Gbeha. If your supporters refuse to turn out to vote for you what does that mean? NPP is a completely useless party full of bandits and criminals and thieves and traitors and gbemelawo.
Rex 1 day ago
That is ur problem,always running away from the truth and blaming and making stupid excuses.You stranggled and suffocated the people with suffering and they also punished you in return.That was wat transpired.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago
Hello youth of Ghana........You can take your own life with medicine....... For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .
No nails 1 day ago
Low turnout abi, but not to the intelligence of Ghanaian, keep dreaming mr NPPIGS. We shall give you show down come 2028. Keep on disrespecting sensible Ghanaian with that of your abundant arrogance.
Flash your usdt here loading credit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 day ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe AusBank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
JANKROMAH 1 day ago
F*ck off. What makes you think that they would have voted for NPP if they did vote?
Of all the foolish things your NADAA did, some of you have such TANGENTIAL thinking.
NADAA was commanding chiefs to stand up and do him h ... read full comment
F*ck off. What makes you think that they would have voted for NPP if they did vote?
Of all the foolish things your NADAA did, some of you have such TANGENTIAL thinking.
NADAA was commanding chiefs to stand up and do him homage....and he had embarked on the MOST money-wasting exercise in living memory with his cathedral.
That AGYAPADE3 document is 100% NADAA's thinking.....
Mahama is doing a lot of building....with the same resources NADAA had. The difference is that the corruption pool of the NPP was DEEEEP. So, little money was left for development.
Anyway,
GET LOST already.....THIEF
Kofi Acquah 1 day ago
You continue to deceive yourselves at your own peril.
The NDC's zeal and determination to resist any form of rigging or multiple voting was what culminated in the drop in votes.
There was nothing like voter apathy pls.
R ... read full comment
The NDC's zeal and determination to resist any form of rigging or multiple voting was what culminated in the drop in votes.
Re-think and rather restrategise. That's free consultancy.
Modernise Africa Ltd 1 day ago
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. Call: 0530486594 Snhsbb
Justrack Africa Ltd 1 day ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. gdfgr
Sul 1 day ago
WO GYIMII.
WE DECIDED NOT TO VOTE FOR ANY STUPIDITY
WO GYIMII.
Susan Djan 1 day ago
OPPOSITION FOREVER AND EVER
Jay in London 1 day ago
THE BEGINNING OF ANOTHER DECEPTION STRSATEGY.
NPP LACKS MORAL INTEGRITY.
SO IS HE GOING FORCE THE VOTERS TO COME OUT AND VOTE FOR THEM USING DECEPTIONS THIS TIME AROUND?
WHILE THE CURRENT GOVERNMENT IS SERIOUSLY BUIL ... read full comment
SO IS HE GOING FORCE THE VOTERS TO COME OUT AND VOTE FOR THEM USING DECEPTIONS THIS TIME AROUND?
WHILE THE CURRENT GOVERNMENT IS SERIOUSLY BUILDING GHANA, THE NPP ARE SERIOUS FISHING FOR DECEPTIVE WAYS TO FOOL GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR THEM.
THE NPP ALWAYS THINK GHANAIANS ARE GULLIBLE.
Hmmmmm 1 day ago
Monhw3 Odwan Wei Nso
Rabbi 1 day ago
Hahahahaha. He is just tickling his anus and laughing. So you own some voters who did not cone out to vote. And you did not call them on phone that it was past 2pm and that they should come out massively. Massa you fool papa. NPP should sack you from their communication team
Oklemekuku¹ 1 day ago
Where low turnout is equal to no ballot box stuffing. With no rigging, they cannot win any election in Ghana.
Nsor 1 day ago
They continue to spew nonsense
Napoleon 1 day ago
NPP only come to power, if NDC by accident present a Muslim candidate.
NPP should learn from NDC. The NDC party members are happy, they are treated well.
You want us to come out to vote with hunger.
NPP should learn from NDC. The NDC party members are happy, they are treated well.
Amowias 1 day ago
Your arrogance and power drunk caused your (NPP) downfall, secondly party members taking money and other gadgets during internal election and you expect the masses to use our own money for transport to go and vote for you. Never again
Anna 1 day ago
The potoo loss by the new protest party was because of their inability to stuff the ballot boxes in Ashanti.
Name William 1 day ago
Ah what is this guy saying. Ok come 2028 when you get 25% will hear what excuse you will give us nation wreckers
Alex 1 day ago
It is a pity, low turnout? It was obvious NPP was not going to win.
Onipa nua 1 day ago
Stop talking trash..if there was any low turn out it was general..it affected all parties.
Jim 1 day ago
No. The NPP's problem was Akkufo-Addo's crass incompetence, the unbridled corruption of his appointees, combined with their incompetence and arrogance and the hardships meter out to Ghanaians. The party's own members repudiate such poor governance and preferred to stay home to going to voter. Officials like Ofori-Atta and Amoako-Attah were in their positions based on just being Akyims, but not because of their competence or experience. Unfortunately for the party, Ghanaians were able to see through such poor governance, incompetence and corruption and voted the party out.
Asiedu 22 hours ago
When is Amoako-Atta going to face the courts for unilaterally abolishing the TOLL SYSTEM?
RK. 1 day ago
Still displaying arrogance
Kwam 1 day ago
I totally disagree with you . You shamelessly did not meet the expectations of Ghanaians in general. So we voted you out. period!!!!!!
BLACK MOSES (USA) 1 day ago
LOW TURN OUT ON BEHALF OF NPP, RIGHT.? YOU BE SITTING DOWN THERE AND DECORATE YOUR REASONS WITH BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS AND FORGET THAT 2028 IS JUST AROUND THE CORNER. THE POOR TURN OUT WILL EVEN BE WORSE THAN 2024 BECAUSE OF THE CRIES OF THE FOOT SOLDIERS THAT THE EXECUTIVES HAVE DISRESPECTED DURING THE RECENT PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARIES
NPP REFUSES TO ACCEPT THEIR REJECTION ...Dr Joojo deHeer 1 day ago
It is strange how even a 100 years will not help NPP to realise that the massive rejection was simply due to their poor handling of affairs, coupled with unprecedented corruption and arrogance. If they donr come to terms with these facts and seek repentance, they will remain in opposition for good.
JOB 22 hours ago
Not true,it was basically due to bad economic policies and corruption.
Stop listening to motivational or inspirational speakers 21 hours ago
Continue deceiving and lying to your people. Make the committe report public to all ghanaians
TonyB 21 hours ago
You are still following the path which made you lose that heavy by still to the electorate Modern communication tools has made it easier for people to check on facts
Abraziaa 20 hours ago
It's about mpp foolishness and arrogance in power corrupt and akufo-addo stupidity that cause your defeat for this knowledge you'll be in opposition for a long time never want to take responsibility for your stupidity when you are in government
Crypto merchant 19 hours ago
And what caused the alleged low turnout ?
Those are the main problems not the low turnout itself .
The arrogance , the economic , the unprecedented foreign exchange rate , total neglect of your stronghold Ashanti region , empty unfulfilled promises , E-levy (major contributor) , investment deceit among others .
Agnes 15 hours ago
NPP should continue to deceive themselves. The lost was as a result bad governance and not low turnout. Tingle yourself and laugh.
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
NADAA was commanding chiefs to stand up and do him h ...
R ...
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...
WO GYIMII.
WHILE THE CURRENT GOVERNMENT IS SERIOUSLY BUIL ...
Monhw3 Odwan Wei Nso
Hahahahaha. He is just tickling his anus and laughing. So you own some voters who did not cone out to vote. And you did not call them on phone that it was past 2pm and that they should come out massively. Massa you fool pap ...
Your arrogance and power drunk caused your (NPP) downfall, secondly party members taking money and other gadgets during internal election and you expect the masses to use our own money for transport to go and vote for you. Ne ...
No. The NPP's problem was Akkufo-Addo's crass incompetence, the unbridled corruption of his appointees, combined with their incompetence and arrogance and the hardships meter out to Ghanaians. The party's own members repudia ...
LOW TURN OUT ON BEHALF OF NPP, RIGHT.? YOU BE SITTING DOWN THERE AND DECORATE YOUR REASONS WITH BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS AND FORGET THAT 2028 IS JUST AROUND THE CORNER. THE POOR TURN OUT WILL EVEN BE WORSE THAN 2024 BECAUSE OF THE C ...
It is strange how even a 100 years will not help NPP to realise that the massive rejection was simply due to their poor handling of affairs, coupled with unprecedented corruption and arrogance. If they donr come to terms with ...
It's about mpp foolishness and arrogance in power corrupt and akufo-addo stupidity that cause your defeat for this knowledge you'll be in opposition for a long time never want to take responsibility for your stupidity when yo ...
The arrogance , the economic , the unprecedented foreign exchange rate , total neglect of your stronghold Ashanti region , ...