goes. Bring it on with that your Npp bugabuga, and you will see your smoothless level.
Such utterances reminds some of us, the tears and agony Npp took Ghanaians through. ... read full comment
You liar bad Mustapha or whatever, Let's see how it goes. Bring it on with that your Npp bugabuga, and you will see your smoothless level.
Such utterances reminds some of us, the tears and agony Npp took Ghanaians through. Our relatives died doing your diabolical 8 years rule. So give us a break, b'cose we're still grieving. "Sod off" with that your barbaric mindset.
Akora Tano 1 day ago
SWINE
SWINE
Jane Wills 1 day ago
I commit you Salam Mustapha to the devil, in Jesus' name.
Kwam 1 day ago
Haha!!! Is it because of Abronye?? Kwasia, stupid fool. Majority of Ghanaians are waiting for . So after achieving your aim will your relatives be also staying in Ghana?
Anlo Patu 1 day ago
Go and make the North ungovernable.
The Devil's Advocate 1 day ago
The NPP has never accepted the independence of the judiciary and law enforcement.So this chap believes that the present government is weaponising the judiciary like they did everytime they were in power.
No responsible gover ... read full comment
The NPP has never accepted the independence of the judiciary and law enforcement.So this chap believes that the present government is weaponising the judiciary like they did everytime they were in power.
No responsible government will tolerate anarchy."The law is the law"
Kay 1 day ago
That's a potential missing person
Nyamebak 1 day ago
FRANKIE we NPP as party aren’t FOOLS like your NDC FOOLS ,also we don’t BURN MARKETS because we don’t depend on the government as your NDC members . NPP members are well Educated and law abiding citizens who have businesses all over the country as compare to NDC members who are thieves from their leader John KROMFOOR Mahama and others in your STUPID PARTY
Obroniba 1 day ago
You and who? We shall rather turn against you and your bunch of stupid idiots. No sensible person shall follow your foolishness and gross stupidity. Idiot
JULOR CAESAR 1 day ago
Idiot. Your NPP government made the lives of Ghanaians unbearable for eight years, and they will be damned if they let you make any move at making Ghana ungovernable. Try it, and you'll definitely be handed a free pass to Nsawam prison. If you believe your NPP members are being unjustly harasses by the government, your recourse should be to seek relief through the courts instead of trying to act like Trump who in 2020 summoned his lawless followers to assault Congress because he had just been declared loser of the election.
Dada Ba 1 day ago
WhatsApp me for free betting odds
Asonaba asiedu 1 day ago
Mustapha go and playback some of abronye's broadcasts of insults and pollution of the airwaves and come back. Hopefully after that you'll be able to catch up with the reasons why he needs to be where he is. You guys should help sanitise the media space for all of us and stop the rabble rousing!
Samwise 1 day ago
And the government will make the npp extremely unattractive to the youths.
Daakyehene 1 day ago
Buy your coffins, we will hunt you down extremely
Kwaku 1 day ago
Foolish guy, useless talk, displaying the highest level of insanity. Who is he threatening? Make ghana ungovernable and see who will vote for you. Aboa ba aboa.
WE SACRIFICED TO GIVE THE NORTHERNORS FREE EDUCATION. WHENTHEY BECAME EDUCATED THEY TOOK OVER OUR POLITICS AND TRASHED IT 1 day ago
This man surely is not genuine NPP. This is not the spirit of NPP. It is typical northern mentality; violence and vengeance to insane levels. The truth hurts but must be told.
Catapult Romeo 1 day ago
It will only happen in your household not Ghana,
Waa look 1 day ago
Arrest this imbecile immediately
Chai!!! 1 day ago
For who???
You can't also govern it one day.
Idiot!!!
For who???
Idiot!!!
Tom 1 day ago
This guy must be arrested and prosecuted for threatening the peace of the whole country.
CPP ARISE! 1 day ago
Let peace prevail. Let not a foolish act by a haughty, pompous court official bring chaos to this fragile democracy we all cling on!
Truth 1 day ago
Yoo guys , let's go cage him immediately before he start removing cloths.....
kuuro 1 day ago
This fool is a serious threat to the nation, he must be arrested with immediate effect.
Civilized politicians don't talk like ...
Who is surprised by this, this has always been the contribution of the NPP whenever they are in opposition. You were extremely incompetent while in government, and now that you are in opposition you adopt your pull-him-down s ...
@ NDCFUO NKWASEAFUO!
SO WE LIVE TO SEE!
BUT WOE BETIDES YOU IF ABRONYE DIE ...
You know this dude is a dummy when he bragged about his support base. They lost by a wide margin, winning only Asante, Eastern, and Northern regions. Weaponizing the youth may be a tresspass into criminality. This is a threat ...
SALAAM THE TERRORIST, WE ALREADY KNOW YOUR NPP'S STOCK-IN-TRADE, AND THAT WAS WHY AFENYO-MONKEY STARTED COORDINATING YOUR BURNING OF OUR NATIONAL POWER GRIDS & TRANSFORMERS ACROSS THE COUNTRY. BUT, WE ARE HAPPY TO NOTE YOUR D ...
The NDC said this before and now the NPP is also saying the same thing. Ghanaian politicians.... Ghana is for Ghanaians and not for some handful of people who call themselves NDC and NPP. All politicians who have passed onto ...
Fools!!
When is the next Sala?
Yes, that's the only thing you evil nation wreckers know how to do - nation wrecking, looting and sabotaging the development and progress of Ghana. And this devilish character of the Dankwa-Busia-Dombo predates Ghana's indepe ...
@NDCFUO NKWASEAFUO!
SO WE LIVE TO SEE!
BUT WOE BETIDES YOU IF ABRONYE DIES ...
If he really said that, then he's either having a mental health problem or he doesn't understand what he said else this is treason. Nobody can claim that he intend to make the country ungovernable. Attention the security agen ...
Opposition party saying they will make a country ungovernable after they've had their term of eight years and nobody made the country ungovernable for them? What has democracy come to? The mindset of the UP, PP, etc is alarm ...
Look at this idiot
Kwasia man
SALAM, THIS WARNINGS SHOULD HAVE COME LONG TIMES WHEN JOHN USELESS MAHAMA STARTED ARRESTING THE NPP VLOGGERS. NPP YOU ARE TOO GENTLE. DO YOU THINK THE NDC WILL ALLOW THIS NONESENSE IN OPPOSITION? NPP STOP THIS STUPID GENTIL ...
You better change your name SALAAM (Peace) because you don't deserve it. Do you think Ghana is a country where any stupid being disguised as politician can wake up and make unfounded allegations and go scott free? Try your Fo ...
NDCFUO NKWASEAFUO!
SO WE LIVE TO SEE!
BUT WOE BETIDES YOU IF ABRONYE DIES ...
Which Zongo boys the ones weakened by tramadol? Just play in Ghana and you go see how we will slaughter you like pigs. Every time NPP threatening and speaking big. You guys don’t feed anybody oooo.. Go and work and stop loo ...
The words of a fool.
China is also practicing democracy that fits their culture and now at how they are ...
He should be invited for questionning to explain what he means by that. We've allowed all manner of rogues and raskals into our body politics such that any nonentity can just make any threat and go away with it. You were in g ...
What at all is wrong with us as black people? What kind of statement is this? What do you gain by making the country ungovernable? No civilized nation will accept this kind of statement directed to the state. The Government s ...
A foolish and uncouthed man. People elsewhere are envying what peace we have in Ghana and you are here wishing ill for Ghana. Do you think you and your family will be safe when you manufacture terror into the country? May Go ...
@ ABOA CALLED GRACE:
NDCFUO NKWASEAFUO!
SO WE LIVE TO SEE!
BUT WOE BETID ...
They've made their intention clear to the NDC, so no time should be wasted dealing decisively with them from now on. These are group of goons who do not like dealing with them leniently. They like the Rawlings type of liverpo ...
Bomb throwers
Group of fools eeeii NPP
Your party just left office about a year and half ago and you still would ...
Try and see
Just look at this idiot. Stupid Sallam, do you think Ghana is for you? Ghana, has moved on Ghana is no longer in your silly regime when you and your Nana Addo manipulated everything. I think that you Salam needs to do a refl ...
Let any fool follow this rubbish of a statement you would be like Abronye while he walks freely. Take a cue from his 2024 remarks and advise yourselves, they take you as foolsoldiers, listen that they will weaponize their bas ...
Hmm over to the timid NDC. Until you NDC start to take the bull by its horn, all such rubbish will not stop but will even get worse and some of us will help them to show you ppl perper. What didn't we see heard during akofo a ...
This is the guy who said if NPP did not win the 2024 election,they should cut off his head.His head is not properly screwed, hence talking this way.This is not the first time NPP has been saying this.Any time they are in oppo ...
Kwasia,
You will make Ghana ungovernable? You neeed psychiatric evaluation. Your daily movements, your conversations on phone must be seriously monitored. What’s so special about Abronye who spews garbage, insulting everyone on thi ...
NDCFUO NKWASEAFUO!
JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA MUST BE DAZED WITH POWER. HAS THE CRIBO KINGPIN MAHAMA QUICKLY FORGOTTEN WHAT HE ONCE SAID? THAT “POWER IS TRANSIE ...
Someone in the NPP needs to curtail some of the members raucous, condescending and atrocious pronouncements that are making the party look so crude and backward. Some of these people talk not because they need to present anyt ...
Hai, Enyitsu movitor, if there's any nonsense at all, then look no further than your stupid self. Menyemie korde nume nawo. WHO ARE YOU? I blame the weakling gyimi gyimi John mahama for the rubble rousing foolishness that you ...
Just try it. Gbemela
Why blame him? If the Mahama administration had setup Special Courts, Fast Track Courts or Tribunals in all the regional capitals to deal with corruption, during the erstwhile Governments term of office, and most of his corr ...
Hmmm. Be ready for jail
And Ghanaians and the security Agencies will be watching you aloof? Less than two years, you have forgotten what your government did to some Ghanaians. Advice some of your people to stop talking 'foolishly' and there will n ...
Such utterances reminds some of us, the tears and agony Npp took Ghanaians through. ...
SWINE
No responsible gover ...
FRANKIE we NPP as party aren’t FOOLS like your NDC FOOLS ,also we don’t BURN MARKETS because we don’t depend on the government as your NDC members . NPP members are well Educated and law abiding citizens who have busine ...
Idiot. Your NPP government made the lives of Ghanaians unbearable for eight years, and they will be damned if they let you make any move at making Ghana ungovernable. Try it, and you'll definitely be handed a free pass to Nsa ...
Mustapha go and playback some of abronye's broadcasts of insults and pollution of the airwaves and come back. Hopefully after that you'll be able to catch up with the reasons why he needs to be where he is. You guys should he ...
For who???
Idiot!!!
Really? Bring it on, fool.