Many NDC agency heads feel I have not been treated well – Isaac Adongo laments

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Nana 2 days ago

Go for the keys to BoG. You can go there for cash anytime you want. The owner of NDC is even dead what do you want?

• Awoma Gyizagba 2 days ago

ADONGO IS CHILDISH AND IMMATURE

THIS MAN DOES NOT DESERVE ANY APPOINTMENT. HE SIMPLY TALKS MUCH FOR AN ADULT. HE STILL BEHAVES LIKE AN SHS STUDENT. HERH ADONGO DO YOU THINK PUBLIC SERVICE JOBS ARE AN INHERITANCE? WHY DO S ...

• Fidelity 2 days ago

Any fair minded person knows what Adongo is saying is very true. He was more than a thorn in the flesh of NPP back than anybody as far as economy was concern. The man is an asset to the NDC

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 days ago

Prophet mohammed was a peadophile and a homosexual dog. Say no to islam......Allah is the devil. Qur'an is toilet paper and must burn to ashes.

• Nana 2 days ago

@ Fidelity
    He was never a headache to NPP bcoz there were several Finance experts in NPP who had several years of accounting & finance experience than him. He was just a noisy nuisance to Parliament during NPP regime.

• Banshee Polatta 2 days ago

Heerrhh, @Nana kwasia gyimifuor tontolli. Those NPP "Finance experts" you are foolishly pointing to, were the same people who caused our Ghanaian economy to be rated as JUNK on the international market. Foolish boy.... you ar ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Ebiemo 2 days ago

And all these NPP experts sent us into HIPC under Kuffuor and junk economy under Akuffo Addo

• Opoku 2 days ago

The economy under Npp was betteri ,far better than that of the Ndc now.At least Npp was able to pay cocoa farmers,teachers, and nurses.Npp economic growth was 5.5 percent.What is the economic growth of Ghana under the incompe ...

• Sizz 15 hours ago

If you who can read and write will say an economy with inflation rate of 23,7% and and exchange rate of 14.7 to a dollar is better than an economy with inflation of below 4% and an exchange rate of 10.92 to a dollar. Then yo ...

• Yaa Yaa 2 days ago

Bam you said it all

• Sister Soulja 2 days ago

He did more in opposition than all the NDC MPs

• Mozzay 2 days ago

That's very correct, @Sister Soulja

• Appoint himCocoa farmers haircut administrator 2 days ago

Stop lying. Mention one project in Bolga you have carried out apart of single borehole dug many years ago in a village

• Awoma Gyizagba 2 days ago

Fidelity you are another immature childish brute. So a thorn in the flesh of NPP is a qualification? So that that gives him a license to be idiotic and act like a schoolboy? I’m sure you are also the same. What a pack of ba ...

• Diaggio 2 days ago

President John Dramani Mahama, please we share the sentiments being expressed here by Hon. Isaac Adongo 100%. He's one major stalwart of the party who doesn't even need to speak before being listened to. Get him down, and let ...

• Ruthan 2 days ago

@ Diaggio
    Well probably he's senior to Cassiel Atro Forcing in terms of knowledge and experience in Finance & Economics but not to many in NPP. He's too young & inexperienced to compare himself to many in NPP. He's a sense ...

• Krakatov 2 days ago

Hey, bulubulu boy @Ruthan. Do you mean Isaac Adongo should compare himself to all those ROTTEN NINCOMPOOPS that you had as Economic Advisors in your fuckkng NPP party...????? Hmmmm.... now it appears that you NPP junkies stil ...

• JESUS IS GOD 2 days ago

If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation”
    — 2 Corinthians 5:17.
    Let Jesus make you new—open your heart
    and say yes to Him.

• Chief 2 days ago

'Maguire' of NDC, what position do you expect? Bench, naniama

• Pembroke 2 days ago

@CHIEF, wo y3 konkonte-belle wati....!!! It was Isaac Adongo (The Real Maguire of the NDC) who made your Walewale "Adam Smith" (Mumu-Amudu Bawumia Mutum Banza) totally useless when the Dollar was punching him mercilessly. He ...

• True Ghana 2 days ago

Isaac Adongo, you know very well that Gonjas hate Frafras and vice versa. Please come and let's enjoy some dog meat and pito to quench your frustration.

• TRUMP 2 days ago

WHERE?
    So that I join the party.

• Lucky 2 days ago

Please let’s put a stop to these sort of comments from an accomplished person like you. You are achieving a lot so why the public comments? You command a lot of respect so just keep it that way Sir

• APALA 2 days ago

He's hunting for an appointment in a reshuffle

• Johnny 2 days ago

Hon Isaac Adongo Chartered as an Accountant with ICA(GH) in 2010, so what makes him an accomplished person?Is bcoz of his constant diabolical attacks on Ken Ofori Atta?I know he's a product of UG School Admin but what else ma ...

• TRUMP 2 days ago

PLEASE, ADONGO HAS EXCELLENT GRASP OF ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE, PLEASE
    He is a solid professional. If Bible-quoting Ken had paid heed to Adongo, he wouldn’t be languishing in ICE cells.
    By the way, don’t you think it’s ...

• Darko Amoah 2 days ago

CRAZY & ARROGANT ENTITLEMENT

What makes this man feel he is better than 60 ministers and Deputies appointed by JDM ?

• Fidelity 2 days ago

He is better than 99% of them

• Rocco Silano 2 days ago

Isaac Adongo is such a brilliant Economist. It was so easy to make sense of all the issues he was analyzing back then.

• Kofi Adams 2 days ago

Continue doing what you can do better and don't look back. You're not corrupt, that's why you hod no political appointment in the current administration

• WB 2 days ago

GET MORE FOLLOWERS, VIEWS, SUBSCRIBERS, WATCH HOURS, STREAMS, LIVE VIEWS ETC ON FACEBOOK, INSTAGRAM, TIKTOK, YOUTUBE, SPOTIFY ETC: Our services are fast and very reliable. 0244289681 or visit: Webgateconsult.com

• Kaakeiku 2 days ago

The man was eyeing for the Finacr Minister position and couldn't get so he is heavily peeved

• Jack 2 days ago

And so what? Do they want you to be the Vice president or what?

• DA 2 days ago

This guy is a board member of Bank of Ghana and at the same time, Chairman of Finance Committee of Parliament. What a big conflict of interest situation. How would he be able to handle any impropriety that would come before ...

• Abrewa 2 days ago

....so why make the noise? be quiet and get all that you want for your constituency or??

• Wiseman 2 days ago

What is all this? You guys need to grow up in politics

• KusiG 2 days ago

My dear Mr. Isaac, very much I support you in your narratives, really, you deserved the Deputy Finance Minister portfolio which eluded you.
    I wasn't happy in being disappointed, likewise Zenator.
    But I will be very happy i ...

• OZYMANDIAS 2 days ago

Frafra Adongo, President Mahama realised that your village economics had no value to the Ndc's agenda. Everyone in Ghana knew that you were and are a big DUNCE. Yoy know nothing, and nobody was expecting you to be given any a ...

• Capt Adabuga 2 days ago

Over bloated egomaniac Adongo. You're too over yourself. Aaabah

• Wanka 2 days ago

As for mahama he is still drinking alomo from his water bottle

• Zargon 2 days ago

There are a lot of people who contributed massively who are yet to get jobs. Because we see you people on Tv does not mean you have done more than the rest. that is what is annoying most of us. appointing girlfriends and fami ...

• Kwame Peter 2 days ago

Stop insulting Hon Adongo,was he not vibrant and relevant to the NDC in opposition than the colourless Asuogyaman MP who was anonymous throughout the 8 years or Isaac did you say something against John and/or Ibrahim?

• Godfred 2 days ago

Just avoid the talking for we know your relevance and self denial in the party . Yout turn will come insha Allah.

• Glory 2 days ago

Hon. Isaac Adongo, why do you feel this way? I believe your government is performing well, and Dr. Ato Forson is also excelling as the finance minister. Your time will come. I understand your perspective.

• kulbogo 2 days ago

This foolish guy must give us a break, is he the only knowledgeable person in that useless party, sometimes it's good to remain silent, such a fool, how many people who sacrifice so much for his party are given the position h ...

• First Offer 2 days ago

Honorable just don’t allow people to drag you into any controversy. We all know your worth but maybe it’s just a matter of time. I think you’re worried about your political future but stay calm. Maybe learning to keep q ...

• Kofi Sam 2 days ago

Froom where you sit you can also contribute your quota. You don't need to be in the main stream government to be helping. Everyone wants post in Ghana.....why?

• Ata 2 days ago

Isaac is more of a finance/accounting person. Many people were wondering why he was not considered for the finance minister position, well you have your answer. Nevertheless Isaac is a very good communicator and a practical p ...

• Achakanapaya 2 days ago

Adongo, Adongo, Adongo, how many times did I call you????
    You might be in the second badge my brother. Don't play in the mad . You have no idea of the future.
    Moreover, JDM can't appoint every Tom and Dick who brought the N ...

• jerry 2 days ago

What at all do you want Masa??? Chairman of the Finance Committee of Parliament, Board member, BoG. Ordinarily why should a sitting MP, Finance Committee Chair be made a Board member of BOG?? Where is the oversight?? It's all ...

• Zakarakis 2 days ago

Hon Adongo is in a SELF DESTRUCT mode. He thinks by saying what he is saying, he will get sympathy. Remember, those people who are GOADING you to complain about not being treated fairly are SEEKING YOUR DOWNFALL. Better wise ...

• Citizen8 2 days ago

Wisdom is indeed very expensive for the unwise.

• Not everyone can lead a ministry.. He is not a leader 2 days ago

He may be a technocrate and can help quantity and spot anomalies. He was good as that and doesn't translate to leadership.. He should work with the team

• KBM 2 days ago

Massa, speak the truth, you were eyeing for a finance minister and it eluded you

• Samus 2 days ago

This Adongo Dog was just insulting Dr BAWUMIA and he thinks that alone qualifies him to be finance minister. How many ministers does he want Mahama to choose from Bolga?

• Koppong 2 days ago

These guys are cheap leaders always receiving gifts and bribes

• Kweku Boateng Jnr 2 days ago

Corruption. Corruption. Adongo. Where do the heads of agencies get the funding from?

• EEdward 2 days ago

Even NPP members think so cos you fought harder too. We were expecting you to be the finance minister but.... maybe you don't belong to the Mahama camp

• Newlove 2 days ago

What is happening to Ghana. Every politician, every party member, vocal supporter, and even critics of the previous government is openly focusing on what they will directly gain immediatsly from the change in government. Is ...

• Amecole 2 days ago

Typical Ghanaian thinking, is “a position in government” your birthright?

There are far more things you can do to help national progress and development than “a position”.

• Hmmm 1 day ago

Keep quiet a full

• Bug babs 1 day ago

I could see that too