Thank You for what? Using state resources for stupid things. If you want to start your wishful campaign, you say so and stop calling a spade a digging instrument.
Apraku 10 hours ago
Listen to that arsonist Asiedu Kwasea. How many markets have you set ablaze in Ghana? You must and should expose yourself first. Stop disturbing our ears!!
PonziGovernment 10 hours ago
Dumsor government here again.
This time not only brought Dumsor but water shortage too, poor network systems in ghana and millions covid19 affected brains and spiritually enslaved multitude keep praising mahama.
Koti 10 hours ago
Are we okay? How can any sensible person go round a country on a so-called 'thank you tour', almost 2 years after general elections. If Asiedu Nketia thinks there saboteurs outside, there could be saboteurs within. Asiedu Nketia has nothing to offer GH.
K Tsin 9 hours ago
But these fires were more during the Akufo- Administration.
NPP is now in the bottomless pit 9 hours ago
Don't mind the stupid idiots NPP who lost the elections and they are just bitter
FACT 8 hours ago
LACK OF UNIFORM STANDARDS FOR GHANA IS THE CAUSE OF FREQUENT FIRE OUTBREAKS
● ARE THERE STANDARDIZED TRANSFORMERS IN GHANA FOR ELECTRICITY DELIVERY
● ARE THERE STANDARDIZED OR UNIFORM CABLE SIZE FOR ELECTRICITY SUPPLY TO HOMES
● ELECTRIC MATERIALS ARE IMPORTED FROM DIFFERENT FOREIGN COUNTRIES ( EUROPE AND USA AND CHINA ) THAT HAVE DIFFERENT STANDARDS
■ Application of Commonsense will solve the Dumsor problem forever and ever.
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 8 hours ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzabe: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact 00491608343763 German base wasp me hamzaben
Citizen vigilante 8 hours ago
You are in power so what is preventing you to investigate the fires ? It is purely DUMSOR because the lights were getting off b4 the supposed fire outbreak at Akosombo. NDC = Dumsor, finito …
Pelicles. 8 hours ago
During the Nana Addo's government, some NDC hooligans were arrested for trying to bring down a high-tension pole and also trying to set an expose gas pipeline somewhere in the Bortianor area if I am right.
Asiedu Nketia ca ... read full comment
During the Nana Addo's government, some NDC hooligans were arrested for trying to bring down a high-tension pole and also trying to set an expose gas pipeline somewhere in the Bortianor area if I am right.
Asiedu Nketia can send some of his foolish people to cause havoc then put the blame on NPP.
Kwame Peter 8 hours ago
Truly Covid-19 has done a lot of damage to the brains of NDC leaders and those who voted for them so please ignore this man with bags packed on his way back to opposition where they belong,the incompetence and cluelessness is now pro max.
Boris Bukari 7 hours ago
Aseidu u are above that,why would anyone think of doing that?, what sought of surface thinking is that.
Oklemekuku¹ 7 hours ago
Long overdue, your people are too soft.
Seenoevil 7 hours ago
Ninety percent of these comment show you're not problem solver but rather educated people intend to
Confuse the ordinary Ghanians.
Do you really understand what Mr. Aseidu Nketias said? Wake up.
Ninety percent of these comment show you're not problem solver but rather educated people intend to
Pelicles. 5 hours ago
You are the only one who understood what Asiedu Nketia said, and if he is not trying to point fingers at NPP, who then? Under NPP, some hooligans were arrested trying to bring down high-tension pole and also, trying to set an expose gas pipeline on fire at somewhere in the Greater Accra region.
NDC is the same NDC that ruled awkwardly from 2012-2016.
Joe Matata 6 hours ago
Mosquito is buzzing too much these days.
Nyamebak 2 hours ago
All the ECG fires are set up by NDC hooligans who have been neglected by their party
Fix the dumsor nonsense.
What at all can they fix?
Are we okay? How can any sensible person go round a country on a so-called 'thank you tour', almost 2 years after general elections. If Asiedu Nketia thinks there saboteurs outside, there could be saboteurs within. Asiedu Nke ...
● ARE THERE STANDARDIZED OR UNIFORM CABLE SIZE FOR ELECTRICITY SUPPLY ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ...
Asiedu Nketia ca ...
Truly Covid-19 has done a lot of damage to the brains of NDC leaders and those who voted for them so please ignore this man with bags packed on his way back to opposition where they belong,the incompetence and cluelessness is ...
You are the only one who understood what Asiedu Nketia said, and if he is not trying to point fingers at NPP, who then? Under NPP, some hooligans were arrested trying to bring down high-tension pole and also, trying to set an ...