Sam George was very disrespectful to Abena Osei-Asare - Kwadwo Poku

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Atta 2 days ago

I know Abena Osei Poku is older than Sam Nartey George how could he address her as head of PAC by just her first name Abena?This is complete Disrespect for the woman.Sam George lacks proper parental upbringing, his conduct s ...

• Annor Dompreh 2 days ago

Does your silly minority leader Afenyo Kwasea Markin respect?

• FREDDY 2 days ago

ABENA THINKS OPAC BELONGS TO HER OR NPP:
    SEE HOW SHE WAS RATATATING THERE : SHE DID;NT WANT SAM GOERGE TO EXPOSE HER USELESS PARTY NPP 8YEARS OF RULE WITHOUT DOING NOTHING:
    SHE INTENSIONALLY DID IT JUST TO STOP SAME GOERG ...

• Justice One 2 days ago

Why do we Ghanaians think we cannot address each other by first name and it is disrespectful to do that? Meanwhile we go out of Ghana and called others by first name in the work place and in academia.
    Again as for NPP MPs, ...

• Steve Kaye London 2 days ago

Don't forget that John Mahama did that on purpose by appointing disrespectful braggards as Ministers of state and CEOs headed by that boy Sam George.

• Anna 2 days ago

When did it become disrespectful to be called by your first name.

• Wisdom 2 days ago

That woman doesn’t respect either

• JJ 2 days ago

IT SUITE ABENA RIGHT: SHE IS TOO ARROGANT AND DESRESPECTFUL - SHE HAS THE CHAARATER OF AKUFO ADDO:

• My views 2 days ago

Why are we complaining about network now in Ghana. We sold Ghana telecom to pay salaries and we didn't think of this day.

• Kwasi Addai 2 days ago

Don’t mind this buffoon. A member of the Nkwaseafo People's Party.

• Gamma 2 days ago

Lol is not her name

• Don 1 day ago

Is her name not Abena. It will be disrespectful if he called her by Akua or something else.

• 16 Regions 2 days ago

Stupid Goat. It is your mama and your papa who were disrespectful to that dirty harlot. Thst stinky prostitute Abens Osei Wo maame twe wati. To this silly villager Afenyo Markin is very humble. Ooooh oba nu hu asi paaaa. Af ...

• George (London) 2 days ago

Your parents are harlots and your mother is infected with hives. Fool

• Kofi Banza 2 days ago

That woman is a known bully. I am glad the minister stood up to her.

• Opoku 2 days ago

I agree. The Minister stood up to her squarely

• Wizzy 2 days ago

Sam George did not wrong by standing up to the task and facing that arrogant woman squarely.

By the way, referring to people by their first name is not disrespectful. An argument that calling someone by his or her first n ...

• Ahene 2 days ago

Sam George i think did not receive any parental training growing up. His pastor Adjin Asare of perez chapel has done no better than to make such a person an elder in his church. I just wonder the kind of genes his children ha ...

• Opoku 2 days ago

Fasor hor

• ASEMPA 2 days ago

Kwadwo Poku Nsafoa or whatever should shut his stinky mouth, does Abena Osei respect? When given the chance to chair that PAC Committee she is very disrespectful to pple they invite most of the time. She talks and behaves a ...

• Kwame Peter 2 days ago

A sure sign of poor parental upbringing,he comes from a house not a home.

• Asor 2 days ago

Why do you want to call every woman who is in some position of honor a harlot. Very bad. How would you feel if your sister or wife having worked hard is referred to as such. This has to stop

• Asare 2 days ago

Mr Opoku know that respect is earned not forced. She should learn to conduct herself properly and she will be respected

• Opoku 2 days ago

Tell him! That woman cannot use the PAC as a platform to bully people. It must stop!

• Opoku 2 days ago

Nansins! Who disrespected who first? That arrogant woman must be stopped. See how she embarrassed the DVLA boss?

• Kojois 2 days ago

Ignorant ndc fools will always defend stupid people. No civilized country will make such a useless boy as a minister only Ghana where the ruling govt lack quality human resources to manage the country. Even his background is ...

• LOL 2 days ago

Morons like you have been given a platform to discharge the garbages in your hammer head.

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 2 days ago

Shut up kojo Pokua, Abena Osei-Asare deserve to be schooled because her position as chair lady is not to intimidate people who appears before the panel ok!

• SURVIVAL. 2 days ago

Well,I used to support Sam George but for this incident he over reacted.

• Anna 2 days ago

When you ask questions you should allow answers before you go on. Lady Asare didn't want to hear that her new protest party govt allowed mtn free ride.

• Aishetu 2 days ago

Very unintelligent comment from Kwadwo. "Na Who Cause Am".
    This so-called lady MP speaks disrespectfully to NDC attendees during each PAC session. RESPECT IS RECIPROCAL

• Andropov 2 days ago

So for now NPP will comment on every issue that comes up. I bet they have nothing to do. Nkwaseasem saa

• Koti 2 days ago

Very very disrespectful and arrogant not befitting an MP.

• Asakramitoga 2 days ago

Then Avena too should stop her dictatorial posture and always trying to navigate her party people before the Committee from serious questioning. I fact as a former Deputy Finance Minister in the Akufo Addo government she sho ...

• George (London) 2 days ago

That fool from Nigeria called Sam George is an arrogant brat. He has got not long to live until he takes off the arrogant jacket. Looking at him like a bloated balloon, his life is too short

• Kwame panin 2 days ago

Sam Gyata is arrogant, disrespectful and unintelligent.

• Ugly bastard 2 days ago

Kwasia o!

• Asonaba asiedu 1 day ago

What's disrespect about wanting to be heard? Abena Osei- Asare shouldn't have kept interrupting him.

• Albert Kessel 1 day ago

The Lady Chairman's conduct on the day was most unruly, and that provoked the exchanges between the Minister and herself. The rather aggressively rude manner in which she interrupted the Minister, who was answering a question ...

• Tom 1 day ago

I just can't stand that woman.

• Don 1 day ago

I think it's the other way round. /