Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 days ago
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading Wasap me 0049. 16083. 43763 contact hamzaben all credit card dept paying fixed your credit score load cash to your German bank and usa Canada Australia Canada change school gra ... read full comment
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading Wasap me 0049. 16083. 43763 contact hamzaben all credit card dept paying fixed your credit score load cash to your German bank and usa Canada Australia Canada change school grades exams questions no upfront feee flash usdt btc and a lot Wasap me best deal best way
Kwasi Addai 2 days ago
These NPPigs are behaving like political ninos. So stupid. That’s why the party is now called Nkwaseafo People's Party.
Oyiwaa Riddle-Riddle 2 days ago
I trust the diplomatic community will remind them over the Techiman-8 gundowns, blatantly ordered by npp's akuffo-addo and bawumia
BANABAS 2 days ago
NDC ARE TOO SLOW..NDC STOP THE FOOLING AND DEAL WITH THESE FOOLS AND JAIL THEM QUICK
Stephen Donkor, New York. 2 days ago
JOHN BENTUA MAHAMA WAS ALWAYS SELLING GHANA TO DIPLOMATIC MISSIONS WHEN HE WAS IN OPPOSITION!
NDCFUO NKWASEAFUO!
JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA MUST BE DAZED WITH POWER. HAS THE CRIBO KINGPIN MAHAMA QUICKLY FORGOTTEN WHAT HE ONCE SA ... read full comment
JOHN BENTUA MAHAMA WAS ALWAYS SELLING GHANA TO DIPLOMATIC MISSIONS WHEN HE WAS IN OPPOSITION!
NDCFUO NKWASEAFUO!
JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA MUST BE DAZED WITH POWER. HAS THE CRIBO KINGPIN MAHAMA QUICKLY FORGOTTEN WHAT HE ONCE SAID? THAT “POWER IS TRANSIENT”?
SO WE LIVE TO SEE!
BUT WOE BETIDES YOU IF ABRONYE DIES IN DETENTION OR SHORTLY AFTER HE IS RELEASED! WHAT IS THIS NONSENSE FOR? THIS IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE AND UN-GHANAIAN AS FAR AS I’M CONCERNED! WHY HAVE THEY REFUSED TO GRANT “ABRONYE” A BAIL? HAS HE BEEN CHARGED FOR PLOTTING TO OVERTHROW JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA’S GOVERNMENT? WHAT HAPPENED TO THE CRIMINAL LIABLE LAWS REPEALING?
WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND! IF AKUFFO-ADDO LEFT YOU OFF THE HOOK SOME OF US WILL REVISIT YOUR ATROCITIES FROM THE AFRC/ PNDC TIME AND ACT ACCORDINGLY ANYTIME POWER CHANGES HANDS.
I BLAME BOTH AKUFFO-ADDO AND KUFFOUR FOR BEING TOO SOFT ON THESE WICKED NDC REVOLUTIONARY BRIGANDS. IS BAWUMIA ALSO UP TO THE TASK? WE NEED ASSURANCES FROM BAWUMIA, RIGHT NOW.
I have never read John Cribo Mahama’s memoir “ MY FIRST COUP D’ ETAT”, nevertheless “history is supposed to serve as a guard for the future”. This is my own saying. and should only be attributed to me.
Ghana has never being under such tension ever since the June 4th 1979 Revolution era that I was very matured at the time and saw most of the events unfold during that time of infamy in Ghana’s entire history as a nation . I wasn’t old enough to see what happened after Nkrumah’s overthrow, but history points to some things that happened, that we as a nation should also avoid revisiting.
During the January 13th 1972 coup de etat in which another loser called IK Acheampong overthrew a democratically elected government of Dr Kofi Abrefa Busia. I wasn’t old enough but I had just started primary school, and unlike most of my peers who may not recollect much of the events that transpired on that very Day of January just after the Christmas and New Year, I have vivid recollection of certain events on that day and years later. The GBC ( Ghana Broadcasting Corporation) was the only means of news reporting media in Ghana at the time, though the country had other private news papers and printed news media outlets. So all what I can say is that— that coup was bloodless and totally uneventful to say the least. Although I remember that the parent radio station being mostly off the air on that day, and announcements and updates on the change of government being made from the military leadership of the coup amid the playing of marshal songs.
But all these things didn’t help us a nation, and even what to me broke the back of Carmel. I’m talking about what we later experienced under JJ Rawlings and his June 4th kinky Revolution.
Now considering how Rawlings adopted the approach John Mahama seems to be probably mimicking by suppressing divergent views; one should ask this question: did we gain anything in particular from that time of infamy and wasteful management of our country?
Ghana became more poorer after the 1979 coup even to the extent of losing most of our trained doctors, nurses, teachers and other expertise to country’s like Nigeria and others, our GDP was about meager $ 5 billion dollars for the entire 16 million plus population, at the time Rawlings left office. Hunger and extreme poverty was the order of those times. Am I being sincere or not? Do we want to go back to that period when the military molested our women by stripping them naked and flogging their private parts at city centers and markets? Of course not! Since then Ghana has seen peaceful, amid transfer of power from both parties. Our economy has been growing steadily, and Isn’t this feat worth celebrating and continuing? All these couldn’t be achieved without peaceful coexistence of both major parties of the political isles.
I’m not saying that we shouldn’t arrest people for breaking the law especially if involves corruption and wishful creating blatant lawlessness and disorderliness, but detaining your political opponents as a pure vendetta shouldn’t be part our political discourse right now considering where we are coming from as a country,
Now I have just one word for John Cribo Mahama and his administration: LEAVE KWAME BAFFOE NOW! Or let a judge decide his fate! Don’t create a path that will send this country back to the Nkrumah’s time or that of JJ Rawlings’ kinky revolutionary era! We have come too far as a nation, we need developments and not petty political shenanigans and vindictiveness! I SHALL RETURN!
Name 2 days ago
You, your days are numbered. Enjoy the few days, for the rest of your days, you'll surely spend behind bars. By the time you come back, you'll have to buy a dozen diapers per week. You know what I mean.
Now that they have ... read full comment
You, your days are numbered. Enjoy the few days, for the rest of your days, you'll surely spend behind bars. By the time you come back, you'll have to buy a dozen diapers per week. You know what I mean.
Now that they have got OKF, you are shaking in your pants.
Very soon, they'll get you too.
New York scammer and car thief !!
JULOR CAESAR 1 day ago
Stephen Kurasini of New York, you're an unrepentant NPP thieving looter and a highly frustrated idiot because your NPP looting and thievery were cut short by the Ghana voters that your thieving NPP galamsey government neglected for eight long and painful years. Since you're on the subject of power being transient, take a few minutes to remind your NPP thieving tyrants Ofori-Atta and his gang of NPP looters who falsely believed that the NPP would be in power forever and that they can steal, loot and destroy lives with impunity. Now that NPP ex-Finance Thieving Minister is sitting in the USA begging for a Green Card.
God bless Ghana 2 days ago
What is diplomatic community in Ghana??? Can someone with a knowledge explain to me... thanks
Name 2 days ago
By NPP definition: the person (woman) who was being addressed.
What a bunch of idiots, these NPPigs.
Lance 2 days ago
You can have your say but the laws will work.
kwame 2 days ago
you can go and petition God in heaven it will not hold.
Adasaman 2 days ago
Indeed, fools die before their appointed time!!
Good news 2 days ago
Petitioning the diplomatic community for what,what goes around comes around,shurt up and enjoy your booty
FACT 2 days ago
Those doing the insults and name-calling, the NDC executives and the NPP executives are not aware that you exist and don't know that you are alive. NPP and NDC are Ghanaians who are citizens of Ghana. Fellow citizens criticize opinions and ideas. They don't insult themselves.
BLACK MOSES (USA) 2 days ago
AS LONG AS YOU KEEP IGNORING AND DISRESPECTING NPP FOOT SOLDIERS AND THE GRASSROOTS THIS IS WHAT YOU MAY GO THROUGH
BLACK MOSES (USA) 2 days ago
EVERY POLITICAL PARTY BELONGS TO THE MASSES SUCH AS THE FOOT SOLDIERS AND THE GRASSROOTS AND NOT THE EXECUTIVES OF ANY GIVEN POLITICAL PARTY.
Kwame 2 days ago
Why is persons behind National service scandal leaving freely and enjoying their loot? Petty thieves such as Goat thieves are jailed so hurriedly
Name 2 days ago
Who is this twerp and where's that diplomatic community?
Meeting some 'broni pete' (sorry my ords, but I must say it!!) is hat you call the diplomatic community?
Meanwhile, what can that woman do? Even if he mett all am ... read full comment
Meeting some 'broni pete' (sorry my ords, but I must say it!!) is hat you call the diplomatic community?
Meanwhile, what can that woman do? Even if he mett all ambassadors in Ghana, hat can they do?
Was she sent here to meddle in the internal affairs of Ghana or to serve her on country of Pakistan?
These NPP people are a BIG BIG disgrace to Ghana !!
Tweaaaa kayi !!
K.B 2 days ago
Who cares
Who cares
Nii 2 days ago
See he does not even respect put his hand in his pocket while talking
OSAFO KANTANKA 2 days ago
The old bag of political tricks from the UGCC, UP, NLM, to the drowning NPP. Always trying to invite and involve reps of their foreign MASTERS into our politics.
FTT 2 days ago
Human rights in Ghana now is under threat.
Kofi Ghanaba 2 days ago
This is gagging the NPP party.It is part of his campaign promise.
TonyB 2 days ago
In the advanced democracies freedom of speech does not mean disrespect and insults Do refined and decent politics
Shame 2 days ago
Just look at his bleached face. Oh NPP
Kwame Usa 2 days ago
Come to advance democratic circle and do that. You will see your real seize. Jokers.
Asakramitoga 2 days ago
Ban the Nppnow. It's a dangerous entity full of criminals, saboteurs and very devilish
JK 2 days ago
Another empty head
Truth 1 day ago
What stupid standing there talk to his slave master. What a shame.
JULOR CAESAR 1 day ago
It was only yesteryear when the NPP laughed at the NDC and condemned them for approaching the diplomatic community regarding the unfair treatment the NDC being subjected to by the NPP government. Now that the tables have turned, the NPP isn't shy about approaching the diplomatic community with its grievance against the NDC government.
Asonaba asiedu 1 day ago
The diplomatic community will only take this npp childish behaviour seriously if they don't have access to the broadcasts of insults and profanity of abronye's ohia radio station. I wonder if those people fighting on behalf of that uncouth individual has actually listened to his radio station.
Kofi Manu 1 day ago
NPP cry babies! You so soon forgotten what Akuffo Addo did in Ghana.. sad man!
Catapult Romeo 1 day ago
Oga new MP advise your members to be citizens of Ghana not Ghana as an extension of diplomatic missions. Has Americans contacted any diplomatic missions in America for what Trump is doing especially unilateral imposition of taxes?? With this behaviour how can our sovereign state be respected?
Catapult Romeo 1 day ago
The election knockout had made the NPP dazed and confused. You bypass your own judicial system and run to the diplomatic missions. Are you ok or mad?
Waa look 1 day ago
If you combine Afenyo, Assafuah and Fudjour this is what you get!!!
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading Wasap me 0049. 16083. 43763 contact hamzaben all credit card dept paying fixed your credit score load cash to your German bank and usa Canada Australia Canada change school gra ...
NDCFUO NKWASEAFUO!
JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA MUST BE DAZED WITH POWER. HAS THE CRIBO KINGPIN MAHAMA QUICKLY FORGOTTEN WHAT HE ONCE SA ...
Now that they have ...
Stephen Kurasini of New York, you're an unrepentant NPP thieving looter and a highly frustrated idiot because your NPP looting and thievery were cut short by the Ghana voters that your thieving NPP galamsey government neglect ...
Those doing the insults and name-calling, the NDC executives and the NPP executives are not aware that you exist and don't know that you are alive. NPP and NDC are Ghanaians who are citizens of Ghana. Fellow citizens criticiz ...
Meanwhile, what can that woman do? Even if he mett all am ...
Who cares
Another empty head
It was only yesteryear when the NPP laughed at the NDC and condemned them for approaching the diplomatic community regarding the unfair treatment the NDC being subjected to by the NPP government. Now that the tables have turn ...
The diplomatic community will only take this npp childish behaviour seriously if they don't have access to the broadcasts of insults and profanity of abronye's ohia radio station. I wonder if those people fighting on behalf o ...
Oga new MP advise your members to be citizens of Ghana not Ghana as an extension of diplomatic missions. Has Americans contacted any diplomatic missions in America for what Trump is doing especially unilateral imposition of t ...