Watch Julius Debrah's reaction after being referred to as 'incoming President'

Read Comments Comments (43)

• John,Tema 3 days ago

We are all looking forward to that bloody fight within that gangsters camp. It will be piisoooooooo that will lead to the fragmentation of NDC. We wish them death and gargantuan confusion

• Lori 3 days ago

No dwarf for President.

• Nii 3 days ago

Has NDC ever had a proper internal election since 1992?

• Karikakchar 3 days ago

Of course if you're aspirin for a position thst Asiedu Nketia is interested you need to be strategic particularly now thst you have a job you need to focus!

• IBRAHIM TRAORE HAS GIVEN MACRON THE ELBOW SO MACRON IS LOOKING FOR ANOTHER AFRICAN WEAKLING IN MAHAMA TO EXPLOIT. 3 days ago

IBRAHIM TRAORE HAS GIVEN EMMANUEL MACRON THE ELBOW SO MACRON IS LOOKING FOR ANOTHER AFRICAN WEAKLING IN MAHAMA TO EXPLOIT GHANA'S EARTH MINERALS AND HYDROCARBONS LIKE WHAT TRUMP IS DOING TO ARGENTINA.

MAHAMA WILL SURELY FA ...

• FOR YOUR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS RESOURCE - DON’T BE APRIL FOOLED WITH IDLENESS!!! 3 days ago

ACT on this FACT that from generation to generation, skills which distinguish men - from medicine to Engineering - are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement. ...

• Jack Sparrow 3 days ago

even if NDC pick appiah stadium to lead NDC they'll win NPP to the level they can't explain da

• Nana 3 days ago

Of Course that's the mentality of the Inward Looking ppl. Fortunately the 2.7 million Apathy Voters are coming back in 2028 so no fears with that threat.

• Bolaweb 3 days ago

When Kwame Nkrumah called for “self-government now,” persons from which tribe opposed the idea, possibly because they were inward-looking and focused on preserving the benefits they received under colonial rule?

• Osei Bonsu 2 days ago

Jack Sparrow, the 2028 electiobs will surprise most people. I saw this vision long ago..... in the second month of JDM been sworn-in as president. NDC had a candidate who was not popular with Ghanaians and not too eloquent. B ...

• God will elevate Nigeria 2 days ago

Julius Debrah is a loyal person. Never seen such a genuine Ghanaian in my life.

• Major-General 3 days ago

He and his supporters should keep DREAMING. NDC is not for SALE

• Baot. 3 days ago

One good thing we can take from the NDC is their loathe for power strugling..... If NPP can learn from this, they can reorganize themselves for 2032+

• John,Tema 3 days ago

U still don't know that NDC has been hijacked by John Mahama and Asiedu Nketia. There will be power struggle after that Fraudster. Currently Gen Mosquito feels JDM wants to cheat him by giving the seat to another person

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 days ago

All these “Alleged utterances “ are just Mischief making . Don’t forget we have an Extremely Capable Vice President. She hasn’t said anything about her future presidential aspirations yet people are behaving like “S ...

• Naana Aba 3 days ago

Please concentrate on your current job as Chief of Staff. No presidential ambition for now.

• Ewvevi 3 days ago

Incoming? With whose vote? Mntsruuu.

• Bolaweb 3 days ago

Another villager from a primitive tribe.

• Aboozigi 2 days ago

So you insult a whole tribe because of one comment from an individual?
    Wow

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada USDT FLAS 3 days ago

Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...

• Wanka 3 days ago

His big head like a 40 footer container

• Ben 3 days ago

This Man is really humble and peaceful. Asset

• Aferdi Sator 3 days ago

The excellent replacement

• Ghanaians are IDIOTS 3 days ago

I DONT BLAME NDC MOST GHANAIANS ARE IDIOTS, THAT IS WHY NDC IS STILL AROUND.

• Emelia 2 days ago

Especially your father. He is the number one idiot Ghanaian. When you go home tell him. That a certain girl says he is an idiot. And watch his body language carefully. He can't do foko. He will take style run. Kwasea bi ...

• Aboozigi 2 days ago

Hahahahahahaa
    I love you Emelia

• Justice One 3 days ago

This one too is major news?

• Kpakpo 3 days ago

Poor Bootlickers

• Kwame 3 days ago

President of women. He will laugh at the wrong side of his mouth. We NDC members already know who our next flagbearer is.

• Pepenyi Mfantse 2 days ago

A lot of ass kissers in Ghana

• HAS ANYBODY HEARD HIM SPEAK IN PUBLIC BEFORE! 2 days ago

Sometimes i think Julius Debrah is dumb and he might need a lot of sign language experts to interprwte what he is saying!

• Kofi 2 days ago

Apuuuuu!!!

• Kofi 2 days ago

Apuuuuu!!! President where!!!

• Mustapha Hamid - Bugri Naabu Partnership 2 days ago

Bawumia will shit on his body. Walahi

• Osei Bonsu 2 days ago

Agenda video.

• WB 2 days ago

GET MORE FOLLOWERS, VIEWS, SUBSCRIBERS, WATCH HOURS, STREAMS, LIVE VIEWS ETC ON FACEBOOK, INSTAGRAM, TIKTOK, YOUTUBE, SPOTIFY ETC: Our services are fast and very reliable. 0244289681 or visit: Webgateconsult.com

• Jerry 2 days ago

Dr Cassiel Ato Forson the next presidooooo of Ghana

• Vicky Otoo 2 days ago

Of course yes it's either Hon. Dr Julius Debra or H.E Prof. Jane Naana Opoku Agyemang.

• Great Choice 2 days ago

Very intelligent person. Julius is calm and deep in thought. A great organizer and visionary person who understands the struggles of the ordinary man. He cuts across both political aisle. He will be a good president. Insha Al ...

• Walis 2 days ago

As for Ghanaweb I don't know if you don't have any news to publish.... Siaaa fuo ooo

• kulbogo 2 days ago

Personal for me he might be a good person, but to be honest he is a presidential material, he does not dress well in his public appearances.

• Steve 2 days ago

No short man will be president in ghana again pls

• Asiedu Nketsia 2 days ago

Better than chairman Asiedu Nketiah.