You see politicians, to us the ignorant voters they are enemies, behind the curtains they are families with strong bond. My dear ignorant voter, who will come to your aid if you fall into the same pit? Let us use our brains.
Nana 3 days ago
The support shown by NPP Leaders to Adu Asare, a staunch NDC leader in his time of needs portrays the true character of NPP followers. NPP members are not as Wicked as NDC Leaders NPP always have fellow human beings at heart. There are many NDC Leaders particularly the Ewes/Ayigbes & Northerners who don't have human feelings to ppl closer to them
KOFI 3 days ago
I know there is an imbecile like you who will tow the tribal lines.
Ghanaman 1 3 days ago
Very sadly, those who irresponsibly and disgracefully allowed galamsey to destroy Ghana’s environment over the last decade, must realise that these are some of the unforeseen costs and consequences. Mercury and heavy metal poisoning is real.
John,Tema 3 days ago
As for we NPP followers we will always challenge, attack and fight with NDC members to change their Evil character. We will never Kill them as they plan for us , but we will be at war with them till they change their ways.
Kofi 3 days ago
Partisan reporter. How is it that the most significant people he mentioned first were NPP people but you found it convenient to put this headline of the NDC folks?
Prayer 3 days ago
I can't wish even my worst enemy such a sickness as kidney disease! Adu Asare,you are lucky to have people in high places.Imagine the less privileged who suffer from cancer,kidney disease and liver disease? We go through life by the grace of God almight only!!!
KWASI IN EUROPE 3 days ago
How many Ghanaians would get such massive support? That is why everybody wants to be a politician.
Kona 3 days ago
The reporter did injustice to the compliments paid by Kojo. In fact the first names he mentioned were NPP members, and only mentioned ndc members just. Surprised that these ndc reporters highlighted ndc members. Maybe to cover the embarrassment that despite the vitriolic attacks on npp by Kojo, it's members came to his aid when it truly mattered.
EKOW 3 days ago
My feeling about this your great redemptive story is all joy.
Many others would be encouraged that their lives have not yet come to an end.
And many will understand why politics should not divide us.
We thank God for ... read full comment
We thank God for your life and God bless you for sharing your great testimony.
Kwame Peter 2 days ago
Koti,I always view fool soldiers especially those under the umbrella with a lot of pity at their ignorant helplessness,even heaping insults on their benefactors and their party,they should come and listen to Adu-Asare,his gratitude has told me all is not lost with NDC,the healing hand of Christ the Redeemer will definitely touch him.Get well soon,sir.
Aponkye Brake 1 day ago
Ghanaians, are you hearing what I'm hearing ?. A word to the wise is where ?
The support shown by NPP Leaders to Adu Asare, a staunch NDC leader in his time of needs portrays the true character of NPP followers. NPP members are not as Wicked as NDC Leaders NPP always have fellow human beings at heart ...
Very sadly, those who irresponsibly and disgracefully allowed galamsey to destroy Ghana’s environment over the last decade, must realise that these are some of the unforeseen costs and consequences. Mercury and heavy metal ...
I can't wish even my worst enemy such a sickness as kidney disease! Adu Asare,you are lucky to have people in high places.Imagine the less privileged who suffer from cancer,kidney disease and liver disease? We go through life ...
The reporter did injustice to the compliments paid by Kojo. In fact the first names he mentioned were NPP members, and only mentioned ndc members just. Surprised that these ndc reporters highlighted ndc members. Maybe to cove ...
We thank God for ...
Koti,I always view fool soldiers especially those under the umbrella with a lot of pity at their ignorant helplessness,even heaping insults on their benefactors and their party,they should come and listen to Adu-Asare,his gra ...