Masa you have no idea of proper governance. Trump is a businessman but look at his presidency .
You need someone with ideas and brains . Throughout history all the great leaders across the world didn’t have to business me ... read full comment
Masa you have no idea of proper governance. Trump is a businessman but look at his presidency .
You need someone with ideas and brains . Throughout history all the great leaders across the world didn’t have to business men to be great leaders - they had ideas and also foresight .
Dr Mumbi Seraki 15 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana........you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Anita 15 hours ago
@ Wahab. You did not tell us who has the brains and the ideas. Is it Mr. Zimbabwe ? Please don't feel shy. Tell us
Enirehtac Nicholas Tor 13 hours ago
Ghanaians are such useless pathetic people. Maybe that is why South Africans do not want them. Fvck Ghana
KOFI 11 hours ago
These people shame our Professors.
Peter 9 hours ago
Anybody who support the south Africans is à gyimifo
N37rG 15 hours ago
NPP AGU SEII KORAAAA............... THE MORTUARY MEN ARE BATHING THEIR DEAD PARTY FOR BURIAL
Yaw 14 hours ago
You can tickle yourself and laugh.
Afafranto 13 hours ago
Foolish boy @Yaw. What do you want to see again before you know realize that the criminal cartel you call the NPP is dead.....??
Sadia Imoro 13 hours ago
Every fool in Ghana thinks he can become present. People should ask Oti Bonsu what he did in Netherlands. His life there is nothing to present to Ghanaians. Fools like him just get up and talk about youth and jobs and think they understand Governance. That is IDIOTIC SPEAK. Oti Bonsu is a useless empty barrel who acts like an immature child. What does he need the attention for? Stupid people will have to be told in the face that they need injections of COMMON SENSE. WHAT HAS HE DONE IN HIS LIFE? Or because he’s made a little money from buying and selling that makes him a statesman. ONLY FOOLS, IGNORANT AND HUNGRY JOKERS WILL FOLLOW HIM. LOOK AT HOPELESS ADORYE WALKING AIMLESSLY IN GHANA AND EXPOSING HIS “SMALL MIND” ON TV DURING SERIOUS DISCUSSIONS ON CURRENT AFFAIRS. GYIMIE NE NKWASEASEM NKOAAAAAA. NKWASEAFUO UNITED.
Central Region 15 hours ago
Massa be bold and brave. Visit Alan Kwadwo Kyeremanteng and put heads together. That is what they do in many countries. They call it Coalition. You can even contact Cheddar to make it three. Ignore Ken and his cowardice. Very timid
A 14 hours ago
Why couldn't Obed Asamoah and late Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings do the same? Where were you to provide them with that tutorial?
Pelicles. 8 hours ago
Do you think it so easy to form a "Political Coalition" then win power especially in Ghana? When some people are being pushed around due to greed, tell them to slow down because despite being hungry, you cannot eat with your two hands.
Nkrumah won his presidency with CPP, and where is that party? Talk about a seat in parliament and CPP has nothing so, why do you think that when these egomaniacs come together, they can win power?
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 15 hours ago
NPP AND MURDER, THEY ELIMINATED THEIR OWN MP JB DANKWA, POISONED JOHN KUMAH. BECAREFUL WITHIN NPP.
Kk 15 hours ago
Forming a new party is not a common sense....it will fail
Leonidas 15 hours ago
Poor understanding of party politics. Does this man think that a country can be ran like a personal business enterprise??? Being successful with private businesses doesn't necessarily make one a presidential candidate.
kwame 14 hours ago
jokers, their stomach is full and bursting, yet they are still hungry, ananse people, pretending to be fighting for the youth
Kofi BA 14 hours ago
What a senseless old man! Who has threatened him? He must report such persons to the police if indeed Oti Bonsu is telling the truth. A 65+ old man forming a political party to lure another 65+ old man to lead it is certainly not a serious person. If Oti Bonsu was below 40 years, I'd have taken him seriously. Panin hunu!
Mark 13 hours ago
Oti Bonsu is fabricating the threats he's talking about. He must mention the names of those who've threatened him. He's just a confusions and agent provocateur. He should learn from history and stop his stupidity.
Muzano 13 hours ago
Look at this NPP matured fool also. He expects a would-be killer to give his name to his victims. All these animals are holding voter ID cards which they use to add to our ballot numbers unnecessarily.
Karma 14 hours ago
Masa, nobody wants to kill you.... It's your own guilty conscience and paranoia that's "killing" you
cho cho cho 12 hours ago
Until he's unalived will you take him seriosly, where's Kojo Bah Wiredu? maybe you should look into the recent past, where's John Kumah?
Will you shut up! Who will kill you? Stop the LIES. Did they kill Alan Kyerematen who is more popular than you? You just want people to know you. NPP will even be stronger if you leave whether you're a financier or not. Stop talking NONSENSE.
Afafranto 13 hours ago
@Abusuapanin kwaseato !! Have you not been killing yourselves in the NPP? Who in Ghana doesn't know you as "THE ACID PEOPLE?" Tweeaakaii
Jimbo 13 hours ago
Who cares if you lose your life for any useless movement? That is you personal decision. You can stick to your ideas but if you are doing that to bring the fortunes of a fellow politicians down, then your conscience will forever haunt you and you will bring shame upon yourself. I learnt the allegation you made against Dr. Bawumiah and his wife that they destroyed your property was false. You did that to make the gentleman unpopular. If not, why have you not taken them to court all this while? I suspect you hate him bcos he comes from the North. That is childish of you if indeed it is true because, the territories of Ghana include the Northern part so he is a Ghanaian. If you don't want to be part of us, you can pack your bag and baggage and leave Ghana. This is evil and you can never succeed.
Shai 13 hours ago
Business men are greedy. Look ay trump.
FTT 13 hours ago
Your utterances shows that you didn’t vote for Dr Bawumia in 2024 election
Kweku Trump 12 hours ago
Tribal politicians. Mosquitoes in your house don’t even have time for you .Now I am beginning to believe that NPP is tribalistic . They don’t want Dr Bawumia to lead the party.
WK 11 hours ago
Dear Mr. Bonsu, kindly go ahead, you shall not die.
NPP is a very bad party and does not respect what you guys and KEN has done to the party.
The BASE will surely kill NPP just because of AKUFO ADO. Akufo ado is a very ... read full comment
NPP is a very bad party and does not respect what you guys and KEN has done to the party.
The BASE will surely kill NPP just because of AKUFO ADO. Akufo ado is a very bad person
Francis B. 8 hours ago
Oti Bonsu, if you have jobs give them to the youth now not after elections. Your intention is to deatroy the unity in NPP so be careful.There is strenght in unity,so you better think twice and stop your base nonsense.
Pelicles. 8 hours ago
Oti Bonsu, go on with your "Base Movement" but we will see how long it will survive. None of you creeps are bigger than NPP and no matter what you do, NPP will continue to make strides into the foreseeable future because your party will wither away with your demise.
Gyimii saa kwa.
Paz kwesi 7 hours ago
Who is not so serious as to even mould the idea of killing you. Massa on the league table of those targeted to be killed you don't even feature in the relegation zone. Ma yen den.
Nana 6 hours ago
Nobody has threatened to kill you Oti Bonsu. It's a lie. How many Ghanaians even know you? You have a little bit of money and they refer to you as a rich man. You're Mr Nobody and so stop bragging. You guys don't learn history. You remember what happened to Paa Kwesi Nduom and Allen Kyerematen? You're going to suffer the same faith come 2028 with your useless and Baseless nonsense. As a matter of fact, I have discussed with some of my friends to keenly participate in your movement. They should try to get some positions in the District and Regional levels. Get as much money as they can from you. Act like they are truly faithful loyal members. And come 2028 elections, they should vote against you and show you your stupidity. Any you should better know that's what many of your followers are up to......gyimii saaaa.
Sammy 5 hours ago
Rubbish !
Who has threatened to kill you ?
Even a credible party member like Allan was not threatened and who is going to threaten a nobody like you.
Rubbish !
Even a credible party member like Allan was not threatened and who is going to threaten a nobody like you.
Asiedu 1 hour ago
Good for NDC. More chaos in NPP.
MUMU FOOT SOLDIERS 12 minutes ago
Trump is a business man, but America is working well. Ken lost get over it
You need someone with ideas and brains . Throughout history all the great leaders across the world didn’t have to business me ...
Every fool in Ghana thinks he can become present. People should ask Oti Bonsu what he did in Netherlands. His life there is nothing to present to Ghanaians. Fools like him just get up and talk about youth and jobs and think t ...
Massa be bold and brave. Visit Alan Kwadwo Kyeremanteng and put heads together. That is what they do in many countries. They call it Coalition. You can even contact Cheddar to make it three. Ignore Ken and his cowardice. Ver ...
Do you think it so easy to form a "Political Coalition" then win power especially in Ghana? When some people are being pushed around due to greed, tell them to slow down because despite being hungry, you cannot eat with your ...
What a senseless old man! Who has threatened him? He must report such persons to the police if indeed Oti Bonsu is telling the truth. A 65+ old man forming a political party to lure another 65+ old man to lead it is certainly ...
Commont! Attention seeker seeking relevance. Tweaaa
Will you shut up! Who will kill you? Stop the LIES. Did they kill Alan Kyerematen who is more popular than you? You just want people to know you. NPP will even be stronger if you leave whether you're a financier or not. Stop ...
Who cares if you lose your life for any useless movement? That is you personal decision. You can stick to your ideas but if you are doing that to bring the fortunes of a fellow politicians down, then your conscience will fore ...
The BASE will surely kill NPP just because of AKUFO ADO. Akufo ado is a very ...
Oti Bonsu, go on with your "Base Movement" but we will see how long it will survive. None of you creeps are bigger than NPP and no matter what you do, NPP will continue to make strides into the foreseeable future because your ...
Nobody has threatened to kill you Oti Bonsu. It's a lie. How many Ghanaians even know you? You have a little bit of money and they refer to you as a rich man. You're Mr Nobody and so stop bragging. You guys don't learn histor ...
Rubbish !