Whatsapp if you need an IT Professional/ Social Media Expert to help market your products and services: Visit : www.spotlightafricamedia.net or 0244605868
Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana... You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...
John,Tema 9 hours ago
We understand Mustapha Gbande is a pastor at Action Church International. His Daddy Duncan Williams will run away from this country if Mahama fails to sign.NPP militants will tear him into pieces in 2028 for supporting Scammer President Mahama with those lies.
Wesley Girls 7 hours ago
But NPP will lose the 2028 Elections even if your militants tear everybody into pieces. All you want is for a kotokoli dancing goat to come and chew cola nut and be washing his anus adjacent to our National Flag isn't it? Diabolical bastard
Blue Pen 9 hours ago
These foolish arrogant politicians keep insulting us all the time. Mahama speaks in simple plain language and this irritant tells us the rest of us are imbeciles and could not understand Mahama's statement plus the rubbish Kwakye Ofosu added; and that only he, Gbande, understood the simple plain statement Mahama made. You are the only one with brains in Ghana. Keep insulting us all the time. Thank you.
Atta 8 hours ago
When you eat Dog head, dogs will chase you around wherever they see you. That's what President John Mahama and his boys & girls are going thru. Now every Dog is now bitting them and they can't hide.
Nurse 7 hours ago
@ Atta. They know already that the opposition NPP will behave like dogs, desperately attacking even shadows to come back to power. So you don't you know that this is normal? You must be an idiot to think that NDC cares a shit about your every dog bitting at them. I am not even sure you understand the word impeachment. Go that way okay. You are a big fool. Kwasea
My wife takes care of me 5 hours ago
As Sam Sim Kwasia George said some time back, comprehension is a problem to some people especially Mustapha Gbande. Better keep quiet and be thought a fool than talk and prove it) lto Ghanaians.
Nana 9 hours ago
Can Mustapha Gbande speak better English language than President John Mahama?The President has told Ghanaians what he feels about LGBTQ and it was clear leave him alone.After all he won the gamble he took.
Papa 10 hours ago
There was no need for that remark. After all the bill is not before the president so why that remark in the first place. We need to avoid courting controversies
Mandela 10 hours ago
Be serious. Struggling Ghanaians care fucking zero about LGBTQ Bill. Leave the President in peace. To hell with a useless paper.
DOUGLAS AGBEVE 9 hours ago
@P Mandela:
- We all know that when Akuffo Addo did not sign the bill into law after Parliament had passed it. Mahama and his NDC party used that as a major campaign issue against the NPP in Election 2024.
- It is deemed ... read full comment
@P Mandela:
- We all know that when Akuffo Addo did not sign the bill into law after Parliament had passed it. Mahama and his NDC party used that as a major campaign issue against the NPP in Election 2024.
- It is deemed to be one of the pivotal causes of NPP loss to NDC in that Election.
- Mahama promised Ghanaians that he would to sign it into law as soon as he assumed office if voted into power.
- Now Ghanaians voted for him and are expecting him to fulfil the promise.
- Hence Mahama has no any excuse. He has to sign it.
- If he doesn't, Ghanaians will advise themselves in Election 2028.
- Very simple!! Case closed!!
NAGRAT 7 hours ago
@ DOUGLAS AGBEVE. I didn't know that you are such a big fool. If you think Ghanaians voted for NDC because of what Mahama said about LGBTQ then you have a very very very low IQ. The reason why I voted for Mahama is not about LGBTQ. I voted for Mahama because Bawumia's mouth is like a dog shitting on an asphalt road with Samira Fulani standing nearby with a kotokoli tea kettle to wash his anus. That is the reason why I voted for Mahama. Danduruwan
Sage 5 hours ago
You're a despicable imbecile.
Cursed Soul.
Buidam 9 hours ago
SO THESE IDIOTS WANT JDM TO GO TO PARLIAMENT TO GO AND PUSH THE BILL? STUPID PEOPLE
The Spear 1 hour ago
Absolutely not, but Mahama didn't have a gun to his head to deliver the message the way he did. That was disrespectful, to say the least, following NDC's redundant previous media sorties in opposition.
What was he thinking ... read full comment
Absolutely not, but Mahama didn't have a gun to his head to deliver the message the way he did. That was disrespectful, to say the least, following NDC's redundant previous media sorties in opposition.
What was he thinking would be the response of the people knowing very well this LGBTQ nonsense is a very sensitive one in Ghana?
Nana 9 hours ago
At times you these NDC fools think that some of us have low IQ and that we have elementary education like most of you NDC idiots. Is it now that you want to explain simple English your Azaa Mahama said? What's your name? Mustapha Gbande. And you're what? NDC Deputy General Secretary? Then you need to go back to free SHS, courtesy of Nana Addo. Did you really understand what Odwanfunu Mahama said at that time? You can't come out and change or spin anything that he said. You guys have your Masters and PHD degrees in lies, propaganda and spinning. We know most NDC people are stupid, uneducated and idiots, so you can do your spinning as usual. But as far as the large number of the people are well educated and are not useless as you, you can't change the narrative. What did your idiot Mahama say about the same bill to Akuffo Addo when he was in opposition? And now what? Remember 2028 is not too far from now....you guys will see your bobolebobo.....kwasea, gyimifuo.
Kweku Benn 9 hours ago
What kind of these nonsense about Ghanaians ? These so call pastors and religious groups wouldn’t leave the president alone to put ghana on its sustainability but rather talking about this issue ? Yes, he is right that this bill is not a priority bill and if you people don’t get it you can go burn the sea
Why? Will this bill put food on my table or any of your churches members food basket? Nonsense.
Everyone wants attention and want to disrupt the good inward towards the country’s economic freedom why ?
We should rather think about the success of implementing the 24/7 economy and stop the nonsense…these clergies and so call politicians and idiots in the system will collapse the country then come back and blame someone…
This Gbande guy again ? 9 hours ago
My friend shut up , just shut up ok, u idiot !!
China 7 hours ago
Has your stupid father shut up? Or you think he is better than Gbande.
Jack Toronto 2 hours ago
Do you know his father? LGBTQ+ supporter stop the insults.
Never knew Lawrence Tetteh was such a fool ! 9 hours ago
Lol, someone who went to the University of Ghana to 'preach ' and later came out to say a lot of the students there were HIV positive! How ? Lawrence Tetteh is such a fool eerh, no wonder he keeps shifting his stance on the LBGTQ topic ! Stomach foolish pastor ! God will curse u to die ! Idiot !
Leonidas 9 hours ago
Gbande, you don't understand English better than any of is Or you think that we are deaf.
Jack Toronto 1 hour ago
The new English professor.
Kojo 9 hours ago
Do we need you, Gbande to teach us English and meaning of words ? When one President made a remark that “corruption has been in existence since Adam,” which twist didn’t the NDC bring to bear on it ?. You and your likes used the LGBTQ issue as a major propaganda weapon in this country to win the election. You have a Major Majority in Parliament why is taking you over a year to pass it in to law? What are you clarifying to whom. Ghana is watching you. You think you are wise !
Asakramitoga 8 hours ago
NPP cohorts are mostly semi illiterates hence the present brouhaha
Papakyene 8 hours ago
Animguasefuor, u go Explain taya
Moses 8 hours ago
President Mahama have no bone to sign LGBTQ bill and NDC can not send NPP corrupt criminals including Ken Ofori Ata to Jail. The NDC party is corrupt like NPP. Ghana is a big dead elephant to these two parties, they come to power and take their share and leave the masses.
James 8 hours ago
So what did he say?
Truth 6 hours ago
Are we dump or didn't we here the president or ofosu keakye. Spin doctors. We know why people lose elections? Dishonesty and stupid spinning
agyeman 5 hours ago
MR. GBANDE, YOU SEE YOU'RE STILL A YOUNG MAN AND STILL GROWING. YOU'LL SOON LEARN AS YOU AGE THAT PEOPLE LIKE MAHAMA ARE RASH TALKERS, FULL OF INDECISION AND HARDLY ABLE TO ACHIEVE GOALS THUS LEAVING SO MUCH UNDONE. I PITY YOU FOR THE DEFENSE YOU KEEP PUTTING UP FOR HIM. IF I WERE YOU I'LL FOCUS ON A CAREER RATHER THAN THIS POLITICS THING.
Jack 4 hours ago
What are you talking about?
ghana you yessss 3 hours ago
Homophobia is ugly — not just in words, but in mindset. It feels outdated, like something shaped by colonial thinking rather than humanity.
At
the end of
signing
the
foolish bill you
will suffer
your
foodstuff o ... read full comment
Homophobia is ugly — not just in words, but in mindset. It feels outdated, like something shaped by colonial thinking rather than humanity.
At
the end of
signing
the
foolish bill you
will suffer
your
foodstuff others medicine
will go high
if you sign
and it happens
they turn
to hate you
more.
Truly accomplished and exposed minds don’t waste energy hating others for who they are. Look at figures like Elon Musk, Aliko Dangote, Kennedy Agyapong, and Ibrahim Mahama — people who focus on growth, impact, and legacy.
Even in academia, lecturers and intellectuals are taught to think critically, not to hate blindly.
Leadership, too, should reflect fairness. John Dramani Mahama, as a leader, represents a vision of neutrality — a country where everyone belongs and no one is harmed for being themselves.
God is wise. And wisdom never supports hate.
I am.
Maama the Gonja mafia. 2 hours ago
Don't listen to this QNET govt led by gonja mafia.
Anytime they open their mouths to speak, know that your monies are being wasted to misinform you.
Are you seeing what we are seeing?
Anytime they open their mouths to speak, know that your monies are being wasted to misinform you.
FACT 1 hour ago
GHANAIAN CUSTOMS EXISTED BEFORE NDC
Now that every Ghanaian knows that Andrew Solomon the Special Consultant on LGBTQ Affairs is an associate of President Mahama, every Ghanaian knows the cause of the endless delay in the passage of the Bill on LGBTQ by the Ghana Parliament.
But it is factually true that LGBTQ affairs and LGBTQ practices are an abomination in the customs in all the traditional lands in Ghana. And the customs in the Ghanaian traditional lands existed before the NDC became an idea in the politics of Ghana.
Jaja 1 hour ago
We all heard the President and his spokesman clearly. LGBTQ is not a priority for the government. You cannot change it with propaganda.
Rhoda 54 minutes ago
I will vote for Mahama and NDC. I am not a fool to vote for a useless corrupt party like the NPP
We understand Mustapha Gbande is a pastor at Action Church International. His Daddy Duncan Williams will run away from this country if Mahama fails to sign.NPP militants will tear him into pieces in 2028 for supporting Scamm ...
But NPP will lose the 2028 Elections even if your militants tear everybody into pieces. All you want is for a kotokoli dancing goat to come and chew cola nut and be washing his anus adjacent to our National Flag isn't it? Di ...
These foolish arrogant politicians keep insulting us all the time. Mahama speaks in simple plain language and this irritant tells us the rest of us are imbeciles and could not understand Mahama's statement plus the rubbish Kw ...
@ Atta. They know already that the opposition NPP will behave like dogs, desperately attacking even shadows to come back to power. So you don't you know that this is normal? You must be an idiot to think that NDC cares a ...
@P Mandela:
- It is deemed ...
@ DOUGLAS AGBEVE. I didn't know that you are such a big fool. If you think Ghanaians voted for NDC because of what Mahama said about LGBTQ then you have a very very very low IQ. The reason why I voted for Mahama is not abou ...
Cursed Soul.
What was he thinking ...
At times you these NDC fools think that some of us have low IQ and that we have elementary education like most of you NDC idiots. Is it now that you want to explain simple English your Azaa Mahama said? What's your name? Must ...
What kind of these nonsense about Ghanaians ? These so call pastors and religious groups wouldn’t leave the president alone to put ghana on its sustainability but rather talking about this issue ? Yes, he is right that this ...
Lol, someone who went to the University of Ghana to 'preach ' and later came out to say a lot of the students there were HIV positive! How ? Lawrence Tetteh is such a fool eerh, no wonder he keeps shifting his stance on the ...
Do we need you, Gbande to teach us English and meaning of words ? When one President made a remark that “corruption has been in existence since Adam,” which twist didn’t the NDC bring to bear on it ?. You and your likes ...
President Mahama have no bone to sign LGBTQ bill and NDC can not send NPP corrupt criminals including Ken Ofori Ata to Jail. The NDC party is corrupt like NPP. Ghana is a big dead elephant to these two parties, they come to ...
So what did he say?
MR. GBANDE, YOU SEE YOU'RE STILL A YOUNG MAN AND STILL GROWING. YOU'LL SOON LEARN AS YOU AGE THAT PEOPLE LIKE MAHAMA ARE RASH TALKERS, FULL OF INDECISION AND HARDLY ABLE TO ACHIEVE GOALS THUS LEAVING SO MUCH UNDONE. I PITY YO ...
At
the end of
signing
the
foolish bill you
will suffer
your
foodstuff o ...
Now that every Ghanaian knows that Andrew Solomon the Special Consultant on LGBTQ Affairs is an associate of President Mahama, every Ghanaian knows the cause of the endless delay in the pa ...