Look at this fool as if Asantehene got time for your useless argument
JJ 1 day ago
Asantehene has come to see how foolish his own NPP can be. He’s too smart to associate himself with the silly minority in parliament. NPP can never fool Asanteman again
FRANKIE 1 day ago
NPP fools. NPP idiotic MPs. Is the Asantehene the chief of Ghana? Are we running a parallel government of constitutional democracy and chieftaincy?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( (OFIE P33) 23 hours ago
MAHAMA!! MAHAMA!! WODE YE KA!!!!!!
NDC PROPAGANDA ON LGBTQ+ HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM. BIG TIME!!!!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLES ... read full comment
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!!
THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS "FRAUD"!!!! WHERE IS THE WOMEN DEVELOPMENT BANK??????
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE,
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA,
SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI
KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE, ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH. LOOK AT THE
PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO'S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, TEACHERS LICENSURE EXAM, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBIQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO'S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO'S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD
CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!
Justice Nsoah 22 hours ago
Odwan m33333. PRINCE KWASI ADADE(OFIE P33).
Dr Mumbi Seraki 17 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. ...You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Francis Annan 22 hours ago
@ PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) stop writing trash. Your criminals and corrupt looters of the State NPP could not sign the LGBTQ+ during their 8 yrs in government. Give us a break.
Baafi 9 hours ago
Another Ewe tribalistic idiot call Frankie in 2014 when your incompetent John Mahama completely destroyed the economy and the IMF refused to bail the country it was the Asantehene who rescued the country, Lunatic, where were your Volta chiefs?
Pelicles. 1 day ago
Where were you when the Asantehene led NDC to the IMF for a loan of $980million when Mahama was president from 2012-16, and was the Asantehene part of Mahama's cabinet then? You see how pathetic you are?
Oobak3 1 day ago
Kwaku duah is not a CONSTITUTIONALLY elected official of Ghana. He is only a chief in Kumasi. He can have an opinion like any Ghanaian, but he cannot OFFICIALLY speak or sign anything for Ghana. Before you follow up with your foolishness and nkurasis3m, All the gold in Asante region does not belong to him. It belongs to the Govt. Of Ghana.
Pelicles. 23 hours ago
A villager is one who refuses truth due to dirty politics, and Mahama is the stupidest president ever. No leader with the right frame of mind will use $10billion to put artificial face-lift to appraise the cedi while struggling to pay workers and cocoa farmers.
Do you know what $10billion can do in Ghana, that money can construct all roads in Ghana to asphaltic level but Mahama, being a fool, used that money to just appraise the cedis and it makes sense to you.
Any human who refuses to think deep with the brain, will always follow a creature like Mahama who said in his book titled, "My first coup d'etat" that the toughest thing for him is to think through issues, and what is the meaning to that?
Oobak3 21 hours ago
What an irony? Quit wondering who is a villager and look in the mirror. Evil idiot, unless an Ass-anti party is in power, everything to you becomes doom and gloom. In a democracy you have only one vote and 60% of Ghanaians voted for Mahama, and are still content. Even some NPP supporters like Mahama. What you think with your one vote is irrelevant. Kurasinii, stop worrying about your tribe and tribal party and WORRY ABOUT YOUR COUNTRY. If the country does well, all Ghanaians will do well.
Pelicles. 21 hours ago
You are just gasping for air because you cannot stand for the truth. My advice to you is, stop sniffing Mahama's urine and use your natural brain to think because sniffing Mahama urine dilute your brain.
Someone said and I ... read full comment
You are just gasping for air because you cannot stand for the truth. My advice to you is, stop sniffing Mahama's urine and use your natural brain to think because sniffing Mahama urine dilute your brain.
Someone said and I quote, "If the debate is lost, insult becomes the loser's tool.
Nsia 11 hours ago
@Pelicles, NDC goons from you is a compliment as far as you are concerned.
Now read what corrupt Kwaku Dua did a few years ago. Ghana International Bank was fined by the UK authorities a whooping sum of 5.8 million pounds. That is something to be proud of..
Mark Arthur, a senior executive director at the Ghana International Bank (GHIB) in London, lost his case for unfair dismissal after he was fired for helping the Ashanti King, Otumfuo Osei Tutu II, deposit £350,000 in cash in 2017.
The tribunal found that Arthur, who had worked for the bank since 1989, violated anti-money laundering (AML) policies and security protocols.
The Incident
The Request: The Ashanti King summoned Arthur to his Henley-on-Thames residence and handed him a bag containing roughly £200,000 in British pounds and $200,000 in US currency.
The Deposit: Arthur took the cash and traveled via Uber to the GHIB offices in the City of London to deposit the money, later arranging a $200,000 transfer to a bank in Jersey.
Triggering Alerts: The substantial, unexplained cash deposit triggered a money-laundering alert. The bank reported the transaction to the National Crime Agency (NCA) as suspicious.
Reasons for Dismissal and Ruling
Failed Due Diligence: Arthur admitted he did not follow anti-money laundering regulations, arguing that he did not dare conduct the necessary checks on a "sovereign" of his country.
Violating Security Rules: Arthur violated safety procedures by transporting such a large amount of cash in a taxi rather than using an armored vehicle, exceeding the insurance limit.
"Classic" Money Laundering Signs: Colin Millar, who handled the appeal, noted that depositing high-value cash and quickly transferring it offshore was a "classic" sign of potential money laundering.
Dismissal Upheld: The tribunal concluded that the bank was entitled to fire Arthur because he failed to adhere to crucial AML and safety policies, despite his defense that he was trying to respect the king.
Arthur's claims of whistleblowing and unfair dismissal were rejected.
The incident highlighted the strictness of UK AML laws, which compel employees to prioritize compliance over the status of a client.
Baafi 9 hours ago
Yet he rescued the country when your government bankrupted the economy in 2014
Kwasi Addai 19 hours ago
They will be disgraced at the palace
Kwesi Owusu 16 hours ago
NPP MPs are too desperate. Leave Ashanti Chief out of this politics. He has no political power and is allegedly known NDC supporter. We need new strategy of being heard efficiently not doing press conferences every day . Now the masses are not taking our press conference seriously. We need strong party chairman.
FOR A GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 16 hours ago
While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones!
Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree ... read full comment
While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones!
Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money...Stop waiting for a job. Create one. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...i
Samsayer 1 day ago
Is Dompreh’s brain functioning? This is constitutional democracy not a monarchy fool!!
Marquis 1 day ago
He is welcome to petition Asantehene who also happens to be a Cocoa Farmer. Let us see the outcome
Wiseman 1 day ago
So, are these guys (NPP MPS) really serious?
Pelicles. 1 day ago
To those NDC goons insulting Annoh Dompreh, where were you when the same Asantehene led your Mahama when he was president from 2012-16 to the IMF for a loan of $980million, and was the Asantehene part of Mahama's cabinet then? Do you see how pathetic you people are?
OPANA 23 hours ago
We all respect OTUMFUOR, but he is not as stupid as some of the NPPIGS. OTUMFUOR knows the current world prices of cocoa. He owns a cocoa farms, so don't go to embarrass yourselves at MANHYIA.
Oobak3 23 hours ago
Mahama is the ELECTED leader of Ghana. Kwaku Duah is a chief in Kumasi. Stop the fake life. Kwaku Duah is not qualified or recognized to lead Mahama anywhere. Besides Kumasi, he is not recognized as the head of any other region let a lone the whole country.
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 day ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too best hk in Europe link up for deals
Truth 1 day ago
Asantehene os not the "PRESIDENT" THIS GUYS DO NOT BELONG IN PARLIAMENT. GOING PETITION ASANTEHENE, OH BLACK MAN. PARLIAMENT IS ONE ARM OF GOVERNMENT WHAT AS ASANTEHENE HAS TO DO WITH THIS. MY GODNESS. BLACKMAN AFRICA.
Pelicles. 1 day ago
Truth, read over your comment, and let me ask you this question. When the same Asantehene led Mahama and NDC to the IMF for a loan of $980million, did you come out with any protest that the Asantehene was not part of any arm of government?
Diva 1 day ago
Asantehene has only one vote & always votes against NPP so what’s the sense in going to meet him.
The Chief thinks of his daily bread so allow him to be
Asantehene has only one vote & always votes against NPP so what’s the sense in going to meet him.
Menphisto 23 hours ago
Cocoa farmers should invest demand to be paid in US dollars just as cocoa is sold on the world market.
KB 23 hours ago
He's toothless after enjoying a trip on ibrahim and Dramani Mahamas newly acquired aircraft.
MR AVU 23 hours ago
Minority are you fools or you don't know the constitution anymore,what a traditional leader got to do with a falling cocoa price,if that is the case let the Ashantehene collect taxi and pay workers.Npp is the 87 Minority so clueless. ?
kelewele 23 hours ago
Ghana is indeed a useless country! Is Otumfuo a government official? And why must his opinion matter to the people of Ghana?
Pelicles. 23 hours ago
Why did Mahama petition the man you are degrading to solve the Bawku crisis, and why did Mahama do that?
SON OF GOD 23 hours ago
Give your life to Jesus Christ and be saved from all your sins and receive eternal life. Repent now and believe the Gospel of salvation through Faith in the only Saviour of the World, Jesus Christ of Nazareth
GDBIRFSEYJNKOHP 22 hours ago
NPP party is unbelievable. What has Ghana gotten into? What a bunch of !diots. .
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 22 hours ago
WHERE DID THE NPP GO WRONG BECAUSE THOSE LEADING THE PARTY NOW DE33 , SCARY PAA O.
Osonoba 22 hours ago
The NPP should sit down and find solution to the disarray of their party. After touring these farming areas, what came out? I posed a question on a sister platform and I am yet to get an answer. WHAT WOULD THE NPP DO IF DURING THEIR ADMINISTRATION, COCOA PRICE ON THE WORLD MARKET FALLS , WOULD THEY INCREASE THE PRICE, KEEP IT THE SAME OR REDUCE IT? They should tell Ghanaians what they would have done and stop touring farming communities. That inferior political tactics is outmoded and will not wash. They should concentrate on their internal disintegration, backbiting and think about how to hold the center together.
Edward 21 hours ago
In 2024, you requested the PBC's to pay for the cocoa purchased because you defaulted on the syndicated loans and therefore nobody wanted to give COCOBOD loans again. When they used their monies to pay for the cocoa, COCOBOD again failed to pay them that is why in 2025, the PBC's did not want to buy the cocoa with their monies leading to delayed payment. Because you messed up in 2023, it is trickling down and you are not ashamed. Go to Otumfuo and he will put some sense in your head
Dread 21 hours ago
They can even take it to the United nation. Fools.
Kofi 20 hours ago
Minority in parliament can make a petition to the Asantehene. But I don't think that the Asantehene will get himself involved as there is law between government affairs and chieftaincy matters.
Akajatayogogo 19 hours ago
So when Ashantehene begged before he was able to renovate Okonfo Anokyie hospital in NPP useless Akufo Addo regime where were this useless people.
Alkabulan 19 hours ago
So stupid from npp, who is ashanti chief and what position does he holding ? I don't blame this npp foolishness, but ashanti chief tries to make himself look better than others chief in the country which isn't true. Well let see what happens when the time comes, patience waiting.
Agondrie S 18 hours ago
What at all have we done to these nppigs? Go and and bring Ofori Atta to come and account for his stewardship as a finance minister and you are here spewing garbage?Long live nppigs in opposition and long live Ghana as a good country under JDM.. GBEMELAWO in opposition.
Agondrie S 18 hours ago
What at all have we done to these nppigs? Go and and bring Ofori Atta to come and account for his stewardship as a finance minister and you are here spewing garbage?Long live nppigs in opposition and long live Ghana as a good country under JDM.. GBEMELAWO in opposition.
Samwise 18 hours ago
If this chief gives you ears, then he is foolish as you are, who buys goods at 10 cedis and sells it at 8 cedis..You can go to the lengths and breathe of the nation and expose your foolishness.
Brown 18 hours ago
Who is Asantehe? Is he the owner of Ghana? Who elected him? Dompre! I truely respect you but this one deeer, dtop the rubbish
Jkm 17 hours ago
Waste of time
Holy Sinner 16 hours ago
OTUMFOUR Should not get himself involved or his image tarnished in STUPIDITY.
Niimoi 16 hours ago
Asantehene will give them a wise advice.
Kwao 16 hours ago
Wee has entered NPP Party
Yaw 15 hours ago
Is kwaku dua executive president of ghana . This statement will provoke dormaahene and bono people to vote against npp again
Kk 15 hours ago
Just look at stooge ....u think Asantehene has time for stupidity.....
Disgraceful Ashanti MPs. What have these so called NPP MPs done for Ashanti region especially the Ashanti MPs? We are in Kumasi here it took Otumfour to rehabilitate Okonfo Anokye teaching hospital when these people were only enjoying in Accra did nothing, it took Mubarak Muntaka who is even not NPP MP to contribute first before these Ashanti Shameful MPs realized they also had to do something. We had majority MP from Kumasi for almost 8 years, and Suame interchange is in his constituency, but look at the state now, we can't drive towards Asanteman SHS, to Kejetia, driving to Suame Magazine is also a punishment, Suame roundabout to Bantema to Krofrom also problem. But this was never their priority and never petitioned Otumfour about this ONLY see reduction of cocoa price as Problem for we in Kumasi here, very stupid MPs we wasted our time voted for. What has cocoa price got to do with Otumfour?
K.B 14 hours ago
They have nothing doing
Broniba 14 hours ago
Is otumfuo the president of Ghana or chief of staff to order the president of the republic? Continue to worship asantehene. Some of us have left your thievery party because most of you guys are bunch of idiots with no manners and dignity. Or otumfuo is the agric minister to interfere in state issues? Foolish and utterly stupid. No wonder a female labelled you as silly he goat with no common sense
Tosh 13 hours ago
You might as well petition the Commodities Exchange in New York, to increase the cocoa price as well.
kwaku 13 hours ago
So let me ask ohh, who reduced the price of cocoa: the Ghanaian government or the world market price?
Let's settle this as a Nation and not political party points.
So let me ask ohh, who reduced the price of cocoa: the Ghanaian government or the world market price?
Justice Owusu (O.J) 12 hours ago
You neglected Ashanti in developments during your tenure and now there is a nationwide cocoa price disagreement you want to drag Asantehene, to your unnecessary fight! Asantehene does not associates himself in politics and we the Ashanti youth will not allowed unfaithful, ingrates, and useless any political party to involve the KING to unnecessary political fight... Suame interchange, Boankra inland port, Kumasi international airport and lack of Ashanti developments are on your head!!!
Accra is dirty.com 11 hours ago
Nkwaseasem arakwa,is Annor Dompreh a normal human being?
Kofi Adams 10 hours ago
Why jump the council of state ,Hon Dompre? They're there to advise the president
Tsaglala 9 hours ago
So that the Asantehene will pull out a new price from his anus for them. NPP gyimigyimifuo. NKWASEAFUO . ANIMALS. mtcheew
Kwam 8 hours ago
Tweaaa are these people elected really the reps of some constituents? Hmmm
kulbogo 7 hours ago
Yea, sometimes i get irritated about the actions of some of my party members, what has the Ashantehene got to do with this cocoa issue, beside that. the king does not have any stake in running of the nation affairs, guys we must be serious as a major opposition in the country, being in opposition is a huge responsibility place on us to keep the ruling party on it toes to run affairs of the country well, and personal i don't really see that happening within our party mps. anyway myself being a parliamentary aspirant in one of the safe seat in npp, i believed that we as fresh ones coming with much political strategist gonna help freshen the party in the future, As for now npp as a political party is bleeding for survival serious, they seems not to be any serious person to put the party on the right footing,
Opare 6 hours ago
STIPID NPP PEOPLE. DID YOU RESPECT HIM WHEN YOU IDIOTS WERE IN POWER. MORON ANNOR DOMPREH. PETITION OKYEHENE AND THE ACCRA CHIEFS. FOOLISH PEOPLE. HOW MANY VOTES AND MPS DID ACCRA AND TAMALE GIVE NPP. YET, YOU ABANDONED THE SUAME INTWTCHANGE. YOU DID NOTHING IN ASHANTI REGION. WHEN WE WERE KIDS, WE WERE MADE TO SUPPORT NPP FOR NO REASON. A PARTY OF FOOLS AND MORONS. ABRONYE,WONTUMI, BAWUMIA, ATTA AKYEA,OPPONG NKRUMAH, NAPO,ADWOA SAFOA, KYEI MENSAH. MENTION THE NAME OF A SINGLE INTELLIGENT PERSON IN NPP TODAY.VI BLAME THE FORMER PRESIDENT KUFGOUR FOR THE CURRENT STATE OF NPP. YOU KNOW AKUFFO ADDO TO BE ONE IFIOT. A VINCDICTIVE AND CALLOUS PERSON AND YET ,YOU DIDNT DO ANYTHING IN YOUR POWER TO STOP HIM FROM BECOMING THE CANDIDA5E. DO YOU SEE HOW HE PUSHED THE AKYIM AND AKUAPIM AGENDA BY SUPPORTING THEIR STOOGE BAWUMIA. YOU ARE THE CAUSE OF NPP S WOOS. NPP, NEVER AGAIN. FOOLS.
Gh 6 hours ago
Why opare
Why opare
Kwame Angel 6 hours ago
Why? Is the Asantehene an economist? You people paaa!
New Ghana 4 hours ago
Fools. Does Otumfour sell or buy cocoa?
Francis B. 3 hours ago
The reduction in the price of cocoa by Mahama government and the subsequent destruction of the cocoa industry which has taken care of the country for so many years is disturbing.However i disagree with the Minority's decision to petition Otumfour Asantehene. They should leave Nana out of it. All chiefs in cocoa growing areas should show concern and mount pressure on President Mahama to do the right thing.It is time for the chiefs to talk.
Hanson K.K 2 hours ago
Amazing, these minority MPS don't know their left from right.
Pricing of dried cocoa beans isi it Asantehene's business?
No something might be wrong with the thinking abilities of these minority MPS.
No, they are ment ... read full comment
No, they are mentally sick
Ghanaba KK 55 minutes ago
Nonsense is the Asantehene the one voted to manage the affairs of the nation. Hmmmmm.
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLES ...
Another Ewe tribalistic idiot call Frankie in 2014 when your incompetent John Mahama completely destroyed the economy and the IMF refused to bail the country it was the Asantehene who rescued the country, Lunatic, where were ...
Kwaku duah is not a CONSTITUTIONALLY elected official of Ghana. He is only a chief in Kumasi. He can have an opinion like any Ghanaian, but he cannot OFFICIALLY speak or sign anything for Ghana. Before you follow up with your ...
A villager is one who refuses truth due to dirty politics, and Mahama is the stupidest president ever. No leader with the right frame of mind will use $10billion to put artificial face-lift to appraise the cedi while struggli ...
What an irony? Quit wondering who is a villager and look in the mirror. Evil idiot, unless an Ass-anti party is in power, everything to you becomes doom and gloom. In a democracy you have only one vote and 60% of Ghanaians vo ...
Someone said and I ...
Now read what corrupt Kwaku Dua did a few years ago. Ghana International Bank was fined by the UK authorities a whooping sum of 5.8 million pounds ...
NPP MPs are too desperate. Leave Ashanti Chief out of this politics. He has no political power and is allegedly known NDC supporter. We need new strategy of being heard efficiently not doing press conferences every day . Now ...
Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree ...
To those NDC goons insulting Annoh Dompreh, where were you when the same Asantehene led your Mahama when he was president from 2012-16 to the IMF for a loan of $980million, and was the Asantehene part of Mahama's cabinet then ...
Mahama is the ELECTED leader of Ghana. Kwaku Duah is a chief in Kumasi. Stop the fake life. Kwaku Duah is not qualified or recognized to lead Mahama anywhere. Besides Kumasi, he is not recognized as the head of any other regi ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
Truth, read over your comment, and let me ask you this question. When the same Asantehene led Mahama and NDC to the IMF for a loan of $980million, did you come out with any protest that the Asantehene was not part of any arm ...
Minority are you fools or you don't know the constitution anymore,what a traditional leader got to do with a falling cocoa price,if that is the case let the Ashantehene collect taxi and pay workers.Npp is the 87 Minority so c ...
The NPP should sit down and find solution to the disarray of their party. After touring these farming areas, what came out? I posed a question on a sister platform and I am yet to get an answer. WHAT WOULD THE NPP DO IF DURIN ...
In 2024, you requested the PBC's to pay for the cocoa purchased because you defaulted on the syndicated loans and therefore nobody wanted to give COCOBOD loans again. When they used their monies to pay for the cocoa, COCOBOD ...
So stupid from npp, who is ashanti chief and what position does he holding ? I don't blame this npp foolishness, but ashanti chief tries to make himself look better than others chief in the country which isn't true. Well l ...
What at all have we done to these nppigs? Go and and bring Ofori Atta to come and account for his stewardship as a finance minister and you are here spewing garbage?Long live nppigs in opposition and long live Ghana as a goo ...
Waste of time
How
*BOOK KEEPER NEEDED IMMEDIATELY
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Call direct ☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
Disgraceful Ashanti MPs. What have these so called NPP MPs done for Ashanti region especially the Ashanti MPs? We are in Kumasi here it took Otumfour to rehabilitate Okonfo Anokye teaching hospital when these people were only ...
They have nothing doing
Is otumfuo the president of Ghana or chief of staff to order the president of the republic? Continue to worship asantehene. Some of us have left your thievery party because most of you guys are bunch of idiots with no manners ...
You neglected Ashanti in developments during your tenure and now there is a nationwide cocoa price disagreement you want to drag Asantehene, to your unnecessary fight! Asantehene does not associates himself in politics and we ...
Yea, sometimes i get irritated about the actions of some of my party members, what has the Ashantehene got to do with this cocoa issue, beside that. the king does not have any stake in running of the nation affairs, guys we ...
STIPID NPP PEOPLE. DID YOU RESPECT HIM WHEN YOU IDIOTS WERE IN POWER. MORON ANNOR DOMPREH. PETITION OKYEHENE AND THE ACCRA CHIEFS. FOOLISH PEOPLE. HOW MANY VOTES AND MPS DID ACCRA AND TAMALE GIVE NPP. YET, YOU ABANDONED THE S ...
Why opare
The reduction in the price of cocoa by Mahama government and the subsequent destruction of the cocoa industry which has taken care of the country for so many years is disturbing.However i disagree with the Minority's decis ...
No, they are ment ...