Speech was not curtailed.
Massa Stop
As Vice President He Could Speak
Nana 1 day ago
DMB is a blessing to Ghana, I know my God will give him the seat one day
Kwaku Tee 1 day ago
Ghana shd be having a Mid-Term Election in our Constitution to assess how well our parties and Presidents are doing in power. JDM will never cross 30% if there shd be one in Ghana.
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 1 day ago
If you know you have no power, you don't talk too much. Or he was foolish?
DotCom 1 day ago
I wonder how you judge a liar a good person.
Benji 7 hours ago
No power but takes credit for everything? What happened to his 33 implemented policies? Always making excuses for that guy.
Nana 1 day ago
Franklin Cudjoe very Evil and mischievous man, you failed to come to the defence of Dr Bawumia when he was under attack from Criminals in NDC. What sort of powers has a vice President got under our Constitution?
TATA 1 day ago
THE NPPIGS ONLY USE NON AKANS TO GET VOTES. IF NOT BECAUSE OF THE VOTES FROM THE NORTHERN, VOLTA, AND OTHER PREDOMINANTLY NON AKAN AREAS, NON OF THESE PEOPLE WILL EVER BE ALLOWED INTO THE NPP. THEY JUST PUT THEM IN TO BRING VOTES. REMEMBER WHAT KUFFOUR DID TO ALIU MAHAMA. ALL THE NON AKANS WHO SAY THEY BELONG TO THE NPPIGS FRATERNITY ARE SIMPLY VERY STUPID. THEY LACK DISCERNMENT.
Oprege 1 day ago
FACT
FACT
FOR A GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 1 day ago
Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ..t
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 16 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with money and gifts,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with money and gifts,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
Yaa Dua 1 day ago
As if Ghana lacks credible men
Ama 1 day ago
Mr Dramani Mahama is not one of them.Many Criminals are in our politics making it difficult for it to work. The likes of Dr Mahamudu Bawumia are the few Credible ones.
TSITSURU 1 day ago
Bawumia was just useless. He completed and paid for the pwalugu dam. If the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose you. He is an idiot. Gbeha.
Atta 1 day ago
Just 15mths in office and see how Corrupt John Dramani Mahama has been exposed to the world. He's got no dignity now and walks around in shame.
NASCOMA SERIES AND ENTERPRISE 1 day ago
Akuffo, ADDO a typical Akan will never let Bawumia operate, because Akans are disrespectful to other tribes and even describe them as inferior people
Yaw mensah 1 day ago
Who told you that Akans are disrespectful shame on you.Next time think twice before you write your comment.
Kwame Peter 1 day ago
Fellow Ghanaians,ignore Franklin he is in possession of mining licence so he's diverting attention from the present,where is the present vice-president,where is she,the Professor?
K 1 day ago
STOP THAT, HE IS AN EVIL PERSON
HE KILLED A YOUNG MAN FOR RITUAL
HOW COME HE CAN SACK ALL FAMILY MEMBERS THEN BE WITH THE DEAD BODY WITH HIS WIFE ALONE, THINKING THAT WOULD MAKE HIM WIN AN ELECTION.
EVIL MAN
HOW COME HE CAN SACK ALL FAMILY MEMBERS THEN BE WITH THE DEAD BODY WITH HIS WIFE ALONE, THINKING THAT WOULD MAKE HIM WIN AN ELECTION.
EVIL MAN
Kofi 1 day ago
May God bless Bawumia
Chaddar 1 day ago
Another thief
Frankin Cudjoe womaametw3 1 day ago
Your dirty god Mahama has giving the whole nations mining industry to his brother but as usual an NDC poor fool will still think his god Mahama loves him.
Efo Kofi 23 hours ago
This fool can talk paa KWAASHIAA
Kojois 21 hours ago
Stupid and useless comment. You are sick. Bawumia and Mahama who has credibility and intellectual capacity to rule ghana. Only third world can corrupt and lair Mahana can returned to power due to illiteracy and ignorant of the citizens.
Wrong 21 hours ago
Dr Bawumia should have resigned if he could not positively influence Akufo Addo. He was a key part of the administration that allowed Ghana to fall to pieces with galamsey, pollution of rivers and environmental destruction and widespread corruption.
Jim 18 hours ago
He might be good as a person. Unfortunately, he wasn't good as a politician. He sold his conscience for his selfish needs. When he was sidelined as the VP, he should have resigned and would have become a hero now.
@ Jim 17 hours ago
Nonsense, Allan Cash resigned to form his own movement and what happened to him? Did he become a hero? Do we need a politician to be president? Have you seen a good politcian? Bawumia has shown he is a committed and faithful character even when things don't go his way.
JustraC Africa Ltd 18 hours ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Aowkwjn
Gyimii galore! 16 hours ago
Why Franklin Cudjoe didn't advise Bawumia to resign when he realized that he had no influence in the government. He appended his signature to all the wrongs that happened. It also says that Bawumia can't be trusted.
Hannan 16 hours ago
~~~~> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~> Xdate.mom
Yaa 13 hours ago
Franklin Cudjoe has started his foolishness again. They whitewashed and painted Akuffo Addo for Ghanaians and here were are with strange hair cuts. Now you want to colour Bawumia with crayon for Ghanaians.
Kwaku 10 hours ago
Which of our vice presidents in the history of Ghana has been as influential as DMB? What impact is the current one having? Useless talk
JULOR CAESAR 5 hours ago
But this clueless aplanke had the power to run around singing useless praises of his trotro driver Akufo-Addo.
Massa Stop
As Vice President He Could Speak
THE NPPIGS ONLY USE NON AKANS TO GET VOTES. IF NOT BECAUSE OF THE VOTES FROM THE NORTHERN, VOLTA, AND OTHER PREDOMINANTLY NON AKAN AREAS, NON OF THESE PEOPLE WILL EVER BE ALLOWED INTO THE NPP. THEY JUST PUT THEM IN TO BRING V ...
FACT
Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Li ...
EVIL MAN
May God bless Bawumia
Another thief
Stupid and useless comment. You are sick. Bawumia and Mahama who has credibility and intellectual capacity to rule ghana. Only third world can corrupt and lair Mahana can returned to power due to illiteracy and ignorant of ...
Dr Bawumia should have resigned if he could not positively influence Akufo Addo. He was a key part of the administration that allowed Ghana to fall to pieces with galamsey, pollution of rivers and environmental destruction an ...
Nonsense, Allan Cash resigned to form his own movement and what happened to him? Did he become a hero? Do we need a politician to be president? Have you seen a good politcian? Bawumia has shown he is a committed and faithful ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Ao ...