Akufo-Addo was not listening to advice – Franklin Cudjoe

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Yaw Sosa 1 day ago

Shut up Franklin with your stinking mouth odor. Siaaaa

• J 1 day ago

John Mahama is paying well so he doesn't see anything wrong with him,such a dishonest man.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 day ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...

• sotrue 1 day ago

He himself was the “ mother serpent of corruption “

• TWEAA DC 1 day ago

MR KNOW ALL FRANKLIN CUDJOE, GO ON AND ADVICE YOUR JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI AND LEAVE NANA ADDO ALONE...FREE SHS HAS BEEN CANCELLED ON YOUR ADVICE AND GHANAIANS ARE HAPPY WITH YOU...SO GO ON, ON AND ON...WE THANK YOU FOR Y ...

• FOR A GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 1 day ago

Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks ...

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 21 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Li ...

• TSITSURU 1 day ago

But who told you that the useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela pocket size human being akuffo addo was interested in governance? He was only interested in stealing and smoking o ...

• Salim 1 day ago

The most stupid,useless and arrogant president Ghana had ,NPP ,never again

• Kk 1 day ago

Think about your parents. If npp does not come to power again no one wilk come to your imbecil parents for food

• Koti 1 day ago

No one expects you to say anything good about him.

• Abeiku Crentsil 1 day ago

Massa truth be told. Akufo Addo be borla

• Kwaku Tee 1 day ago

I have never come across someone who is a member of Think-tank who is so arrogant and always feels his views are the only solution to issues like Franklin Cudjoe. He always sees his critics as his enemies and sometimes rain ...

• Joko 1 day ago

@Kwaku ,Akufo addo was a complete failure and anything said about him concerning his failure is true. I don't know any honest Ghanaian who can defend akufo addo.

• Wgoku 1 day ago

Akuffo Addo was a CROOK loaded with a criminal, self-centred and greed agenda to steal and loot from Ghana. He was just waiting to become the President to fulfilled his agenda. Akuffo Addo knew Ken Ofori-Attah was stealing, h ...

• Papakyene 1 day ago

Wat is Mahama Doing?
    Enriching his family, is it not obvious ?
    Gyimii saaaaa
    Ibrahim Mahama just bought a jet , a year after his brother became a president.
    We r not fools wai

• Papakyene 1 day ago

Whats wrong with free senior high school policy?
    Its abt priorities and doable.
    Ur frd Mahama is using our money in acquiring private jets.
    Advise him to come out with good policies.
    Nonsense

• Kwame Peter 1 day ago

All these insults and accusations are like broken records playing discord,your goldmines and anything gold are being plundered but you're pretending you've not heard or seen,are you being offered shares in the loot,my dear Fr ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago

KWAME PETER SO YOU THINK IBRAHIM MAHAMA WHO OWNS GYATA CEMENT FACTORY ESTABLISHED DURING AKUFFO ADDO REGIME CANNOT ACQUIRE A JET? BUT DANGOTE CAN?. HOW CAN MAHAMA, WITHIN A YEAR OF BECOMING A PRESIDENT HELP HIS BROTHER BUY A ...

• Kk 1 day ago

But he was able to implement the free education,so what’s your point.One day you guys will remember Nana Addo

• Conscience 1 day ago

Yes we will remember him as a leader who stole from Ghanaians, very arrogant, disrespectful, proud and insensitive to the plight of Ghanaians and worst government in history of the fourth republic.

• Frankin Cudjoe womaametw3 1 day ago

Your dirty god Mahama has giving the whole nations mining industry to his brother but as usual an NDC poor fool will still think his god Mahama loves him.

• No Mercy 1 day ago

Akuffo Addo and Ofori Atta were Thieves and, Ofori Atta Ran away to America with illegal Stay Permit.Now Ofori Atta is Facing troubles.This is Karma.Ghana has been ruled by Criminals up to date.Mahama is now Stealing the Stat ...

• Paa 1 day ago

Heeerh ndcfoɔ akyidifoƆ agyimi yie.

• Paa 1 day ago

So is your advise that was not listened by the best President Nana Addo what you are giving mahama now? And this is the results? I thank God my best President didn't listen because it is as useless as yourself.
    You hate him ...

• Detector 1 day ago

A typical Ewe man.
    He only hates him.

• Kento 15 hours ago

You belong in an insane asylum.

• Lance 1 day ago

The head of a useless waste bin called a think tank, he's idle so he's always insulting Nana Addo to keep himself busy.

• Joe T 1 day ago

Very accurate observations. Most Ghanaians will forever remember Akufo Addo as the man associated with the widespread destruction and devastation of Ghana’s cherished Environment through galamsey and changfans. The reckless ...

• London 1 day ago

Its not that he wasnt listening, its who he is so how do you want him to Change from how and what he stand for, dont force somebody to be what you wanted them to be cus it wont work,he is gone allow him to rest and let us foc ...

• Araba 1 day ago

You all knew the man is lower receptivity but you supported him because power alternated between NDC and NPP so he'll become the president.
    Akuffo addo was the dumbest person to govern this country, period!

• Chaddar 1 day ago

He was already stealing with his cousin Ken and they will not stop the loot to take your advice

• Frankin Cudjoe womaametw3 1 day ago

Tell us any single social intervention from your dead goat Mahama that has benefited ghanains. Ayigbeni aboa Franklin Cudjoe

• Efo Kofi 1 day ago

KWAASHIAA who is this idiot? Nonsense advice from you?

• Jaja 1 day ago

Advice yourself. Foolish man

• Nana K 1 day ago

Poor Franklin Cudjoe!
    Akufo-Addo used you to get power.

Franklin Cudjoe may may go back and watch the late Alhaji Bature, editor of The Hajji Newspaper,on Adom TV's Morning Show in the lead up to the 2016 Election.

• Augustina Quayson 22 hours ago

Please Franklin Cudjoe, what experience, what exposure, what expertise, what knowledge did you have to be advising Nana President Akufo Addo? Please when you went to the university did you study how to become a Presiden ...

• Wrong 22 hours ago

What a silly comment. Nobody goes to university to study how to become a President. Please kindly think before posting.

• Augustina Quayson 22 hours ago

Please concerning free boarding in SHS, it was in 1951, that Nkrumah introduced free boarding in SHS and higher institutions in the North. So the North has enjoyed free boarding in SHS since 1951.Please please wh ...

• Hannan 20 hours ago

~~~> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~> Xdate.mom

• Bill Kwabi 16 hours ago

I call on all spiritual forces of the land (good or evil) to judge and bring irreversible punishment on people who are always insulting the elders and leaders of this nation irrespective of their tribe, religious or political ...

• Barko osae twum 15 hours ago

Frank you are spot on with your claim. He felt so big in his pot belly because rebeccas sister was buying salad products from marks and spencers, then from waitrose too, smoked salmon, cheese, vegetables , name it plus all th ...

• Barko osae twum 14 hours ago

Showboy never listened to advice from any oerson including his own serwah broni senior. He loses focus when he sees any ladies with huge bums. That was his weakness. Just like one of our greatest military leaders the late Gen ...

• Barko osae twum 14 hours ago

Showboy never listened to advice from any oerson including his own serwah broni senior. He loses focus when he sees any ladies with huge bums. That was his weakness. Just like one of our greatest military leaders the late Gen ...

• Seedorf 14 hours ago

Stupid man, what advice could you offer to Akufo Addo government when NPP were in power?

• JULOR CAESAR 10 hours ago

How could he have been listening to advice when he was busy budgeting hundreds of millions of dollars to erect a sham national cathedral while millions of people across Ghana struggle to have access to clean drinking water an ...